cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

عملية تجميل الشفرتين

عملية تجميل الشفرتين

عملية تجميل الشفرتين

عملية تجميل الشفرتين للنساء، والتي يشار إليها أيضًا باسم جراحة الفرج، هي جراحة تجميلية تُستخدم لتصحيح الشفرين الداخليين (الشفرين الصغيرين)، أو الشفرين الخارجيين (الشفرين الكبيرين)، أو غطاء البظر ، أو أجزاء من هذه المناطق مجتمعة. إنه الإجراء الأكثر شيوعًا لتجديد المهبل ويمكن أن يخفف من الأعراض التي تعاني منها المرأة من التواء وجذب الشفرين. يمكن أن يعالج أيضًا ارتخاء أنسجة البظر وانتفاخ غطاء البظر.
يتم إجراء ذلك لتحسين شكل المهبل والقضاء على الانزعاج الذي يسببه.

Who Should Consider عملية تجميل الشفرتين?

المرشح الأمثل لهذه الجراحة؟

يمكنك اختيار هذه الجراحة لعدة أسباب، بما في ذلك الألم الناجم عن التواء وجذب الشفرين عند ركوب الدراجة أو أثناء الجماع، أو ترهل الشفرين. هناك عدة أسباب مسؤولة عن ترهل الشفرين مثل:

  • الولادة
  • الشيخوخة
  • عدم التوازن الهرموني
  • الضغط العصبى
  • جفاف الأنسجة المهبلية
  • مشاكل طبية

اختيار الجراح المناسب

تعتمد الجراحة التجميلية الناجحة على الاختيار الصحيح لجراح التجميل. أثناء اختيار الجراح ، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • نتائج إيجابية

  • مشاركة النتائج الحقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظره جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء استشارتك للطبيب، ستناقشين مع جراح التجميل سبب حاجتك إلى الجراحة وما الذي تأملين في تحقيقه. ستناقشين أيضًا عملية الجراحة وكل ما سيشملها حتى فترة التعافي. يجب أن تكوني منفتحة تمامًا مع الطبيب بشأن توقعاتك ومخاوفك وعاداتك. سيتم تقييم تاريخك الطبي لتحديد مدى ملائمتك للجراحة. سيقوم الجراح بعد ذلك بفحص المهبل بالتفصيل. سوف يلتقط هو أو هي أيضًا صورًا لمقارنة شكل الشفرين قبل الإجراء وبعده.

هناك بعض الإرشادات التي ينصح الطبيب باتباعها قبل الجراحة ، مثل الحفاظ على نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ، والتوقف عن التدخين أو تناول الكحول قبل ثلاثة أسابيع على الأقل من الجراحة ، و تجنب الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات أو الأدوية التي تحتوي على الأسبرين بشكل صارم. للتقليل من خطر النزيف.

الجراحة

عملية تجميل الشفرات هي جراحة يمكن إجراؤها إما تحت التخدير الموضعي مع مسكنات تعطى عن طريق الفم أو تحت التخدير العام. تستغرق هذه الجراحة حوالي من ساعتين إلى ثلاث ساعات

يمكن إجراء عملية تجميل الشفرات باستخدام طريقتين مختلفتين و على النحو التالي :

  • طريقة القطع: يشار إليها أيضًا باسم طريقة الشريط. في هذه الطريقة تتم إزالة حافة الشفرين البارزين. وهذه الطريقة تفضلها النساء اللواتي يرغبن في مظهر أصغر. تعتمد على إزالة الحواف الداكنة من الشفرين. كما يتم إغلاق الحواف السائبة بخيوط قابلة للذوبان.
  • طريقة الانفصال: تستخدم هذه الطريقة شقًا دائريًا لتقليل حجم الشفرين. يحافظ على حافة الشفرين لمن يريد محيطًا طبيعيًا. يخلق ندبة أفقية صغيرة ويقلل الجزء المتضخم من الشفرين. يتم خياطة الحواف المتبقية معًا من خلال خيوط قابلة للذوبان.

ما بعد الجراحة

يختلف وقت التعافي من عملية تجميل الشفرتين من شخص لآخر ولكنه يستغرق حوالي ثلاثة أشهر للتعافي تمامًا. تعتبر الكدمات والتورم أمرًا شائعًا، ولكن الأدوية التي يصفها الجراح ستساعد في تهدئتها. ستواجهين صعوبة في عملية التبول ويجب تجنب التبول الزائد. يمكن للمرضى استئناف ارتداء السدادات القطنية أو الجماع بعد أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع. تسمح عملية تجميل الشفرات بالقطع عمومًا بتعافي أسرع.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من أجل الحصول على نتائج ناجحة طويلة الأمد ، من المهم اتباع ما يلي:

  • تناول الأدوية حسب وصفة الجراح.
  • يُنصح بتجنب ممارسة العلاقة الحميمية لمدة من أربع إلى ستة أسابيع على الأقل بعد الجراحة.
  • الابتعاد عن السباحة ، وتجنب فرك المنطقة باستخدام السدادات القطنية أو ارتداء الملابس الضيقة لمدة أسبوعين.
  • تجنب التمارين الشاقة أو رفع الأشياء الثقيلة لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل.
  • أخذ الأمور بسهولة في الأسبوع الأول بعد الجراحة ومنح الجسم وقتًا للشفاء والراحة.
  • استخدام الثلج مع كيس بارد و وضعه بين الملابس الداخلية والملابس الضاغطة لتقليل التورم.
  • من المهم أن تحضري مواعيد المتابعة الخاصة بك لتتبع تقدم نتائجك.
عملية تجميل الشفرتين Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

Abdominoplasty
د. كاثرين بيرجريت جراح التجميل والترميم
Dr. Charles Galanis Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Labiaplasty

Labiaplasty

Labiaplasty

Labiaplasty, which is also referred to as Vulvar Surgery, is cosmetic surgery used to correct the inner labia (labia minora), the outer labia (labia majora), the clitorial hood, or parts of these areas in combination. It is the most performed vaginal rejuvenation procedure and it can relieve symptoms women experience from twisting and tugging of the labia. It can also address the looseness of the perineal tissues and bulge of the clitorial hood.
It is done to improve the shape of the vagina and eradicate the discomfort caused by it.

Who Should Consider Labiaplasty?

Who Should Consider Labiaplasty?

You may opt for this surgery for a variety of reasons, including pain from twisting and tugging of the labia when riding a bike or during intercourse, saggy labia. There are several reasons responsible for saggy labia like:

  • Childbirth
  • Aging
  • Hormonal imbalance
  • Stress
  • Dry vaginal tissue
  • Medical problems

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful plastic surgery solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing a doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

  • Board-Certification

  • Extensive Experience

  • Positive Reviews

  • Sharing Real Results

  • Understands Your Case and Expectations

  • Good Aesthetic Eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you and your plastic surgeon will discuss why you need the surgery, and what you hope to achieve. You will also discuss the process of the surgery and everything that will be involved until your recovery period. You should be completely open with the doctor about your expectations, concerns and habits. Your medical history will be evaluated to determine candidacy for the surgery. The surgeon is then going to examine your vagina in detail. He or she will also take photographs to compare the labiaplasty surgery before and after the procedure.

There are certain guidelines that the doctor will advise you to follow before the surgery, like maintaining a healthy diet and exercise regularly, stop smoking and alcohol consumption at least three weeks before the surgery, to strictly avoid anti-inflammatory drugs or medicines having aspirin so that the risk of excess bleeding is reduced.

Surgery

Labiaplasty is a procedure that can be done under either local anesthesia with oral sedation or under general anesthesia. This surgery takes around 2 to 3 hours

Labiaplasty can be carried out using two different methodologies which are as follow;

  • The Trim Method: It is also referred to as the strip method. In this method the edge of the protruding labia is removed. It is preferred by women who want a more small look. It removes the dark edges of labia. The loose edges are closed with dissolvable stitches.
  • The Wedge Method: This method uses a pie shape incision to reduce the size of labia. It maintains the edge of the labia for those who want a natural contour. It creates a small horizontal scar and reduces the enlarged part of labia. The remaining edges are stitched together through dissolvable stutters.

Post Surgery

The labiaplasty recovery time varies from person to person but takes about three months to get fully recovered. Bruising and swelling are common, but medicines prescribed by your surgeon will assist in settling it down. You will be having difficulty in the urination process and should avoid excess urination. Patients can resume wearing tampons or having intercourse after four to six weeks. Trim labiaplasty generally allows for a quicker recovery.

After Care

In order to have successful long-lasting results it is important to follow the below:

  • Take medications as prescribed by the surgeon.
  • You are advised to avoid sex for at least 4-6 weeks post the surgery.
  • Stay away from swimming, avoid rubbing the area using tampons or wearing tight clothes for two weeks.
  • Avoid strenuous exercise or lifting heavy objects for at least two weeks.
  • Take it easy in the first week after the surgery and give the body time to heal and rest.
  • Use icing with a cold pack sandwiched between the underpants and an elastic garment, like Spanx to reduce swelling.
  • It is important to attend the follow-up appointments with your doctor to keep your track of your progress.
Labiaplasty Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists

Dr. Charles Galanis Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon
Dr. Maria Nikolopoulou
Dr. Maria Nikolopoulou Gynaecologist