cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

عملية تصغير غطاء البظر

عملية تصغير غطاء البظر

عملية تصغير غطاء البظر

عملية تصغيرغطاء البظر، و المعروفة أيضًا باسم استئصال قلنسوة البظر أو Clitoropexy، و هو إجراء جراحي تجميلي لتقليل حجم قلنسوة البظر، وبالتالي زيادة الإحساس في البظر وتعزيز المظهر في المنطقة الحساسة. في حين يتم إجراء عملية تجميل الشفرتين لتقليل حجم الشفاه المهبلية الخارجية ، يمكن أيضًا دمجها مع استئصال غطاء البظر إذا كانت المريضة ترغب في تحسين جماليات منطقة المهبل.

Who Should Consider عملية تصغير غطاء البظر?

المرشح الأمثل لهذه الجراحة؟

قد تكوني مرشحة لجراحة تصغير قلنسوة البظر إذا واجهت ما يلي :

  • قلة الإحساس بالمتعة الحميمية
  • مظهر البظر غير المتكافئ
  • الجلد الزائد على البظر
  • عدم الراحة أو الشعور بالألم أثناء ممارسة الجماع
  • قلة التحفيز على البظر
  • غير راضية عن مظهر البظر
يمكن إجراء عملية استئصال القلنسوة بمفردها أو مع عملية تجميل الشفرين لتقليل حجم الشفاه المهبلية الخارجية ولتحسين جماليات منطقة المهبل. يمكن أن يساعد الإجراء في تحقيق المزيد من المتعة الحميمية.

اختيار الجراح المناسب

تعتمد الجراحة التجميلية الناجحة على الاختيار الصحيح لجراح التجميل. أثناء اختيار الجراح ، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • نتائج إيجابية

  • مشاركة النتائج الحقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظره جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء الاستشارة، يمكنك مناقشة أهدافك وتوقعاتك وتفاصيل الإجراءات والنتائج مع الطبيب. ستحصلين على استشارات خاصة وبخصوصية عالية وسيقوم الطبيب بمعالجة جميع مخاوفك خطوة بخطوة. عند الاستشارة ، ستفهمين الإجراء الصحيح لنفسك لأن بعض النساء يرغبن في جراحة تصغير غطاء البظر لأغراض جمالية، وبعضهن لتحسين المتعة الحميمية والبعض الآخر للتخلص من الانزعاج أثناء ممارسة الجماع.

سيقوم الطبيب بالاستفسار عن تاريخك الطبي ، وتقييم صحتك العامة ومعرفة ما إذا كان هذا الإجراء ملائماً لك. المرشحة لهذه الجراحة هي التي خضعت بالفعل لعملية تجميل للشفرين كما أنها منزعجة من كون غطاء البظر غير متناسب مع الشفرين.

ستكون هناك إرشادات معينة يجب اتباعها لما يقرب من أسبوعين قبل الجراحة، مثل التوقف عن تناول بعض الأدوية، والتوقف عن التدخين أو شرب الكحول، واتباع نظام غذائي سليم وجدول التمارين الرياضية على النحو الذي يحدده الطبيب.

الجراحة

الجراحة بسيطة ويتم إجراؤها في العيادة الخارجية. يتم إجراؤها تحت التخدير العميق ويستغرق ما بين 30 دقيقة إلى ساعة واحدة كحد أقصى. يقوم الجراح بشق غطاء البظر جراحيًا وإزالة الكمية الزائدة من الأنسجة للسماح بتحفيز البظر بسهولة. سيساعد الإجراء في إعادة تموضع البظر كما يعمل على تقليل طول غطاء البظر. لن يعاني المرضى من أي انخفاض في الإحساس حيث لا يتم إزعاج أعصاب البظر على الإطلاق أثناء العملية. بعد إزالة الجلد البارز، يتم تقصير الغطاء لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة.

ما بعد الجراحة

قد يُتوقع حدوث بعض التورم وعدم الراحة الخفيف في الأيام التي تلي الجراحة على الرغم من أن الطبيب سيصف المضادات الحيوية وأدوية لتسكين الألم. بينما يُنصح بالراحة الكاملة في الفراش في يوم الجراحة ، يمكن للمرضى توقع العودة إلى المنزل في غضون ساعة من الجراحة ويمكن لمعظمهم حتى العودة إلى العمل في غضون يومين. ومع ذلك، قد يستغرق وقت الشفاء ما يصل إلى ستة أسابيع إذا تم إجراء عملية تجميل الشفرين أيضًا مع هذا الإجراء.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من أجل الحصول على نتائج ناجحة طويلة الأمد ، من المهم اتباع ما يلي:

  • تناول الأدوية حسب وصفة الجراح.
  • يُنصح بتجنب ممارسة الجماع لمدة من أربعة الى ستة أسابيع على الأقل بعد الجراحة.
  • الابتعاد عن السباحة، وتجنب فرك المنطقة باستخدام السدادات القطنية أو ارتداء الملابس الضيقة لمدة أسبوعين.
  • تجنب التمارين الشاقة أو رفع الأشياء الثقيلة لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل.
  • خذي الأمور بسهولة في الأسبوع الأول بعد الجراحة وامنحي الجسم وقتًا للشفاء والراحة.
  • استخدمي كيس الثلج و كذلك الأكياس الباردة محصور بين الملابس الداخلية والملابس الضاغطة ، لتقليل التورم.
  • من المهم أن تحضر مواعيد المتابعة الخاصة بك لتتبع تقدم نتائجك.
عملية تصغير غطاء البظر Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

Abdominoplasty
د. كاثرين بيرجريت جراح التجميل والترميم
Dr. Charles Galanis Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Clitoral Hood Reduction

Clitoral Hood Reduction

Clitoral Hood Reduction

Clitoral hood reduction, also known as Clitoral Hoodectomy or Clitoropexy, is a cosmetic surgical procedure to reduce the size of the clitoral hood, thereby increasing sensation in the clitoris and enhancing the appearance of the vulva. While a labiaplasty is done to minimize the size of the outer vaginal lips, it can also be combined with hoodectomy if the patient desires to improve the aesthetics of the vaginal area.

Who Should Consider Clitoral Hood Reduction?

Who Should Consider Clitoral Hood Reduction?

You may be a candidate for clitoral hood reduction surgery if you experience the following;

  • Diminished sexual pleasure
  • Asymmetrical clitoral hood
  • Excess skin on the clitoris
  • Discomfort or pain during sex
  • Decreased stimulation on the clitoris
  • Unhappy with the look of your clitoris
Hoodectomy can be done alone or combined with labiaplasty to minimize the size of the outer vaginal lips and to improve the aesthetics of the vaginal area. The procedure can help achieve greater sexual pleasure.

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful plastic surgery solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing a doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

  • Board-Certification

  • Extensive Experience

  • Positive Reviews

  • Sharing Real Results

  • Understands Your Case and Expectations

  • Good Aesthetic Eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you can discuss with the doctor your goals, expectations, procedure details and results. You will get confidential consultations and the doctor will address all your concerns step by step. Upon consultation, you would understand the right procedure for yourself as some women want clitoral hood reduction surgery for aesthetic purpose, some for improved sexual pleasure while some for getting rid of the discomfort during sex.

The doctor will check your medical history, evaluate your overall health and see if you’re a candidate for the procedure. A good candidate for this surgery is one who already has a labiaplasty and is bothered about her clitoral hood being disproportionate to the labia.

There will be certain guidelines to follow for close to two weeks prior to the surgery like you must stop taking certain medications, stop smoking or drinking alcohol and follow a right diet and exercise schedule as prescribed by the doctor.

Surgery

The surgery is simple and done on an outpatient basis. It’s performed under deep sedation and takes between 30 minutes to one-hour max. The surgeon will surgically incise the hood and remove the excess amount of tissue to allow for the easy stimulation of the clitoris. The procedure will help reposition the protruding clitoris and minimize the length of the clitoral hood. Patients won’t experience any decrease in sensation as the nerves to the clitoris are not disturbed at all during the procedure. After the removal of the protruding skin, the hood is shortened to deliver desired results.

Post Surgery

Some swelling and mild discomfort may be expected in the days after the surgery though the doctor will prescribe antibiotics and pain medications. While total bed rest is advised on the day of the surgery, patients can expect to return home within an hour of the surgery and most can even return to work within a couple of days itself. Healing time however may take up to six weeks if labiaplasty is also done with this procedure.

After Care

In order to have successful long-lasting results it is important to follow the below:

  • Take medications as prescribed by the surgeon.
  • You are advised to avoid sex for at least 4-6 weeks post the surgery.
  • Stay away from swimming, avoid rubbing the area using tampons or wearing tight clothes for two weeks.
  • Avoid strenuous exercise or lifting heavy objects for at least two weeks.
  • Take it easy in the first week after the surgery and give the body time to heal and rest.
  • Use icing with a cold pack sandwiched between the underpants and an elastic garment, like Spanx to reduce swelling.
  • It is important to attend the follow-up appointments with your doctor to keep your track of your progress.
Clitoral Hood Reduction Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists

Dr. Charles Galanis Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon
Dr. Maria Nikolopoulou
Dr. Maria Nikolopoulou Gynaecologist