cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

روتين مثالي للعناية بالبشرة للرجال

  • 193 Views
  • May 31, 2021

العناية بالبشرة والرجال عادة لا يجتمعان – أو هكذا هو الاعتقاد الشائع.
في الواقع ، بالنسبة للكثير من الرجال ، حتى اليوم ، فإن روتين العناية الشخصية يتكون بشكل صارم من منتجات مثل بخاخات الجسم وجل الاستحمام التي كانت هدايا عيد الميلاد من العام الماضي.
لكن الحقيقة هي أنه يجب على الرجال اتباع روتين يومي للعناية بالبشرة وهذا أبعد من تطبيق جل الاستحمام.
مجموعة المنتجات المتوفرة في السوق اليوم من السهل أن تجعل أي شخص يشعر بالارتباك. ولكن بالنسبة لما يستحق ، فإن العناية الفعالة بالبشرة هي في الأساس العناصر الثلاثة – الالتزام والاتساق والعناية.
عندما تضع في اعتبارك ما سبق ، فإن العناية الفعالة بالبشرة لا تتطلب سوى بضع خطوات بسيطة. والفرق الذي ستمنحه لك سيجعلك تشعر بالمقدار الذي فاتك ولماذا يستحق ذلك تمامًا.
فلنبدأ.

  • تطهير و تنظيف البشرة (مرتين يوميا) لبشرة النظيفة هي الأساس لبشرة رائعة. عادة ، تحتاج إلى غسل بشرتك بعد الاستيقاظ ، وقبل الذهاب إلى الفراش وبعد أي نشاط يتضمن التعرق. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تغسل وجهك مرتين على الأقل كل يوم.
    قبل غسل الوجه يجب تدفئة الوجه بالماء الدافئ لفتح المسام. بمجرد توسيع المسام ، يمكن لغسول الوجه أن يدخل إلى الداخل ويزيل تراكم الزيت. افركي وجهك برفق بحركة دائرية بغسول وجه للرجال. لا تشد الجلد لأسفل لأن هذا قد يؤدي في النهاية إلى ترهل بشرتك. ثم استخدمي الماء البارد لشطف الوجه. بهذه الطريقة تتقلص المسام وتمنع الأوساخ من دخول المسام مرة أخرى. بعد ذلك جففي بشرتك بالتربيت على بشرتك بدلًا من فركها. تذكر أن بشرتك يجب أن تشعر بالنظافة ولكن ليست مشدودة كما هو متوقع بعد الغسيل لأن ذلك يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ظهور البثور وزيادة إنتاج الزيت وتسريع عملية الشيخوخة.
  • التقشير (مرتين أو ثلاث مرات كل أسبوع) تحتاج إلى إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة والدهون والأوساخ من الجلد. وهنا تأتي الحاجة إلى التقشير المناسب. يمكن أن يوفر المقشر عالي الجودة تنظيفًا عميقًا يزيل الشوائب المتراكمة بعمق من خلال اختراق المسام بعمق. هذا يوقف الانسداد الذي ينتج عنه مشاكل مثل الرؤوس السوداء والبقع الكيسية. هذا هو السبب في أن التقشير ضروري للحفاظ على بشرة صحية ومنع ظهور الحبوب.
    الآن إذا كانت بشرتك حساسة تتهيج بسهولة ، يجب أن تجرب مقشرًا كيميائيًا بدلًا من التقشير. عادة ، تحتاج إلى التدليك بمثل هذا المقشر أثناء غسل وجهك أو أثناء الاستحمام وتركه لمدة 30 ثانية للامتصاص قبل الغسل.
    يجب أن تقومي بالتدليك لمدة 30 ثانية بشكل متواصل مع مقشر خاصة على المناطق التي بها مشاكل قبل غسلها. على الرغم من أن 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع كافية ، إذا كانت بشرتك دهنية ، يجب أن تذهب إليها بشكل متكرر.
  • ضعي السيروم (يوميًا لمدة 10 ثوانٍ) الأمصال غير المزعجة وخفيفة الوزن تقطع شوطًا طويلاً في إفادة بشرتك. تحتاج إلى تطبيق هذا بجرعات منخفضة وعند استخدامه بين عملية التطهير والترطيب ، يمكن أن ينتج عنه تأثيرات ملحوظة لمكافحة الشوائب ومقاومة الشيخوخة. يجب أن تضعي تغطية منخفضة على وجهك بالكامل فقط باستخدام قطرتين أو قطرتين من السيروم كل يوم بعد التنظيف والتقشير.
  • رطب بشرتك بالمرطب (مرتين يوميًا) تمامًا مثل شرب 8 أكواب من الماء ضروري لبشرة جيدة ، كذلك تطبيق مرطب جيد. يجب أن تقومي بترطيب وجهك في كل مرة تغسلين فيها ، وهذا يعني أنه يجب عليكِ استخدامه مرتين يوميًا. سيحمي هذا بشرتك من المحن البيئية.
    ضع المرطب عندما لا يزال الجلد رطبًا. بهذه الطريقة يمكن للمنتج حبس الرطوبة للحفاظ على رطوبة البشرة. يجب أيضًا ترطيب يديك لأنها تواجه المهيجات كل يوم أكثر من وجهك.
  • منع الشيخوخة منع الشيخوخة هو الخطوة الأخيرة في روتين العناية بالبشرة. حتى بعد التوقف عن تناول السكر والإقلاع عن التدخين ، يمكنك تطوير خطوط رفيعة إذا كنت تقضي وقتًا طويلاً في الشمس. هذا هو السبب في أنه يجب عليك دائمًا وضع واقي من الشمس أو واقي من الشمس. ضعه على الأقل 30 دقيقة قبل الخروج مما يمنحك وقتًا كافيًا لحماية بشرتك من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة.
    يجب أيضًا وضع كريم مضاد للشيخوخة للرجال كل ليلة قبل الذهاب إلى السرير ووضع طبقة رقيقة من كريم تحت العين بعد ترطيب وجهك في الصباح. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل الهالات السوداء والانتفاخ. في الليل ، ضعيه بعد وضع الكريم المضاد للشيخوخة لترطيب خلايا الجلد.
    يواجه وجهك العديد من الملوثات كل يوم. لهذا السبب عليك أن تفعل أكثر قليلاً من مجرد فرك وجهك بالصابون للحفاظ على حيويته على مر السنين.
    علاوة على ذلك ، فإنك تمنع أيضًا ظهور علامات الشيخوخة المبكرة مع هذا. مع هذا النظام اليومي للعناية بالبشرة ، لا تبدو بمظهر جيد فحسب ، بل تشعر أيضًا بالرضا مما يعزز ثقتك بنفسك في نهاية اليوم ويعزز نوعية الحياة المتشعبة.

Related Posts

ابقى على تواصل

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Ideal Skincare routine for Men

  • 56 Views
  • May 31, 2021

Skincare and men usually don’t go together – or so is the popular belief.
In fact, for plenty of men, even today, the grooming routine strictly consists of products like body sprays and shower gels that have been Christmas gifts from last year.
But the truth is that men should have a daily skincare routine and that is far beyond the shower gel application.
The array of products available in the market today is easy to make anyone overwhelmed. But for what it is worth, effective skincare is essentially the 3 Cs – Commitment, Consistency and Care.
When you keep the above in mind, effective skincare just takes a few simple steps. And the difference that it will bestow upon you is going to make you feel how much you have missed and why it is totally worth it.
So let’s begin.

  • Cleanse (Twice Daily) Clean skin is the foundation for great skin. Usually, you need to wash your skin after waking up, before going to bed and after any activity that involves sweat. Ideally, you should wash your face at least twice every day.
    Before washing the face, you should warm up the face with warm water for opening the pores. Once the pores are expanded, the face wash can get inside and remove the build-up of oil. Lightly rub your face in a circular motion with a men’s face wash. Don’t pull the skin down as this can ultimately make your skin loose and saggy. Then use cool water to rinse the face. This way the pores shrink and prevent dirt to re-enter the pores. Next just dry by patting your skin instead of rubbing. Remember your skin should feel clean but not tight as expected after washing as that can create breakouts, increase production of oil and accelerate the process of aging.
  • Exfoliate (Twice or Thrice Every Week) You need to remove the dead skin cells, sebum and dirt from the skin. Herein comes the need for proper exfoliation. A quality scrub can provide a deep clean that unblocks impurities that lay deep by penetrating deep into the pores. This stops the blockages that result in problems like blackheads and cystic spots. That is why exfoliation is essential for maintaining healthy skin and keeping breakouts at bay.
    Now if yours is sensitive skin that gets irritated easily, instead of scrub you should try a chemical exfoliator. Usually, you need to massage with such an exfoliator while washing your face or while taking the shower and leave it for 30 seconds for absorption prior to washing off.
    You have to massage for 30 seconds continuously with a scrub especially on the problem areas before washing it. Though 2-3 times per week is enough, if you have oily skin, you should go for it more frequently.
  • Apply Serum (Daily for 10 Seconds) Serums that are unobtrusive and lightweight go a long way in benefiting your skin. You need to apply this in low doses and when used between the cleansing and moisturizing process, it can produce noticeable anti-blemish and anti-aging effects. You should apply a low coverage for your entire face by just using 1-2 drops of serum every day after cleansing and exfoliating.
  • Hydrate Your Skin with Moisturizer (Twice Daily) Just like drinking 8 glasses of water is essential for good skin, so is the application of a good moisturizer. You should moisturize every time you wash your face and this implies that you have to go for it twice daily. This will protect your skin from environmental adversities.
    Apply the moisturizer when the skin is still wet. This way the product can trap the moisture to keep the skin hydrated. You should also moisturize your hands as they face irritants every day even more than your face.
  • Prevent Aging Preventing aging is the final step of your skincare routine. Even after cutting on your sugar consumption and quitting to smoke, you can develop fine lines if you spend a substantial amount of time in the sun. That is why you should always have sunblock or sunscreen on. Put it on at least 30 minutes before stepping out which will give ample time to protect your skin from the harmful UV rays.
    You should also apply an anti-aging men’s cream every night before going to bed and apply a thin layer of under-eye cream after moisturizing your face in the morning. This will reduce dark circles and puffiness. At night, apply it post-application of the anti-aging cream for hydrating the skin cells.
    Your face confronts various contaminants every day. That is why you need to do a bit more than just rubbing your face with soap to maintain its vibrancy over the years.
    What’s more, you also prevent the early signs of aging from setting in with this. With this daily skincare regime, you do not just look good but also feel good which boosts your confidence at the end of the day and enhances your quality of life manifolds.

Related Posts

Get Connected