.
أهمية التغذية قبل وبعد الجراحة التجميلية - Cosmesurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

image1

أهمية التغذية قبل وبعد الجراحة التجميلية

  • 1980 Views
  • Aug 16, 2021

لا يمكنك التغاضي عن دور التغذية في أي مرحلة من مراحل الحياة. قد تتجاهل التغذية في روتينك المعتاد أو جدولك اليومي ولكن من الضروري الاهتمام بتناولك الغذائي قبل أو بعد أي عملية جراحية. سنناقش هنا أهمية التغذية قبل وبعد الجراحة التجميلية.

يوصي أطباؤنا في عيادات كوزميسيرج المرضى باتباع أسلوب حياة صحي قبل الجراحة التجميلية التي يختارونها. يضمن تناول نظام غذائي متوازن ومغذٍ ليساعد جهاز المناعة في الجسم لمكافحة الالتهابات والأمراض ، خاصة إذا حدث أي من ذلك بعد الجراحة التجميلية. لا يتطلب الإجراء الجراحي تحضير العقل للعملية فحسب ، بل يتطلب أيضًا تحضير الجسم. وهذا ممكن بمساعدة نظام غذائي غذائي. الميزة الرئيسية للحفاظ على نظام غذائي صحي هو أنه يساعد في الشفاء بشكل أسرع إجراءات ما بعد الجراحة. أيضًا ، يمكن أن يساعد الجمع بين الغذاء الصحي والعادات الصحية في الشفاء.

جراحة ما قبل الجراحة

من الأفضل فهم الموقف الدقيق وإعداد الجسم للجراحة قبل 2-4 أسابيع من التاريخ الفعلي للعملية. يجب أن يكون تناول السوائل بحد أقصى وأعلى من المعتاد. مما يساعد في الحفاظ على البشرة خالية من الشوائب ويسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي.

قبل أسابيع قليلة من الإجراء ، يُطلب من المرضى الابتعاد عن الكحول والتدخين وتجهيز أجسامهم للمرحلة المقبلة. يمكن أن يكون من السهل التعامل مع العواقب إذا كنت مستعدًا بنهج إيجابي نفسياً وجسدياً.

لضمان الحالة البدنية المثلى قبل العملية ، حاول اتباع النظام والعادات التالية:

  • تجنب تناول المكملات الصحية قبل أيام قليلة من الجراحة. ينصح الخبراء بذلك لأن هذه المكملات قد تتداخل مع الأدوية التي سيصفونها قبل الجراحة.
  • تجنب تناول الأسبرين قبل أسبوعين على الأقل من الجراحة.
  • قبل 8 ساعات من الجراحة ، تجنب أكل وشرب أي شيء.
  • يوصي الأطباء في عيادات كوزميسيرج بأن يتناول المرضى 64 أونصة على الأقل. من الماء كل يوم.
  • كن يقظا ولا تفوت أي من وجبات الطعام.
  • قم بتضمين البروبيوتيك في وجبتك للوقاية من الإمساك.
  • كن حذرا بشأن المكونات الموجودة في المواد الغذائية في كل وجبة. ابحث عن نظام غذائي متوازن يتكون من كميات قليلة من الدهون والسكر والملح.
  • أن يشمل طعامك الفواكه والخضروات وجزء صغير من البروتين الخالي من الدهون والدهون الأحادية. إن تناول كمية جيدة من البروتين أمر مهم لأنه يساعد في إصلاح الأنسجة والشفاء بشكل أسرع. تأكد من تناول عدد جيد من الفاكهة أيضًا قبل الجراحة ، وخاصة فيتامين سي.
  • من الأفضل أن تستشير طبيبك إذا واجهت أي شيء غير عادي في جسمك قبل الجراحة التجميلية.

الرعاية والتغذية بعد الجراحة:

تشير الأبحاث أيضًا إلى حقيقة أن التغذية هي إحدى أسرع الطرق وأسهلها للتعافي من الجراحة. يمكن أن تكون الجراحة التجميلية مؤلمة للجسم. من المجهد للغاية أن يخضع الجسم لعملية جراحية تجميلية. يمكن أن يقوي النظام الغذائي السليم مناعة الجسم ويساعد في التعافي بشكل أسرع بعد الجراحة.

  • يحتاج المريض إلى نظام غذائي غني بالمعادن والفيتامينات والإنزيمات والبروتينات. هذا يساعد على تقليل الالتهاب في الجسم بعد الجراحة. يتم أيضًا تقليل التورم والانتفاخ بمساعدة نظام غذائي مغذي. يحتوي النظام الغذائي على العناصر الضرورية التي يمكن أن تساعد الجسم على محاربة الأمراض والالتهابات.
  • هنا نقطة مهمة يجب ملاحظتها. في الأسبوع الأول بعد الجراحة يجب أن يتوقف المريض عن تناول فيتامين ج وفيتامين هـ وفيتامين ب وفيتامين ك وزيت السمك. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب تجنب الخضار مثل الطماطم والباذنجان والثوم والحريف والبطاطا والزنجبيل في الأسبوع الأول بعد الجراحة.
  • يجب أن يحتوي النظام الغذائي بعد الجراحة على مكونات مثل العنب البري وزيت الزيتون والكرز الحامض والأفوكادو والدهون الأحادية المشبعة.
  • من المهم أيضًا وجود كمية كافية من الزنك والجلوتامين والأرجينين. يوصى باستخدام البروميلين لتقليل التورم والالتهاب في الجسم. حتى مستخلص بذور العنب منتج جيد يعالج التورم والالتهابات ويقلل من الندوب.الآن ، أنت تعرف ماذا تأكل وما يجب تجنبه قبل الجراحة التجميلية وبعدها. فيما

نظرة سريعة لشرح أهمية التغذية:

  • يحافظ على التوازن
    سيساعد التوازن المناسب المريض على تتبع الجزء الموصى به. لا يتم وصف القليل جدًا ولا كثيرًا. ومن ثم ، لا يوجد نظام غذائي واحد يناسب الجميع. يعتمد ذلك أيضًا من شخص لآخر ويمكن للخبير تقديم أفضل إرشادات.
  • يوفر الطاقة والوقت
    إذا كنت مستعدًا لخطة وجبات يجب اتباعها قبل الجراحة وبعدها ، فأنت بذلك توفر الوقت والطاقة. التخطيط يقطع شوطا طويلا.
  • غرس العادات الصحية
    إن تضمين الأكل الصحي كتغيير في نمط الحياة ليس بالأمر السهل ، خاصة للأشخاص الذين يحبون الإفراط في تناول الوجبات السريعة. لكن تغيير نمط الحياة هو اختيار ، وبالتالي إذا كنت تغرس عادات غذائية جيدة وصحية ، فسوف تدعو إلى الشفاء السريع بعد الجراحة.

يؤخذ في الحسبان

يلعب الغذاء والتغذية دورًا محوريًا في إعطاء القوة المطلوبة للجسم. اتباع نظام غذائي جيد قبل الجراحة يهيئ الجسم للخضوع لصدمة الجراحة. العمليات الجراحية مرهقة للجسم وهناك احتمالات للعدوى بعد الجراحة. ولكن إذا قمت بتحميل جسمك بالعناصر الغذائية المطلوبة ، فأنت تقوم بإعداد جسمك لمواجهة العواقب المحتملة للجراحة. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان جسمك محملاً بالعناصر الغذائية المطلوبة ، فسيكون قادرًا على محاربة الالتهابات والأمراض التي قد تحدث بعد الجراحة. الجسم جاهز للشفاء بشكل أسرع وإصلاح الأنسجة سريع أيضًا.

يُعد CosmeSurge خطة الوجبات التي يشاركونها مع المرضى ويطلب منهم اتباع نفس الفترة من 2 إلى 4 أسابيع قبل الإجراء. تساعد مثل هذه الخطوات في السماح للمرضى بتوقع الشفاء السريع بأقل قدر من العواقب. يتم وصف جرعة كبيرة من المضادات الحيوية بعد الجراحة. وبالتالي ، يجب أن يكون مستوى التغذية هو الأمثل لتحقيق التوازن وإعداد الجسم للرعاية اللاحقة للعمليات الجراحية.

Related Posts

Categories

الخدمات الجراحية

الخدمات غير الجراحية

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Significance of Nutrition in Before & After plastic surgery

  • 34 Views
  • Aug 16, 2021

You cannot overlook the role of nutrition in any phase of life. You may ignore nutrition in your normal routine or daily schedule but it is imperative to take care of your nutrition intake before or after any surgery. Here we are going to discuss the significance of nutrition before and after plastic surgery.

The health practitioners at CosmeSurge recommend the patients have a healthy lifestyle before the plastic surgery of their choice. Eating a balanced and nutritional diet ensures that the immune system of the body is in place to fight infections and diseases, especially if any occurs after the plastic surgery. A surgical procedure requires not only preparing the mind for the operation but also the body. And this is possible with the help of a nutritional diet. The main advantage of maintaining a healthy diet is that it aids in faster healing post-operative procedures. Also, the combination of healthy food and health supplements can aid healing.

Pre-operative surgery

It is better to understand the delicate situation and prepare the body for surgery 2-4 weeks before the actual date of operation. Intake of fluids should be maximum and higher than usual. It helps to keep the skin blemish-free and accelerates metabolism.
A few weeks before the procedure the patients are asked to leave alcohol and smoking and make their bodies ready to face the consequences. The consequences can be easy to handle if you are ready with a positive approach both from the mind and the body.

To ensure optimum physical condition before the operation, try to adopt the following regime and habits:

  • Avoid eating health supplements a few days before the surgery. This is recommended by the experts because these supplements may interfere with the medications that they will prescribe before the surgery.
  • Avoid consuming Aspirin at least 2 weeks before the surgery.
  • Before 8 hours of surgery, avoid eating and drinking anything.
  • The doctors at CosmeSurge recommend that the patients should have at least 64 oz. of water every day.
  • Be alert and do not skip any meals.
  • Include probiotics in your meal to keep constipation at bay.
  • Be alert about the nutrition present in the food items in each meal. Look for a balanced diet consisting of low amounts of fats, sugar, and salt.
  • Involve fruits, vegetables, a small portion of lean protein and monosaturated fat. Having a good amount of protein is important because it helps in tissue repair and faster healing. Ensure to have a good number of fruits also before the surgery, especially Vitamin C.
  • It is better that you consult your doctor if you experience anything unusual in your body before the plastic surgery.

Post-operative care and nutrition:

Research also points towards the fact that nutrition is one of the fastest and the easiest ways to recover from surgery. Plastic surgery can be haunting for the body. It is extremely stressful for the body to undergo plastic surgery. A proper diet can strengthen the immunity in the body and aid in faster recovery after the surgery.

  • The patient requires a diet that is equipped with minerals, vitamins, enzymes, and proteins. This helps to reduce inflammation in the body post-operative procedure. Swelling and bloating are also reduced with the help of a nutritive diet. The diet has necessary elements that can help the body to fight against diseases and infections.
  • Here is an important point to note. In the first week post-surgery, the patient should stop eating vitamin C, vitamin E, vitamin B, vitamin K, and fish oils. Moreover, vegetables like tomatoes, eggplants, garlic, cayenne, potatoes, and ginger should be avoided in the first week after the surgery.
  • The post-surgery diet should contain ingredients like blueberries, olive oil, sour cherries, avocados, and monosaturated fats.
  • Having a sufficient amount of zinc, glutamine, and arginine are also important. Bromelain is recommended to reduce swelling and inflammation in the body. Even grapeseed extract is a good product that takes care of swelling and inflammation and reduces scarring.

Now, you know what to eat and what to avoid before and after plastic surgery. Here is a quick look to explain the importance of nutrition:

  • Maintains balance An appropriate balance will help the patient to keep a track of the portion that is recommended. Neither too little nor too much is prescribed. Hence, there is no one-size-fits-all kind of diet. It also depends from person to person and the expert can give the best guidance.
  • Saves energy and time If you are ready with a meal plan that is to be followed before and post-surgery then you are saving both time and energy. Planning goes a long way.
  • Inculcating healthy habits Including healthy eating as a lifestyle change is not easy, especially for people who love to binge on junk food. But lifestyle change is a choice and hence if you inculcate good and healthy eating habits, then you will invite quick healing post-surgery.

Take-away

Food and nutrition play a pivotal role in giving the required strength to the body. Having a good diet before the surgery prepares the body to undergo the trauma of surgery. Surgeries are stressful for the body and there are possibilities of infections post-surgery. But if you load your body with the required nutrients, then you are preparing your body to face the possible consequences of surgery. On the other hand, if your body is loaded with the required nutrients, it will be able to fight the infections and diseases that may occur after the surgery. The body is ready to heal faster and the tissue repair is also quick.

CosmeSurge prepares the meal plan that they share with the patients and ask them to follow the same 2-4 weeks before the procedure. Steps like these are helpful to allow the patients to expect quick recovery with minimal consequences. A heavy dosage of antibiotics is prescribed after surgery. Hence, the nutrition level should be optimum to strike a balance and prepare the body for post-operative care.

Related Posts

Get Connected