cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

عملية شفط الدهون

عملية شفط الدهون

عملية شفط الدهون

عملية شفط الدهون ، و التي يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم “شفط الدهون التجميلي”، هذا الإجراء يساعد على تنحيف وإعادة تشكيل مناطق معينة من الجسم عن طريق إزالة رواسب الدهون الزائدة من خلال الشفط وتحسين ملامح الجسم وتناسقه. تعتبر عملية شفط الدهون من أكثر عمليات التجميل شيوعًا لنحت الجسم

ماذا يمكن لعملية شفط الدهون أن تعالج؟

  • الفخذين
  • الوركين والأرداف
  • البطن والخصر
  • الذراعين
  • الظهر
  • الركبة الداخلية
  • منطقة الصدر
  • الخدين والذقن والرقبة
  • أسفل الساقين والكاحلين

يمكن إجراء عملية شفط الدهون بمفردها أو جنبًا إلى جنب مع إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية الأخرى، مثل شد الوجه أو تصغير الثدي أو شد البطن. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن عملية شفط الدهون ليست عملية لإنقاص الوزن بل هي عملية لنحت الجسم. لإجراء هذه الجراحة بالذات، يمكن أن يكون وزن المرشح أعلى بقليل من المتوسط ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون مفرط الوزن.

liposuction cost in dubai
Who Should Consider عملية شفط الدهون?

المرشح الأمثل لهذه الجراحة؟

إذا لاحظت تراكم الدهون المستعصية في أجزاء معينة من الجسم فأنت مؤهل لشفط الدهون. المرشحون الجيدون لشفط الدهون هم البالغين الذين يتمتعون بصحة جيدة بشكل عام وغير المدخنين والنساء غير الحوامل. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن يكون وزن الشخص في حدود 30٪ من النطاق المطلوب.

اختيار الجراح المناسب

تعتمد الجراحة التجميلية الناجحة على الاختيار الصحيح لجراح التجميل. أثناء اختيار الجراح ، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • نتائج إيجابية

  • مشاركة النتائج الحقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظره جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء استشارتك ، ستناقش تاريخك الطبي مع الطبيب. كن منفتحًا تمامًا مع الطبيب بشأن مخاوفك وعاداتك وتوقعاتك. قد يلتقط الطبيب صورًا ويقيس المنطقة المراد علاجها ويتحدث معك عن أفضل تقنية شفط الدهون الممكنة لتحقيق هدفك. سوف تتعلم أيضًا عن التحضير للجراحة والتخطيط للشفاء.

قد يقوم طبيبك بتأخير الجراحة إذا كنت حاملاً أو لديك حالات معينة مثل مرض السكري أو مشاكل في القلب. لن يُنصح بإجراء الجراحة إذا كنت تعاني من زيادة الوزن. سيوصي الطبيب أيضًا بإجراء بعض الفحوصات المخبرية قبل الجراحة لتجنب أي مضاعفات أثناء الجراحة.

هناك بعض الإرشادات التي ينصحك الطبيب باتباعها قبل الجراحة ، مثل الحفاظ على نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ، والإمتناع عن التدخين قبل ثلاثة أسابيع على الأقل من الجراحة ، و تجنب الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات أو الأدوية التي تحتوي على الأسبرين بشكل صارم حتى لا تكون هناك مخاطرللنزيف.

الجراحة

يتم إجراء شفط الدهون في العيادات الخارجية تحت التخدير العام. تستغرق العملية من ساعة إلى ساعتين. هناك تقنيات مختلفة لعمليات شفط الدهون والتي تشمل:

  • شفط الدهون المتضخم: هذا هو أكثر أنواع شفط الدهون شيوعًا. سيحقن الجراح محلولًا معقمًا (خليط من الماء المالح) ، والذي يساعد على إزالة الدهون ، ومخدر (ليدوكائين) لتخفيف الألم ودواء (إبينيفرين) يسبب انقباض الأوعية الدموية ؛ في المنطقة التي يتم علاجها. يتسبب خليط السوائل في تضخم المنطقة المصابة وتيبسها.

    يقوم الجراح بعد ذلك بعمل جروح صغيرة في الجلد ومن ثم إدخال أنبوب رفيع يسمى كانيولا تحت الجلد. ستكون الكانيولا متصلة بآلة شفط الدهون والسوائل من جسمك. قد يتم تجديد سوائل جسمك من خلال مغذي وريدي (IV).

  • شفط الدهون بالفيزر: بتنشيط موجات فوق صوتيه مضخمة مما يولد طاقة إهتزاز، والمعروف أيضًا باسم شفط الدهون بمساعدة الموجات فوق الصوتية (UAL). يستخدم هذا الجهاز طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية التي تسبب تحلل الدهون وتقلص الجلد. ينتج الجهاز طاقة عالية الكثافة بالموجات فوق الصوتية التي تؤدي إلى تكسير الخلايا الدهنية. إنه مفيد جدًا للأنسجة الدهنية الليفية القاسية ولشفط الدهون الثانوي ولشفط دهون البطن بكميات كبيرة ولشفط الدهون عالي الدقة عند الرجال والنساء.

  • شفط الدهون بمساعدة الليزر: في هذه التقنية ، يتم استخدام شعاع ليزر عالي الكثافة لتفكيك الدهون وإزالتها. أثناء العملية، يتم عمل شقوق صغيرة داخل الجلد ، وإدخال ألياف الليزر، وتكسير الدهون. ثم يتم سحب هذه الدهون من خلال كانيولا.

  • شفط الدهون بمساعدة الطاقة: يستخدم هذا النوع من شفط الدهون كانيولا تتحرك ذهابًا وإيابًا بسرعة. من خلال هذا الاهتزاز، يقوم الجراح بسحب دهون القوية بسرعة. هذه الطريقة أقل ألماً وتسبب تورمًا أقل. مما يسمح للجراح بإزالة الدهون بمزيد من الدقة.

  • شفط الدهون بمساعدة الجي بلازما: يمكن استخدام جهاز الجي بلازما لشد الجسم كعملية قائمة بذاتها، أو كجزء من إجراء تجميلي متكامل يشمل شفط الدهون ونحت الجسم أيضاً.

هناك عدة عوامل يجب مراعاتها لتحديد نوع عملية شفط الدهون الأنسب لك، وتشمل:

  • منطقة (مناطق) الجسم التي ترغب في نحتها
  • كمية الدهون التي ترغب في إزالتها
  • ما هو وقت الإستشفاء الفعلي الذي يمكن استيعابه
  • ما إذا كنت تريد شد الجلد والأنسجة بالإضافة إلى شفط الدهون
  • ما إذا كان بإمكانك الخضوع للتخدير العام
  • تحمل الألم بشكل عام

الأهم من ذلك، ناقش أولوياتك مع جراح التجميل. والذي / التي سيكون قادرًا على مناقشة أي من الخيارات العديدة لشفط الدهون هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك.

ما بعد الجراحة

يختلف التعافي من عملية شفط الدهون من بضعة أيام إلى بضعة أسابيع حسب حجم المنطقة المعالجة والطريقة المستخدمة. يمكن لمعظم الناس البدء في المشي / الحركة بعد فترة وجيزة من زوال تأثير التخدير. يمكن استئناف العمل الطبيعي في غضون أيام قليلة بمجرد أن يبدأ التورم في التراجع. عادة ما يتم وصف الملابس الضاغطة مع الأدوية للتعافي بشكل أسرع. تعتمد فترة التعافي أيضًا على حالة جسمك ونوع بشرتك. جعلت التقنيات الحديثة لشفط الدهون العملية أكثر أمانًا وراحة وأقل إيلامًا مما يساعد على التعافي بشكل أسرع.

في كوزمسيرج، نستخدم أحدث تقنيات شفط الدهون لإعطاء أفضل النتائج لمرضانا.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من أجل الحصول على نتائج ناجحة و طويلة الأمد ، يجب اتباع ما يلي:

  • تناول مسكنات الألم حسب وصفة طبية.
  • إذا كنت تمارس الرياضات الشاقة / الأنشطة البدنية ، فسوف ينصحك الجراح بمتى و كيف يمكنك استئناف نمط حياتك النشط.
  • من المهم أن تحضر مواعيد المتابعة الخاصة بك لتتبع تقدم نتائجك.
عملية شفط الدهون Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

Dr. Charles Galanis Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Liposuction

Liposuction

Liposuction

Liposuction, sometimes referred to as “lipo” or “lipoplasty” by patients, slims and reshapes specific areas of the body by removing excess fat deposits through suctions and improving your body contours and proportion. Liposuction is one of the most popular cosmetic procedure for an aesthetic body contouring.

What liposuction can treat?

  • Thighs
  • Hips and buttocks
  • Abdomen and waist
  • Upper arms
  • Back
  • Inner knee
  • Chest area
  • Cheeks, chin and neck
  • Calves and ankles

Liposuction can be performed alone or along with other plastic surgery procedures, such as a facelift, breast reduction or a tummy tuck. It should be noted that liposuction is not a weight loss surgery, but a body contouring procedure. To undergo this surgery, the candidate’s weight can be slightly above the average value but should not be obese.

Liposuction Treatment
Who Should Consider Liposuction?

Who Should Consider Liposuction?

If you notice an accumulation of stubborn fat in specific parts of the body, then you are eligible for Liposuction.
Good liposuction candidates are adults, who are in generally good health, non-smokers, non-pregnant women. Ideally the person’s weight should be within 30% of the desired range.

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful plastic surgery solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing a doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

  • Board-Certification

  • Extensive Experience

  • Positive Reviews

  • Sharing Real Results

  • Understands your Case and Expectations

  • Good Aesthetic Eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you will discuss your medical history with the doctor. Be completely open with the doctor about your concerns, habits and expectations. The doctor may take photos and measure the area to be treated and talk with you about the best possible liposuction technique to achieve your goal. You will also learn about preparing for the surgery and planning for your recovery.

Your doctor might, delay your surgery if you are pregnant or you have certain conditions like diabetes or heart issues. You will not be recommended the surgery if you are overweight. The doctor will also recommend taking some lab tests before the surgery in order to avoid any complication during surgery.

There are certain guidelines that the doctor will advise you to follow before the surgery, like maintaining a healthy diet and exercise regularly, stop smoking at least three weeks before the surgery, strictly avoid anti-inflammatory drugs or medicines having aspirin so that the risk of excess bleeding is reduced.

Surgery

Liposuction is performed in an outpatient setting under general anesthesia. The procedure lasts for one to two hours. There are different techniques of liposuction procedures which include:

  • Tumescent Liposuction: This is the most common type of liposuction. Your surgeon will inject a sterile solution (a mixture of salt water), which aids fat removal, an anesthetic (lidocaine) to relieve pain and a drug (epinephrine) that causes the blood vessels to constrict; into the area that's being treated. The fluid mixture causes the affected area to swell and stiffen.

    The surgeon then makes small cuts into your skin and inserts a thin tube called a cannula under your skin. The cannula is connected to a vacuum that suctions fat and fluids from your body. Your body fluid may be replenished through an intravenous (IV) line.

  • Vaser Liposuction: Vibration Amplification of Sound and Energy at Resonance, popularly also known as Ultrasound Aided Liposuction (UAL). This device uses ultrasound energy that causes fat lipolysis and skin contraction. The device produces high intensity ultrasound energy that causes breakdown of fat cells. It is very useful for tough fibro-fatty tissue, secondary liposuction, large volume abdominal liposuction, and high definition liposuction in men and women.

  • Laser Assisted Liposuction: In this technique, a laser beam of high intensity is used to break down fats to get them removed. During the procedure, small incisions are made on the skin, and laser fibers are inserted, and fats are emulsified. Then the fats are withdrawn through a cannula.

  • Power Assisted Liposuction: This kind of liposuction uses a cannula that moves in back-and-forth motion rapidly. Through this vibration, your tough fats are swiftly withdrawn by your surgeon. This method is less painful and causes less swelling. It allows your surgeon to remove fat with more accuracy.

There are several factors to consider which type of liposuction is suitable for you, these include:

  • The area(s) of the body that you wish to have sculpted.
  • The amount of fat that you would like to have removed.
  • Recovery time you can feasibly accommodate.
  • Whether you want skin and tissue tightening in addition to liposuction.
  • Whether you can go under general anesthesia.
  • Your general pain tolerance

Most importantly, discuss your priorities with your plastic surgeon. He or She will be able to discuss which of the many options are the best ones for you.

Post Surgery

Recovery from liposuction varies from a few days to a few weeks depending upon the size of the treated area and method used. Most people can start walking/ moving shortly after the anesthesia wears off. Normal work can be resumed within few days once the swelling starts to subside. Compression garments are usually prescribed along with medication for faster recovery. Recovery period also depends on your body condition and skin type. Modern techniques of liposuction have made the procedure a safer, more comfortable, and less painful experience, which helps faster recovery.

At CosmeSurge, we employ all the latest Liposuction techniques to give the best results to our patients.

After Care

In order to have successful long-lasting results it is important to follow the below:

  • Take pain medication as per prescription.
  • If you are into heavy sports/ physical activities, your surgeon will advise you on how & when you can resume your active lifestyle.
  • It is important to attend the follow-up appointments with your doctor to keep your track of your progress.
Liposuction Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists