cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول حقن تحلل الدهون

  • 199 Views
  • Jun 07, 2021

من منا لا يريد استعادة قوامه بمجرد الحقن؟ يساعدك تحلل الدهون عن طريق الحقن على تحقيق ذلك بالضبط.
تحلل الدهون بالحقن هو إجراء غير جراحي يتم إجراؤه على الوجه أو الذقن أو الجسم لإزالة الدهون المستعصية وغير المرغوب فيها. من الناحية المثالية ، يمكن استهداف المناطق الأصغر من الدهون في أجزاء معينة من الجسم. إذا كان لديك أنسجة دهنية على الفخذين أو البطن أو الأرداف ، فيمكنك أن تكون مرشحًا رائعًا لهذا الاجراء.
فيما يلي بعض الحقائق حول حقن تحلل الدهون والتي ستمنحك فكرة أوضح عنها وتساعدك على اتخاذ قرار صائب بشأن هذا الأمر.

هل حقن تحلل الدهون مؤلمة؟

الحقن ليست مؤلمة حيث يوجد فقط عدد قليل من الألياف العصبية في الأنسجة تحت الجلد. سيشعر المرضى بوخز خفيف ومجرد إحساس بالحرقان والحكة في أول ساعتين. يحتاج 3-4٪ فقط من المرضى إلى مسكن للألم في أول ليلة بعد العملية.

كيف تقلل حقن تحلل الدهون من ترسبات الدهون؟

يتم حقن مادة فسفاتيديل كولين ، أثناء هذا الإجراء ، مباشرة في رواسب الدهون غير المرغوب فيها. المادة الفعالة هي مركب طبيعي مستخلص من فول الصويا. سيقوم الجسم بإنتاج نفس المادة وبنفس التركيب لأداء مهام متعددة خاصة في مجال التمثيل الغذائي للدهون.
لا ينبغي اعتبار حقن تحلل الدهون كدواء معجزة جديد لإنقاص الوزن. ولكن عندما يتعذر التخلص من رواسب الدهون عن طريق التمارين أو الحمية الغذائية المتخصصة ، فإن حقن تحلل الدهون تشرع في إجراء يتم من خلاله إذابة الدهون ثم طرحها من الجسم من خلال عملية التمثيل الغذائي المعتادة.
في هذه الحالة ، يتم حقن الدواء مباشرة في المنطقة المعنية. مما ينتج عنه تذويب الخلايا الدهنية وبالتالي يتم التخلص منها. وبسبب مرونة الجلد، يتقلص الجلد ليعود و يبني سطح متجانس.

هل يمكنك إنقاص الوزن عن طريق حقن تحلل الدهون؟

هذا علاج لا يُقصد منه أن يكون وسيلة لإنقاص الوزن. ولكن يمكنك بسهولة أن تفقد الرواسب غير المرغوب فيها من الدهون الموضعية مثل دهون الفخذ والذقن المزدوجة وأعلى الذراعين والبطن.

من هم غير المرشحين لحقن تحلل الدهون؟

لا يمكن إعطاء هذا العلاج للأطفال أو المراهقين والأمهات المرضعات أو النساء الحوامل والمرضى المصابين بأمراض خطيرة ونادرة. سيساعدك طبيب معتمد ويخبرك ما إذا كان هذا العلاج مناسبًا لك أثناء الاستشارة الشخصية.

كيف تستعد للإجراء ؟

سيقدم الطبيب معلومات محددة حول كيفية الاستعداد للإجراء. قد ينصحك بـ –

  • أ) تجنب النشاط الذي قد يهيج المنطقة التي من المفترض أن يتم علاجها لمدة أسبوع قبل الإجراء الخاص بك. هناك احتمال كبير أن الأدوية يمكن أن تتداخل مع إجراءات شفاء الجسم.
  • ب) الامتناع عن تناول الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات ومميعات الدم لمدة أسبوعين قبل الإجراء. والتي يمكن أن تتداخل أيضًا مع عملية شفاء الجسم.

يجب أن تجعل طبيبك على علم بالمشاكل الصحية الموجودة مسبقًا أو الأدوية الموصوفة التي تستهلكها. وهذا يشمل الحلاقة واكتساب السمرة . كما يمكنه تقديم المشورة بشأن أي احتياطات أساسية.
بعد العملية ، سيقدم لك طبيبك لائحة من التفاصيل التي ستجعل إجراء التعافي أسهل وتمنح بشرتك وقتًا كافيًا للشفاء. يجب عليك أيضًا ترتيب رحلة العودة إلى المنزل بعد الإجراء خاصة إذا كنت تشعر بأي شكل من أشكال الانزعاج.

ما هي المخاطر المرتبطة بهذا الاجراء؟

بمجرد انتهاء الإجراء ، يمكنك ملاحظة تحسس طفيف أو تورم. يمكن أن تحدث الحكة والاحمرار أيضًا لمدة 2-4 أيام بعد العملية. يجب تجنب الذهاب الى الساونا والمساج وعدم ممارسة الرياضة لمدة 3 أيام تقريبًا.

على الرغم من ندرته الشديدة ، فإنه يمكن أن يحدث بعض التصلب مثل الكدمات والأورام الدموية العميقة. لكن من المفترض أن تختفي بعد 2-6 أسابيع. هذا العلاج ذو آثار جانبية قليلة جداً. لذلك لن يكون هناك أي خطر إذا تم توضيح الحالة الصحية للفرد وأي قيود ناتجة مسبقًا وإذا كان الطبيب المعالج معتمدًا.

هذه ليست سوى بعض الحقائق المفيدة التي ستساعد في إزالة شكوكك والإجابة على أسئلتك التي يمكن أن تشكل عوائق أمامك للوصول إلى قرار. الآن بعد أن عرفت ذلك ، استشر أخصائيًا متمرسًا ومعتمدًا اليوم إذا كنت مهتمًا بالحصول على الفوائد التي تقدمها حقن تحلل الدهون.

Related Posts

ابقى على تواصل

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Interesting Facts about Injection Lipolysis

  • 56 Views
  • Jun 07, 2021

Who doesn’t want to get back to shape with just injections? Injection Lipolysis helps you achieve exactly that.
Injection lipolysis happens is a non-surgical procedure performed on the face, chin or body to remove unwanted and stubborn fat. Ideally, the smaller areas of fat on the specific parts of the body can be targeted. If you have fatty tissues on the hips, abdomen, buttocks, or thighs, you can be a great candidate.
Here are some facts about Injection Lipolysis that will give you a clearer idea about it and help you make up your mind whether to go for this or not.

Is Injection Lipolysis Painful?

The injections are not painful as there are just a few nerve fibers in the subcutaneous tissue. Patients will just feel a slight prick and a mere sensation of burning and itching for the first 2 hours. Only 3-4% of patients require a pain killer on the first night post-procedure.

How Does Injection Lipolysis Reduce Fat Deposit?

PPT or Phosphatidylcholine, in this procedure, is injected directly into unwanted fat deposits. The active substance is a natural compound made of soya beans. The body itself utilizes this to produce the substance in the same composition for performing multiple tasks especially in the field of metabolism of fat.
Lipolysis Injection should not be regarded as a new miracle drug for weight reduction. But when the Fat deposits cannot be eliminated by converted therapeutic exercises or nutritional therapy, the lipolysis injections initiate a procedure through which fat is melted away and then eliminated from the body through the usual process of metabolism.
In this case, the medication is injected directly into the area of concern. The fat cells melt away as a result of that and are consequently eliminated. Due to the elasticity, the skin contracts at an increasing degree to construct a homogenous surface.

Can You Lose Weight with Injection Lipolysis?

This is one therapy that is not intended to be a medium of weight reduction. But you can easily lose the unwanted deposits of localized fats like fat on the thigh, double chin, upper arms and belly.

Who Are Not Suitable for Injection Lipolysis?

This treatment cannot be administered to children or adolescents, breastfeeding mothers or pregnant women, and patients with severe and rare diseases. A certified doctor will help you and inform you whether this treatment is suitable for you during the personal consultation.

How to Prepare?

The doctor will bring forth specific information on how to prepare for the procedure. They may advise you to –

  • Avoid activity that may irritate the region that is meant to be treated for a week before your procedure. There is a high chance that the medications can interfere with the body’s healing procedure.
  • Refrain from taking anti-inflammatory drugs and blood thinners for a couple of weeks before the procedure. These can also interfere with the healing process of the body.

You should make your doctor aware of the pre-existing health issue or prescription medicines that you consume. This includes shaving and tanning. They can advise on any essential precaution.
Post-procedure, your doctor will give you a sheet of details that will make your recovery procedure easier and give your skin enough time to heal. You should also arrange a ride to reach home after the procedure especially if you are feeling any form of discomfort.

What Risks Are Associated with This?

Once the procedure is over, you can notice a slight sensitivity or swelling. Itching and reddening can also occur for about 2-4 days after the procedure. Sauna visits, massage and sports should be avoided for almost 3 days.
Though very rare, some hardening can occur like bruises and deep hematomas. But they are supposed to disappear post 2-6 weeks. This therapy is quite low on side effects. So it won’t present any risk if the health status of the individual and any resulting limitation are clarified beforehand and if the doctor you appoint is certified.
These are just some of the good-to-know facts that will help to clear your doubts and answer your questions that can pose as hindrances for you to arrive at a decision. Now that you know these, consult with an experienced and certified specialist today if you are interested to witness the benefits that Injection Lipolysis has to offer.

Related Posts

Get Connected