cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول حمض الهيالورونيك

  • 201 Views
  • Feb 24, 2021

من منا لا يرغب ببشرة مشرقة وشابة؟ حمض الهيالورونيك هو مكون سحري يعمل على ملء الخطوط الدقيقة واستعادة نضارة وشباب الوجه.
من الأقنعة الورقية إلى الأمصال قد يمكن العثور عليها في أي مكان وفي كل مكان. ولكن ما هو بالضبط حمض الهيالورونيك؟ دعونا نفهم ذلك.

ما هو حمض الهيالورونيك (HA)؟

أو حمض الهيالورونيك هو نوع من السكر موجود في الجلد بشكل طبيعي. يعمل على الاحتفاظ بالماء في البشرة ويساعد في إبقائها ممتلئة ورطبة. يرى الأطباء أن حمض الهيالورونيك في الجسم يحمل حوالي ألف مرة وزنه من الماء. وهذا لا يساعد فقط على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة في الجلد والمفاصل. بل يمنع تبخر الترطيب من البشرة.

على الرغم من أن الاسم يتضمن كلمة “حمض” ، إلا أن حمض الهيالورونيك ليس حمضًا في الواقع. بدلا من ذلك ، هو نوع من السكر يعرف باسم الجليكوزامينوجليكان. يوجد داخل الجسم ، يرتبط حمض الهيالورونيك بالماء ليخلق مادة شبيهة بالهلام. تعمل هذه المادة كمزلق مرطب وتشكل تأثير توسيد الفعال بين ألياف الجلد والإيلاستين والكولاجين وكذلك يفيد الرئتين والعضلات والأوتار.

يمكن العثور على 50٪ من حمض الهيالورونيك في الجسم داخل طبقات الأدمة العميقة في الجلد. يمكن لـ حمض الهيالورونيك الحفاظ على توازن كبير في الرطوبة في الجلد وهو أحد المكونات الرئيسية لنمو الخلايا. كما أنه يساعد في جعل البشرة تبدو صحية. لذلك يجب دائمًا الاحتفاظ بمستويات عالية من حمض الهيالورونيك داخل الجلد.

عندما يفتقر الجلد إلى حمض الهيالورونيك يؤدي ذلك إلى فقدان مرونة الجلد وجفافه مما يزيد من ظهور التجاعيد.

إنتاج حمض الهيالورونيك

يتم إنتاج حمض الهيالورونيك اليوم من خلال طريقة إنتاج بكتيرية تعرف باسم التخمير البكتيري. تكلفة إنتاج حمض الهيالورونيك مرتفعة للغاية. وهذا هو السبب في أنها تأتي بسعر باهظ الثمن. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يتمتع حمض الهيالورونيك بقدرة للاحتفاظ بالرطوبة اللازمة ولهذا السبب غالبًا ما يتم إضافته إلى منتجات العناية بالبشرة بجرعات منخفضة. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في تحسين قدرات الجلد على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة. يمكن ربط 99٪ من الماء بتركيز 1٪ فقط من حمض الهيالورونيك. وهي مادة غير سامة وخفيفة للغاية ولا تسبب أي تحسس.

متى تستخدم حمض الهيالورونيك؟

تعمل بعض مكونات العناية بالبشرة مثل فيتامين سي في النهار بينما يفضل استخدام الريتينول في الليل. اعتمادًا على احتياجات بشرتك ، يجب عليك استخدام مصل حمض الهيالورونيك مرتين يوميًا. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الأقنعة بشكل متقطع عندما ترغب فيدمجها مع العلاج المعزز خاصة فترة ما قبل النوم.

ما هي حقن حمض الهيالورونيك ؟

تستخدم الحقن عادةً شكل جل من حمض الهيالورونيك لإضافة حجم لطبقة الجلد. إنه يحتاج فقط إلى عدد قليل من الوخز مما يخفف الخطوط الدقيقة ، ويملأ المناطق المنخفضة ويقلل من الظلال. كما انه يذوب على مدى عام. يرتبط حمض الهيالورونيك بحامل هلامي ، في حالة مواد الفيلر ، فإنه يحتفظ به في مكان الحقن. يخلق حمض الهيالورونيك امتلاء حيث يسحب الماء إلى المنطقة للحصول على مظهر الامتلاء.

الآثار الجانبية ضئيلة. هناك فرص للإصابة بنوع من الكدمات أو التورم الذي يمكن أن يستمر لبضعة أيام فقط. الحقن لا تخلو من المخاطر. و يمكن أن تحدث في حالات نادرة ، يتم حقنها في الأوعية الدموية أو حقنها بشكل سطحي للغاية.

هذا هو السبب في أن أهم شيء يجب مراعاته عند اختيارك لأي نوع من مواد الفلير أو الحقن هو الذهاب إلى أحد المحترفين المعتمدين وذوي الخبرة أو الى عيادة التجميل ذات السمعة الطيبة.

يعتبر حمض الهيالورونيك آمنًا في جميع أنواع الحقن حيث يتم إنتاجه في أجسامنا بالفعل. يستخدم حمض الهيالورونيك لعلاج مناطق متعددة من الجسم من الأنف إلى القدمين. يمكنك اختياره للتخلص من النتوءات الأنفية وتحقيق الشكل المطلوب. كما أنه يستخدم لعلاج آلام القدم بين المرضى الذين فقدوا بطانة كعبهم. يمكن أيضًا حقنها في القدمين لتعزيز حشوة العظام وتقليل الألم.

يمكن أن يطلق على حمض الهيالورونيك بسهولة اسم “منقذ الجلد” لتأثيراته المفيدة على الجلد. ولكن تأكد من أنك تحصل على العلاج على أيدي متخصصين فقط في حالة الحقن. هذا لأنه إذا قدرت الكمية بشكل خاطئ يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير معاكس لسحب الرطوبة بعيدًا بدلاً من مظهر تجديد الجلد.

Related Posts

ابقى على تواصل

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Everything You Need To Know About Hyaluronic Acid

  • 601 Views
  • Feb 24, 2021

Who does not want a glowing and youthful skin? Hyaluronic Acid is a magic ingredient to plump the fine lines and regain the glow and youthfulness of your face.
From sheet masks to serums it can be found anywhere and everywhere. But what exactly is Hyaluronic Acid? Let’s understand.

What is Hyaluronic Acid (HA)?

HA or Hyaluronic acid is a kind of sugar found in the skin naturally. This holds water in the skin and assists in keeping it plump and hydrated. Doctors opine that the HA in the body holds about a thousand times its weight in water. This does not just help you to retain the moisture in the skin and joints. It also prevents the moisture from being evaporated.
Though the name includes the word “acid”, Hyaluronic acid is not an acid actually. Instead, it is a sugar type known as glycosaminoglycan. Within the body, HA binds with the water for creating a jelly-like substance. This substance enacts like a moisturizing lubricant and forms a cushioning impact between the skin fibers, the elastin and collagen and the lungs, muscles and tendons.
50% of the Hyaluronic Acid of the body can be found within the deeper dermis layers in the skin. HA can maintain a great balance of moisture in the skin which is one of the main components for the growth of the cells. It also assists in making the skin look healthy. Thus high levels of Hyaluronic Acid must always be retained within the skin.
When the skin lacks HA it leads to loss of elasticity and drying up of the skin which enhances the appearance of the wrinkles.

Production of Hyaluronic Acid

The production of HA today is synthetic through a bacterial method of production known as bacterial fermentation. The production cost of Hyaluronic Acid is quite high. That is why it comes with an expensive price tag. As said earlier HA has exclusive quality of binding moisture and that is why it is often added to skin-care products in low doses. This can assist in improving the moisture-locking abilities of the skin. 99% of water can be bound by just 1% concentration of HA. It is an extremely non-toxic and mild substance that does not cause any allergic reaction.

When to Use Hyaluronic Acid?

Some skincare ingredients like vitamin C work in the daytime while retinol is best used at night. Depending on the needs of your skin you should use HA serum twice daily. Masks can also be used intermittently when you want to include them in the boosting treatment especially before bedtime.

What are HA Injectables?

The injectables usually use a gel form of HA to add volume to the skin’s dermal layer. It just needs a few pricks and it smoothens the fine lines, plumps up the sunken areas and reduces the shadows. Then it dissolves over a year. This HA is bound in a gel carrier, in the case of fillers, that holds it in the place of injection. The HA creates the volume as it draws in water to the area that creates an effect of filling.
The side-effects are minimum. There are chances of experiencing some kind of bruising or swelling which can last for just a couple of days. The injectables are not without risks. They can be, in worst cases, injected into blood vessels or injected too superficially.
That is why the most vital thing to keep in mind when you are opting for any kind of fillers or injectables is to go to an experienced and certified professional or an aesthetic hospital of repute.
HA is considered to be safe in all types of injectables as it is produced in our bodies already. Hyaluronic Acid is used to treat multiple areas of the body from the nose to the feet. You can opt for it to even out nasal bumps and achieve the desired shape. It is also used to heal foot pain amongst the patients who have lost their heels’ cushioning. It can also be injected into the feet to enhance the bone padding and decrease the pain.
HA can easily be called the “Skin Saviour” for its beneficial effects on the skin. But ensure that you have it administered only by professionals in case of injectables. This is because if you get the quantity wrong it can have the opposite impact of drawing the moisture away instead of replenishing the skin.

Related Posts

Get Connected