cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

تقنية النيو إيرا

تقنية النيو إيرا

تقنية النيو إيرا لشد الجلد هو نظام لتنعيم الجلد يتم التحكم فيه بدرجة حرارة الموجات الصوتية مع القدرة على تحديد ملامح المنطقة المعالجة . تمت الموافقة عليه من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير لتسخين الموجات الصوتية ، يكون تأثير هذا العلاج إما سطحي أوعميق ، لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات مثل التقليل المؤقت لظهور السيلوليت ورفع وشد البشرة.

إجراء نيو إيرا مفيد في علاج:

  • السيلوليت
  • الجلد المترهل في البطن والذراعين والساقين
  • الذقن المزدوجة
  • ترهل الجلد على الفخذين والأرداف
  • ترهل الجلد في الوجه وخط الفك
  • التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة
nurea

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

استشارة

أثناء استشارتك، ستناقش تاريخك الطبي ومخاوفك وتوقعاتك مع طبيبك. سيقوم هو أو هي بإجراء فحص شامل وتحديد ما إذا كنت لائقًا للعلاج وما إذا كان هناك أي تدابير أخرى يجب اتخاذها قبل بدء العلاج. خلال هذه المرحلة سوف تتعرف أيضًا على كيفية عمل العلاج. بناءً على أهدافك ، سيتم إنشاء خطة علاجية مخصصة لك.

العلاج

تقدم نيو إيرا للشد علاجات غير جراحية بالترددات الراديوية (RF) لتحسين مظهر ترهل الجلد والسيلوليت دون توقف. يوفر نظام الموجات الصوتية المتطور هذا موجات قوية لتسخين طبقات الجلد السطحية كما يستهدف الأنسجة العميقة بناءً على حالتك. باستخدام هذا النظام الذكي، يمكن للأخصائي علاج العديد من الحالات بمستويات مختلفة من الشدة على الوجه والجسم. أثبت نيو إيرا للشد أنه يحسن نتائج العلاج على الفخذين الداخليين والخارجيين، وأعلى الذراعين، ودهون الظهر ومنطقة حمالة الصدر، والبطن، والجوانب، والأرداف، وكذلك حول العينين، والفم، والخدين، والرقبة، والفك.

يعمل إجراء نيو إيرا للشد على مرحلتين: التنعيم و إستمرار النعومة.

خلال مرحلة التنعيم، ستخضع لسلسلة من جلسات العلاج لتحقيق أهدافك المرجوة (يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا يختلف من شخص لآخر). بعد ذلك، تحافظ على هذه النتائج خلال مرحلة استمرار النعومة، والتي تتطلب خلالها جلسات متابعة كل 6 إلى 9 أشهر.

العناية ما بعد الاجراء

من المهم أن تكمل دورة العلاج بأكملها للحصول على نتائج طويلة الأمد وتحضر جلسات إضافية إذا أوصى الخبراء بذلك. يوصى باتباع نمط حياة صحي وعادات غذائية بعد العلاج للحفاظ على النتائج على المدى الطويل. جلسات المتابعة مطلوبة كل 6 إلى 9 أشهر.

العلاجات البديلة

هناك العديد من الإجراءات الجراحية وغير الجراحية لنحت الجسم. العلاجات التي تعتمد على العلاج بالليزر أو ترددات الراديو أو تحلل الدهون أو الحقن. استشر خبرائنا لمعرفة خيار العلاج المناسب لك.

    تقنية النيو إيرا Make Appointment

    كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

    احجز موعدك

    المتخصصين لدينا

    Anna Petrus Mallory

    د. انا بيتروس

    ممارس عام - جلدية
    Anoud

    د. عنود الكيخيا

    أخصائي الجلدية
    bara maty

    د. براءة معطي

    أخصائي جلدية
    Batoul Reffai

    د. بتول الرفاعي

    أخصائي جلدية
    doc profile w

    د. إيفانة جنبية

    أخصائي جلدية
    Fatima Habib

    د. فاطمة حبيب

    أخصائي جلدية
    Manal AlKadri

    د. منال القدري

    Specialist Dermatologist
    Mayur Bhobe

    د. ميور بوبي

    أخصائي جلدية
    Emad Aeta

    د. محمد عماد عيطة

    أخصائي جلدية
    Nidaa Abou Haouili

    د. نداء أبو الحويلي

    ممارس عام - جلدية
    Salwa Abo Rashed

    د. سلوى أبو رشيد

    أخصائي جلدية
    Mouhamad Namir Shehade

    Dr. Namir Shehadeh

    Specialist Dermatologist

    مواقعنا

    أبوظبي

    الشارقة

    العين

    الفجيرة

    دبي

    رأس الخيمة

    Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

NuEra

NuEra

NuEra tight is a temperature-controlled radio frequency (RF) skin smoothing system with the power to redefine the future. The power to target and revive, to uplift and to perfect all your concerns. It is FDA-cleared for RF heating, both superficial and deep, to treat a variety of conditions such as temporary reduction in the appearance of cellulite.

NuEra is beneficial for treating:

  • Cellulite
  • Loose skin on the abdomen, arms, and legs
  • Double Chin
  • Saggy skin on the thighs and buttocks
  • Skin laxity on face and jawline
  • Wrinkles and fine lines

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation you will discuss your medical history, concerns and expectation with our expert. He or she will do a thorough check and determine whether you are fit for the treatment and if there are any other measures to be taken before you start the treatment. During this stage you will also learn about how the treatment works. Based on your goals, a customized plan will be created for you.

Treatment

NuEra tight delivers non-invasive Radio Frequency (RF) treatments to improve the appearance of skin laxity and cellulite with no downtime. This advanced RF system delivers powerful waves, heating the skin's superficial layers or targeting deep tissue based on your conditions. By using this smart system, the specialist can treat several conditions with different levels of severity on the face and body. NuEra tight has proven to optimize treatment results on the inner and outer thighs, upper arms, back and bra fat, abdomen, flanks, buttocks, as well as around the eyes, mouth, cheeks, neck and jaw.

NuEra Tight works in two phases: GetSmooth and StaySmooth.

During the GetSmooth phase, you will undergo a series of treatment sessions to achieve your desired goals (please note this varies per person). Afterwards you maintain these results during the StaySmooth phase, during which maintenance sessions are required every 6 to 9 months.

Aftercare

It is important that you complete your entire cycle of the treatment for long term results and attend additional sessions if recommended by the experts. Following a healthy lifestyle and eating habits is recommended post the treatment to maintain the results for long term. Maintenance sessions are required every 6 to 9 months.

Alternative Treatments

There are several invasive and non-invasive procedures for body contouring. Treatments that are based on laser therapy, radio frequency, lipolysis, or injections. Consult with our experts to find out the right treatment option for you.

    NuEra Make Appointment

    CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

    Book Appointment

    Our Specialists

    Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory
    Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory General Practitioner - Dermatology
    Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia
    Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia Dermatologist
    Dr. Batoul Reffai
    Dr. Batoul Reffai Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Fatima Habib
    Dr. Fatima Habib Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Fatma Ismail
    Dr. Fatma Ismail Hassan Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Lana Kashlan
    Dr. Lana Kashlan Consultant Dermatologist
    Dr. Manal Al kadri
    Dr. Manal Al kadri Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Mayur Bhobe
    Dr. Mayur Bhobe Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Mohammed Emad
    Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Namir Shehadeh
    Dr. Namir Shehadeh Specialist Dermatologist
    underarm whitening treatment dubai
    Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili General Practitioner - Dermatology
    Dr. Rabab Essam
    Dr. Rabab Essam Specialist Dermatology
    skin specialist in dubai
    Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed Specialist Dermatologist
    skin clinic in dubai
    Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist