cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

رفعالحاجب

رفعالحاجب

رفعالحاجب

يعمل إجراء رفع الحاجب ، و المعروف أيضًا باسم شد الجبهة ، على تجديد شباب الوجه فوق العينين لاستعادة مظهر أكثر اشراقاً يعكس بشكل أفضل الحيوية الطبيعية للأشخاص. عن طريق إزالة الترهلات والجلد الزائد على الجبهة وإعادة وضع العضلات والأنسجة الكامنة بوضع أفضل، يمكن لشد الحاجب أن يصحح مظهر الحاجب المترهل ويزيل الأخاديد العميقة ويعيد البشرة المحيطة لتصبح أكثر نعومة وشبابًا في الثلث العلوي من الوجه.

Who Should Consider رفعالحاجب?

من يجب أن يفكر في إجراء رفع الحاجب؟

يمكن أن يؤدي التقدم في السن إلى ترهل الجلد وقد يؤدي أيضًا إلى ظهور التجاعيد . و بمرور الوقت ، تبدأ الأنسجة حول الحاجبين والجبين أيضًا بفقدان مرونتها ويظهر ضعفها. كل هذا يمكن أن يؤدي في النهاية إلى مظهر أكثر إرهاقاً. إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن مظهرك بسبب جبينك المترهل أو عدم تناسق الحاجبين ، فإن جراحة رفع الحاجب هي خيارك الأمثل ، وقد يؤدي إجراء رفع الحاجب أيضًا إلى تعزيز ثقتك بنفسك.

اختيار الجراح المناسب

تعتمد الجراحة التجميلية الناجحة على الاختيار الصحيح للجراح. أثناء اختيار الجراح ، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • نتائج إيجابية

  • مشاركة النتائج الحقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظره جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزميسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء استشارتك ، ستناقش أنت وجراح التجميل سبب حاجتك إلى هذه الجراحة وما الذي تأمل في تحقيقه. ستناقش أيضًا عملية الجراحة وكل ما سيشملها حتى فترة التعافي. يجب أن تكون منفتحًا تمامًا مع الطبيب بشأن توقعاتك ومخاوفك وعاداتك. سيتم تقييم تاريخك الطبي لتحديد مدى ملائمتك للجراحة. سيقوم الطبيب أيضًا بالتقاط صور لوجهك حتى تتمكن من رؤية الفرق بعد الجراحة.

هناك بعض الإرشادات التي ينصحك الطبيب باتباعها قبل الجراحة ، مثل الحفاظ على نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ، والتوقف عن التدخين قبل ثلاثة أسابيع على الأقل من الجراحة ، وتجنب الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات أو الأدوية التي تحتوي على الأسبرين بشكل صارم لتقليل مخاطر النزيف .

الجراحة

يتم إجراء جراحة رفع الحاجب في العيادة الخارجية تحت التخدير الوريدي أو التخدير العام. قد يجمع الجراحون أيضًا بين هذا الإجراء وجراحة الجفن لإصلاح علامات الشيخوخة الظاهرة على الجفن العلوي أو السفلي. هناك أنواع مختلفة من تقنيات رفع الحاجب ، وتعتمد التقنية المستخدمة على توقعاتك من الجراحة.

  • رفع الحاجب بالمنظار : أصبح هذا الإجراء شائعًا بشكل متزايد بين الجراحين وهو تقنية طفيفة التدخل. لرفع الحاجب بالمنظار ، سيُجري الجراح سلسلة من الشقوق القصيرة جدًا خلف خط الشعر مباشرة. بعد ذلك ، وباستخدام كاميرا صغيرة خاصة وأدوات رفيعة ، سيعيد وضع العضلات ويرفع الأنسجة الداخلية في الجبهة ، ويزيل الدهون والأنسجة الزائدة حسب الحاجة للحصول على جبين أكثر شبابًا و ذو مظهر طبيعي.
  • رفع الحاجب التاجي : يعتبر رفع الحاجب التاجي طريقة قديمة لجراحة رفع الحاجب. سيقوم الجراح بعمل شق خلف خط الشعر أعلى رأسك ، من الأذن إلى الأذن أو في الجزء العلوي من رأسك بشكل أساسي. سيرفع هو أو هي جبهتك إلى وضعها الجديد ، بحيث تتداخل فروة الرأس أمام شق الجراحة مع فروة الرأس خلفها. ثم تتم إزالة فروة الرأس المتداخلة ، ويتم خياطة فروة الرأس المتبقية معًا. لا يتم إجراء هذه التقنية عادةً للأشخاص الذين لديهم خطوط شعر عالية أو شعر رقيق أو الذين من المحتمل أن يفقدوا شعرهم.
  • رفع الحاجب الصدغي : يتضمن رفع الحاجب الصدغي شقوقًا أطول قليلاً من رفع الحاجب بالمنظار ويتم إجراؤه غالبًا بالتزامن مع جراحة الجفن. سيقوم الجراح بعمل شقوق بطول حوالي بوصة واحدة فوق كل صدغ خلف خط الشعر. من خلال هذه الشقوق ، سيرفع جراح التجميل أنسجة منطقة الحاجب الخارجية ويعيد وضعها. بعد ذلك ، من خلال الشقوق التي يتم إجراؤها لإجراء عملية الجفن العلوي ، يتم رفع المنطقة بين الحاجبين لتنعيم خطوط التجهم.

ما بعد الجراحة

بعد الجراحة ، قد يتم لف جبهتك و / أو لف رأسك بشكل غير محكم لتقليل التورم والكدمات بعد اكتمال الإجراء. قد يوضع أنبوب رفيع لتصريف أي دم أو سوائل زائدة قد تتجمع تحت الجلد.

ستشعر بألم قليل جدًا ، ولكن من الشائع أن تشعر بعدم الراحة الطفيف بالإضافة إلى إحساس بالضيق في جميع أنحاء الجبهة. يكون التورم والكدمات أكثر شيوعًا خلال الأيام العشرة الأولى تقريبًا بعد الجراحة وقد تبدأ في الزوال تدريجياً في الغالب بعد حوالي أسبوعين. يعتمد الجدول الزمني لاستئناف النشاط بعد إجراء رفع الحاجب على المريض نفسه ، إذا كنت ستخضع لعملية رفع الحاجب وحدها ، فعادة ما يكون التعافي أسرع بكثير من ذلك المريض الذي يخضع لعملية رفع الحاجب بالتزامن مع عملية شد الوجه أو إجراء آخر أكثر شمولاً.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من أجل الحصول على نتائج ناجحة طويلة الأمد ، من المهم اتباع ما يلي:

  • تناول مسكنات الألم حسب وصفة طبية.
  • ضع الكمادات الباردة لتخفيف التورم
  • تجنب تعريض شقوق الجراحة للضغط أو الحركة المفرطة
  • حافظ على رأسك مرفوعة أثناء الراحة أو النوم.
  • اتصل بطبيبك على الفور إذا كنت تعاني من ضيق في التنفس أو ألم في الصدر أو عدم انتظام ضربات القلب
  • من المهم أن تحضر مواعيد المتابعة الخاصة بك لتتبع تقدم نتائجك.
رفعالحاجب Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Brow Lift

Brow Lift

Brow Lift

A brow lift, also commonly called a forehead lift, rejuvenates the face above the eyes to restore a more refreshed appearance that better reflects a patient’s natural vibrance. By removing excess sagging, skin on the forehead and repositioning the underlying muscles and tissues, a brow lift can correct a heavy, sagging brow, eliminate deep furrows, and restore a smoother, more youthful contour to the upper one-third of the face.

Who Should Consider Brow Lift?

Who Should Consider Brow Lift?

Aging can make the skin saggy and may also cause wrinkles and creases. Over time, the tissues around the eyebrows and forehead also start to lose their elastic and weaken. All this can ultimately lead to a tired or stressed appearance. If you are concerned about your appearance because of your saggy brow or asymmetry brow then brow lift surgery is your option A brow lift might also boost your self-confidence.

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful plastic surgery solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing a doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

  • Board-Certification

  • Extensive Experience

  • Positive Reviews

  • Sharing Real Results

  • Understands Your Case and Expectations

  • Good Aesthetic Eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you and your plastic surgeon will discuss why you need the surgery, and what you hope to achieve. You will also discuss the process of the surgery and everything that will be involved until your recovery period. You should be completely open with the doctor about your expectations, concerns and habits. Your medical history will be evaluated to determine candidacy for the surgery. The doctor will also take photos of your face so that you can see the difference after the surgery.

There are certain guidelines that the doctor will advise you to follow before the surgery, like maintaining a healthy diet and exercise regularly, stop smoking at least three weeks before the surgery, to strictly avoid anti-inflammatory drugs or medicines having aspirin so that the risk of excess bleeding is reduced.

Surgery

A brow lift surgery is performed on an outpatient basis under intravenous sedation or general anaesthesia. Your surgeons may also combine this procedure with eyelid surgery to fix visible signs of aging on the upper or lower eyelids. There are different types of techniques for brow lift, the technique to be used depends upon your expectation from the surgery.

  • Endoscopic Brow Lift: This procedure is becoming increasingly common among the surgeons and is a minimally invasive technique. For an endoscopic brow lift, your surgeon will make a series of very short incisions just behind the hairline. Then, using a special tiny camera and thin instruments, he or she will reposition the muscles and lift underlying tissues of the forehead, removing excess fat and tissue as needed to create a naturally more youthful brow.
  • Coronal Brow Lift: The coronal brow lift is an old method of brow lift surgery. Your surgeon will make an incision behind your hairline across the top of your head, from ear to ear or primarily on the top of your head. He or she will lift your forehead into its new position, with the scalp in front of the incision overlapping the scalp behind it. The overlapping scalp is then removed, and the remaining scalp is sewn together. This technique is not typically done in people who have high hairlines, thin hair or who are likely to lose their hair.
  • Temporal Brow Lift: A temporal brow lift involves slightly longer incisions than an endoscopic brow lift and is most performed in conjunction with eyelid surgery. Your surgeon will make incisions about 1 inch long just above each temple, behind the hairline. Through these incisions, your cosmetic surgeon will lift and reposition the tissues of the outer brow area. Then, through the incisions made for an upper eyelid procedure, the area between the eyebrows is lifted to smooth out frown lines.

Post Surgery

After your surgery, your forehead may be taped and/or your head may be loosely wrapped to minimize swelling and bruising after the procedure is completed. A thin tube may be present to drain any excess blood or fluid that may collect under the skin.

You will experience very little pain, but it is common to feel slight discomfort as well as a sensation of tightness throughout the forehead. Swelling and bruising are most common during the first 10 days or so after surgery and are mostly resolved after about 2 weeks. The timeline for resuming activity after a brow lift depends on the individual, if you are having a brow lift alone, recovery is usually much quicker than that for a patient having a brow lift in conjunction with a facelift or other more extensive procedure.

After Care

In order to have successful long-lasting results it is important to follow the below:

  • Take pain medication as per prescription.
  • Apply cold compresses to relieve swelling.
  • Avoid exposing your incisions to excessive pressure or motion.
  • Keep your head elevated while resting or sleeping.
  • Contact your doctor immediately if you experience shortness of breath, chest pain or irregular heartbeats.
  • It is important to attend the follow-up appointments with your doctor to keep your track of your progress.
Brow Lift Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment