cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

شد الوجه بالنانو – لمظهر أكثر شبابًا بدون أي جراحة

  • 198 Views
  • Jun 11, 2021

مع تقدم العمر ، يبدأ الجلد في إظهار المشاكل التي يصعب التعامل معها. في حين أن قبول العمر بحكمة هو أحد أفضل الطرق للتعامل معه ، ولكن إذا كان هناك حل ممكن وبسيط يمكن أن يجعلك تبدو أصغر سنًا ، فلماذا لا تستفيد منه؟

يبدأ الجلد في إظهار الشيخوخة مع تقدمنا في العمر على شكل خطوط دقيقة وتجاعيد وترهل. دعونا نفهم تشريح الجلد والسبب وراء شيخوخة الجلد. مع تقدمنا في العمر ، تقل مرونة الجلد. تتناقص أيضًا قدرة خلايا الجلد على التجدد. يبدأ الجلد في فقدان الحجم ، ويبدأ الترهل.

العلوم الطبية لديها إجابة على المشكلة. أفضل جزء هو أن الحل متاح في كلا الاتجاهين ؛ جراحي وغير جراحي. لديك الكرة في ملعبك لتقرر أي من الإجراءات تختار.
حسنًا ، سنناقش هنا موضوع شد الوجه بالنانو ، وهو إجراء غير جراحي للحفاظ على بشرة شابة

ما هو تجميل الوجه بالنانو؟

شد الوجه بالنانو هو إجراء للحصول على مظهر شبابي بدون إجراء جراحي. يضاف الحجم إلى جلد الوجه ، ويتم رفعه بدون جراحة. يساعد على تقليل علامات الشيخوخة وعكس آلية الجلد. يوجد في جسم الإنسان دهون غنية بالخلايا الجذعية اللحمية المتوسطة يمكن حصادها من جزء واحد من الجسم لتوضع في الجزء الذي يتطلب رفعه. الدهون التي يتم استخلاصها لها ميزات إصلاح وخصائص بناء الأنسجة. يتم حقن خلية مشتقة من الدهون نشطة بيولوجيًا يمكنها تجديد شباب الجلد وتوفير الحجم للمنطقة. يتم تطبيق حقن رقيقة على المنطقة المصابة لإعطاء شد. يتم تسييل الدهون قبل التطعيم ، وهذه العملية هي طريقة رائعة لعكس العمر بدون جراحة.

ما هي دهون النانو؟

يسمى تطعيم الدهون النانوية أيضًا بالحقن الميكروني أو AMI. يساعد حجم مكون طعم الدهون في تحديد ما إذا كانت دهون النانو أو دهون دقيقة.
تسمى الجزيئات الدقيقة من الدهون دهون النانو. نظرًا لأن المكون صغير ومكرر ، يشار إليه باسم Nano fat. الفرق بين Nano و Micro fat هو أن الأول يتم استحلابه باستخدام التعقيم ، والأخير مصنوع للخضوع للعلاج بالطرد المركزي.

لماذا يجب أن تفكر في شد الوجه بالنانو؟

لجواب على السؤال بسيط. من منا لا يريد أن يبدو شابا؟ خاصة إذا كان بالإمكان معالجة الإجراءات غير الجراحية لتقليل الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد والفكين والمشاكل المرتبطة بها. يتم الإجراء بجهاز محمول باليد يحتوي على إبر دقيقة. يتم حقن الدهون السائلة في المنطقة المصابة من خلال الإبر الدقيقة الموجودة في الجهاز. إنه عمل محترف يقوم به بأسلوب فني. يتم وضع العلامات أيضًا على الوجه لتسهيل الإجراء.

أين يمكن إجراء عملية تجميل الوجه بالنانو؟

يعالج الإجراء المنطقة المصابة من خلال تحديد المناطق مثل العيون الغائرة، ، والتجاعيد ، والخطوط الدقيقة. الحقيقة هي أنه بصرف النظر عن الوجه ، أثبتت زراعة الدهون بالنانو أيضًا أنها تقنية قيّمة لشد مناطق مثل الثديين والأرداف. تساعد الطريقة على إزالة علامات التمدد في مثل هذه المناطق وتنعيم الجلد. نظرًا لأن الإجراء لا يشتمل على أي جرح ، فإن فترة التوقف المصاحبة لهذه التقنية هي أيضًا معدومة أو قليلة.

ما هي فوائد شد الوجه بالنانو؟

    <
  • يعزز نمو الكولاجين الذي يمكن أن يستعيد مرونة الجلد ويعطي نتائج شبابية. تبدأ الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد والتصبغ في التقلص ، ومع الجلسات المتتالية تكون النتائج مشجعة.
  • شد الوجه بالنانو هو إجراء علاجي غير جراحي ، ويمكن للمرضى الذين لا يرغبون في الذهاب إلى الأساليب الجراحية أن يختاروا بسهولة عمليات شد الوجه بالنانو.

تتطلب العملية إتمامها في جلسات ، ويعتمد الأمر كليًا على الخبير والمريض لمناقشة مسار عملية العلاج. في البداية ، سيتم تحديد مواعيد الجلسات في فترات متقاربة ، ولكن في الأشهر التالية ، ستقل الحاجة إلى التشاور. من الضروري مناقشة توقعات الإجراء مع الخبراء. يمكن أن يؤدي العيش في ظل مفاهيم خاطئة إلى خيبة الأمل ، وبالتالي ، يجب على المرضى طلب مشورة الخبراء قبل المضي قدمًا في الإجراء.

يتمتع كوزميسيرج بأكثر من 21 عامًا من الخبرة الغنية في إجراءات التجميل. النتائج مبهرة ، والخبراء مفيدون في الإجابة على استفسارات العملاء. بعد كل شيء ، إذا اتخذ شخص ما قرارًا كبيرًا لتغيير بنية الوجه ، فإن لديه الكثير من الاستفسارات في أذهانهم. الجراحون المؤهلون يجيبون على الأسئلة. يصف الطبيب الإجراء بعد الفحص الدقيق للمرضى.

لنذهب بعيداً
إذا كنت تنوي إضافة حجم إلى وجهك المترهل والمتجعد دون الحاجة إلى الخضوع لعملية جراحية ، ففكر في عملية شد الوجه بالنانو. النتائج ملهمة ، والمرضى يعودون إلى منازلهم بمظهر راضي. مع كل جلسة ، ستبدأ النتائج في التحسن حتى يتم الانتهاء من الإجراء.

Related Posts

ابقى على تواصل

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Nano Facelift – Younger Look Without Any Surgery

  • 5 Views
  • Jun 11, 2021

With age, the skin begins to show woes that can be difficult to handle. While accepting age as a graceful attitude is one of the best ways to deal with it, yet if there is a possible and simple solution that can make you look younger, why not avail it?

The skin starts to show aging as we grow old in the form of fine lines, wrinkles, and sagginess. Let us understand the anatomy of the skin and the reason behind the aging skin. As we come of age, the elasticity of the skin decreases. The ability of the skin cells to regenerate also decreases. Skin begins to lose volume, and sagging sets in.

Medical Science has an answer for the problem. The best part is that the solution is available both ways; surgical and non-surgical. You have the ball in your court to decide which one of the procedures to opt for.
Well here we will discuss about Nano Facelift, a non-surgical procedure to preserve youthful skin

What is a Nano facelift?

Nano facelift is a procedure to attain a youthful look without surgical procedure. Volume is added to the skin of the face, and a lift is given without the surgery. It helps to reduce the signs of aging and reverse the skin mechanism. In the human body, there is fat rich in mesenchymal stem cells that can be harvested from one part of the body to be placed in the part that requires a lift. The fat that is extracted has repair features and tissue-building properties. A bioactive adipose-derived cell is injected that can rejuvenate the skin and provide volume to the area. Thin injections are applied to the affected area to give a lift. The fat is liquified before grafting, and the procedure is a breakthrough method of reversing age without surgery.

What is Nano Fat?

The grafting of nano fat is also called Micronized injection or AMI. The size of the fat graft component helps to determine whether it is nano fat or micro fat.
Tiny particles of fat are called Nano fat. Since the component is tiny and refined, it is referred to as Nano fat. The difference between Nano and Micro fat is that the former is emulsified using sterilization, and the latter is made to undergo centrifuge treatment.

Why should you consider Nano facelift?

The answer to the question is simple. Who does not want to look youthful? Especially if non-invasive procedures to reduce fine lines, wrinkles, jowls, and associated problems can be handled. The procedure is done with a handheld device that has tiny needles. The liquified fat is injected into the affected area through the tiny needles present in the machine. It is a professional’s job who does it with an artistic approach. The markings are also made on the face to facilitate the procedure.

Where can Nano facelift be performed?

The procedure treats the affected area by contouring areas like sunken eyes, temples, wrinkles, and fine lines. The fact is that apart from the face, Nano fat grafting also proves to be a valuable technique to lift areas like breasts and buttocks. The method helps to remove the stretch marks in such areas and smoothens the skin. Since the procedure does not engage any incision, the downtime associated with the technique is also none or minimal.

What are the benefits of Nano Facelift?

  • It promotes the growth of collagen that can restore the elasticity of the skin yielding youthful results. The fine lines, wrinkles, and pigmentation start reducing, and with successive sessions, the results are encouraging.
  • Nano facelift is a non-invasive treatment procedure, and the patients who do not desire to go for the surgical methods can easily opt for nano facelifts.

The procedure requires completion in sessions, and it completely depends upon the expert and the patient to discuss the course of the treatment process. In the beginning, the sessions shall be scheduled at close quarters, but in the following months, the need for consultation will reduce. It is essential to discuss the procedure expectations with the experts. Living under false notions can lead to disappointment, and hence, the patients should seek the advice of the experts before going ahead with the procedure.

CosmeSurge has over 21 years of rich experience in cosmetic procedures. The results are impressive, and the experts are helpful in answering the clients’ queries. After all, if someone makes a big decision to alter facial structures, they have loads of queries in their minds. Qualified surgeons address the questions. The doctor prescribes the procedure after careful examination of the patients.

Take-away
If you intend to add volume to your sagging and wrinkled face without the need to undergo surgery, then consider a Nano facelift. The results are inspiring, and the patients go home with a satisfied look. With every session, the results will start to improve until the completion of the procedure is achieved.

Related Posts

Get Connected