دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

covid

فايروس كورونا وآثاره على صحة الفم: نصائح الخبراء للعلاج السريع من آلام الأسنان ونظافة الفم والمزيد

  • 922 Views
  • Sep 17, 2021

السؤال الأهم ما هي آثار فايروس كورونا على العناية بالفم والنظافة؟ الجواب مباشر. بسبب الوباء ، قام الناس بتقييد حركتهم وحجروا داخل منازلهم بسبب لوائح الإغلاق. حيث يُنصح بالجلوس براحة في منزلك بدلاً من المغامرة بالخارج تحسباً للإصابة بالفيروس القاتل. أجل الناس فحوصاتهم الدورية مع الأطباء المتواجدين في المستشفيات. السبب بسيط. تعد المستشفيات مركزًا للعدوى ، وبالتالي يحاول الناس تأخير فحوصاتهم المنتظمة للأسنان ، حتى بالنسبة للأمراض المزمنة مثل السرطان و غيرها. هنا ، نناقش تأثير فايروس كورونا على صحة الفم وعناية الأشخاص بالنظافة بشكل عام.

فيما يلي بعض العلاجات المنزلية التي يمكن أن تساعدك في العناية بمشاكل أسنانك في المنزل.

  • تأكد من تنظيف أسنانك بالفرشاة بانتظام مرتين في اليوم على الأقل. سوف يمنحك ذلك الثقة بأنك قد أزلت رواسب الطعام بين أسنانك قبل نهاية اليوم. يمكن أن تتسبب جزيئات الطعام التي تعلق في الأسنان في إحداث فوضى وتدهور في صحة الفم والأسنان بصورة  العامة للفرد.
  • استخدم خيط تنظيف الأسنان لتنظيف جزيئات الطعام العالقة بين الأسنان. من السهل اتباعها وتضمن الحفاظ على الأسنان نظيفة.
  • أدخل الكثير من الفواكه والخضروات في نظامك الغذائي لجعله متوازنًا بحيث تحصل على التغذية من الطعام الذي يمكن أن يمنع مشاكل الأسنان. تنشأ مشاكل الأسنان بسبب نقص الكالسيوم الذي يمكن تعويضه من خلال المواد الغذائية الغنية بالكالسيوم.
  • السكر والحلويات ضارة بالأسنان. لذلك من الأفضل تناول هذه الأشياء بكميات محدودة والتأكد من تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة بعد استهلاك هذه الأصناف. يمكن أن يؤدي الخبز الأبيض وأنواع الدقيق الأخرى إلى إتلاف حالة الفم بشكل عام.
  • إنها لفكرة رائعة أن تقوم بتدليك اللثة بإصبع نظيف لتعزيز الدورة الدموية.
  •  تحديد موعد للفحص الروتيني كل 6 أشهر يمكن أن يعطي صحة لأسنانك ولثتك.

ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل إذا عانيت من وجع الأسنان؟

سوف يجعل وباء كورونا أنه من الأفضل اللجوء الى العديد من العلاجات المنزلية التي يمكنك تجربتها أثناء الجلوس في المنزل دون الحاجة إلى الخروج من المنزل.

  • احتفظ بزيت القرنفل في متناول يدك. ضع بضع قطرات من الزيت في قطعة قطن وامسح بها السن. مما سوف يريحك من الألم.
  • خذ قطعة من القرنفل وضعها في المنطقة المصابة. امضغه ببطء دون ابتلاعه واترك عصير القرنفل يصيب المنطقة المصابة. مما سوف يساعدك على التخلص من الألم.
  • خذ كوبًا من الماء الدافئ وضع فيه بعض الملح. اغسل فمك بالماء لتخفيف ألم الأسنان.
  •  يمكنك وضع كمادة باردة إذا شعرت بوجود انتفاخ في المنطقة المصابة.
  • سيكون من الأفضل دائماً زيارة الطبيب ان استطعت إذا شعرت أن الألم لا يزول ويستمر لأكثر من يومين.

إنتبه

  •  لا تستخدم أسنانك مطلقًا لفتح الزجاجة لأنها يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالسن وتؤدي إلى كسر الأسنان أيضًا. بإمكانك دائماً أن تحمي أسنانك.
  • استخدم منظف السان كل صباح بعد تنظيف لسانك بالفرشاة. هذا يساعد على التخلص من البكتيريا المتراكمة على اللسان. كما يمكن أن يساعد في منع رائحة الفم الكريهة.
  • إذا كنت من كبار السن وترتدي طقم أسنان ، فتأكد من غسل طقم أسنانك بانتظام والحفاظ على نظافته. إذا لم تحافظ على نظافة أطقم الأسنان ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى الإصابة بالعدوى. أيضًا ، من الأفضل إخراج طقم الأسنان وإراحة لثتك لبضع ساعات خلال النهار.
  • التدخين ليس عادة جيدة لأنه يمكن أن يضر بصحة أسنانك إلى حد كبير. حتى الاستهلاك المفرط للوجبات السريعة يضر بصحة الفم ويخل بنظام العناية بالفم.
  •  تجنب استخدام عيدان الأسنان لإزالة بقايا الطعام العالقة بين أسنانك. بدلًا من ذلك ، استخدم الخيط لأنه أفضل طريقة لإزالة جزيئات الطعام العالقة من الأسنان.

لا ينصح بالتطبيب الذاتي في حالة إصابتك بألم بسبب كسر في الأسنان. من الأفضل زيارة الطبيب المختص للحصول على عناية طبية فورية. على الرغم من أنك قد تحاول تجنب زيارة طبيب الأسنان ، إلا أنه لا ينبغي تجنب الموقف إذا كانت المشكلة تبدو كبيرة.

توفر عيادات كوزميسيرج أحدث إجراءات طب الأسنان والتجميل للعملاء. الأطباء الخبراء في العيادة بارعون في عملهم ويمكنهم مساعدة المرضى في التغلب على مشاكلهم بسهولة تامة. يتم اتباع جميع معايير وبروتوكولات السلامة الخاصة بـ فايروس كورونا في العيادة لتوفير أفضل خيارات العلاج وأكثرها أمانًا للعملاء.

الأخذ بالحسبان

يمكن أن تساعد العلاجات المنزلية في علاج حالات الأسنان والتحكم بألم الأسنان إلى حد كبير. من السهل اتباعها وجميع المكونات التي يمكن أن تساعد في علاج مشاكل الأسنان متوفرة بسهولة في مطبخك. ليست هناك حاجة للإنفاق بإفراط للحصول على العلاجات الطبيعية.

Related Posts

Categories

الخدمات الجراحية

الخدمات غير الجراحية

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Covid-19 And Oral Health: Expert Tips for Quick Relief from Toothache, Oral Hygiene, And More

  • 55 Views
  • Sep 17, 2021

The big question is that how has Covid-19 affected oral care and hygiene? The answer is straightforward. Due to the pandemic, people have restricted their movement and are struck within the premises of their homes due to lockdown regulations. It is advisable to sit at the comfort of your home than to venture outside in anticipation of catching the deadly virus. People have postponed their regular check-ups with the doctors who sit in the hospitals. The reason is simple. Hospitals are the hub of infection and thus people try and delay their regular check-ups, even for chronic diseases like cancer. Here, we discuss the impact that Covid-19 has had on the oral health and hygiene of people.

Here are a few home remedies that can help you to take care of your dental woes sitting at home.

  • Ensure to clean and brush your teeth regularly twice a day. It will give you the confidence that you have cleared food deposits from your mouth before retiring for the day. Food particles that get stuck in the teeth can create havoc and deteriorate the general oral and dental health of the individual.
  • Use dental floss to clear the food particles that get stuck between the teeth. It is simple to follow and ensures keeping the teeth clean.
  • Include a lot of fruits and vegetables in your diet to make it a balanced one so that you get nutrition from the food that can prevent tooth issues. Tooth problems arise due to the deficiency of calcium that can be replenished through calcium-rich food items.
  • Sugar and sweets are harmful to teeth. So, it is better to eat such stuff in limited quantity and to ensure brushing the teeth after the consumption of such items. White bread and other refined flours can also damage the overall oral condition.
  • It is a great idea to massage your gums with a clean finger to boost blood circulation.
  • Scheduling a routine check-up every 6 months can give health to your teeth and gums.

What can you do if you have a toothache?

The pandemic will expose you to a sea of home remedies that you can try sitting at home without the need to move outside.

  • Keep clove oil handy. Take a few drops of the oil in a cotton pad and dab it on the tooth. It will relieve you from the pain.
  • Take a piece of clove and put it in the affected area. Chew it slowly without swallowing it and allow the juice of the clove to hit the affected area. It will help you get rid of the pain.
  • Take a glass of warm water and put some salt in it. Rinse your mouth with water to relieve tooth pain.
  • You can apply a cold compress if you feel that you have swelling in the affected area.
  • It is better and advisable to visit the doctor if you feel that the pain is not subsiding and persisting for more than 2 days.

A word of caution

  • Never use your tooth to open a bottle as it can damage the tooth and lead to a tooth fracture as well. It is in your hands to prevent your tooth.
  • Use your tongue cleaner every morning after brushing to clean your tongue. This helps to get rid of the bacteria built upon the tongue. It can help to keep bad breath at bay.
  • If you are a senior citizen and wear a denture, then ensure to wash your denture regularly and maintain its cleanliness. If you do not maintain denture hygiene, then it may lead to the development of infection. Also, it is better to take out the denture and give rest to your gums for a few hours during the day.
  • Smoking is not a good habit as it can disturb your dental health to a great extent. Even excessive consumption of fast-food damages the oral health and disturbs the oral care regime.
  • Avoid using a toothpick to remove food particles stuck between your teeth. Instead, resort to flossing because it is the best way to remove settled food particles from the teeth.

Self-medication is not advisable in case you have shooting pain due to a tooth fracture. It is best to visit the expert to get immediate medical attention. Though you may try and avoid visiting the dentist yet the situation should not be avoided if the problem seems to be a big one.

CosmeSurge provides state-of-the-art dental and cosmetic procedures to clients. The experts in the clinic are proficient in their work and can help the patients to overcome their problems with complete ease. All Covid-19 safety norms and protocols are followed in the clinic to provide the best and safest treatment options to the clients.

Take-away

Home remedies can help the tooth conditions and manage toothache to a great extent. These are easy to follow and all the ingredients that can help to treat tooth problems are easily available in your kitchen. No expensive investment is needed for the home and natural remedies.

Related Posts

Get Connected