دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

what is O shot G shot

ما هو حقن O-Shot و حقن G-Shot؟

  • 8540 Views
  • Jul 19, 2021

العجز الجنسي ليس فقط مشكلة شائعة مع الرجال. النساء يواجهن ذلك على قدم المساواة. إذا كنت تعتقد أن حمض الهالورونيك هو مرادف فقط للتحسينات المتعلقة بالجلد ، فإن هذا الامر يمكن أن تكون حقيقة واقعة بالنسبة لك. أجزائك الخاصة هي آخر مكان تفضل الحقن فيه. ولكن إذا كانت حقنة مليئة بالمواد ذات الامتلاء المطلوبة يمكن أن تعطيك سببًا لتحسين تجاربك الجنسية ، فإن الأمر يستحق ذلك. ربما سمعت كثيرًا عن المصطلحات O-Shot و G-Shot المستخدمة كعلاجات لتجديد المهبل.

اليوم ، سنتعمق قليلاً لفهم ماهية O-Shot & G-Shot وكيف يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه العلاجات.

ما هو حقنة جي شوت؟

G-Shot كما يوحي الاسم هو علاج لتحسين  منطقة الجي G-Spot الخاصه بك. يتم حقن حمض الهالورونيك في منطقة الجي G-spot للنساء اللواتي يجدن صعوبة في الوصول النشوة الجنسية. يزيد الحقن من حساسية المنطقة وبالتالي يعزز التجربة الحميمة.

تم اختراع وتصميم حقن G-Shot من قبل الدكتور ديفيد ماتلوك لزيادة الحجم لدى  المرأة في منطقة G-Spot. ومن ثم ، استنتج بأمان أن الإجراء الخاص بتكبير منطقة الجي G-Spot يعمل على التحفيز المحتمل لـمنطقة الجي G-Spot من خلال توسيع المنطقة و هذا هو هدف هذه الحقن.

وفقًا للدكتور ماتلوك ، فإن الحقن يعمل عن طريق خفض منطقة جي في المهبل لتسهيل الوصول اليها. تعمل الحقنة على توسيع منطقة الجي G-spot التي تصادف أنها المنطقة الأكثر إثارة للشهوة الجنسية في المهبل ، وهي نفعل الوصول للنشوة بأمان و سرعة.

يتم وصف نوعين من إجراءات حقن منطقة الجي G-Shot من قبل معظم مزودي الخدمة:

  • تعزيز منطقة الجي G-spot من خلال (الصفائح الدموية الغنية بالبلازما)
  • تعزيز منطقة الجي G-spot عن طريق الحقن المملوءة بحمض الهيالورونيك.

الإجراء

يتم إجراء العملية في العيادة وتستغرق من 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. يطلب الخبراء أولاً من المريض القيام بالفحص الذاتي للمنطقة وتحديد موقع البقعة. ثم يقوم الطبيب المختص بتحديد الموقع داخل المهبل بمساعدة المريضة. الخطوة التالية هي تخدير المنطقة ، ويقوم الطبيب بالتخدير. ثم يتم حقن المادة.

ان المخاطر ضئيلة ، وقد يعاني أقل من 1٪ من المرضى من نزيف أو عدوى كأثر ما بعد الإجراء.

من هي المرشحة للحقن G-Shot؟

  • النساء غير القادرات على تحديد موقع منطقة الجي G-spot ولا يمكنهن الوصول الى نشوة الجماع.
  • النساء ذوات العجز الجنسي.
  • النساء ذوات الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة.

يصف الأطباء أنه من الأفضل الراحة لمدة 24 ساعة بعد العلاج ويسمح بممارسة العلاقة الجنسية بعد 48 ساعة. تستغرق العملية من 6 إلى 12 شهرًا وقد تحتاج إلى تكرار.

ما هو حقن منطقة النشوة O-shot ؟

المتعة الجنسية للإناث ليست موضوعًا يتم الحديث عنه بسبب العديد من التحفظات المرتبطة بالموضوع. لكن النساء المعاصرات متفتحات الذهن ويشعرون بالراحة لمناقشة حياتهن الجنسية مع الأطباء والتوصل الى الوسائل العلاجية التي تجعلها ممتعة. حقن منطقة النشوة Orgasm Shot أو O-Shot هو إجراء غير جراحي يستخدم دم المريض لتحسين التجربة الجنسية. الهدف الرئيسي لهذا الإجراء هو تثبيت عوامل نمو الدم في منطقة الحوض لدى المرأة حتى تشعر بمتعة متزايدة أثناء الأداء. تعاني النساء بعد الولادة من مشاكل في المتعة الجنسية بسبب ارتخاء أعصاب منطقة الحوض.

ما هي الشروط التي يمكن أن يعالجها حقن منطقة النشوة O-shot؟

  • صعوبة وصول المرأة إلى النشوة الجنسية لفترة أطول
  • النساء اللواتي يفتقرن إلى الترطيب
  • النساء ذوات انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية
  • النساء اللواتي يعانين من الألم أثناء الجماع
  • النساء اللواتي يعانين من سلس البول
  • النساء اللواتي يعانين من التهاب المسالك البولية

يعمل إجراء حقن منطقة النشوة بالصفائح الدموية الغنية بالبلازما ليكون تركيز الصفائح الدموية للمريض. يتم حقن الحقن بالصفائح الدموية في منطقة المهبل والبظر لإنتاج وتحفيز نمو الخلايا الجديدة. من الأفضل أن يقوم أخصائي مدرب وذو اطلاع بالإجراء. يتم إجراؤه تحت تخدير موضعي وبالتالي يصبح إجراءً غير مؤلم.

فوائد حقن منطقة الجي و منطقة النشوة O-Shot & G-Shot

  • جلد أكثر شباباً ونعومة للفرج (شفاه المهبل)
  • شد فتحة المهبل
  • شعور أفضل
  • زيادة الرغبة الجنسية
  • زيادة القدرة على الوصول الى النشوة
  • انخفاض الألم لمن يعانون من عسر الجماع (الجماع المؤلم)
  • زيادة الترطيب الطبيعي
  • انخفاض حالة سلس البول

تقدم عيادات كوزميسيرج مثل هذه الإجراءات للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في التمتع بحياة زوجية جيدة مع شركائهن. العيادة مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات بالإضافة إلى الخبراء الذين يؤمنون بفهم متطلبات المرضى ثم يوصونهم بإجراءات الحقن المطلوبة. إنها تجعل السيدات تشعر بالراحة عند مناقشة الموضوع وإقناعهن بأنه سيتم الحفاظ على مستوى عالٍ من الخصوصية.

افكار اخيرة

لذلك ، إذا كنت تعتقد أن حياتك الحميمة ليست بهذه الروعة بسبب ضعفك الجنسي ، فإن الاستفادة من هذه الحقن يبدو أنها الخطوة الصحيحة. يقدم العديد من الأطباء مثل هذه الإجراءات العلاجية ، ويتم اتباع بروتوكول كوفيد 19 لضمان سلامة واحتياطات المرضى والعيادة.

Related Posts

Categories

الخدمات الجراحية

الخدمات غير الجراحية

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

What is O-Shot and G-Shot?

  • 152 Views
  • Jul 30, 2021

Sexual dysfunction is not only a common problem with men. Women equally experience it. If you think that Hyaluronic Acid is only synonymous with skin-related enhancements, then this article can be a reality check for you. Your private parts are the last place where you would prefer to get an injection. But if an injection filled with the required fillers can give you the reason to smile for your sexual experiences, then it is worth it. You may have often heard of the terms O-Shot and G-Shot used as treatments for vaginal rejuvenation.
Today, we will dig a bit deeper to understand what is O-Shot & G-Shot & how can you benefit from these treatments.

What is G-Shot?

G-Shot as the name suggests is a treatment for enhancing your G-Spot. Hyaluronic Acid is injected into the G-spot for women who have difficulty achieving orgasm. The injection increases sensitivity of the area thereby enhancing the intimate experience.
G-Shot was invented and designed by Dr. David Matlock to augment the G-spot of a woman. Hence, it is safely concluded that the procedure is of augmenting the G-Spot is called the G-Shot. The potential stimulation of the G-Spot through enlargement of the area is the goal of the G-Shot.
According to Dr. Matlock, the injection works by lowering the G-spot into the vagina for easier location. The shot enlarges the area of the G-spot that happens to be the most erogenous zone in the vagina, capable of giving deeper and quicker orgasms.

Two types of G-Shot procedures are prescribed by most of the service providers:

  • G-spot enhancement with PRP (Plasma Rich Platelets)
  • G-spot enhancement with Hyaluronic acid-filled injections.

The procedure

The procedure is performed in a clinic and takes 15-20 minutes. The expert firsts ask the patient to indulge in self-examination of the area and locate the spot. The expert then identifies the location within the vagina with the help of the patient. The next step is to numb the area, and the expert does it with anaesthesia. Then the injection is injected. Risks are minimal, and less than 1% of patients may experience bleeding or infection as a post-procedure effect.

Who goes for G-Shot?

  • Women who are unable to locate their G-spot and cannot get vaginal orgasm.
  • Women with sexual dysfunction
  • Women with low libido

The physicians prescribe that it is better to rest for 24 hours post-treatment and indulge in sex after 48 hours. The procedure lasts for 6 – 12 months and needs to be repeated.

What is O-shot?

Female sexual pleasure is not a talked-about subject due to several taboos attached to the topic. But modern-day women are open-minded and comfortable discussing their sex life with experts and the means to make it pleasurable. The Orgasm Shot or O-Shot is a non-invasive procedure that uses the patient’s blood to improve sexual experience. The procedure’s main goal is to install blood growth factors in the pelvic region of the woman so that she may experience heightened pleasure during the performance. Women after childbirth have issues with sexual pleasure due to the pelvic area nerve loosening.

What are the conditions that O-shot can treat?

  • Women longing to experience longer orgasm
  • Women who lack lubrication
  • Women with less libido
  • Women who experience pain during intercourse
  • Urinary incontinence
  • UTI

The procedure of O-shot involves PRP that happens to be the concentration of the patient’s platelets. The injection with the platelet is injected into the vaginal and clitoral area to produce and stimulate new cell growth. It is better if a trained and experienced professional perform the procedure. It is done under topical numbness and hence becomes a painless procedure.

Benefits of O-Shot & G-Shot

  • Younger, smoother skin on the vulva (lips of the vagina)
  • The tightening of the introitus (vaginal opening)
  • Stronger and more frequent orgasms
  • Increased sexual desire
  • Increased ability to have a vaginal orgasm
  • Decreased pain for those with dyspareunia (painful intercourse)
  • Increased natural lubrication
  • Decreased or complete reversal of urinary incontinence

CosmeSurge is a clinic offering such procedures to women who want to have a good married life with their partners. The clinic is equipped with advanced and state-of-the-art technology plus experts who believe in understanding the requirements of the patients and then recommend them with the required G-shot or O-shot procedures. They make the ladies feel comfortable discussing the subject and convincing them that high-level privacy will be maintained.

Final Thoughts

So, if you think that your intimate life is not all that great due to your sexual dysfunction, then availing of such an injection seems to be the right move. Several physicians are offering such treatment procedures, and all Covid-19 protocol is followed to ensure safety and precaution of the patients and the clinic.

Related Posts

Get Connected