cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

هل علاج الحقن الوريدية مفيد حقًا؟

  • 195 Views
  • Jan 14, 2021

فوائد الصحة والجمال عن طريق الترطيب بالحقن الوريدي.

هل تشعر بعدم الرغبة في النهوض من السرير؟ هل أصبحت مؤخرًا عرضة للعدوى أو عانيت من مشاكل صحية؟ هل أصبحت غير قادرًا على النهوض بعد سهرة طويلة الليلة الماضية؟

لقد ارتفعت شعبية العلاج بالحقن الوريدي في السنوات الأخيرة. من خلال المؤثرين على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى المشاهير – أصبح علاج الحقن الوريدي أكثر الإجراءات رواجًا بين الجميع.
يستغرق هذا الاجراء 45 دقيقة فقط ليتم تنفيذه ويذكر أنه حتى الحالات المتقدمة من أمراض مثل مرض باركنسون والسرطان وغيرها يمكنها الاستفادة من العلاج الحقن الوريدي.

ما هو العلاج بالحقن الوريدية ؟

يقوم العلاج بالفيتامين الوريدية بإدخال المعادن والفيتامينات إلى مجرى الدم من خلال إبرة تدخل في الأوردة مباشرة. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من العناصر الغذائية لذلك فانك لست مضطرًا لخوض عملية الهضم.
يقوم مقدموا هذا العلاج بتخصيص تركيبة من المعادن والفيتامينات على أساس متطلبات المريض. يمكن أن تتراوح هذه بين تعزيز الطاقة إلى إشراق البشرة المطلوب أو تعزيز المناعة و حتى إلى تقليل حالات الإعياء.

هل العلاج بالحقن الوريدية مفيد حقًا؟

العلاج بالحقن الوريدية لا يعزز الصحة الجسدية فحسب. ولكنه أيضًا يحسن الصحة العاطفية مثل القلق أو الاكتئاب من خلال توفير أدوات لجسمك تساعد في الحفاظ عليه بأفضل حالاته.
عندما يتمتع الجسم بالتوازن المثالي بين العناصر الغذائية والفيتامينات لأداء الوظائف الطبيعية ، ستشعر بتحسن ، وستستمتع بالوضوح العقلي وقد تصاب بالمرض بشكل أقل.
يتطلب جسمك كل يوم كمية معينة من العناصر الغذائية والفيتامينات للحفاظ على الوظائف الطبيعية. على الرغم من اختلاف المستوى المطلوب من يوم للآخر ، إلا أن متطلبات الحياة اليومية يمكن أن تجعل من الصعب استهلاك كميات مناسبة من هذه المكونات الأساسية.
حتى عند تناول الفيتامينات المتعددة ، فقد يفشل جسمك في امتصاص جميع العناصر الغذائية بسبب عملية التمثيل الغذائي. علاوة على ذلك ، يعاني بعض الأشخاص أيضًا من ضعف امتصاص هذه العناصر مما يقلل من القدرة على تحويل العناصر الغذائية إلى خلايا الطاقة التي تعمل حقًا.
لذلك ، و باختصار يجب القول أن العلاج بالحقن الوريدية فعال للغاية.

فوائد الصحة والجمال من خلال الترطيب بالحقن الوريدية

قد يحدث أن تناول السوائل عن طريق الفم غير فعال لتعزيز الترطيب. غالبًا ما يمتص الحلق أو الجهاز الهضمي الماء الذي تشربه بعد التمرين.
لكن يجب ترطيب جميع أنسجة الجسم.
يقوم علاج الترطيب بالحقن الوريدية بحقن السوائل في الجسم عندما تشتد الحاجة إليها. إنها طريقة أكثر كفاءة وأسرع لترطيب الجسم.
فيما يلي بعض الفوائد الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تمنحها علاجات الترطيب الوريدية.

تعزيز المناعة والصحة العامة – من أجل تحسين وظائف الجسم ، يحتاج الاشخاص إلى كميات مناسبة من الفيتامينات والعناصر الغذائية. في حين أن الحاجة للفيتامينات والعناصر الغذائية تختلف من شخص لآخر ، فإن الروتين المزدحم أو نمط الحياة غير التقليدي يمكن أن يمنعك من تلبية المتطلبات اليومية لجسمك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للأشخاص الذين يفتقرون إلى امتصاص العناصر الغذائية بكفاءة وتحويلها إلى طاقة. يقدم العلاج الوريدي للجسم العناصر الغذائية والفيتامينات اللازمة من أجل:

  • تعزيز الطاقة
  • تقليل القلق
  • تحسين جهاز المناعة
  • مكافحة التعب
  • الحفاظ على قوة الأنسجة والعضلات
  • محاربة الحساسية وأكثر من ذلك

تعزيز المناعة – الإجهاد وسوء التغذية وقلة النوم كلها عوامل تؤثر على صحتك. فتصبح أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالمرض و ذلك إذا تضاءلت مناعة جسمك. يقوي العلاج بالفيتامينات الوريدية المناعة من خلال توفير العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجها الجسم لمكافحة الأمراض. يقال إن المكونات مثل الزنك وفيتامين سي هي مقوية للمناعة وتعمل معًا لضمان عدم وجود أي فرصة للمرض.

فقدان الوزن وتقليل السعرات الحرارية – يمكن أن يدل الجوع على أنك مصاب بالجفاف. الآن يمكن أن يؤدي استبدال المشروبات ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية بالترطيب الوريدي وكذلك بالماء إلى فقدان الوزن والابتعاد عن السعرات الحرارية المرتفعة. مما يعطي نتائج جيدة ويوفر أقصى فائدة.

التخلص من سموم الجسم – يؤثر الجفاف على الجسم بعدة طرق. مما يؤدي إلى مجموعة متنوعة من المشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي. يمكن أن يتلف الكبد و يؤذي الكلى ، ويمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تراكم السموم في الجسم. و الذي بدوره يؤثر أيضًا على عمل الأعضاء الحيوية. يعمل الكبد والكلى على تصفية الجسم من السموم ومن ثم طرحها. وقد يفشل جسمك في التخلص من جميع السموم عن طريق شرب السوائل لأن عملية التخلص قد تكون بطيئة. أما العلاج الوريدي فهو يوفر السوائل بكميات مناسبة لكل عضو ويعزز صحتك العامة.
العناية ببشرتك – بشرتك تحتوي على الكثير من الماء. لكن الجفاف قادر على جعل البشرة تبدو جافة. الحقيقة أن الجلد يحتاج إلى الماء مثل باقي الأعضاء الداخلية. يمكنك الحفاظ على البشرة ناعمة عن طريق الحفاظ على رطوبتها وهذا أيضًا يعزز اشراقك و مظهرك العام. مرة أخرى ، إذا كان لديك هالات سوداء وعينان منتفختان ، فهذا يعني أنك لا تحصل على قسط كافٍ من النوم. يساعد الترطيب الوريدي في تخفيف قدر كبير من التوتر الذي يظهر على ملامحك. كما يشمل على مزايا الإضافية كانتظام درجة حرارة الجسم ، وتعزيز الدورة الدموية وطرد السموم التي يمكن أن تؤثر على جودة النوم.
ضمان صحة أفضل للمفاصل والعضلات –
تعتبر آلام العضلات والمفاصل وجفاف الجلد علامات على نقص الترطيب. ومع ذلك ، فإن شرب الماء لن يحل هذه المشاكل. العلاج بالترطيب الوريدي سوف يحسن صحة الجلد. حيث يعمل التدفق القوي للمغذيات والسوائل على طرد السموم من المناطق المختلفة ويساعد في استعادة الصحة الكاملة.

هذه ليست سوى بعض الطرق التي يعزز بها العلاج بالترطيب الوريدي صحتك

Related Posts

ابقى على تواصل

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Does IV Therapy Really Work?

  • 464 Views
  • Jan 14, 2021

Health & Beauty Benefits of Hydration IV Drip.

Not feeling like getting out of bed? Are you lately being prone to infections or health conditions? Not being able to get over last night’s party hangover?

IV therapy has soared in popularity in the recent years. From social media influencers to celebrities – IV therapy has become the most sought-after treatment procedures amongst all.
This just takes 45 minutes to be executed and people claim that even serious conditions like Parkinson’s Disease, Cancer and more are benefitted by IV therapy.

What is IV Therapy?

IV vitamin therapy administers minerals and vitamins into the bloodstream through a needle that goes into the veins directly. This way you can obtain more nutrients as you do not have to go through the process of digestion.
The providers of this treatment customise the formula of minerals and vitamins on the basis of the requirements of the patient. These can range from energy boost to achieving the desired skin glow, from immunity enhancement to hangover reduction.

Does IV Therapy Really Work?

IV therapy does not just enhance physical wellness. But it also improves the emotional wellness like anxiety or depression by providing tools to your body that help to maintain it in top condition.
When the body has the ideal balance of nutrients and vitamins for performing normal functions, you will feel better, enjoy mental clarity and get sick less frequently.
Each and every day your body calls for a certain intake of nutrients and vitamins to maintain normal functions. Though the exact level varies but the day-to-day demands of life can make it challenging to consume proper amounts of these essential ingredients.
Even when you take multivitamins your body may fail to absorb all the nutrients because of the process of metabolism. Moreover, some people also have impaired absorption that decreases the ability to convert nutrients into energy cells that really work.
So, this goes without saying that IV Therapy is quite effective.

Health & Beauty Benefits of IV Hydration Treatments

Fluids happen to be an inefficient way to enhance hydration. The water that you drink after a workout is mostly absorbed by the throat or along the digestive system.
But all the tissues in the body must be hydrated.
The Hydration IV therapy injects the fluids into the body where it is needed the most. It is a more efficient and faster way to hydrate the body.
Here are some of the major benefits that IV Hydration Treatments can bestow upon you.
Enhance Immunity and Wellness – For proper functioning of the body everybody needs proper amounts of vitamins and nutrients. While the vitamin amount and nutrients vary from one person to another, a busy routine or unconventional lifestyle can prevent you from daily requirements. Additionally, people who lack absorption can convert nutrients into energy. The IV therapy brings forth and offers the body the nutrients and vitamins that are required for

  • Energy Enhancement
  • Anxiety Reduction
  • Immune Health Improvement
  • Fatigue Combat
  • Maintenance of the Strength of Tissues and Muscles
  • Fighting Off Allergies and More

Boost Immunity – Stress, poor diet and lack of sleep can all take a toll on your health. You get more susceptible to sickness if your immune health diminishes. The IV vitamin therapy strengthens the immunity by delivering the nutrients that the body needs for combatting ailments. The ingredients like Zinc and Vitamin C are said to be powerhouses of immunity and they work together to ensure that the illness does not stand any chance.
Lose Weight and Reduce Calories – Hunger can signify that you are dehydrated. Now replacing the caloric beverages with IV infusion and water can trigger weight loss and overall calories. This still yields results and offers max benefit.
Flush Toxins Out of the System – Dehydration affects the body in multiple ways. It can lead to variety of issues with the digestive tract. It can damage the liver and kidneys, and this can build up toxins in your body. This also takes a toll on the functioning of the vital organs. The liver and kidneys work towards filtering out the toxins and then eliminate those. Your body fails to get rid of all the toxins by drinking fluids as the process is very slow. IV therapy delivers the fluids in proper amounts to every organ and boosts your overall health.
Care for Your Skin – Your skin contains plenty of water. But the dehydration is capable of making the skin dry. The fact is that the skin needs water like the rest of the internal organs. You can keep the skin soft by staying hydrated and this also enhances your overall glow. Again, if you have dark circles and puffy eyes then it implies that you are not having sufficient amount of sleep. Having IV Infusion helps in alleviating a huge amount of stress. The added perks include regulated body temperature, enhanced circulation and flushing out toxins that can cause sleep loss.
Ensure Better Joint and Muscle Health – Muscle aches, joint pain and dry skin are signs of inadequate hydration. However, drinking water is not going to solve these problems. Hydration IV therapy is going to improve the skin health. The powerful influx of nutrients and fluids flushes toxins from the different areas and assists in restoration of the full health.
These are just some of the ways in which IV Hydration Therapy boosts your health and triggers an overall wellbeing that transforms you inside out.

Related Posts

Get Connected