cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

عملية تجميل المهبل

عملية تجميل المهبل

عملية تجميل المهبل

عملية تجميل المهبل هو إجراء جراحي يساعد على إصلاح واستعادة شكل ووظيفة المهبل. إنه مثالي في الحالات التي تتسبب فيها مشكلات مثل الحمل والولادة والشيخوخة في تغيرات جذرية في شكل وحجم ورخاوة المهبل. يمكن للجراحة إصلاح تلك العوامل التي تسبب تهيج المهبل وبالتالي تؤثر على نوعية الحياة الحميمية. لذلك، يمكن أن يساعد هذا الإجراء في استعادة الوظائف الحميمية وكذلك جمالية الأعضاء التناسلية.
والأهم من ذلك، أن عملية تجميل المهبل هي إجراء آمن وفعال يمكنه شد قناة المهبل جراحيًا من خلال إزالة الجلد الزائد وخياطة العضلات المرتخية معًا.

intimate rejuvenation abu dhabi
Who Should Consider عملية تجميل المهبل?

المرشح الأمثل لهذه الجراحة؟

يمكنك التفكير في الخضوع لعملية تجميل المهبل لإصلاح التراخي / الارتخاء المهبلي الناجم عن المشكلات التالية :

  • الولادة
  • الشيخوخة
  • • مشاكل وراثية / جينية
  • فقدان الوزن
  • زيادة الوزن
بينما يمكن إجراء عملية تجميل المهبل بمفردها، تسعى بعض النساء أيضًا إلى إجراء عملية تجميل الشفرين جنبًا إلى جنب مع هذه الجراحة لتعزيز أعضائهن الخاصة.

اختيار الجراح المناسب

تعتمد الجراحة التجميلية الناجحة على الاختيار الصحيح لجراح التجميل. أثناء اختيار الجراح ، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • نتائج إيجابية

  • مشاركة النتائج الحقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظره جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء استشارتك، ستناقشين توقعاتك ومخاوفك بشأن الجراحة. سيطرح الطبيب أسئلة حول صحتك الطبية، ويحلل تاريخك الطبي ويتحقق من أي حالات طبية لديك. ستتم مناقشة ما إذا كنت تعانين من حساسية تجاه بعض الأدوية، سواء كنت تدخنين أوما إلى ذلك.

سوف يستشيرك الطبيب أيضًا بشأن تفاصيل الإجراء، ومستوى المخاطر المتضمنة والنتيجة المحتملة. ستكون هناك أيضًا إرشادات معينة يجب عليك اتباعها قبل أسبوع أو أسبوعين قبل الجراحة مثل التوقف عن التدخين / الشرب ، والتوقف عن تناول الأدوية التي قد تتعارض مع نتيجة الجراحة.

سيتم إجراء تقييمك الصحي بالكامل، ويمكن للطبيب أيضًا التقاط صورة للمناطق المراد تجميلها لتتناسب مع النتائج. بمجرد من أن عملية تجميل المهبل ملائمة لك، ستمضي الجراحة كما هو مخطط لها. في بعض الحالات، قد لا ينصحك الطبيب بإجراء الجراحة تمامًا إذا كانت لديك بعض المخاوف الصحية.

الجراحة

عملية تجميل المهبل هي عملية جراحية تستغرق من ساعة إلى ساعتين ويتم إجراؤها تحت التخدير العام أو التخدير الموضعي. ومع ذلك، ستعتمد المدة على شدة التراخي المهبلي وما إذا كانت الجراحة ستُجرى على عضلات أو جدران المهبل الأمامية والخلفية. قبل بدء الإجراء، سيحدد الجراح مقدار الشد المطلوب لك. بمجرد تحديد مقدار الشد الذي يجب القيام به، يتم وضع علامة على شكل دائري لتحديد الجلد الزائد المراد إزالته من داخل المهبل و تحت الجلد، يتم شد الأنسجة بخيوط قوية. بمجرد شد القناة المهبلية، يتم خياطة

ما بعد الجراحة

يعتمد الوقت اللازم للتعافي من جراحة تجميل المهبل على عدة أشياء، ومن بين العوامل الرئيسية صحتك العامة قبل الجراحة وصعوبة الإجراء. إذا كنت قد خضعت لإجراء ترميمي بسيط، فقد تأملي في الشفاء في غضون أسبوع، في حالة الجراحة الترميمية الشاملة، قد تحتاجين إلى حوالي أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع للشفاء. الإجراء آمن إلى حد كبير، والمخاطر قليلة، على الرغم من أن بعض المرضى قد يعانون من العدوى أو آثار الجراحة أو النزيف.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من أجل الحصول على نتائج ناجحة طويلة الأمد ، من المهم اتباع ما يلي:

  • تناول الأدوية حسب وصفة الجراح.
  • يُنصح بتجنب ممارسة العلاقة الحميمية لمدة من أربع إلى ستة أسابيع على الأقل بعد الجراحة.
  • الابتعاد عن السباحة، وتجنب فرك المنطقة باستخدام السدادات القطنية أو ارتداء الملابس الضيقة لمدة أسبوعين.
  • تجنب التمارين الشاقة أو رفع الأشياء الثقيلة لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل.
  • أخذ الأمور بسهولة في الأسبوع الأول بعد الجراحة ومنح الجسم وقتًا للشفاء والراحة.
  • استخدام الثلج مع كيس بارد ووضعه بين الملابس الداخلية والملابس الضاغطة لتقليل التورم.
  • اتباع نظام غذائي غني بالألياف. تناول الكثير من الفاكهة والخضروات أثناء التعافي.
  • من المهم أن تحضري مواعيد المتابعة الخاصة بك لتتبع تقدم نتائجك.
عملية تجميل المهبل Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

Abdominoplasty
د. كاثرين بيرجريت جراح التجميل والترميم
Dr. Charles Galanis Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Vaginoplasty

Vaginoplasty

Vaginoplasty

Vaginoplasty is a surgical procedure that helps to repair and restore form and function of vagina. It’s ideal in cases where issues like pregnancy, childbirth and aging cause drastic changes in the shape, size, and laxity of vagina. The surgery can fix those very factors causing a much looser vagina and therefore affecting the quality of sex life. So, it can help restore sexual function as well as the aesthetic of the genital.
More importantly, vaginoplasty is a safe and effective procedure that can surgically tighten the vaginal canal through the removal of excess skin and stitching back together of loose muscle.

intimate rejuvenation abu dhabi
Who Should Consider Vaginoplasty?

Who Should Consider Vaginoplasty?

You can consider undergoing vaginoplasty surgery to fix vaginal laxity/looseness caused by following issues;

  • Childbirth
  • Aging
  • Genetics
  • Weight loss
  • Weight gain
While vaginoplasty can be done alone, some women also seek a labiaplasty together with this surgery to enhance their private parts.

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful plastic surgery solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing a doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

  • Board-Certification

  • Extensive Experience

  • Positive Reviews

  • Sharing Real Results

  • Understands Your Case and Expectations

  • Good Aesthetic Eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you will discuss your expectations and concerns about the surgery. The doctor will ask questions about your medical health, analyze your medical history and check for any medical conditions. Whether you have allergies to certain medications, whether you smoke or drink, or use drugs etc. all will be discussed.

The doctor will also consult you about the procedure details, the level of risks involved and the likely outcome. There will be certain guidelines as well for you to follow before a week or two prior to the surgery such as stop smoking/drinking, stop taking the medications that might interfere with the outcome of the surgery.

Your complete health evaluation will be done, and the doctor may also take image of the areas to be operated to match with the results. Once you are found a candidate for vaginoplasty, the surgery will go ahead as planned. In some cases, the doctor may not advise the surgery altogether if there are some health concerns to you.

Surgery

Vaginoplasty is a surgical procedure that takes 1-2 hour and is performed under general anesthesia or local anesthesia. The duration however will depend on the severity of the vaginal laxity and on whether the surgery is done on both, the anterior and posterior vaginal muscles or walls. Before the start of the procedure, the surgeon will determine the amount of tightening required for you. Once the amount of tightening to be done is determined, a pie-shape wedge is marked to delineate the extra skin to be removed from inside the vagina. Beneath the skin, the tissues are tightened with strong sutures. Once the vaginal canal has been tightened, the mucosal skin is sutured closed. If there is external skin that protrudes, this can be reduced as well for a more aesthetic result.

Post Surgery

The time required for vaginoplasty surgery recovery depends on several things and two of the mains factors include your general health before the surgery and the difficulty of the procedure. If you have undergone a minor restorative procedure can hope to heal within a week time, in case of extensive reconstructive surgery you may need some four to six weeks of healing. The procedure is largely safe, and risks are minimal, though some patients may experience infection, scarring or bleeding.

After Care

In order to have successful long-lasting results it is important to follow the below:

  • Take medications as prescribed by the surgeon.
  • You are advised to avoid sex for at least 4-6 weeks post the surgery.
  • Stay away from swimming, avoid rubbing the area using tampons or wearing tight clothes for two weeks.
  • Avoid strenuous exercise or lifting heavy objects for at least two weeks.
  • Take it easy in the first week after the surgery and give the body time to heal and rest.
  • Use icing with a cold pack sandwiched between the underpants and an elastic garment, like Spanx to reduce swelling.
  • Adopt a fiber-rich diet; eat plenty of fruits, vegetables as you heal.
  • It is important to attend the follow-up appointments with your doctor to keep your track of your progress.
Vaginoplasty Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists

Dr. Maria Nikolopoulou
Dr. Maria Nikolopoulou Gynaecologist