قشور البورسلان

ما هي قشور البورسلان؟

يشعر الكثير من الأشخاص بالحرج عندما يُطلب منهم الابتسام أمام الكاميرا لالتقاط صورة لهم. وقد يحاول بعضهم تغطية فمه عند الضحك بسبب منظر أسنانه مما قد يجعل البعض يظن في بعض الأحيان أنّهم غير ودودين لأنهم لا يبتسمون كثيراً.

تعتبر قشور البورسلان (وتسمى أيضاً بالڤينير) من أفضل وأسهل الطرق المستخدمة في تجميل الأسنان حيث تمكنت من تغيير حياة الكثير من الأشخاص للأفضل. قشرة البورسلان هي مادة صناعية رقيقة مصنوعة من مادة البورسلان/الخزف، يتم لصقها على سطح الأسنان الأمامي لتمنحك ابتسامة جميلة وبراقة. يستخدم أطباء الأسنان في مراكزنا قشور البورسلان لتحسين شكل ولون وحجم وتناسق الأسنان ليمنحك أجمل ابتسامة.

اكتسبت قشرة البورسلان شهرة واسعة بين أطباء تجميل الأسنان باعتبارها تمنح مظهراً واقعياً لتشابه مكونات وخواص قشرة البورسلان مع طبقة المينا الطبيعية التي تغلّف الأسنان. ولذا، نحرص دائماً على استخدام أفضل وأحدث أنظمة البورسلان في عالم طب الأسنان التجميلي. وفي هذا الإطار، سيسرنا مساعدتك في اختيار الحل الأنسب لضمان أفضل النتائج.

تعتبر قشرة البورسلان من العلاجات الواقية، ويمكنها تحسين لون وشكل وتناسق الأسنان لتجمّل ابتسامتك، وهي بلا شك الخيار التجميلي الأول للباحثين عن ابتسامة عذبة. كما تستخدم طبياً كبديل لحشوات الزئبق ولإصلاح الأسنان المكسورة واستبدال طبقة المينا التالفة بمرور الزمن.

حجز المواعيد

Veneers

WHAT IT IS

Many people dislike their smile. They are embarrassed to smile for pictures, and they cover their mouths when laughing. Sometimes people misjudge a person as unfriendly just because the person doesn’t smile very much.

Cosmetic dentistry using veneers can be life-changing for many individuals. A veneer is an extremely thin shell of porcelain that bonds to the front of a tooth (enamel). Our dentists use veneers to change the shape, color, size and symmetry of the teeth and smile.

In cosmetic dentistry, porcelain is the material of choice because it replicates human enamel the most naturally. We use porcelain systems which are recognized as the best available in cosmetic dentistry today. In the right hands, each system is capable of achieving beautiful results, and we will help you decide which system is best suited for you.

Porcelain veneers are a conservative treatment, and can improve the color, shape, symmetry and overall appearance of your smile. Porcelain veneers are not just for elective purposes. While they are the “gold standard” treatment for improving your smile, they are also used to replace old mercury fillings, fix cracked and broken teeth, and replace enamel that has been worn down over time.

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT