cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

شفط الذقن المزدوج

شفط الذقن المزدوج

شفط الذقن المزدوج

تعد عملية شفط الدهون من الذقن المزدوجة من أشهر الجراحات التجميلية وأكثرها شيوعًا والتي تستخدم للتخلص من الذقن المزدوجة وتحسين مظهر الوجه. يتم إجراء هذه الجراحة عادةً عندما لا تساعد أي تمارين أو إجراءات أخرى على تقليل الدهون تحت الذقن. خلال الإجراء يقوم الطبيب بإزالة الدهون من منطقة الذقن وبالتالي تشد العضلات من أجل منحك الذقن المثالي.

chin augmentation dubai
Who Should Consider شفط الذقن المزدوج?

المرشح الأمثل لهذه الجراحة؟

شفط دهون الذقن المزدوجة سيكون مناسباً لك ، إذا كان لديك جلد مترهل أو دهون زائدة في منطقة ما تحت الذقن حيث أن التمارين الرياضية لا تجدي نفعاً مع ذلك. يمكن أن يكون هناك عدة أسباب للذقن المزدوجة، والتي تشمل التقدم في العمر الطبيعي وتقلبات الوزن والسمنة والعامل الوراثي وما إلى ذلك.

اختيار الجراح المناسب

تعتمد الجراحة التجميلية الناجحة على الاختيار الصحيح لجراح التجميل. أثناء اختيار الجراح ، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • نتائج إيجابية

  • مشاركة النتائج الحقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظره جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء استشارتك للطبيب، ستناقش أنت وجراح التجميل سبب حاجتك إلى الجراحة وما الذي تأمل في تحقيقه. ستناقش أيضًا عملية الجراحة وكل ما سيشملها حتى فترة التعافي. يجب أن تكون منفتحًا تمامًا مع الطبيب بشأن توقعاتك ومخاوفك وعاداتك. سيتم تقييم تاريخك الطبي لتحديد مدى ملائمتك للجراحة. سيأخذ الطبيب أيضًا صورًا لذقنك حتى تتمكن من رؤية الفرق بعد الجراحة.

هناك بعض الإرشادات التي ينصحك الطبيب باتباعها قبل الجراحة، مثل الحفاظ على نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ، والتوقف عن التدخين قبل ثلاثة أسابيع على الأقل من الجراحة ، تجنب الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات أو الأدوية التي تحتوي على الأسبرين بشكل صارم لتقليل مخاطر النزيف.

الجراحة

شفط دهون الذقن هو إجراء يتم في العيادة الخارجية أو في غرفة العمليات و يستمر لمدة من ساعة إلى ساعتين، ويتم إجراؤه تحت التخدير الموضعي. سيقوم الجراح بعمل شق صغير تحت الذقن. يتم إدخال كانيولا صغيرة في المنطقة المحددة ويتم تحريكها ذهابًا وإيابًا. تذوب الأنسجة الدهنية مع الطاقة الحرارية التي يوفرها الليزر ويتم شفط هذه الخلايا الذائبة. سيتم إغلاق الشقوق بالخيوط الجراحية.

ما بعد الجراحة

شفط دهون الذقن هو إجراء بسيط التدخل ولا يتطلب الكثير من الوقت للتعافي. ستشعر بعدم الراحة والألم لمدة يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام بعد الجراحة. توقع حدوث بعض الكدمات بعد الجراحة و سوف يصف الطبيب بعض المضادات الحيوية لتعافي أسرع. قد يترك الجراح شقوق الجراحة مفتوحة ويضع أنابيب لتصريف السوائل مؤقتاً لتصريف المزيد من السوائل.

من المهم أن تأخذ قسطًا من الراحة لمدة خمسة إلى ستة أيام على الأقل. و ستتم إزالة الخيوط بعد خمسة أيام.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من أجل الحصول على نتائج ناجحة طويلة الأمد ، من المهم اتباع ما يلي:

  • تناول الدواء حسب وصفة طبية.
  • استخدم الكمادات الباردة لتقليل التورم.
  • حافظ على رأسك مرفوعة أثناء الراحة أو النوم.
  • تجنب الأنشطة الشاقة
  • من المهم أن تحضر مواعيد المتابعة الخاصة بك لتتبع تقدم نتائجك.
شفط الذقن المزدوج Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

Hi there 👋

.outer-box{z-index: 999999;} @media only screen and (min-width:1500px) and (max-width:1650px) { .outer-box{width:60%;} } @media only screen and (max-width: 767px) { .search-popup{padding:15px 15px 10px !important;} }

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Double Chin Liposuction

Double Chin Liposuction

Double Chin Liposuction

Double Chin liposuction is one of the most famous and common aesthetic surgery which is used to eradicate the double chin and enhance one’s facial appearance altogether. This surgery is usually performed when even exercise doesn’t seem to be working to reduce the fat under the chin. Liposuction removes access fat around your chin area and tightens the muscle in order to give you the perfect chin

image breast-reduction

Who Should Consider Double Chin Liposuction?

Double Chin liposuction is for you, if you have saggy skin or excess fat under the chin and even exercise is not working. There can be several reasons for the double chin, which include aging, weight fluctuations, obesity, genetics etc.

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful plastic surgery solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing a doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

  • Board-Certification

  • Extensive Experience

  • Positive Reviews

  • Sharing Real Results

  • Understands Your Case and Expectations

  • Good Aesthetic Eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you and your plastic surgeon will discuss why you need the surgery, and what you hope to achieve. You will also discuss the process of the surgery and everything that will be involved until your recovery period. You should be completely open with the doctor about your expectations, concerns and habits. Your medical history will be evaluated to determine candidacy for the surgery. The doctor will also take photos of your chin so that you can see the difference after the surgery.

There are certain guidelines that the doctor will advise you to follow before the surgery, like maintaining a healthy diet and exercise regularly, stop smoking at least three weeks before the surgery, to strictly avoid anti-inflammatory drugs or medicines having aspirin so that the risk of excess bleeding is reduced.

Surgery

Chin liposuction is an outpatient procedure which lasts for around 1 to 2 hours, performed under local anaesthesia. Your surgeon will make a small incision beneath the chin. A small cannula is inserted into the marked area and is moved back and forth. The fat tissues are melted with the heat energy delivered by the lasers and these melted cells are suctioned out. The incisions will be closed using sutures.

Post Surgery

Chin liposuction is a minimally invasive procedure and does not require a lot of time to get recovered. You will feel discomfort and pain for two to three days after the surgery. Expect some bruising post-surgery for which the doctor will prescribe some anti-biotic to reduce the chance of infection. The surgeon might leave your incisions open and put temporary drains for more fluid drainage.

It is important for you to take rest for 5 to 6 days at least. The stitches will be removed after five days.

After Care

In order to have successful long-lasting results it is important to follow the below:

  • Take medication as per prescription.
  • Sleeping propped up will minimize the swelling. Use cold compresses to reduce swelling.
  • Keep your head elevated while resting or sleeping.
  • Avoid strenuous activities.
  • It is important to attend the follow-up appointments with your doctor to keep your track of your progress.
Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment