cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

ما هو تجديد المنطقة الحميمة؟ ولماذا هو مهم؟

  • 226 Views
  • Feb 24, 2021

الاتجاه نحو حياة صحية أصبح من متطلبات العصر الحديث والتي قد تظهر تارة و تختفي تارةً أخرى. وقد أصبح من الصعب للغاية التمييز بين ما هو مفيد حقاُو ما هو مجرد خداع. تجديد شباب المهبل أصبح موضوع شائع جداً ولكن لا يفهمه الكثير من النساء.

تشير الأبحاث إلى أن حوالي 40٪ من النساء يعانين من مشاكل نفسية ناجمة عن العجز الجنسي.

أصبح تجديد المهبل أكثر شيوعًا يومًا بعد يوم حيث يمكن تصحيح مشاكل الشيخوخة وما بعد الولادة بمساعدة هذا العلاج.

تذكري أن صحتك الأنثوية أمر حيوي ويمكن أن تؤثر حقًا على حياتك اليومية.
لذا دعونا نفهم ما هو تجديد شباب المنطقة الحميمية.

ما هو تجديد شباب المنطقة الحميمة؟

تجديد المنطقة الحميمية هو إجراء قصير يتضمن شد الأجزاء الداخلية والخارجية وعضلات المهبل. مما يحسن من قوة المهبل وتناغم العضلات والتحكم أكثر. بمساعدة الإجراءات المتقدمة مثل تضييق المهبل ، وتجديد منطقتي اللأو و الجي ، ونقل الدهون وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن تصحيح العديد من المشكلات مثل سلس البول ، ونقص الترطيب وضيق المهبل.

هناك طرق متعددة للتحكم في ذلك مثل بمساعدة الكريمات والحقن والعمليات الجراحية وغير الجراحية. تشمل الإجراءات الجراحية رأب البظر ، وتقليل غطاء البظر ، ورأب المهبل ، ورأب الشفرين ، في حين تشمل العمليات غير الجراحية تجديد منطقتي اللأو و الجي، وحقن البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية (PRP) ، والليزر ، والتقشير المتخصص ، وعلاج الكربوكسي ، والفيلر المخصص لكل حالة على حده.

لماذا يجب على النساء اختيار تجديد شباب المنطقة الحميمة؟

المهبل عضلة مرنة ويمكن أن تتمدد لسببين – أما العمر أو الولادة. و الذي يتوسع في الولادة لأسباب عديدة. هناك تغيرات في الهرمونات تحدث مع تقدم العمر فتقلل من قوة العضلات والأنسجة الضامة المحيطة. بسبب ذلك يمكن أن يفقد المهبل مرونته. يمكن أن يؤدي نقص هرمون الاستروجين إلى جعل جدران المهبل أرق. و هذا يمكن أن يعطي شعور بتغير في المحيط الداخلي. وهذا ما يعرف بضمور المهبل. هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعل العديد من النساء يشعرن بفقدان الثقة بالنفس.

هنا تأتي الحاجة إلى تجديد المنطقة الحميمة.

.

قد تحتاج النساء إلى تجديد شباب المنطقة الحميمة إما للحصول على حياة أفضل أو لأسباب تجميلية أخرى. بعد الولادة ، يعاني العديد من النساء من سلس البول الناتج عن الإجهاد و تبعات الولادة. مع تجديد المنطقة الحميمة ، يمكن تصحيح كل تلك الآثار السلبية .

فوائد تجديد المنطقة الحميمة

فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تجعل تجديد الشباب المنطقة الحميمية أمراً مرغوبًا به اليوم.

  • ثقة متجددة – مع استعادة صحة المهبل ، تشعر المرأة بتحسن في الإحساس والمتعة. لا يؤدي هذا إلى حياة حميمية أفضل فحسب ، بل يعزز أيضًا مستوى ثقة المرأة بنفسها، والذي بدوره يساعد في الوصول إلى نوعية حياة أفضل.
  • الرضا المعزز – تحسين المتعة هي السبب الأكثر شيوعًا وراء بحث النساء عن تحسين الصحة المهبلية. عندما يتم شد القناة المهبلية عن طريق التجديد المهبلي ، يزداد الاحتكاك في وقت العلاقة الحميمية. مما يضمن تحفيزًا ومتعة أفضل. تشير الأبحاث إلى أن حوالي 90٪ من المرضى الذين خضعوا لتجديد شباب المنطقة الحميمية يشعرون بتحسن في حياتهم الحميمة بعد العملية. لا يقتصر الأمر على البنية المهبلية التي تعزز التجربة ولكن المظهر الجمالي أيضاً هو الذي يحسن الثقة بالنفس مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الرغبة الجنسية. مما يمكن النساء من استعادة الشكل الطبيعي الأمثل.
  • أكثر من مجرد الرضا أثناء العلاقة– هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل النساء يرغبن في تجديد شباب المهبل ومعظم هذه الأسباب لا علاقة لها بالحياة الحميمية. بل يمكن أن تتضمن هذه الأسباب أيضاً إحياء شكل المنطقة الخاصة للتخلص من الشعور بعدم الراحة أوالندوب المرئية المحيطة بالمهبل والمشكلات الوظيفية مثل مشكلة حمل السدادات القطنية وعدم الراحة أثناء ممارسة اليوجا ومواجهة مشاكل في حركة الأمعاء وأثناء المشي أو النشاطات الاخف من ذلك.
  • تحسين الصحة العامة – فوائد تجديد المنطقة الحميمية ليست مقصورة على غرفة النوم فقط. جفاف المهبل هو مصدر قلق شائع يمكن مكافحته من خلال تجديد المنطقة الحميمية. حيث يمكن أن تساعد الجراحة التجميلية في التعامل مع حالات سلس البول.

تتوق كل امرأة دائمًا إلى حياة صحية وأكثر فاعلية. ولكن مثل جميع أعضاء الجسم الأخرى ، فإن هذه العضلة المرنة قد تفقد أيضًا حيويتها مع تقدم العمر و بمرور الوقت.

في حين أن التمارين قد تساعد في هذه الحالة إلى حد كبير ، إلا أن العلاج الفعال لتجديد الشباب الحميمية يمكن أن يساعدك على التعافي من مخاوفك تمامًا واستعادة ثقتك بنفسك وشبابك من الداخل.

ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من أن هذا الإجراء التجميلي آمن تمامًا ، إلا أنه لا يزال يتعين عليك اتخاذ قرار مستنير حتى تتمكني من الاستفادة القصوى من هذا العلاج. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغبين في إعادة عقارب الساعة إلى الوراء والتخلص من علامات الشيخوخة أو الولادة ، فتحدثي إلى طبيب أمراض النساء الخاص بك واعرفي بالضبط ما يمكن توقعه.

Related Posts

ابقى على تواصل

Hi there 👋

.outer-box{z-index: 999999;} @media only screen and (min-width:1500px) and (max-width:1650px) { .outer-box{width:60%;} } @media only screen and (max-width: 767px) { .search-popup{padding:15px 15px 10px !important;} }

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

What is Intimate Rejuvenation? Why is it Important?

  • 297 Views
  • Feb 24, 2021

Health trends have become the modern-day whims that come and go. But it is quite challenging to differentiate the really beneficial ones from the ones that are just hypes. Vaginal rejuvenation is a now trending topic but not many women understand it.

Research suggests that around 40% of women suffer from psychological distress arising from sexual dysfunction.

Vaginal Rejuvenation is increasingly becoming more popular by the day as the issues with aging and post-childbirth can be corrected with the help of this.

Remember that your feminine wellness is vital and it can really affect daily life.
So let us understand what Intimate Rejuvenation is.

What is Intimate Rejuvenation?

Intimate Rejuvenation is a short procedure that involves the tightening of the inner and outer structures and muscles of the vagina. This improves vaginal strength, muscle tones and control. With the help of advanced procedures like vaginal tightening, O-Shot, G-Shot, Fat transfer etc. multiple issues like urinary incontinence, absence of lubrication and lack of vaginal tightness can be corrected.

There are multiple ways to manage this like with the help of creams, injections, surgical and non-surgical processes. Surgical procedures include Monsplasty, Clitoral Hood Reduction, Vaginoplasty, Labiaplasty, while the non-surgical ones include O-Shot and G-Shot, Platelet-Rich Plasma (PRP), Q-switched Laser, Specialized Peels, Carboxy Therapy and Customized Fillers.

Why Women Should Opt for Intimate Rejuvenation?

The vagina is an elastic muscle and it can expand because of 2 reasons – age and childbirth. It expands in childbirth for many reasons. There are alterations in hormones with age that reduce muscle strength and surrounding connective tissues. The vagina can lose elasticity because of that. The lack of estrogen can make the vaginal walls thinner. This can make one feel a change in the diameter. This is known as vaginal atrophy. This is one reason why many women lose their confidence.

Herein comes the need for Intimate Rejuvenation.

Women may need Intimate Rejuvenation either to have a better life or for other cosmetic reasons. Post-child-birth, many experience Stress Urinary Incontinence. With Intimate Rejuvenation, all these things can be corrected.

Benefits of Intimate Rejuvenation

Here are some of the reasons why Intimate Rejuvenation is such a desirable treatment today.

  • Renewed Confidence – With the restoration of vaginal health, women experience enhanced sensation and pleasure. This does not just lead to a better intimate life but also boosts women’s confidence level, which in turn, helps in attaining better quality of life.
  • Enhanced Satisfaction – Improved pleasure is the most common reason why women seek enhancements in vaginal health. As the vaginal canal is tightened by the vaginal rejuvenation, the friction is increased at the time of intimacy. This ensures better stimulation and pleasure. Research suggests that about 90% of the patients who undergo Intimate Rejuvenation experience an improvement in their intimate life after the procedure. It is not just the vaginal structure that enhances the experience but the beautified aesthetic appearance that improves self-confidence resulting in enhanced libido. This enables women to get the groove back.
  • Much More Than Just Intimate Satisfaction– There are several reasons why women want to go for vaginal rejuvenation and most of these reasons have nothing to do with the intimate life. These reasons can involve reviving the vaginal structure leading to discomfort, visible scars surrounding the vagina and functional problems like trouble holding tampons, experiencing the popping sound at the time of doing yoga, facing problems in bowel movements passage and walking on other lighter activities.
  • Improved Overall Health – The benefits of Intimate Rejuvenation is not just confined to the bedroom. Vaginal dryness is a common concern that can be combatted with Intimate Rejuvenation. Plastic surgery can help to deal with urinary leaking or urinary incontinence.

Every woman always craves for a functional and healthy vagina. But like all other structures of the body, this elastic muscle-the vagina also loses its vitality with age and works less over time.

While exercising can assist in this case to a great extent, an effective Intimate Rejuvenation treatment can help you recover from your concerns completely and restore your confidence and youthfulness from within.

However, though this cosmetic procedure is absolutely safe, you should still make an informed decision so that you can make the most of this treatment. So, if you want to turn the clock back and counteract the signs of aging or childbirth, talk to your gynaecologist and know exactly what to expect.

Related Posts

Get Connected