cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

Blogs

تكبير الثدي – التطور على مر السنين والتقنية الأكثر أمانًا اليوم

  • 196 Views
  • Jun 25, 2021

ما هي عملية تكبير الثدي؟

كما توحي المصطلحات ، فإن زيادة حجم الثدي من خلال إجراء جراحي يسمى تكبير الثدي. هي تقنية جراحية تجميلية تستخدم زراعة الثدي وتطعيم الأنسجة الدهنية لإشباع الحجم الحالي للثدي. يمكن أن تتوقع المريضة تغيرات في حجم وشكل وملمس ثديها بعد الجراحة. الاسم الآخر لهذا الإجراء هو تكبير الثدي.

مهما كان سبب اختيار الإجراء ، فإن النتيجة تبني الثقة لدى النساء. إنه يمنحهم عامل شعور جيد في الحياة قد يكون خاطئًا من قبل. تتطور العلوم الطبية باستمرار مع أحدث التقنيات لتزويد المرضى بعقد جديد من الأمل والحياة. تهدف جراحات التجميل إلى تصحيح مظهر الناس لاكتساب الثقة بالنفس وممارسة حب الذات.

تدوم الحشوات التي توضع تحت صدر النساء اللواتي يخضعن للجراحة لمدة 7-10 سنوات.

لماذا تختار النساء عملية تكبير الثدي؟

  • لدى بعض النساء ثدي صغير يجعلهن يشعرن بعدم الراحة. وبالتالي ، فإن خيار مثل هذا الإجراء يمثل فرصة ممتازة لزيادة حجم ثدييهم وجعل مظهرهم جذابًا.
  • قد يؤدي الحمل أو الرضاعة الطبيعية أو فقدان الوزن إلى تغيير حجم الثدي بشكل طبيعي. بعض النساء غير راضيات عن النتائج ويريدن الخوض تحت السكين لاستعادة حجمهن المفقود.
  • يمكن أن يكتسب الثدي غير المتماثل تناسقًا مع مثل هذه الإجراءات.
  • يتم إجراء الجراحة الترميمية كجزء من علاج سرطان الثدي.

ما هي زراعة الثدي؟

زراعة الثدي هي نوع من الأطراف الاصطناعية المعتمدة طبياً لتخضع تحت الصدر وتكبير حجمها. يجب أن يعطي انطباعًا بأن الثديين طبيعيين. يمكن تصنيف حشوات الثدي على النحو التالي:

  • الحشوات المالحة: وهي مثل المياه المالحة ، ويتم حشو الغرسة بمحلول ملحي معقم. إذا تسربت هذه الغرسة أو انهارت ، يمتص الجسم المحلول الملحي كعملية طبيعية. تمت الموافقة على نوع الجراحة من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية ومعتمد للنساء فوق سن 18 عامًا.
  • حشوات السيليكون: يتم حشو هلام السيليكون داخل الغلاف المصنوع من السيليكون والذي يمر تحت الصدر لزيادة حجم الثدي. في حالة حدوث تسرب في مثل هذا النوع من الزرع ، يبقى الجل داخل الغلاف ، أو قد يدخل في جيب زراعة الثدي. لكن الغرسة لن تنهار. يوصى للمرأة التي تختار إجراء مثل هذه الجراحة بإجراء فحوصات منتظمة. تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) ومناسب للنساء فوق سن 22 عامًا.
    تم اختراع الزرع لأول مرة في عام 1961 من قبل توماس كرونين وفرانك جيرو ، جراحي التجميل الأمريكيين. قامت شركة Dow Corning Corporation بتصنيع الطرف الاصطناعي
  • الجشوت المركبة البديلة: تمتلئ بسلسلة البولي بروبلين أو زيت الصويا.
  • الزرع لاستعادة الشكل: باعتباره الفئة الرابعة من زراعة الثدي ، فقد حصل على اعتراف إدارة الغذاء والدواء في عام 2014. الشيء الفريد في هذا الإجراء هو أنه يتم استخدام كل من غرسات المحلول الملحي والسيليكون في الإجراء. الحشوة عبارة عن محلول ملحي ، لكنها تظل سليمة إذا كان هناك تسرب لأن الغلاف مصنوع من السيليكون.
  • حشوات الثدي المحكم: هذه الغرسات لديها ميل أقل للتحرك داخل الصدر لأن النسيج الندبي مصنوع للالتصاق بالحشوة. خطر ظهور كبسولات الندبات الخفيفة في التركيب ضئيل. يتم الحفاظ على وضع الجشوة ، ويمكن للمرأة أن تتمتع بنتائج طويلة المدى.

على مر السنين ، خضعت تقنيات تكبير الثدي لبحر من التغييرات بسبب التقدم المنجز في المجال الطبي. شهدت الأفكار الجديدة وإعادة صياغة الممارسات والنماذج القديمة التطور. إن تاريخ تكبير الثدي مثير للاهتمام إلى حد ما. تضمنت التقنيات القليلة الأولى لتكبير الثدي نقل دهون الجسم من جزء واحد من الجسم إلى الثدي.

لقد قطعنا شوطا طويلا منذ تلك الأوقات ، والتطورات الأخيرة ملهمة لأن النتائج مبهرة. تحصل النساء على فرصة لاختيار نوع الجراحة التي يرغبن فيها بعد مناقشة الأمر نفسه مع الخبراء.

ماذا تتوقعين؟

  • تُمنح المريضة ميزة اختيار الحجم الذي تختاره للزرع. يمكن للمرأة أن تضع الحشوات المختلفة داخل صدريتها لتحديد الأنسب.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يتم حقن المريضة بتخدير عام وتنام خلال الجراحة. في بعض الحالات ، يتم تنفيذ الإجراء بتخدير موضعي ، وتكون مستيقظة أثناء إجراء العملية.
  • يجب أن يناقش المريض أيضًا نوع شق الإجراء. يتم إجراء شق تحت الثدي في تجعده. يتم إجراء شق عبر الإبط تحت الإبط. يتم إجراء شق حول الحلمة حول الحلمة. عدة عوامل تساعد في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح.
  • إغلاق الشق يتضمن أيضًا خيارات. يتم ذلك في غرز طبقية ، ومواد لاصقة للجلد ، وأشرطة جراحية. تظهر خطوط الشق بعد الجراحة لبضعة أيام حتى تتلاشى مع مرور الوقت.
  • قد يعتمد التعافي على عدة عوامل. الحشوة القابلة للذوبان تختفي في غضون 6 أسابيع. ومع ذلك ، فإن اجتماع المتابعة مع الخبير سيعرف المريض بما يجب فعله وما يجب فعله. إذا كان المريض يعاني من أي ألم أو حمى أو تورم بعد الجراحة ، فهذا يعني أنه ربما يكون قد أصيب بعدوى ، ومن الضروري معالجة المشكلة إلى خبير.

شهدت السنوات الأخيرة أن السيليكون والمحلول الملحي من التقنيات الشائعة لتكبير الثدي.

كوزميسيرج هو أحد أفضل الخيارات للنساء لاختيار جراحة تكبير الثدي لأنه يتمتع بخبرة خبراء في المجال ذي الصلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يناقش الجراحون في العيادة المخاطر والمضاعفات المرتبطة بالجراحة. من المهم الحفاظ على الشفافية مع العملاء حتى ينتهي بهم الأمر إلى اتخاذ القرار الصحيح. إنه قرار يغير الحياة ، وتحترم العيادة مثل هذه المشاعر لدى النساء.

لنذهب بعيداُ
إجراءات وتقنيات تكبير الثدي موجودة منذ عدة سنوات. يجب على أولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من تقنيات العلاج الحديثة التواصل مع الخبراء لإلقاء نظرة عامة على العمليات الجراحية. يمكن أن تكون استشارة العميل الذي استفاد بالفعل من خدمات الجراح طريقة مفيدة للسيدات.

Related Posts

ابقى على تواصل

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Blogs

Breast Augmentation – Evolution over the years and safest technique today

  • 144 Views
  • Jun 25, 2021

What is Breast Augmentation?

As the terms suggest, increasing the size of the breasts through a surgical procedure is called Breast Augmentation. It is a cosmetic surgery technique that employs breasts implant and grafting of fat tissue to give fullness to the existing size of the breasts. The patient can expect changes in size, shape, and texture of her breasts post-surgery. The other name for the procedure is Augmentation Mammoplasty.

Whatever the reason for opting for the procedure may exist, the result builds confidence for the women. It gives them a feel-good factor in life that may be amiss before. Medical Science keeps evolving with newer techniques to equip the patients with a fresh lease of hope and life. Cosmetic surgeries aim to correct the appearance of people to make them acquire self-confidence and practice self-love.

The implants that are placed under the chest of women undergoing surgery lasts for 7-10 years.

Why do women opt for breast augmentation?

  • Some women have small breasts that make them feel uncomfortable. Hence, the option of such a procedure serves as an excellent opportunity to increase the size of their breasts and make their appearance attractive.
  • Pregnancy, breastfeeding, or weight loss may alter the size of the breasts naturally. Some women are not happy with the results, and they want to go under the knife to regain their lost size.
  • Asymmetrical breasts can acquire symmetry with such procedures.
  • Reconstructive surgery is performed as a part of treatment for breast cancer.

What are breast implants?

A breast implant is a type of prosthesis medically approved to go under the chest and augment its size. It has to give the impression of natural breasts. Breasts implants can be categorized as under:

  • Saline Implants: These are like saltwater, and the implant is filled with sterile saline solution. If such implant leaks or collapses, the saline is absorbed by the body as a natural process. The surgery type is approved by FDA and certified for women over the age of 18.
  • Silicone Implants: Silicone gel is filled inside the silicone-based shell that goes under the chest to augment the size of the breast. In case of leakage in such type of implant, the gel remains inside the shell, or it may go in the breast implant pocket. But the implant will not collapse. It is recommended for the woman who opts for such surgery to go for regular check-ups. It is approved by FDA and suitable for women over 22 years.

    The implant was first invented in 1961 by Thomas Cronin and Frank Gerow, American Plastic Surgeons. Dow Corning Corporation manufactured the prosthesis.

  • Alternative Composite Implants: These are filled with polypropylene string or soy oil.
  • Structured Implant: As the fourth category of breast implant, it attained recognition in 2014 by FDA. The unique thing about the procedure is that both saline and silicone implants are used in the procedure. The filling is the saline solution, but it remains intact if there is a leakage because the shell is made of silicone.
  • Textured Breast implant: These implants have less tendency to move around inside the chest because the scar tissue is made to stick to the implant. The risk of light scar capsules in Texturing is minimal. The position of the implant is maintained, and the women can enjoy long-term results.

Over the years, breast augmentation techniques have undergone a sea of changes due to the advancements made in the medical field. New ideas and remodelling of old practices and models have witnessed evolution. The history of breast augmentation is rather an interesting one. The first few techniques of breast augmentation involved the transferring of body fat from one part of the body to the breast.

We have come a long way since those times, and the recent developments are inspiring because the results are impressive. Women get a chance to select the type of surgery they desire after discussing the same with the experts.

What to expect?

  • The patient is given the advantage to select the size of her choice for the implant. The woman can place the different implants inside her bra to decide the most suitable one.
  • Moreover, the patient is injected with general anaesthesia, and she sleeps through the surgery. In some cases, the procedure is executed with local anesthesia, and she is awake while the procedure is in progress.
  • The patient should also discuss the type of incision for the procedure. An Inframammary incision is done under the breast in its crease. Transaxillary incision is done under the armpit. A periareolar incision is done around the nipple. Several factors help to make the right decision.
  • Closing the incision also involves options. It is done in layered stitches, skin adhesives, and surgical tapes. Post-surgery the incision lines are visible for a couple of days until it fades with time.
  • Recovery may depend upon several factors. Stitches that are dissolvable disappear within 6 weeks. However, a follow-up meeting with the expert will acquaint the patient with the Do’s and Don’ts. If the patient experiences any pain, fever, swelling post-surgery, then it means there may have developed an infection, and addressing the problem to an expert is essential.

Recent years have witnessed that Silicone and Saline are popular techniques of breast augmentation.

CosmeSurge is one of the best options for women to opt for Breast augmentation surgery because it has experts experienced in the related field. Moreover, the surgeons in the clinic discuss the risks and complications attached to the surgery. It is important to maintain transparency with the clients so that they end up making the right decision. It is a life-changing decision, and the clinic respects such feelings of the women.

Take-away
The procedures and techniques of breast augmentation are existent for several years. Those who want to avail the benefit of modern treatment techniques should connect with the experts to overview the surgeries. Consulting a client who has already availed services from the surgeon can be a helpful approach for the women.

Related Posts

Get Connected