cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

إلسيس – التقشيرمع الترددات الراديوية و الحقن الدقيقة

إلسيس – التقشيرمع الترددات الراديوية و الحقن الدقيقة

plastic surgery cost

إلسيس – التقشيرمع الترددات الراديوية و الحقن الدقيقة

إلسيس هو الجيل الجديد من التقشير وإزالة الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد والذي تم إعادة تصميمه و تطويره و هو يستهدف ندبات حب الشباب، وعلامات التمدد، و المسام الكبيرة وغيرها من الحالات التي تتطلب التدفئة الجلدية العميقة. يتم وخز الإبر الدقيقة في الجلد، وإرسال الحرارة من طرف الإبرة الدقيقة مما يسمح بتحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين في عمق معين دون ترك علامة أو إتلاف الطبقة الخارجية للجلد. هذه الحرارة الموحدة و التي تستهدف الأنسجة العميقة تم اختبارها لتكون أكثر فعالية من العلاجات غير الجراحية السطحية. تعمل الإبر الصغيرة المطلية بالذهب كموصل لموجات الترددات الراديوية.

الفوائد العلاجية لإجراء إلسيس:

  • إنه العلاج المثالي لتجديد الأنسجة العميقة، ورفع و شد الجلد.
  • العلاج يعمل بالحد الأدنى من الضرر للأنسجة.
  • يمكن أن يعالج العديد من الحالات مجتمعة في جلسة واحدة، مثل الجمع بين فرط التصبغ، الندوب الضامرة، التجاعيد، والجلد المترهل، وعلامات حب الشباب.
  • يقلل من مخاطر العدوى، أو التهاب ما بعد الجراحة، و فرط التصبغ أو التندب.

كيف يعمل الـ (إلسيس)؟

يعمل إلسيس من خلال تقديم نبضات قصيرة جدا من طاقة موجات الترددات الراديوية و ذلك من خلال مجموعة من «25/49» الإبر الصغيرة المطلية بالذهب و المعقمة. وتعمل طاقة الترددات اللاسلكية على تسخين الأدمة، مما يعزز تحسين حالة البشرة وفقًا للأماكن المعالجة. خلال فترة العلاج و لأشهر بعد ذلك، سيتم استبدال الأنسجة التالفة بالأنسجة الجديدة والصحية والأكثر شباباً. وسوف تصبح البشرة المعالجة أكثر نعومة، و شداً و حيوية. حيث يتم توجيه معظم الطاقة مباشرة في الطبقة الداخلية من الجلد، مما يستدعي وقت أقل للإستشفاء، وربما تكون قادراً على استئناف الأنشطة العادية بعد العلاج مباشرةً. يختلف عدد الجلسات المطلوبة من شخص لآخر وحسب الحالة التي يتم علاجها. في معظم الحالات تظهر نتائج ملحوظة بعد 3 جلسات. يمكن تكرار الجلسات بعد 4 أسابيع. سوف تواجه احمرار خفيف وتورم لأول 24 ساعة ولكن في نهاية المطاف ستهدأ خلال 3-6 أيام، و سترى أن الجلد أصبح أكثر شداً و نعومة من ذي قبل. ينصح بعدم تدليك أثناء أو بعد العلاج. تجنب التعرض لأشعة الشمس والاستفادة من الكريمات الموضعية مع واق الشمس و على النحو الموصى به من قبل الطبيب للحفاظ على النتائج وتجنب المضاعفات.

ما الذي يجب أن تتوقعه؟

عند زيارتك لكوزمسيرج، سيقوم طبيبنا بتحليل متعمق لبشرتك، وقد يطرح عليك بعض الأسئلة حول نمط حياتك وإذا كان لديك أي قلق محدد. بناء على التحليل والمناقشة، سيقوم الطبيب بتنظيم خطة علاجية مخصصة لبشرتك والتي تضمن لك الحصول على البشرة المثالية التي تريدها.

إلسيس – التقشيرمع الترددات الراديوية و الحقن الدقيقة Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

OUR LOCATIONS

أبوظبي

الشارقة

العين

الفجيرة

دبي

رأس الخيمة

Hi there 👋

.outer-box{z-index: 999999;} @media only screen and (min-width:1500px) and (max-width:1650px) { .outer-box{width:60%;} } @media only screen and (max-width: 767px) { .search-popup{padding:15px 15px 10px !important;} }

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Ellysis

Ellysis

Ellysis

Ellysis is a new generation fractional skin remodeling device that targets acne scars, stretch marks, large pores and other conditions requiring deep dermal heating. Micro-needles are punched into the skin, sending off heat from the very tip of the needle allowing the stimulation of collagen and elastin production at certain depth without marking or damaging the external layer. This uniform warming of deep tissue is tried and tested to be more effective than superficial non-invasive treatment. The gold-plated micro-needles act as a conductor for radio-frequency waves.

Benefits of Ellysis

  • Ideal treatment for deep tissue rejuvenation, skin lifting and tightening
  • The treatment is minimally invasive
  • It can collectively treat numerous conditions in one session, such as combined hyper-pigmentation, atrophic scars, wrinkles, loose skin, and acne marks.
  • It reduces the risks of infection, post-operative inflammation, hyper-pigmentation or scarring

How Does Ellysis Work?

Ellysis works by delivering very short pulses of RF energy through an array of «25/49» sterilize gold plated micro-needles. The RF energy heats the dermis, promoting skin improvement according to the treated lesion. Throughout the treatment and for months afterward, the damaged tissue will be replaced by the new, healthy, and younger looking tissues. The treated skin will be become smoother, tighter and more vital. As most of the energy is delivered directly into the inner layer of the skin, you will experience minimal downtime and may be able to resume normal activities after the treatment. The number of sessions required differs from person to person and the condition being treated. In most cases noticeable results are seen after 3 sessions. The sessions can be repeated after every 4 weeks. You will experience mild redness and swelling for the first 24 hours after but that eventually subsides in 3-6 days, leaving the skin tighter and smoother than before. It is advised that skin is not to be massaged or tanned during or after the treatment. Avoid sun exposure and make use of topical creams and broad-spectrum sun lotion as recommended by the doctor to maintain results and avoid complications.

WHAT YOU SHOULD EXPECT?

Upon your visit to CosmeSurge, our Doctor will do an in-depth analysis of your skin, they might also ask you few questions about your lifestyle and if you have any specific concern. Based on the analysis and discussion, the doctor will curate a customized plan for your skin which ensures the perfect skin you desire. The doctor may also give you certain advise to follow before the procedure like to avoid blood thinning medicines, avoid direct exposure to sun, no smoking and alcohol etc.

Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment