نظرة عامة

تغطي عمليات نحت الجسم مجموعة متنوعة من جراحات إزالة الدهون وشد الجلد في مناطق الذراعين والساقين والبطن والرقبة. اختاري الحل الأمثل للتخلص من هذه المشكلة التي تحدث عادة للأشخاص الذين فقدوا قدراً كبيراً من وزنهم، إما عن طريق اتباع حمية غذائية وممارسة الرياضة أو في فترة ما بعد جراحات السمنة. احصلي على جسد جميل متناسق واستعيدي الثقة في جسمك مع عملية نحت الجسم، باعتبارها خيارك الأفضل للتخلص من الدهون المتراكمة في الجسم، كالترهلات في منطقة البطن أو الذراعين والفخذين غير المتناسقين في الشكل.

إذا كنت تشعرين بالانزعاج والضيق بسبب تراكمات الدهون أو إذا كنتِ قلقة بشأن آثارها الصحية، فخيارك الأول هو علاجات نحت الجسم. نقدم لكي مجموعة واسعة من الاختيارات المتاحة في هذه العلاجات ويمكن إجراء أي منها بشكل منفرد، أو الجمع بين أكثر من إجراء جراحي للحصول على قوام أنحف والتخلص من الدهون في أي منطقة من الجسم. اختاري ما يناسبك من العلاجات التالية:

شد البطن وشفط دهون البطن

من أجل الحصول على قوام أنحف وجلد مشدود أكثر في منطقة المعدة والحوض.

تنحيف الذراعين

وتُعرف أيضاً باسم شد الذراعين، وهي إجراء جراحي شائع وبسيط يعمل على الحد من الترهل الزائد للجلد في منطقة الذراعين، وهو ما يمكن أن ينتج عن التقدم في العمر أو خسارة كم كبير من الوزن أو قد يرجع إلى عوامل وراثية وجينية.

شد الفخذين

يساعدك هذا الإجراء الجراحي في الحصول على فخذين مشدودين وأكثر نحافة، وهو الإجراء الأكثر شيوعاً وشهرة، لأن جسمك يقوم عادةً بتخزين الدهون الزائدة في أعلى الساق، كما أن الدهون المتراكمة أو الجلد المترهل في هذه المنطقة قد يسبب الاحتكاك ويعوق الحركة مما يولد شعوراً عاماً بالضيق وعدم الراحة.

شد الجسم

وهي مجموعة من الإجراءات الجراحية للتخسيس وشد الجلد وتجديد خلايا البشرة، وتشبه عملية شفط دهون البطن إلا أنها تستهدف الدهون الزائدة في منطقة الخصر والجزء الخلفي من الجسم، بما في ذلك الأرداف والفخذين، وهي الاختيار الأمثل للأشخاص الذين يعانون من تراكم الدهون والجلد المترهل في عدة مناطق من الجسم.

حجز المواعيد

Body Reshaping

OVERVIEW

Body shaping surgery covers a wide variety of fat reduction and skin tightening procedures for the arms, legs, abdomen and neck. It is ideal for people who have lost a large amount of weight, either through diet and exercise or post-bariatric surgery. Body reshaping helps remove unsightly fat that can accumulate on various parts of the body including a flabby stomach, excess skin around the arms and disproportionately wide thighs.

You should seek body reshaping treatments for unsightly fat deposits if you find them distressing, they cause you discomfort or you’re worried about the health impact. A wide range of body reshaping treatment options available. These can be performed individually or in combination to achieve a tighter figure and reduce fat build up in any part of the body.

These include –

TUMMY TUCKS AND ABDOMINOPLASTY

They are used to achieve a slimmer figure and tighter skin on the stomach and pelvic areas.

Arm Reduction Surgery

Also known as brachioplasty, it is a simple and common procedure that eliminates the “batwing” effect of excessively floppy skin on the arms. This condition can be caused by aging, extreme weight loss or genetics.

Thigh Lift

A thigh lift can give you smooth, firmer and flatter thighs. This is an extremely popular procedure for two main reasons. Firstly, it’s particularly common for the body to store excessive amounts of fat in the upper leg area. Secondly, having excess fat or loose skin in this area can cause chafing, mobility restrictions and general discomfort.

Body Lift

This is a combination of several procedures for overall slimming, tightening and rejuvenation. It’s similar to an abdominoplasty, but also targets the sides and back of the body, including the buttocks and thighs. A body lift is a great choice for anyone who suffers from fat build-up and flabby skin on many parts of the body.

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT