cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

دعي بشرتك تتألق في رمضان

  • 196 Views
  • Apr 24, 2021

شهر رمضان هو احتفال بالسلام والتفكر والنقاء – وهو شهر يتم انتظاره بفارغ الصبر طوال العام.

ولكنه أيضًا الوقت الذي يتغير فيه روتينك اليومي. يعمل نظام التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بطريقه خاصة في هذه المرحلة أثناء الصيام من الفجر إلى الغسق للتأقلم مع هذا التحول.

يؤدي الصيام إلى استجابة إيجابية على الجلد ، ويلاحظ أن المشكلات المتعلقة بالبشرة مثل الصدفية والأكزيما تبدأ في التحسن بسبب الصيام. ولكن بينما يساعد الصيام في إزالة السموم من الجلد والحفاظ على صحته ، فهناك ميل لظهور حب الشباب والبثور.

القليل من الماء والتنازلات الغذائية في السحور والإفطار وساعة الجسم المتقلبة بسبب عدم انتظام وقت النوم هي المسؤولة بشكل أساسي عن ذلك.

لهذا السبب ، تحتاج إلى ضبط كيفية تغذية الجسم وخاصة البشرة خلال شهر رمضان. إليك بعض النصائح للعناية بالبشرة التي ستجعل بشرتك تتألق خلال شهر رمضان.

  • حافظ على رطوبة جسمك – شرب كمية كبيرة من الماء يفيد بشرتك. يجب أن تتناول 8 أكواب من الماء على الأقل بين الإفطار والسحور. تجنب شرب المشروبات السكرية أو الغازية مثل العصائر أو الصودا أو حتى القهوة لأن كل هذه يمكن أن تعمل كعوامل تجفيف. كما يمكنك نتاول الفواكه الغنية بالماء. كل هذا لا يطرد السموم ويعزز مناعتك فحسب ، بل يساعدك أيضًا على البقاء بعيداً عن السعرات الحرارية مع الحفاظ على جسمك رطبًا. يمكنك تناول المياه الخاصة بك مع –
    • الليمون الأخضر والليمون والبرتقال
    • الزنجبيل والبرتقال والفراولة
    • الأناناس والبرتقال والنعناع
    • توت العليق ، النعناع ، العنب البري و الليمون الأخضر
    • ليمون ، نعناع و خيار
  • ترطيب جيد –يجب أن يكون الترطيب بلا شك جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نظام العناية ببشرتك خلال هذا الوقت. من الضروري للغاية استخدام مرطب للبشرة للتخلص من الجفاف. الصوم يؤدي إلى فقدان سوائل الجسم. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن تختار الترطيب المناسب خلال النهار خلال شهر رمضان. لذا اجعله نقطة لاستخدام المرطب الخاص بك دون فشل.
  • حماية البشرة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية – في الصيف وخلال شهر رمضان ، يجب حماية البشرة من أشعة الشمس القوية. يجب عليك وضع واقي من الشمس مع عامل حماية من الشمس 30% على الأقل خلال النهار وإعادة وضعه إذا كنت في الهواء الطلق لمدة 3 ساعات أو أكثر. اختر واقيًا من الشمس يوفر حماية كاملة ولا يسد المسام أيضًا.
  • تناول الطعام بذكاء – يجب على الصائمين اتباع نظام غذائي منظم لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من هذه المرحلة والحفاظ على صحتهم. يقترح الخبراء أنه يجب عليك تضمين المزيد من الخضار والفواكه الغنية بفيتامينات A و B و C في وجباتك. تعمل الفيتامينات على إزالة البقع الداكنة وإضافة توهج البشرة المطلوب.
  • القيلولة و فوائدها – تختلف عادات النوم بشكل كبير خلال شهر رمضان. ينتهي بك الأمر بالتضحية بنومك خلال الليالي القصيرة للتواصل الاجتماعي وتناول الطعام و العبادات. لذلك عليك التأكد من أنك تنام جيدًا وتترك خلايا بشرتك تتجدد. يمكنك أيضًا التخلص من مظهر العيون المترهلة والهالات السوداء عندما تنام جيدًا.
  • احصل على علاج لوجهك – يجب عليك استخدام قناع الوجه مرة أو مرتين في الأسبوع. يجب أيضًا أن تحرص على استخدام القناع مرتين في الأسبوع. هذا يساعد في تنظيف المسام المسدودة مما يجعل بشرتك تبدو أكثر نعومة وإشراقًا بمرور الوقت. يحفز التقشير بانتظام الدورة الدموية في وجهك. خاصة في الصباح ، حيث يعمل بشكل رائع ضد الانتفاخات و احتباس السوائل. كما تغلق المسام بعد غسل الوجه بالماء البارد.

هذه بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك حتى تتمكن من الحفاظ على مظهرك خلال شهر رمضان والاستفادة القصوى خلال الشهر الكريم. إذا كنت ترغب في معالجة أي مشكلة معينة في الوجه ، فعليك استشارة أخصائي تجميل محترف يمكنه إرشادك لتحقيق المظهر الذي تريده واستعادته ليس فقط خلال شهر رمضان ولكن على مدار السنة.

Related Posts

ابقى على تواصل

Hi there 👋

.outer-box{z-index: 999999;} @media only screen and (min-width:1500px) and (max-width:1650px) { .outer-box{width:60%;} } @media only screen and (max-width: 767px) { .search-popup{padding:15px 15px 10px !important;} }

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Let your Skin shine this Ramadan

  • 87 Views
  • Apr 24, 2021

Ramadan is a celebration of peace, reflection and purity – a time that is eagerly awaited all through the year.

But it is also the time when your daily routine goes for a toss. Your metabolic system devices its own ways in this phase as you go on fasting from dawn to dusk for coping with the transformation.

Fasting triggers a positive response on the skin and issues related to it like psoriasis and eczema are seen to improve because of that. But while fasting assists in detoxifying the skin and keeping it healthy there is a tendency for acne and pimples to spring up.

Little water and dietary compromises at Suhoor and Iftar and a topsy-turvy body clock because of irregular bedtime are primarily responsible for that.

For this reason, you need to adjust how the body and especially the skin get nourished during Ramadan. Here are some skin care tips that will let your skin shine during Ramadan.

  • Stay Hydrated – Drinking an ample amount of water does benefit your skin. You should have at least 8 glasses of water between Iftar and Suhoor. Avoid drinking sugary or carbonated beverages like juices or soda or even coffee as all of these can act as dehydrating agents. You can groove it up with fruits. This does not just flush out the toxins and boost your immunity but also helps you stay calorie-free apart from keeping you hydrated. You can infuse your water with –
    • Lime, lemon and orange
    • Ginger, orange and strawberries
    • Pineapple, orange and mint
    • Raspberries, mint, blueberries and lime
    • Lemon, mint and cucumber
  • Moisturize Well – Moisturizing should undoubtedly be an integral part of your skincare regime during this time. It is absolutely essential to use moisturizer in the skin to do away with the dryness. Fasting leads to the loss of body fluids. That is why during Ramadan, you must opt for proper hydration during the day. So make it a point to use your moisturizer without fail.
  • Protect Skin from UV Rays – In summer during Ramadan, the skin must be protected from the strong rays of the sun. You should apply sunblock with at least SPF 30 during the day and reapply if you are outdoors for about 3 hours or more. Go for a sunscreen that presents full protection and also does not clog your pores.
  • Eat Smart – Fasting people should follow a disciplined diet to make the most of this phase and stay healthy. Experts suggest that you should include more veggies and fruits rich in vitamins A, B and C in your meals. The vitamins tend to fade the dark spots and add the much-coveted skin glow.
  • Snooze Well – Sleep routines are disturbed drastically during Ramadan. You end up sacrificing your sleep during the short nights to socialize and eat. So you need to ensure that you sleep well and let your skin cells renew. You can also do away with saggy eyes and dark circles when you sleep well.
  • Get Your Face Treated – Once or twice a week you should use a facemask. You should also make it a point to use the mask twice a week. This assists in clearing the clogged pores and that is why your skin looks smoother and more radiant with time. The exfoliation regularly stimulates the circulation of blood in your face. Especially in the morning, this works superbly against water puffiness and retention. The pores get closed after rinsing your face with cold water.

These are some of the things that you need to keep in mind so that you can keep your best foot forth during Ramadan and can make the most of your celebrations. If you want to address any particular facial problem you should consult a professional cosmetologist who can guide you to achieve your desired look and restore it not just during Ramadan but all year round.

Related Posts

Get Connected