cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

رمضان شهر صحي – اتخذ الخيارات الغذائية الصحيحة

  • 200 Views
  • Apr 22, 2021

يصادف أن يكون شهر رمضان المبارك هو الشهر التاسع في التقويم الهجري. يصوم المسلمون في جميع أنحاء العالم خلال وضح النهار لمدة 30 يومًا تقريبًا مع التعبد والاحتفال والتقدير لهذا الشهر الكريم.

هذا هو الوقت المناسب لممارسة الانضباط الذاتي وضبط النفس والتضحية و الشعور بمن هم الأقل حظًا. طبعا كل هذه الأمور يجب اتباعها حتى بعد هذا الوقت خارج ساعات الصيام.

وكما هو متبع ، يفطر المرء عند غروب الشمس مع وجبة تسمى الإفطار ثم يأكل مرة أخرى قبل الفجر في السحور. هناك أدلة تشير إلى أن الصيام يمكن أن يكون له آثار إيجابية على صحتك.

نهاية شهر رمضان هي عيد الفطر – أي الاحتفال بالفطر بعد شهر من الصيام. يمكن أن يكون للصيام تأثير إيجابي للغاية على صحتك عند القيام به بالطريقة الصحيحة. يمكن أن يؤدي الإفراط في تناول الإفطار والسحور إلى زيادة الوزن. فيما يلي بعض النصائح السريعة لضمان أن يكون لديك شهر رمضان صحي وسعيد:

  • تناول السوائل قبل الأكل– يوصى دائمًا بشرب الكثير من الأطعمة مثل الحليب والعصائر الطازجة. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك منع الجفاف وتقديم السوائل الأساسية لجسمك. تذكر أن الماء هو أفضل مصدر لترطيب جسمك. يجب أن تشرب كوبين من الماء قبل وجبتك وتجنب االشرب أثناء تناول وجبتك. سيساعدك هذا على تأخير عملية الهضم. حاول تجنب المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكثير من السعرات الحرارية والسكر.
  • ابدأ إفطارك بالتمر– كما هو متبع ، يفضل أن تفتتح فطورك دائمًا بالتمر وكوب من الحليب أو الماء. و بجانب الآثار الدينية ، هناك أيضًا أسباب علمية وراء ذلك. يحتوي التمر على العديد من الفوائد الصحية والعناصر الغذائية بما في ذلك المساعدة في خفض ضغط الدم وخطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون وأمراض القلب والتخلص من الإمساك. من المعروف أيضًا أن التمور تشعرك بالشبع سريعًا وهي مصادر رائعة للطاقة يتم إطلاقها ببطء. هذا سوف يجعلك تشعر بالشبع لفترة طويلة. لهذا يجب أن تبدأ افطارك بكوب من الحليب وحفنة من التمر قبل البدء في الصلاة. ولن تشعر بالجوع حتى بعد الصلاة بهذه الطريقة.
  • لتكن الألياف رفيق وجباتك– مع عدم انتظام أوقات الوجبات وبدون تناول الكافيين في الصباح ، يمكن أن يصبح الإمساك والغازات من المشاكل الرئيسية للكثيرين. يجب أن تحافظ على حركة أمعائك عن طريق إضافة الألياف إلى وجبتك. الخضار والفواكه الطازجة ، وخاصة الكمثرى ، مثالية. لكن تناول حبتين من الخوخ المجفف أو رش نخالة القمح على الحبوب لتعزيز كمية الألياف التي تتناولها خلال هذه المرحلة.
  • فهم الاحتياجات الغذائية– يجب أن يكون لديك أطعمة غنية بالكربوهيدرات والبروتينات والمعادن والفيتامينات واجعلها عادة لشرب كمية كافية من الماء. في نفس الوقت ، لا تأكل كل ما تحتاجه مرة واحدة أثناء السحور. لن يكون جسمك قادرًا على استخدام الطاقة دفعة واحدة ويمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة الوزن. وذلك لأن جسمك يتكيف مع أنماط الأكل خلال شهر رمضان. يجب على البالغين شرب 4 لترات من الماء على الأقل يوميًا. على الرغم من أن عصائر الفاكهة والأطعمة والمياه المعدنية والشاي ومصادر أخرى تمثل 40٪ من هذه الكمية ، إلا أنه لا يزال يتعين عليك تناول 1.5-2.5 لترًا من الماء يوميًا. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك شرب 2-3 أكواب من الماء كل ساعة من الإفطار إلى السحور.
  • تجنب السكر والملح والوجبات السريعة– ابتعد عن وجبات الإفطار الثقيلة التي تحتوي على الملح والدهون والسكر المضاف. في وقت الطهي ، يجب أن تجعل وصفاتك الرمضانية المفضلة صحية أكثر من خلال اختيار الخبز أو الطهي بالبخار أو التحميص أو الشواء وتجنب القلي. لإضافة النكهة الى وجباتك ، اختر إضافة التوابل والأعشاب بدلاً من الأملاح. أخيرًا ، استبدل المشروبات المحلاة والحلويات بالسكر الطبيعي الموجود في الفواكه المجففة والفواكه وسلطات الفاكهة.

إذا اتخذت الخيارات الغذائية الصحيحة ، فستحافظ على صحتك وستستمر ليس فقط خلال شهر رمضان ولكن طوال الحياة. يسمح بالإفطار في رمضان لمن يعانون من أمراض مزمنة و حالات صحية مثل مرض السكري. إذا كنت تعاني من أي نوع من الحالات الصحية وتخطط للصيام ، فيجب عليك التحدث مع طبيبك الذي يمكنه إرشادك بشكل صحيح للتحكم في صحتك خلال هذا الشهر الكريم.

Related Posts

ابقى على تواصل

Hi there 👋

.outer-box{z-index: 999999;} @media only screen and (min-width:1500px) and (max-width:1650px) { .outer-box{width:60%;} } @media only screen and (max-width: 767px) { .search-popup{padding:15px 15px 10px !important;} }

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Healthy Ramadan – Make the Right Nutritional Choices

  • 91 Views
  • Apr 22, 2021

The holy month of Ramadan happens to be the Islamic calendar’s ninth month. Muslims all across the world fast during daylight for about 30 days to celebrate this.

This is the time to practice empathy, self-discipline, self-control and sacrifice for the less privileged. Of course, all of these should be followed even beyond this time, outside the hours of fasting.

Traditionally, one breaks the fast at sunset with a meal called Iftar and then eats again pre-dawn at Suhoor. There is evidence to suggest that fasting can have positive effects on your health.

The Ramadan end is marked with Eid-ul-Fitr – the celebration of Fast Breaking. Fasting can have a very positive impact on your health when done in the right way. Overindulgence at Iftar and Suhoor can lead to weight gain. Here are some quick tips to ensure that you have a healthy and happy Ramadan:

  • Hydrate Before Eating– It is always recommended that you drink plenty of foods like milk and freshly squeezed juices. This way you can prevent dehydration and offer essential fluids to your body. Remember that water is your best hydration source. You should drink 1-2 glasses of water before your meal and avoid going for water while having your meal. This will help you delay your process of digestion. Try to avoid drinks that contain a lot of calories and sugar.
  • Open Your Fast with Dates– Traditionally you always open your fast with dates and a glass of milk or water. Apart from the religious implications, there is also scientific reasoning behind this. Dates contain many health benefits and nutrients including helping with the reduction of blood pressure, the risk of colon cancer and heart disease and getting relief from constipation. Dates are also known for filling you up fast and they are great sources of energy that are released slowly. This will keep you going for a long time. That is why you should open your fast with a glass of milk and a handful of dates before starting to recite salaah. You won’t feel hungry even after praying this way.
  • Let Fibers be Your Friend– With skewed mealtimes and without the morning caffeine intake, constipation and gas can become the major problems for many. You should keep your gut moving by adding fiber to your meal. Fresh veggies and fruits, especially pears, are ideal. But eat 2 dried prunes or sprinkle wheat bran on the cereal to enhance your fiber intake during this phase.
  • Understand the Nutritional Needs– You should have foods enriched with carbohydrates, protein, minerals and vitamins and make it a point to drink a sufficient amount of water. At the same time, do not eat all you need at once during suhoor. Your body won’t be able to use the energy all at once and that can result in weight gain. This is because your body adapts to eating patterns during Ramadan. Adults must drink at least 4 liters of water a day. Although fruit juices, foods, mineral waters, tea and other sources account for 40% of that amount, you should still have about 1.5-2.5 liters of water per day. This implies that you should drink 2-3 glasses of water every hour from iftar to suhoor.
  • Avoid Sugar, Salt and Fast– Stay away from the heavy meals for iftar that have enhanced salt, fats and added sugar. At the time of cooking, you should make your favorite Ramadan recipes healthier by opting to bake, stew, steam, roast or grill and avoid frying. To flavor up your meals, go for adding spices and herbs instead of salts. Lastly, replace the sweetened drinks and sweets with naturally occurring sugar in dried fruits, fruits and fruit salads.

If you make the right nutritional choices, it will keep you healthy and going not just during Ramadan but all through life. It is permissible in Islam that those with a health condition like Diabetes can skip fasting. If you have any kind of health condition and are planning to fast, you should speak with your physician who can correctly guide you to manage your health during this time.

Related Posts

Get Connected