cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

إستعادة الشعر

إستعادة الشعر

في كوزمسيرج، نقدم خيارات العلاج الجراحي وغير الجراحي لاستعادة الشعر. إذا كنت تعاني من ترقق الشعر أو تساقطه، فعليك التفكير في علاجات إستعادة الشعر من كوزمسيرج. سيقوم خبراؤنا بوضع خطة علاج مخصصة لك، والهدف الأساسي هو تحسين جودة شعرك، وتعزيز النمو والتأكد من أنك لا تصل إلى نقطة يكون فيها إجراء زراعة الشعر هو خيارك الوحيد.

hair restoration dubai
Who Should Consider إستعادة الشعر?

المرشح الأمثل لهذا الإجراء؟

إذا كان شعرك يتساقط بشكل أسرع من ظهور شعيرات جديدة، فقد ترغب في التفكير بشكل أعمق. هناك عدة عوامل يمكن أن تسبب تساقط الشعر:

  • الضغط العصبي
  • التغيرات الهرمونية والحالات الطبية
  • نقص الفيتامين
  • عامل وراثي
  • استخدام المواد الكيميائية لعلاج الشعر أو تصفيفه
  • بعض الأدوية والمكملات الغذائية
وفقًا للإحصاءات ، من المرجح أن يعاني حوالي 60٪ من الرجال في الشرق الأوسط من تساقط الشعر في حياتهم، وهي نسبة مرتفعة مقارنة بالمتوسط العالمي البالغ 40٪ ونحو 40٪ من الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر في العالم هم من النساء، في سن الستين، قد يؤثر تساقط الشعر على 80٪ من النساء.

اختر الطبيب المناسب

النتائج الناجحة تعتمد على الاختيار الصحيح للطبيب. أثناء اختيار طبيبك، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • النتائج الإيجابية

  • نتائج حقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظرة جمالية جيدة

كيف يعمل علاج استعادة الشعر؟

استشارة

أثناء استشارتك، ستناقش تاريخك الطبي مع الطبيب. كن منفتحًا تمامًا مع الطبيب بشأن مخاوفك وعاداتك وتوقعاتك. قد يلتقط الطبيب صوراً لك ويناقش خيارات العلاج المختلفة بالإضافة إلى إنهاء خطة العلاج. هناك بعض الإرشادات التي ينصحك الطبيب باتباعها قبل بدء العلاج.

العلاج

ستكون خطة العلاج المخصصة لك عبارة عن مجموعة من الأدوية أو إجراء واحد أو أكثر من الإجراءات غير الجراحية أدناه:

  • البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية (PRP) : يتكون الدم من مكون سائل يعرف بالبلازما. كما يتكون أيضًا من ثلاثة أنواع من الخلايا ، خلايا الدم الحمراء وخلايا الدم البيضاء والصفائح الدموية. حيث تلعب الصفائح الدموية دورًا مهمًا في تكوين جلطات الدم. البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية أو الصفائح الدموية هي نسبة عالية من الصفائح الدموية والبلازما. تعمل عوامل النمو في الصفائح الدموية على تحفيز بصيلات الشعر وتساعد على تعزيز نمو الشعر. كما تعمل الصفائح الدموية أيضًا على تكثيف الشعر الموجود. إنه خيار علاجي فعال من حيث التكلفة ولديه القدرة على توفير نتائج رائعة. إنه آمن تمامًا لأنه "ذاتي" أي من جسم الانسان نفسه، وبالتالي هناك مخاطر محدودة. لا توجد فرصة لرد فعل تحسسي مقارنة بالمكونات "الاصطناعية" الأخرى التي ليست من أجسامنا. إنها وسيلة رائعة لتنشيط البصيلات ولها تاريخ من الأمان والفعالية.
  • الميزوثيرابي: إنه علاج غير جراحي يستخدم في العديد من الحالات التجميلية بما في ذلك تساقط الشعر عند الرجال والنساء. إنه إجراء غير مؤلم نسبيًا يتضمن إعطاء الحقن التي تحتوي على عوامل النمو والإنزيمات والهرمونات والفيتامينات والمعادن والأدوية في طبقة الأديم المتوسط من الجلد. لعلاج تساقط الشعر، يتم الحقن في فروة الرأس لتحفيز نمو الشعر وتعزيزه. يُعتقد أن الميزوثيرابي يحسن الدورة الدموية في فروة الرأس، ويوفر العناصر الغذائية للشعر، ويصحح الاختلالات الهرمونية حول بصيلات الشعر.
  • العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية: العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية (SVF) هو إجراء بسيط للغاية يتطلب تجميع كمية صغيرة من الأنسجة الدهنية التي يمكن حصادها في جلسة بسيطة في العيادة الخارجية. يتم حقن الخلايا الجذعية المستخرجة من الخلايا الدهنية في البيئة الدقيقة المحيطة ببصيلة الشعر. تطلق الخلايا المحقونة خلايا جذعية محددة تطيل مدة نمو الشعر وتحسن من تجدد الشعر. إنها طريقة مبتكرة وفعالة وآمنة تعتمد على استخدام الخلايا الجذعية المشتقة من الأنسجة الدهنية المأخوذة من المرضى أنفسهم. يستخدم هذا الإجراء عادةً لأولئك المرضى الذين ليسوا مرشحين للجراحة لأنهم صغار جدًا أو في المرحلة المبكرة من تساقط الشعر.
  • تقنية الريجينرا أكتيفيا: علاج متقدم ومبتكر لنمو الشعر يستخدم تقنية التجديد لمنع تساقط الشعر وإحداث نمو صحي للشعر. يعزز من قدرتك على إنتاج بصيلات شعر صحية عن طريق تحفيز مناطق فروة رأسك التي تتأثر بتساقط الشعر. تستخدم هذه التقنية فائدة النشاط التجديدي لخلايا معينة بالإضافة إلى عوامل النمو المستخرجة من خلايا فروة الرأس الصحية. يتم استخدام أحدث تقنيات تجديد الشعيرات الدموية لاستخراج "وحدات البصيلات الدقيقة" من فروة رأسك والتي تستخدم لإصلاح وتجديد أنسجة فروة الرأس الصحية. تظهر النتائج في شهر واحد فقط، ويلزم جلسة واحدة فقط في السنة. العلاج آمن للغاية وتمت الموافقة عليه سريريًا من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء ووزارة الصحة.
  • العلاج بالفيتامينات الوريدية: يحسن العلاج بالفيتامينات الوريدية المميز "لشعر يدوم و يدوم" صحة شعرك وهو مزيج مخصص من المكونات مثل البيوتين والسيلينيوم والفيتامينات B المركب والزنك. يعزز البيوتين نمو الشعر الجديد ويقلل من ترقق الشعر. للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، يوصى بتناولها دورياً لمدة 6 أسابيع وعند الانتهاء ستكون جرعة المتابعة الشهرية كافية.

ما الذي يجب أن تتوقعه؟

سيرشدك فريق كوزمسيرج خلال رحلتك العلاجية بأكملها ويضمن لك تحقيق النتائج المرجوة. بمجرد بدء العلاج، ستلاحظ تحسنًا خلال بضعة أشهر. تكون خيوط الشعر التي تنمو من هذه البصيلات أكثر سمكًا وأقوى وأكثر صحة. ستلاحظ انخفاضًا في تساقط الشعر وكثافته وحتى تقصفه. هذه العلاجات تمنع تساقط الشعر ببطء. حيث ينمو الشعر أكثر كثافة وصحة وأكثر قدرة على التكيف مع العوامل الخارجية. يجب حضور جلسات المتابعة الدورية من أجل نتائج طويلة المدى.

إستعادة الشعر Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

best skin doctor in sharjah
د. انا بيتروس ممارس عام - جلدية
laser skin care clinic dubai
د. عنود الكيخيا أخصائي الجلدية
د. بان السهلاني طبيب عام
laser skin care dubai
د. براءة معطي أخصائي جلدية
laser skin treatment
د. بتول الرفاعي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. إيفانة جنبية أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatima Habib
د. فاطمة حبيب أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatma Ismail
د. فاطمة اسماعيل حسن أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Manal Al kadri
د. منال القدري Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
د. ميور بوبي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Mohammed Emad
د. محمد عماد عيطة أخصائي جلدية
skin specialist in uae
د. نمير شحادة أخصائي جلدية
underarm whitening treatment dubai
د. نداء أبو الحويلي ممارس عام - جلدية
skin specialist in dubai
د. سلوى أبو رشيد أخصائي جلدية
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

Hair Restoration

Hair Restoration

Cosmesurge is known in the market for its hair loss treatment services in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, and Al Ain across U.A.E. We are the #1 choice of clients for hair restoration, hair treatment and various other treatments.

At CosmeSurge, we offer surgical as well as non-surgical treatment options for Hair Restoration. If you are experiencing hair thinning or hair loss, then you should consider CosmeSurge Hair Restoration Treatments. Our experts will curate a customized treatment plan for you, the primary objective being enhancing the quality of your hair, promoting growth and to ensure that you do not reach a point where hair transplant is your only options

hair restoration 1
Who Should Consider Hair Restoration?

Who Should Consider Hair Restoration?

If you are losing hair faster than new strands emerge, you may want to look deeper. Several factors can cause hair loss:

  • Stress
  • Hormonal Changes & Medical Conditions
  • Vitamin deficiency
  • Hereditary
  • Use of chemicals for hair treatments or hairstyling
  • Certain medications & supplements
As per statics, about 60% of the men in the Middle East are likely to experience hair loss in their lifetime, which is high compared to the global average of 40% and an estimated 40% of hair loss sufferers in the globe are women, by the age of 60, hair loss may affect 80% of women.

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful result solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing the doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

  • Board-Certification

  • Extensive Experience

  • Positive Reviews

  • Sharing Real Results

  • Understands Your Case and Expectations

  • Good Aesthetic Eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

Consultation For Hair Restoration Treatment

During your consultation, you will discuss your medical history with the doctor. Be completely open with the doctor about your concerns, habits and expectations. The doctor may take your photos and will discuss about various treatment options as well as finalize the course of treatment plan for you. There are certain guidelines that the doctor will advise you to follow before the start of the treatment.

Treatment

Procedure For Hair Restoration Treatment

Your customized treatment plan will be a combination of medication and either one or more non-invasive procedures from below:

  • Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP): Our blood consists of a liquid component known as plasma. It also consists of three types of cells, red blood cells (RBCs), white blood cells (WBCs), and platelets. Platelets play an important role in forming blood clots. Platelet-rich plasma or PRP is a high concentration of platelets and plasma. The growth factors in the PRP stimulate the hair follicles and help promote hair growth. PRP also thickens the existing hair. It is a cost-effective treatment option that has the potential to provide improved results. It is perfectly safe as it is ‘autologous’ from one’s own body, hence there are limited risks involved. There is no chance of allergic reaction compared to other ‘synthetic’ components which are not from our own body. It is a great means of follicular stimulation and has a wonderful safety and efficacy record.
  • Mesotherapy: Mesotherapy is a non-surgical therapy employed for several cosmetic conditions including hair loss in men and women. It is a relatively painless procedure that involves the administration of injections containing growth factors, enzymes, hormones, vitamins, minerals, and medicines into the mesoderm layer of the skin. To treat hair loss, the injections are administered into the scalp to stimulate and promote hair growth. Mesotherapy is believed to improve blood circulation to the scalp, deliver nutrients to the hair, and rectify hormonal imbalances around the hair follicles.
  • Stem Cells Therapy: Stem Cells Therapy (SVF) is a very simple procedure that requires the collection of a small amount of adipose tissue that can be harvested in a simple outpatient session. Stem Cells extracted from fat, are injected into the microenvironment surrounding the hair bulb. The injected cells release specific Stem Cells that prolong the duration of the anagen phase and improve the regeneration of the hair. It is an innovative, effective and safe method, based on the use of stem cells derived from adipose tissue harvested from the patients themselves. This procedure is typically used for those patients who are not surgical candidates because they are too young or are in the early phase of hair loss.
  • Regenera Activa: This is an advanced and innovative hair growth treatment that utilizes regenerative technology to prevent hair loss and cause healthy hair growth. It enhances on your own ability to yield healthy hair follicles by stimulating areas of your scalp that are affected by hair loss. The technology uses the benefit of regenerative activity of certain cells as well as the growth factors extracted from your healthy scalp cells. Latest capillary regenerative technology is used to extract "micro-grafts" from your scalp which is used to repair and regenerate healthy scalp tissue. The results are visible in just one month and only one session is required per year. The treatment is extremely safe and is clinically approved by FDA and MOH.
  • Vitamin Infusion Therapy: Our Signature ‘Hair for Days’ vitamin infusion therapy improves your hair health which is a tailored mix of ingredients such as biotin, selenium, B-complex vitamins and zinc. Biotin promotes the growth of new hair and reduces hair thinning. For best results, it’s recommended to be taken as a 6 weeks course and on completion a monthly maintenance dose will suffice.
hair restoration dubai

What You Should Expect?

CosmeSurge team will guide you through your entire journey and ensure that you achieve your desired results. Once the treatment beings, you will notice improvement usually after few months. The strands of hair that grow out of these follicles are thicker, stronger and healthier. You will notice reduced hair fall, fizziness and even hair breakage. The remedies prevent hair fall slowly. Hair grows thicker, healthier and more adaptable.

Regular maintenance sessions should be attended in order to see long term results.

    Hair Restoration Make Appointment

    CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

    Book Appointment

    Our Specialists

    Ahmed Alkhateeb

    Dr. Ahmed Al Khateeb

    Specialist Dermatologist
    Anoud

    Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia

    Dermatologist
    Batoul Reffai

    Dr. Batoul Reffai

    Specialist Dermatologist
    Website dr. Evana 01

    Dr. Evana Janbeh

    Specialist Dermatologist
    Fatima Habib

    Dr. Fatima Habib

    Specialist Dermatologist
    Manal AlKadri

    Dr. Manal Al kadri

    Specialist Dermatologist
    Mayur Bhobe

    Dr. Mayur Bhobe

    Specialist Dermatologist
    Emad Aeta

    Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta

    Specialist Dermatologist
    Nidaa Abou Haouili

    Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili

    General Practitioner - Dermatology
    Dr. Rabab

    Dr. Rabab Essam

    Specialist Dermatology
    Salwa Abo Rashed

    Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed

    Specialist Dermatologist
    walaa amer

    Dr. Walaa Amer

    General Practitioner
    Dr. Mai 01

    Dr. Mai Makram Abdelhamid

    General Practitioner
    Website dr. Bayan 01

    Dr. Bayan Kaddoura

    Cupping Specialist
    Website dr. Aliaksandra 01

    Dr. Aliaksandra Aniskevich

    Specialist Dermatology
    Website dr. Manar Azizi 01 1

    Dr. Manar Elazizi

    Specialist Dermatologist
    Website dr. Sarah 01

    Dr. Sarah Ibrahim Ismail

    Specialist Dermatology

    OUR LOCATIONS

    Hair Restoration Abu Dhabi - Clinics

    At cosmesurge, be assured of a beautiful aesthetic natural looks with the best hair loss treatment in Abu Dhabi. With 13 state-of-the-art facilities, you can get the best hair restoration treatment in Abu Dhabi .We are advocates of conscious beauty, delivering the highest quality medical approach to appreciating and cultivating individual beauty needs.

    Hair Restoration Al Ain - Clinics

    You find easy aesthetic solutions, a fit body, and natural looks with hair loss treatment in Al Ain with CosmeSurge. A trusted name with the best medical practices for your needs. Restore your youth and confidence with the hair restoration treatment in Al Ain with the highest medical standards for patients flying from anywhere in the world.

    Hair Restoration Dubai - Clinics

    At cosmesurge, hair loss treatment in Dubai branch, works with global best practices for all patients. Here you get the latest hair restoration treatment in Dubai. Whether it is a hair treatment , hair loss treatment or hair restoration the team strives for a 100% satisfaction result with the best medical services and values to give real confidence.

    Hair Restoration Fujairah - Clinic

    All non-surgical and surgical solutions for your personal beauty needs are now accessible. With state-of-the-art services from Cosmesurge, your imagination is a reality with Fujairah's Latest hair loss treatment in our Clincis. An experienced name with two decades of serving clients, will transform your beauty dreams into reality!

    Hair Restoration Ras Al Khaimah - Clinics

    Get your body perfectly fixed with the best hair loss treatment in Ras Al Khaimah. With 13 state-of-the-art facilities, CosmeSurge is a name synonymous with beautiful results for your face and body for all your needs. Now get the latest hair restoration treatment in Ras Al Khaimah and flaunt a natural look forever!

    Hair Restoration Sharjah - Clinics

    With 13 state-of-the-art facilities, CosmeSurge is the most trusted cosmetic and skin clinic across UAE. With CosmeSurge you get the best hair loss treatment in Sharjah. Your quest for conscious beauty, natural results for hair restoration treatment in Sharjah as well as full beauty solutions are available at the final stop of CosmeSurge.

    Hi there 👋