cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

شد ورفع الجلد

شد ورفع الجلد

مع تقدمك في العمر، تفقد بشرتك الكولاجين والإيلاستين، وهما بروتينان مهمان يساعدان بشرتك على البقاء ممتلئة وثابتة وناعمة، مما يؤدي إلى ترهل مناطق الجلد وترهل الوجه والرقبة والجسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن عوامل مثل الجاذبية والتعرض للتلوث والإجهاد تجعل بشرتك تبدو مشدودة ومترهلة. يمكن أن تسهم عوامل أخرى، مثل الحمل وفقدان الوزن، في ظهور علامات التمدد وترهل الجلد.

إذا كنت منزعجًا من ترهل الجلد، فإن شد الجلد غير الجراحي يمكن أن يوقف هذه العملية مؤقتًا ويستعيد مظهرًا أكثر حزما وأكثر سلاسة وشبابًا مع فترة نقاهة قليلة أو معدومة. هناك العديد من الفوائد لهذه الإجراءات مثل:

  • شد الجلد المترهل الخفيف إلى المعتدل على الوجه أو الرقبة أو الجسم بدون جراحة أو آثار
  • يمكن أن توفر العديد من العلاجات تأثير “شد” ملحوظ
  • تحتاج القليل من الوقت للإستشفاء
  • يتم العلاج في العيادة الخارجية، وعادة ما يستغرق ساعة أو أقل
  • يمكن أن تستمر النتائج لمدة تصل إلى عام واحد

في كوزمسيرج، ستجد العديد من علاجات شد الجلد غير الجراحية التي تلائم احتياجاتك والتي تمت الموافقة عليها من قِبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء. تعمل هذه العلاجات على تقنيات مختلفة مثل الموجات فوق الصوتية والترددات الراديوية والليزر والضوء النبضي المكثف.

علاجاتنا

العلاجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تستخدم هذه العلاجات طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية المركزة، والتي تسخن بشرتك بعمق ومواقع محددة لتحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين ومساعدة الجلد على أن يصبح أكثر تماسكًا. يتم تقديم العلاجات عبر جهاز محمول باليد ينقل الموجات فوق الصوتية عبر سطح الجلد. من المقبول على نطاق واسع أن استخدام طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية لشد الجلد آمن وفعال. إنه الأفضل للمرضى عند بداية الأعراض والذين يبدأون العلاج من علامات الشيخوخة المبكرة. تستغرق العملية بالكاد 30-90 دقيقة بدون أي توقف. تقنية الهايفو وألثيرابي هما جهازان يعملان على تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية لشد بشرتك.

الترددات الراديوية

علاج يعتمد على الموجات، ويستخدم نفس الاستراتيجية التي تستخدمها الموجات فوق الصوتية. يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي هنا في أن الترددات اللاسلكية تركز على طبقات البشرة وتمنحك مظهرًا أكثر ثباتًا وسلاسة. يستخدم علاج الترددات اللاسلكية بشكل أساسي على الوجه والرقبة واليدين وأجزاء الجسم الأخرى. قد تحتاج إلى التحلي بالصبر قليلاً لرؤية النتائج كما تظهر تدريجيًا على مدار عدة أشهر. ومع ذلك ، فهو علاج آمن لأن العلاج مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة. الثيرماج وتقنية النيوإيرا والسكارلت والانديميد هي آلات يستخدمها خبراؤنا لشد الجلد من خلال الترددات الراديوية.

علاجات مدمجة التردد الراديوي /الضوء النبضي المكثف

علاج شد الجلد هذا يصيب الطبقات العميقة من الجلد ويحفز إنتاج الكولاجين الطبيعي. يجمع العلاج بين الضوء النبضي المكثف (IPL) والتردد الراديوي (RF) وتسخين الطبقات العميقة. يمكن تنفيذ الإجراء بسرعة في العيادة ويكون له وقت استشفاء ضئيل. قد يوصي طبيب الأمراض الجلدية الخاص بك بسلسلة من الزيارات للحصول على أفضل النتائج. تشمل العلاجات شائعة الاستخدام مثل تقنية الفيورا و الفيلاشيب .

العلاج بالليزر

العلاج بالليزر يكون أكثر دقةً، فهو يستهدف خلايا الكولاجين والماء تحت الجلد، مما يمنحك في النهاية بشرة أكثر تماسكًا مع تقليل الخطوط الدقيقة. هذه العملية غير جراحية تمامًا وتوفر نتائج طويلة الأمد. يستخدم العلاج في الغالب لشد الجلد على طول خط الفك وأعلى الرقبة. والنتيجة هي تحديد أكثر للرقبة وخط الفك. بعد الإجراء، قد تلاحظ أيضًا تحسنًا عامًا في مرونة الجلد وملمسه. تقنية الفوتونا 4Dهي أحدث آلة شد الجلد بالليزر.

اختر الطبيب المناسب

النتائج الناجحة تعتمد على الاختيار الصحيح للطبيب. أثناء اختيار طبيبك، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • النتائج الإيجابية

  • نتائج حقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظرة جمالية جيدة

شد ورفع الجلد Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

best skin doctor in sharjah
د. انا بيتروس ممارس عام - جلدية
laser skin care clinic dubai
د. عنود الكيخيا أخصائي الجلدية
laser skin care dubai
د. براءة معطي أخصائي جلدية
laser skin treatment
د. بتول الرفاعي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. إيفانة جنبية أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatima Habib
د. فاطمة حبيب أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatma Ismail
د. فاطمة اسماعيل حسن أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Manal Al kadri
د. منال القدري Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
د. ميور بوبي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Mohammed Emad
د. محمد عماد عيطة أخصائي جلدية
skin specialist in uae
د. نمير شحادة أخصائي جلدية
underarm whitening treatment dubai
د. نداء أبو الحويلي ممارس عام - جلدية
skin specialist in dubai
د. سلوى أبو رشيد أخصائي جلدية
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

Skin Tightening & Lifting

banner skin

Skin Tightening & Lifting

As you age, your skin loses collagen and elastin, two important proteins that help your skin stay plump, firm and soft, resulting in areas of lax, sagging skin on the face, neck and body. In addition, factors like gravity, pollution exposure, stress make your skin appear stretched and saggy. Other factors, such as pregnancy and weight loss, can also contribute to stretch marks and sagging skin.

If you are bothered by skin laxity, non-surgical skin tightening can temporarily halt this process and restore a firmer, smoother, more youthful appearance with little to no downtime. There are several benefits of these procedures like;

  • Tightens mild to moderately loose skin on the face, neck or body without surgery or scars
  • Many treatments can provide a noticeable “lifting” effect
  • Little to no downtime
  • Outpatient treatment, typically takes an hour or less
  • Results can last up to 1 year

At CosmeSurge, you will find numerous non-invasive skin tightening treatments to suit your need which are FDA approved. These treatments work on different technologies like ultrasound, radiofrequency, laser, intense pulsed light.

skin tightening lifting

Our Treatments

Ultrasound Treatments

These treatments use focused ultrasound energy, which heats your skin at specific depths and locations to induce collagen production and help skin become firmer. Treatments are delivered via a handheld device, which transmits the ultrasound waves through the skin’s surface. The use of ultrasound energy for skin tightening is widely accepted to be safe and effective. It’s best for proactive patients who begin treatment for early signs of aging. The procedure hardly takes 30-90 minutes with zero downtime. Ultherapy and HIFU are machines that work on ultrasound technology to tighten your skin.

Radiofrequency

This is a wave-based treatment, which uses the same strategy used by ultrasound waves. The main difference here is that RF focuses on epidermal layers and gives you a firmer and smoother appearance. The RF treatment is mainly used on the face, neck, hands, and other body parts. You may have to be a bit patient to see the results as they appear gradually over several months. However, it is a safe bet as the treatment is suitable for all skin types. Thermage, NuEra, Scarlet, EndyMed are machines that our experts use for skin tightening through RF.

IPL/RF Combination Treatments

This skin tightening treatment hits the deeper layers of skin and induces natural collagen production. The treatment combines intense pulsed light (IPL) and Radiofrequency (RF) and heats deeper layers. The procedure can be quickly done in-office and have negligible or no downtime. Your dermatologist may recommend a series of visits for optimal results. Commonly used treatments include Viora and VelaShape.

Laser Treatments

Laser treatment is more targeted, it targets the collagen cells and water under our skin, ultimately giving you firmer skin with reduced fine lines. The process is entirely non-invasive and provides long lasting results. The treatment is mostly used to tighten the skin along the jawline and upper neck. The result is a more defined neck and jawline. After the procedure, you may also notice an overall improvement in skin elasticity and texture. Fotona 4D is the latest laser skin tightening machine.

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful result solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing the doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

  • Board-Certification

  • Extensive Experience

  • Positive Reviews

  • Sharing Real Results

  • Understands Your Case and Expectations

  • Good Aesthetic Eye

Skin Tightening & Lifting Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists

Ahmed Alkhateeb

Dr. Ahmed Al Khateeb

Specialist Dermatologist
Anoud

Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia

Dermatologist
Batoul Reffai

Dr. Batoul Reffai

Specialist Dermatologist
Website dr. Evana 01

Dr. Evana Janbeh

Specialist Dermatologist
Fatima Habib

Dr. Fatima Habib

Specialist Dermatologist
Manal AlKadri

Dr. Manal Al kadri

Specialist Dermatologist
Mayur Bhobe

Dr. Mayur Bhobe

Specialist Dermatologist
Emad Aeta

Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta

Specialist Dermatologist
Nidaa Abou Haouili

Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili

General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Rabab

Dr. Rabab Essam

Specialist Dermatology
Salwa Abo Rashed

Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed

Specialist Dermatologist
walaa amer

Dr. Walaa Amer

General Practitioner
Dr. Mai 01

Dr. Mai Makram Abdelhamid

General Practitioner
Website dr. Bayan 01

Dr. Bayan Kaddoura

Cupping Specialist
Website dr. Aliaksandra 01

Dr. Aliaksandra Aniskevich

Specialist Dermatology
Website dr. Manar Azizi 01 1

Dr. Manar Elazizi

Specialist Dermatologist
Website dr. Sarah 01

Dr. Sarah Ibrahim Ismail

Specialist Dermatology

OUR LOCATIONS

Abu Dhabi

With 13 state-of-the-art facilities, CosmeSurge is the most trusted cosmetic and skin clinic across UAE. CosmeSurge are advocates of conscious beauty, delivering the highest quality medical approach to appreciating and cultivating individual beauty needs. We strive to partner with you on your unique journey to conscious beauty.

Al Ain

With 13 state-of-the-art facilities, CosmeSurge is the most trusted cosmetic and skin clinic across UAE. CosmeSurge are advocates of conscious beauty, delivering the highest quality medical approach to appreciating and cultivating individual beauty needs. We strive to partner with you on your unique journey to conscious beauty.

Dubai

With 13 state-of-the-art facilities, CosmeSurge is the most trusted cosmetic and skin clinic across UAE. CosmeSurge are advocates of conscious beauty, delivering the highest quality medical approach to appreciating and cultivating individual beauty needs. We strive to partner with you on your unique journey to conscious beauty.

Fujairah

With 13 state-of-the-art facilities, CosmeSurge is the most trusted cosmetic and skin clinic across UAE. CosmeSurge are advocates of conscious beauty, delivering the highest quality medical approach to appreciating and cultivating individual beauty needs. We strive to partner with you on your unique journey to conscious beauty.

Ras Al Khaimah

With 13 state-of-the-art facilities, CosmeSurge is the most trusted cosmetic and skin clinic across UAE. CosmeSurge are advocates of conscious beauty, delivering the highest quality medical approach to appreciating and cultivating individual beauty needs. We strive to partner with you on your unique journey to conscious beauty.

Sharjah

With 13 state-of-the-art facilities, CosmeSurge is the most trusted cosmetic and skin clinic across UAE. CosmeSurge are advocates of conscious beauty, delivering the highest quality medical approach to appreciating and cultivating individual beauty needs. We strive to partner with you on your unique journey to conscious beauty.

Hi there 👋