العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية

ما هو العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية (SVF)؟

العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية (SVF) هو إجراء بسيط للغاية يتطلب جمع كمية صغيرة من الأنسجة الدهنية التي يمكن حصادها في جلسة بسيطة للمرضى بالعيادات الخارجية. يتم حقن الخلايا الجذعية المستخرجة من الدهون في البيئة الدقيقة المحيطة ببصلة الشعر. تطلق الخلايا المحقونة خلايا جذعية محددة تطيل زمن تنامي الشعر وتساعد على تجديد الشعر.

ما الذي نتوقعه؟

مع العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية (SVF) أصبح من الممكن الآن علاج الضعف التدريجي لبصيلة الشعر ، وحالة قصر الشعر, وبالتالي تساقط الشعر. إنها طريقة مبتكرة وفعالة وآمنة تعتمد على استخدام الخلايا الجذعية المشتقة من الأنسجة الدهنية المأخوذة من المرضى أنفسهم.

متى نتوقع ظهور النتائج؟

تظهر النتائج الأولية خلال شهر واحد وتزداد تدريجياً بمرور الوقت. المستخرج الدهني يجعل زراعة الشعر أسهل لأنه يقوي ويجهز فروة الرأس قبل الزراعة ويحفز نشاط البصيلة. وهو منتج بيولوجي , و قد تتفاوت النتائج من مريض لآخر حسب عمر المريض.

هل أنا مرشح جيد للعلاج بالخلايا الجذعية (SVF)؟

يكون عمل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية (SVF) فعالًا فقط إذا لم يتم اختراق البصيلة بشكل لا رجعة فيه. يستخدم هذا الإجراء عادةً لأولئك المرضى الذين ليسوا مرشحين للجراحة لأنهم صغار جدًا أو في المرحلة المبكرة من تساقط الشعر.

Stem Cells Therapy

Stem Cells Therapy

What is Stem Cells Therapy (SVF)?

Stem Cells Therapy (SVF) is a very simple procedure that requires the collection of a small amount of adipose tissue that can be harvested in a simple outpatient session. Stem Cells extracted from fat, are injected into the microenvironment surrounding the hair bulb. The injected cells release specific Stem Cells that prolong the duration of the anagen phase and improve the regeneration of the hair.

What to expect?

With Stem Cells therapy (SVF) it is now possible to treat progressive weakening of the hair bulb, miniaturization of the hair and resulting hair loss. It is an innovative, effective and safe method, based on the use of stem cells derived from adipose tissue harvested from the patients themselves.

When can you Expect Results to be Seen?

Initial results are visible in 1 month and they gradually increase over time. The adipose derived makes Hair Transplants easier because it strengthens and prepares the scalp before the transplant and stimulates engraftment in the bulb. It is a biological product and the results vary from patient to patient according to biological age of the patient.

Am I a Good Candidate for Stem Cells Therapy (SVF)?

The action of the Stem Cells therapy (SVF) is effective only if the bulb is not irreversibly compromised. This procedure is typically used for those patients who are not surgical candidates because they are too young or are in the early phase of hair loss.