cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

إجراءات التجميل الرائجة لعام 2021

  • 229 Views
  • May 17, 2021

كان عام 2020 عامًا تاريخيًا دفعنا للجلوس والتأمل والاعتياد على أسلوب حياة غير مسبوق ، كل ذلك بفضل الوباء.
وغني عن ذلك القول إن مجال التجميل الطبي تأرجح أيضًا تحت تأثيرها وعانى من سلسلة من المفاجآت.
بادئ ذي بدء ، تم تعليق العمليات الجراحية الاختيارية في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبًا. خلال هذا الوقت ، كان الناس محاصرين تقريبًا في الداخل واعتمدوا أسلوب الحياة الرقمي. أصبح قضاء الوقت في النظر إلى أنفسهم عبر الكاميرا التي هي بطبيعة الحال أصبحت هواية شائعة بالنسبة لمعظم الناس.
الآن عندما أتيحت الفرصة أخيرًا لجراحي التجميل وأطباء الجلد لاستئناف خدماتهم ، تلاشى الطلب على تلك العمليات الجراحية التجميلية.

فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التجميلية الشائعة لعام 2021.

  • تجديد شباب العين والحاجب بدون جراحة – بفضل الوباء ، تعلم الجميع أهمية تغطية الأفواه والأنوف لمنع انتقال المرض. في الواقع ، تغيرت طريقة التفاعل أيضًا بسبب ذلك. تظل غالبية الجزء السفلي من وجهك مغطى بالأقنعة. لذلك عليك الاعتماد على حاجبيك وعينيك لنقل المشاعر. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ظهور تجاعيد جديدة. لطالما كان تجديد شباب العين والحاجب غير الجراحي باستخدام البوتوكس إجراءً مطلوبًا ، وفي عام 2021 سوف يرتفع الطلب عليه.
  • زراعة الشعر – تعتبر زراعة الشعر من أشهر العمليات الجراحية التي تساعدك على تجديد نمو الشعر دون أي متاعب. في هذه الحالة ، يتم جمع بصيلات الشعر من الجزء الخلفي من فروة الرأس في الجزء الذي يظهر فيه الشعر أكثر كثافة. بعد ذلك يتم زراعة الشعر عن طريق شقوق دقيقة في مناطق فروة الرأس التي تعاني من تساقط الشعر. يحتاج معظم المرضى إلى جلسات متعددة لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة في هذه الحالة. بعد حوالي شهر ونصف (6 أسابيع) سيختفي الشعر الذي تم زرعه. لكن لا داعي للقلق حيال ذلك لأن الشعر الجديد سينمو مرة أخرى في غضون 3 أشهر. ومع ذلك ، يحتاج الأفراد الذين يختارونه إلى تجنب التدخين لأن هذا يؤثر على التئام الجروح.
  • علاجات الشفاه – حتى بعد إخفاءها ، لطالما كانت الشفاه من أولى الأولويات ولم يتجنب المرضى أبدًا الانفاق من اجل شفاه ذات مظهر طبيعي. على الرغم من شعبيتها ، يمكن أن تكون الشفاه منطقة معقدة يجب معالجتها. هناك عدة أجزاء من الشفاه عند التحليل مثل قوس كيوبيد ، والحدود الوردية (منطقة تطبيق محدد الشفاه) وجسم الشفاه (تطبيق أحمر الشفاه). الأجزاء المختلفة من الشفاه لها مستويات مختلفة من الصلابة. يتم وضع خطة مخصصة لتكبير الشفاه بعد تحليل الشفاه أثناء الحركة والراحة بمساعدة أنواع مختلفة من الفيلر والبوتوكس.
  • تجديد شباب الوجه – أقنعة الوجه موجودة لتبقى. وقد أثر ذلك على اتجاهات الجراحة التجميلية بعدة طرق. على الرغم من أن الكثيرين يأخذون امتيازات التغطية الإضافية التي توفرها الأقنعة ، فإن آخرين يسلكون النهج المعاكس. نظرًا لأن الأقنعة تغطي الفم ، يعتقد الكثيرون أنها تغطي إحدى ميزاتهم المفضلة – شفاههم. لتحدي هذه المشاعر ، قمن بعمل حواجبهن ، ووضع مكياج العيون المتخصص وإكسسوارات القناع. كل هذا ساعد في تعزيز ثقتهم. كما تبين أن هذا هو الوقت المثالي للكثيرين للذهاب إلى علاجات تجديد الوجه بما في ذلك عمليات شد الوجه الجراحية والحقن.
  • تغيير الملف الجراحي – توقع الأطباء أن يبحث الناس هذا العام عن طريقة أكثر ديمومة لتحسين مظهرهم. وفقًا للخبراء ، من حيث التعافي وتطبيق الجراحات ، فإن إحدى المجموعات الأكثر طلبًا هي زراعة الذقن وجراحة الأنف وشفط الدهون تحت الذقن. و تستغرق حوالي 3 ساعات من بدأ الجراحة ويمكن أن تساعدك في تحقيق المظهر الذي طالما رغبت فيه. بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالجسم ، هناك بالفعل ضجة ملحوظة لكل من طلبات تحديد الوجه الجراحية وغير الجراحية إلى جانب جراحات الثدي وزرعه. كل هذه الأشياء لا تعزز مظهرك فحسب ، بل تعزز ثقتك أيضًا.

وفقًا للتقارير التي تم جمعها والأبحاث التي تم إجراؤها ، فهذه هي أفضل 5 إجراءات تجميلية شائعة يختارها المزيد من الناس في عام 2021.

إذا كنت تفكر في هذا الأمر ولا تزال غير متأكد ، فيمكنك دائمًا حجز موعد واستشارة طبيب التجميل أو الجراح الترميم الذي يمكن أن يعطيك صورة واضحة ويضع التوقعات الصحيحة فيما يتعلق بالعلاج الذي ترغب في اختياره.

سيساعدك هذا في تحقيق الشكل الذي تريده والمظهر الذي طالما كنت تتوق إليه.

Related Posts

ابقى على تواصل

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Trending Cosmetic Procedures of 2021

  • 59 Views
  • May 17, 2021

2020 has been a landmark year that has compelled us to sit up, introspect and embrace a lifestyle that is unprecedented, all thanks to the pandemic.
This goes without saying that the beauty industry is also reeling under its effects and experiencing a rollercoaster of surprises.
To begin with, elective surgeries were put on hold almost across the world. During this time people were almost trapped indoors and they adopted the digital lifestyle. Naturally spending time looking at themselves on camera became a popular pastime for most.
Now when the reconstructive surgeons and the dermatologists finally got the opportunity to resume their services, the demand for those aesthetic surgeries went off the roof.
Here are some of the trending cosmetic procedures of 2021.

  • Non-surgical Eye and Brow Rejuvenation – Thanks to the pandemic, all have learned the significance of covering the mouths and noses for preventing the transmission of the disease. In fact, the way of interaction has also changed because of that. The majority of the lower portion of your face remains covered with masks. Therefore you have to rely upon your eyebrows and eyes to convey emotions. This can lead to the emergence of new wrinkles. The non-surgical eye and brow rejuvenation with Dysport and Botox and neuromodulators have always been a sought-after procedure and in 2021 it is going to skyrocket.
  • Hair Transplantation – Hair transplantation is one of the most popular surgeries assisting you to renew hair growth without any hassle. In this case, the hair follicles are collected from the rear portion of the scalp in the portion where the hair is seen to be much denser. After this, the hair is transplanted with the help of minute incisions to the areas of the scalp that are afflicted by hair loss. Most of the patients require multiple sessions to achieve their desired results in this case. Almost one and half months (6 weeks) later the hair that was transplanted will be gone. But you don’t need to bother about it as new hair will grow back within 3 months. However, the individuals opting for it need to avoid tobacco usage and smoking simultaneously as this affects the healing of the wound.
  • Lip Treatments – Even after masking it up, lips have always been a priority and patients have never shied away from investing in natural-looking, couture lips. Despite their popularity, lips can be a complicated area to treat. There are several portions of the lips when you analyze like the cupid’s bow, the vermillion border (lip liner application area) and the lip body (lipstick application). Different parts of the lips have different levels of stiffness. A customized plan for lip augmentation is made after analyzing the lips both while they are moving and are at rest with the help of various types of fillers and botox.
  • Facial Rejuvenation – Masks are here to stay. And this has impacted the plastic surgery trends in a variety of ways. Though many are taking the perks of extra coverage that masks are providing, others are going for the opposite approach. As masks cover up the mouth, many think that they cover up one of their favorite features – their lips. To challenge these feelings they have started doing their brows, wearing specialized eye makeup and accessorizing their mask. These have helped in boosting their confidence. This has also turned out to be the ideal time for many to go for face rejuvenation therapies including surgical facelifts and injectables.
  • Surgical Profile Makeover – Doctors have predicted that this year people are going to seek a more permanent way to optimize their looks. According to experts, in terms of recovery and surgical logistics, one of the most sought-after combos is Chin implant and Rhinoplasty and submental liposuction. These call for about 3 hours of operating time and can help you achieve the look that you always desired for. As far as the body is concerned, there is already a noticeable hype for both surgical and non-surgical contouring requests along with breast surgeries and implants. All these not just enhance your looks but also your confidence.

According to the reports gathered and research conducted, these are the top 5 trending cosmetic procedures that more and more people are choosing in 2021.
If you have been thinking about this and still are not sure, you can always book an appointment and consult an esteemed cosmetic physician or reconstructive surgeon who can give you a clear picture and set the right expectations regarding the treatment that you wish to opt for.
This will help you achieve your desired shape and look that you have always been longing for.

Related Posts

Get Connected