دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

MEN

سبع عمليات تجميل عصرية للرجال في عام 2021

  • 1896 Views
  • Aug 25, 2021

لقد انتهت الأيام التي ارتبطت فيها علاجات التجميل بالنساء وحدهن. نحن نعيش في عصر التكنولوجيا المجهزة بعلاجات ومعدات طبية متطورة. الرجال يدركون بنفس القدر مظهرهم وشخصيتهم. ومن ثم ، فقد جاءت الأيام التي يستطيع فيها الرجال والنساء ان يقفوا جنباً الى جنب فيما يخص بعلاجات التجميل. سنبحث ونطرح الحقائق والإحصاءات التي تكشف أيضًا أن هناك زيادة حادة في الطلب على عمليات التجميل للرجال منذ عام 2010. هنا سنناقش سبع إجراءات تجميلية عصرية للرجال في عام 2021.

 

شهدت عيادات كوزميسيرج أيضًا ارتفاعًا في الطلب على عمليات التجميل للرجال عن ذي قبل. هناك الكثير من الرجال يريدون تحسين مظهرهم. مما لا شك فيه أن المظهر المبهر يعزز مستوى ثقة الشخص.

عام 2021 هو العام الذي شهد ارتفاعًا في الطلب على عمليات التجميل للرجال وإليكم قائمة ببعض التقنيات الأكثر شيوعًا:

  • شفط الدهون
    يعتبر شفط الدهون من أكثر عمليات التجميل شيوعاً بين الرجال والنساء. لكن الإجراء والتقنية يختلفان لكلا الجنسين حسب نوع الجسم. يهدف الرجال إلى الظهور بمظهر محدد وليس نحيفًا ، كما تريد معظم النساء ايضاً. لقد اختاروا ملامح رجولية تمنحهم مظهرًا أكثر تحديداً و جاذبية. بالنسبة للرجال ، لا يتعلق الأمر بالمظهر النحيف ، بل يتعلق بتقوية عضلاتهم وأكتافهم العريضة وعدم وجود فخذين وخصر صغير. إزالة الدهون ليست هدف الرجال ولكن تعزيز وتقوية العضلات هو الهدف. تغيير موضع الدهون هو خيار يختاره معظم الرجال. عادة ما يريدون المزيد من الدهون حول صدرهم وحجم عضلاتهم.
  • التثدي أو تصغير الثدي عند الذكور
    يعاني الذكور ذو الثديين من أمر مزعج ويشعرون بالحرج. المصطلح الطبي للثدي المتطور عند الرجال هو تثدي الرجل. يطلب الرجال عمومًا نحت المنطقة وغالبًا ما يجمع الخبراء بين العملية وشفط الدهون للحصول على النتائج المرجوة. كما ان  إجراء هذا العلاج هو شائع جداً.
  • جراحة تجميل الجفن أو جراحة الجفن
    لا يختار الرجال شد الوجه كما تفعل النساء. لذا ، فإن الخيار التالي الأفضل بالنسبة لهم هو إجراء عملية شد الجفن حتى لا يبدو عليهم الإرهاق والتعب. غالبًا ما تظهر علامات الشيخوخة حول العينين مما يجعل المنطقة تبدو منتفخة ويظهر جلد الجفن الزائد سيئًا أيضًا. يجعلهم يبدون أكبر سنا. لذا فإن جراحة الجفن هي الخيار الأفضل. يساعد رفع الجفن على تنعيم المنطقة ومحو التجاعيد. فيبدو الشخص أصغر سنا. الإجراء بسيط مع نتائج جيدة. كما أن الاستشفاء سريع أيضًا.
  • زراعة الشعر
    هذا هو أحد علاجات التجميل الأكثر شعبية التي يختارها الرجال. يعاني العديد من الرجال من تساقط الشعر وتعتبر عملية زراعة الشعر من أفضل الحلول لمحاربة هذه المشكلة. الثعلبة هي أحد الأسباب الشائعة لتساقط الشعر. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معدل نجاح عمليات زراعة الشعر مرتفع. تلعب التكنولوجيا دورًا محوريًا في نجاح الإجراء. تقنية وحدة اقتطاف البصيلات أو FUE هي التقنية المستخدمة لتصحيح المشكلة. تؤخذ البصيلات المانحة / و التي تُستخرج من مؤخرة الرأس ثم تُزرع في المنطقة المصابة. هذه التقنية شائعة ووقت الشفاء سريع أيضًا. على الرغم من أن الإجراء يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً إلا أنه شائع جدًا وناجح.
  • جراحة تجميل الأنف
    نعم ، هذا الإجراء شائع بين النساء. ولكن حتى الرجال يهتمون بالحصول على الشكل المثالي لأنفهم الذي يمكن أن يعزز مظهر وجههم. يريد الرجال أن يكون لديهم أنف ذكوري والحصول على أفضل مظهر لأنفهم يكونون على استعداد للذهاب للجراحة. الأنف الصغير هو أنثوي لكن الرجال يرغبون في أن يكون لديهم أنف مستقيم وكبير. على الرغم من أن الخبراء يقولون إن الرجال لا يريدون أنفًا منحوتًا بشكل مفرط ، بل يريد أنفًا محددًا بعيب بسيط ليجعله يبدو طبيعيًا.
  • الحشوات الجلدية / الفيلر
    يستخدم الفيلر لإعطاء حجم للمناطق الغارقة من الجلد لمنحها شد وجعلها تبدو خالية من العيوب و أكثر الشباباً. تستخدم تقنيات جراحة الهيالورونيك للتغلب على هذه المشكلة. هناك نوعين من الفيلر هما جوفيديرم و فوليوما حيث يستخدمان لإعطاء الحجم للوجنتين ، ويستخدم فيلر بيلا  وهيدروكسيباتيت الكالسيوم و ريديس لرفع مستوى الفك. الفيلرو مفيد للحصول على خط الفك المثالي. يمكن أن يؤدي ترهل الجلد في الرقبة إلى جعل الرجال يبدون أكبر سناً ويمكن أن يساعد الفيلر في التخلص من هذه المشكلة.
  • حقن لعلاج الاضطرابات العصبية و الحركية ( البوتوكس )
    البوتوكس هو الاسم الأكثر شيوعًا تحت هذه الفئة. كما أنه علاج تجميلي شائع بين الرجال. وهي عبارة عن حشوات قابلة للحقن يمكنها تنعيم الجلد ومحو التجاعيد إلى حد كبير. المناطق الأكثر شيوعًا التي تستخدم فيها هذه الحقن هي الجبين والحواجب وحول العينين. الرجال على وجه الخصوص لا يبحثون عن تنعيم البشرة إلى حد كبير لأنهم سعداء بالخطوط الدقيقة. إنهم يريدون فقط تنعيم الخطوط وإعطاء نظرة متجددة للوجه. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل الرجال يختارون إجراء البوتوكس.تقدم عيادات كوزميسيرج الرفاهية للرجال في جميع الإجراءات التجميلية المذكورة أعلاه. يمكن لأطباؤنا في العيادة تقديم أفضل النصائح والإرشادات للمرضى فيما يتعلق بالإجراءات التي يمكن أن تعزز مستوى ثقتهم وتجعلهم يشعرون بالسعادة فيما يخص بشرتهم.

لنأخذ في الحسبان:

لهذا نحن هنا. إذا كان لديك خيار التخلص من الفكين والذقن المزدوجة التي تجعلك تبدوا اكبر سناً ، فلماذا لا تختار أحد هذه العلاجات؟ ما الذي يمنعكم يا رفاق؟ إجراءات العلاج بسيطة ومعدل النجاح مرتفع أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كان بإمكانك الحصول على أفضل الجراحين الموثوق بهم ، فلا يوجد ما يدعو للشك. أصبحت الإجراءات التجميلية للرجال أحدث صيحة ، خاصة في السنوات الأخيرة وستصبح أكثر شعبية في السنوات التالية.

Related Posts

Categories

الخدمات الجراحية

الخدمات غير الجراحية

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Seven trendy Cosmetic procedures for men in 2021

  • 15 Views
  • Aug 30, 2021

Gone are the days when cosmetic beauty treatments were associated with women alone. We live in an era of technology that is equipped with advanced medical treatments and equipment. Men are equally conscious about their looks and personality. Hence, the days have come when men and women can rub shoulders in the cosmetic beauty treatment segment too. You will research and come across the fact and statistics also reveal that there is a sharp increase in demand for cosmetic procedures for men since 2010. Here we will discuss seven trendy cosmetic procedures for men in 2021.

CosmeSurge has also witnessed a rise in demand for men cosmetic procedures since the olden days. More and more men want to enhance their appearance. Undoubtedly, impressive looks boost the confidence level of the person.

2021 is the year that has witnessed a surge in demand for cosmetic procedures for men and here is a list of some of the most talked-about techniques:

  • Liposuction One of the most popular cosmetic procedures amongst men and women is liposuction. But the procedure and technique differ for both the sex as per their body type. Men aim to look defined and not thin, as most women want. They opt for manly contours that give them a stringer and broader look. For men, it is not about looking lean and slim, but it is about enhancing their muscles, broad shoulders, no hips, and a small waist. Fat removal is not the aim for men but enhancing and augmenting muscles is. Reposition of the fat is an option that most men opt for. They usually want more fat around their chest and volume in their muscles.
  • Gynaecomastia or Male Breast Reduction Male with breasts suffer from an inferior complex and feel embarrassed. The medical term for enhanced breasts in men is Gynaecomastia. Men generally ask for contouring the area and often the experts combine the procedure with liposuction to get the desired results. The treatment procedure is a popular one.
  • Blepharoplasty or Eyelid Surgery Men do not opt for a facelift as women do. So, the next best option for them is to go for the eyelid lift so that they do not appear weary and tired. The signs of ageing often appear around the eyes making the area appear swollen and the excess eyelid skin also looks bad. It makes them look older. So, eyelid surgery is the best option. The lift helps to smoothen the area and erase the wrinkles. The person starts looking younger. The procedure is simple with good results. Recovery is also easy.
  • Hair Transplant This is one of the most popular cosmetic treatments that men opt for. Several men experience hair loss and a hair transplant is one of the best solutions to combat the issue. Androgenic Alopecia is one of the common reasons for hair loss. Moreover, the success rate of hair transplants is high. Technology plays a pivotal role in the success of the procedure. Follicular Unit Extraction or FUE is the technique that is employed for the correction of the problem. Donor follicles are taken/extracted from the back of the head and then transplanted in the affected area. The technique is a common one and healing time is also quick. Though the procedure is time consuming yet very popular and successful.
  • Rhinoplasty or Nose Job Yes, the procedure is popular among women. But even menfolk are interested to get the perfect shape of their nose that can enhance their facial appearance. Men want to have a masculine nose and to acquire the best-looking nose they are ready to go under the knife. A small nose is feminine but men desire to have a straight and big nose. Though experts say that men do not want an overly sculpted nose but one that is defined with a little flaw to make it appear natural.
  • Dermal Fillers Derma fillers are used to give volume to sunken areas of the skin to give it a lift and make it appear flawless and young. Hyaluronic surgical techniques are used to combat the issue. The name of the fillers is Juvederm and Voluma that are used for giving volume to the cheeks, poly-L-lactic acid (PLLA) and calcium hydroxyapatite (CaHA) fillers and Radiesse are used for the upliftment of the jawline. The fillers are helpful to get the perfect jawline. Sagging skin in the neck can make the men look older and fillers can help to get rid of the issue.
  • Neurotoxin Injections Botox is the most common name under this category. It is also a popular cosmetic treatment among men. These are injectable fillers that can smoothen the skin and erase wrinkles to a great extent. The forehead, eyebrows, and around the eyes are the most common areas where these injectable toxins are used. Men, particularly, do not look for the smoothening of the skin to a great extent because they are happy with the fine line. They just want to smooth the lines and give a renewed look to the face. This is one of the main reasons for men to opt for the Botox procedure.

    CosmeSurge entertains men with all the above-mentioned cosmetic procedures. The experts in the clinic can provide the best advice and guidance to the patients regarding the procedures that can boost their confidence level and make them feel happy in their skin.

Take-away:

So, here we are. If you have the option to get rid of the jowls and double chin that adds years to the age, why would you not go for the same? What is stopping you guys? The treatment procedures are simple, and the success rate is also high. Moreover, if you can get hold of the best and reliable surgeons then there is nothing to be doubtful about. Cosmetic procedures for men have become the latest fad, especially in recent years and will become even more popular in the years to follow.

Related Posts

Get Connected