cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

جراحة تقسيم عضلات البطن ABS

جراحة تقسيم عضلات البطن ABS

جراحة تقسيم عضلات البطن ABS

تساعدك جراحة تقسيم عضلات البطن المكونة من ستة عضلات في الغالب على تحقيق مظهر بطن مسطح ومنحوت بحيث يمكنك التباهي بجسمك الرجولي وعضلات البطن على الشاطئ. هذا الإجراء فعال لإزالة تلك الدهون الزائدة جراحيًا من منطقة البطن لإبراز العضلات وتشكيل الشكل المرغوب “المكون من ستة عضلات”. إنه مثالي للحالات التي تستمر فيها بعض الدهون الزائدة في الظهور حول منطقة البطن ولن تختفي على الرغم من كل شيء. جراحة تقسيم عضلات البطن تسمى أيضًا عملية نحت ونقش البطن.

nose plastic surgery

المرشح الأمثل لهذه الجراحة؟

عملية شفط الدهون لتقسيم عضلات البطن أو لشد البطن مناسبة لك، إذا كنت قد جربت كل شيء - بدءًا من اتباع نظام غذائي صارم وجدول التمارين الرياضية لأشهر إلى تمارين البطن إلى تجربة تناول مسحوق البروتين والوجبات الخفيفة الصحية - ولكنك لم تتمكن من الحصول على النتائج المرجوة هناك معايير معينة يجب مراعاتها قبل إجراء عملية تقسيم البطن مثل :

  • يجب أن يكون وزن الجسم أقل بنسبة 30٪ من وزنك المثالي
  • العمر ومرونة الجلد تحدث فرقا كبيرا
  • أن تكون غير مدخن
  • لا توجد حالة صحية أخرى مثل مرض السكري وأمراض القلب وما إلى ذلك.
يمكن إجراء هذه الجراحة بمفردها أو بالاشتراك مع إجراءات أخرى مماثلة لإزالة الدهون الزائدة ومساعدتك في الحصول على عضلات بطن ذات تقسيم الستة عضلات.

اختيار الجراح المناسب

تعتمد الجراحة التجميلية الناجحة على الاختيار الصحيح لجراح التجميل. أثناء اختيار الجراح ، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • نتائج إيجابية

  • مشاركة النتائج الحقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظره جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء الاستشارة ، يمكنك أن تشرح للطبيب أهدافك وتوقعاتك ومناقشة تفاصيل الإجراءات والمخاطر والنتائج المحتملة. من المهم أن تكون منفتحًا بشأن نمط الحياة بما في ذلك الأدوية أو التدخين أو الشرب أو العقاقير حتى يتمكن الطبيب من النظر في هذه الجوانب قبل المضي قدمًا في الإجراء.

سيقوم الطبيب بتقييم صحتك ، وطرح الأسئلة المتعلقة بالعمليات الجراحية السابقة إن وجدت أو المشكلات الطبية السابقة لتحديد مدى ملائمتك للجراحة. ستكون هناك إرشادات معينة تتعلق بالنظام الغذائي والتمارين الرياضية وتعاطي التبغ والأدوية التي قد يُطلب منك اتباعها لمدة أسبوعين قبل الجراحة.

في بعض الحالات ، قد لا يُنصح بإجراء الجراحة عندما لا يكون المريض ضمن نطاق الوزن الطبيعي ، أو متجاوزاً نسبة الدهون القياسية في الجسم أو لديه توقعات غير واقعية. يتم إجراء العملية إذا كان المريض يتمتع بصحة عامة جيدة وليس لديه أي مشاكل طبية كبيرة.

الجراحة

يتم إجراء عملية شفط دهون البطن لتقسيم العضلات الستة كإجراء في العيادة الخارجية وتستغرق الجراحة بأكملها حوالي 90 دقيقة. يتم إجراؤها باستخدام التخدير الموضعي أو العام وقبل الإجراء ، سيقوم الجراح بوضع علامات مفصلة على عضلات البطن لإتباعها. سيتم عمل عدة شقوق صغيرة في منطقة السرة وبعد ذلك يتم إدخال كانيولا (أنبوب معدني صغير) تحت الجلد لإخراج الدهون الزائدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعمل بها تقنية شفط الدهون وتجعل عضلات البطن منحوتة في الخطوط العريضة الصحيحة. ثم يتم إغلاق الجروح وتضميدها

ما بعد الجراحة

يتم وضع رباط ضاغط على الجزء الأوسط من جسمك للتأكد من أن البطن تبدأ في التعافي. بعد الجراحة ، يجب أن تتوقع وجود بعض الألم وعدم الراحة و الذي يمكن معالجته بواسطة مسكنات الألم التي يصفها الطبيب. بعض التورم والاحمرار والكدمات من الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لهذا الإجراء. يمكنك أن تتوقع استئناف معظم العمل في غضون يوم إلى يومين وسيختفي أي تورم أو كدمات صغيرة في غضون أسبوع أو نحو ذلك. ستكون النتائج مرئية في غضون ستة أشهر إلى عام ويمكن أن تستمر طالما حافظت على لياقتك.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من أجل الحصول على نتائج ناجحة طويلة الأمد ، من المهم اتباع ما يلي:

  • تناول الأدوية كما وصفها الطبيب.
  • تجنب الأنشطة الشاقة لمدة أسبوعين بعد الجراحة.
  • الابتعاد عن رفع الأثقال أو الأوزان لمدة أسبوعين.
  • تناول نظام غذائي صحي ومغذي للمساعدة على الشفاء بسرعة.
  • ارتداء الملابس الضاغطة حسب نصيحة الأطباء.
  • من المهم أن تحضر مواعيد المتابعة مع طبيبك لتتبع تقدم نتائجك.
جراحة تقسيم عضلات البطن ABS Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

Hi there 👋

.outer-box{z-index: 999999;} @media only screen and (min-width:1500px) and (max-width:1650px) { .outer-box{width:60%;} } @media only screen and (max-width: 767px) { .search-popup{padding:15px 15px 10px !important;} }

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Six Pack Abs Surgery

Six Pack Abs Surgery

Six Pack Abs Surgery

Six pack abdominal surgery helps you achieve a sculpted & chiseled abdominal appearance so that you can flaunt your manly physique and the washboard abs at the beach. The procedure is effective to surgically remove those excess fats from the stomach to accentuate the muscles and shape the desirable “six pack” look. It’s ideal for cases where a few extra pounds continue to hang around the abdomen area and won’t go away despite everything. Six pack abdominal surgery is also called Abdominal Etching.

Who Should Consider Six Pack Abs Surgery?

Six pack abdominal liposuction or Abdominal Etching is for you, if you have tried everything – right from a rigorous diet and exercise schedule for months to sit-ups, crunches to trying protein shakes and healthy snacks – but could not get the desired results. There are certain criteria to be considered before abdominal etching like;

  • Body weight should be 30% less than your ideal weight
  • Age & skin elasticity makes a huge difference
  • Non-smoker
  • No other health condition like diabetes, heart disease etc
This surgery can be done alone or in combination with other similar procedures for removing excess fat and helping you achieve the desired six pack abs

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful plastic surgery solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing a doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

  • Board-Certification

  • Extensive Experience

  • Positive Reviews

  • Sharing Real Results

  • Understands Your Case and Expectations

  • Good Aesthetic Eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you can explain to the doctor your goals and expectations and discuss procedure details, risks, and likely outcome. It’s important to be open about the lifestyle including medications, smoking, drinking or drugs so that the doctor can consider these aspects before going ahead with the procedure.

The doctor will evaluate your health, ask questions regarding previous surgeries if any or past medical issues to determine your candidacy for the surgery. There will be certain guidelines regarding diet, exercise, tobacco use, medications which you may be asked to follow for two weeks prior to the surgery.

In some cases, the surgery may be not be advised where the patient does not have a normal weight range, or exceeds the standard body fat percentage or have unrealistic expectations. The procedure is done if the patient is in good overall health and has no major medical issues.

The Surgery

A Six Pack Abdominal Liposuction is done as an outpatient procedure and the entire surgery takes about 90 minutes. It’s performed using either local or general anesthesia and before the procedure, your surgeons make detailed markings on the abdominal muscle to use as a guide. Several small incisions will be made in the belly button and after that, a cannula (a small metal tube) is inserted beneath the skin to take out the excess fat. This is how a liposuction technique works and gets the abs sculpted into the right outlines. Your incisions are then closed and dressed

Post Surgery

A compression garment is applied to your midsection to ensure that the belly begins to heal. After surgery, you should expect some pain and discomfort which can be managed by the pain medications prescribed by the doctor. Some swelling, redness and bruising are common side effects of the procedure. You can expect to resume most of the work within 1 to 2 days and whatever little swelling or bruising are there will fade away within a week or so. The results will be visible within six months to a year and it can last as long you stay in shape.

After Care

In order to have successful long-lasting results it is important to follow the below:

  • Take the medications as prescribed by the doctor.
  • Avoid strenuous activities for two weeks after the surgery.
  • Stay away from heavy lifting or weightlifting for two weeks.
  • Eat healthy and nutritious diet to heal quickly.
  • Wear compression garment as per doctors advise.
  • It is important to attend the follow-up appointments with your doctor to keep track of your progress.
Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment