cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

جراحة رفع الثدي

جراحة رفع الثدي

جراحة رفع الثدي

جراحة رفع الثدي هو إجراء جراحي لمعالجة ترهل الثديين بعد الحمل و الرضاعة الطبيعية أو بسبب فقدان الوزن أو ترهل الثديين الطبيعي. كما أنه يساعد على استعادة تناسق وحجم وشكل الثديين. تختار العديد من النساء هذه الجراحة لإعطاء ثديهن مظهرًا أكثر تناسقاً وشبابًا.
تعد جراحة شد الثدي من أكثر الإجراءات التجميلية التي يتم إجراؤها شيوعًا في العالم لأنها فعالة في رفع الثدي المترهل و إعادته إلى موضعه الصحيح في الصدر.

Breast Enlargement Surgery
Who Should Consider جراحة رفع الثدي?

المرشح الأمثل لهذه الجراحة؟

إذا كنت تعتقدين أن ثدييك أصبحا متهدلين ويحتاجان إلى رفع، فقد يكون إجراء شد الثدي هو خيارك الأنسب. هناك عدة عوامل تؤدي إلى ترهل الثديين:

  • التقدم في العمر
  • فقدان الوزن الهائل
  • ما بعد الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية

اختيار الجراح المناسب

تعتمد الجراحة التجميلية الناجحة على الاختيار الصحيح لجراح التجميل. أثناء اختيار الجراح ، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • نتائج إيجابية

  • مشاركة النتائج الحقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظره جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء استشارتك للطبيب، ستتم مناقشة تاريخك الطبي مع الطبيب. كوني منفتحة تمامًا مع الطبيب بشأن مخاوفك وعاداتك وتوقعاتك. قد يلتقط الطبيب صورًا لثدييك، ويأخذ القياسات، ويتحدث معك عن خيار العلاج المناسب لتحقيق هدفك. سوف تتعلمين أيضًا عن التحضير للجراحة والتخطيط للشفاء. قد تحصلين على تصوير الثدي بالأشعة السينية وفحص الثدي قبل الجراحة.

قد يقوم طبيبك بتأخير الجراحة إذا كنت حاملاً أو لديك حالات معينة مثل مرض السكري أو مشاكل في القلب.

هناك بعض الإرشادات التي ينصحك الطبيب باتباعها قبل الجراحة ، مثل الحفاظ على نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام ، والتوقف عن التدخين قبل ثلاثة أسابيع على الأقل من الجراحة ، والتوقف عن تناول الكحول قبل الجراحة بأسبوع ، وتجنب الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات بصرامة أو الأدوية التي تحتوي على الأسبرين لتقليل خطر النزيف.

الجراحة

جراحة رفع الثدي هي إجراء يتم في المستشفى والعيادة الداخلية وتستغرق من ثلاث إلى أربع ساعات ويتم إجراؤها تحت تأثير التخدير العام. هناك أنواع مختلفة من جراحة رفع الثدي:

  • شد الثدي الهلالي: يُعرف أيضًا باسم شد الحلمة. يستخدم هذا لتصحيح أخف أعراض الترهل (التدلي) وهو إجراء يتم في فترة زمنية قصيرة. يزيل الجراح نسيجًا على شكل هلال فوق الهالة ، ثم يرفع الحلمة إلى موضع أعلى.
  • رفع الثدي الدائري: المعروف أيضًا باسم رفع الثدي المحيطي، أو رفع قمة الثدي. في هذا الإجراء، يزيل الجراح بعض الأنسجة على شكل دائري "دونات" حول الهالة، ثم يعيد ربط الأنسجة المتبقية بالهالة. هذا الإجراء شائع جدًا في تصحيح الترهلات الخفيفة إلى المتوسطة.
  • رفع الثدي العمودي: تستخدم هذه العملية عندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الرفع. ومن المعروف أيضًا باسم تثبيت الثدي العمودي. سيعتمد الجراح على طريقة الدونات حيث يقوم بإزالة بعض الأنسجة على شكل دائري "دونات" حول الهالة ويعيد ربط الأنسجة المتبقية بالهالة، ثم يقوم بعمل شق مستقيم من أسفل الهالة حتى نهاية الثدي. سيسمح هذا برفع أكبر للثدي للتعويض عن الترهل المتزايد.
  • شد ترهلات الثدي: يستخدم هذا الإجراء لتصحيح أشد حالات ترهل الثدي. خلال هذا الإجراء، سيُجري الجراح شقًا على شكل مرساة يبدأ من قاعدة الهالة وينتقل إلى أسفل وصولاً إلى ملتقى الثدي والقفص الصدري. سيقوم الجراح هنا بإزالة قطعة من الأنسجة على شكل هلال، ويعيد وضع الحلمة إلى موضع أعلى ويشكل ثديين دائرين ومرفوعين ليبدوان أكثر شبابًا.
  • حقن الدهون: أو نقل الدهون من أجزاء أخرى من الجسم

يعتمد نوع الجراحة التي يختارها الجراح على حالتك وتوقعاتك من الجراحة.

ما بعد الجراحة

نظرًا لأنه إجراء يتم في المستشفى أو مركز جراحة اليوم الواحد، فسيمكنك العودة إلى المنزل في نفس اليوم. يختلف الوقت اللازم للتعافي من جراحة رفع الثدي من شخص لآخر ويعتمد على طبيعة التقنية المستخدمة. أثناء فترة التعافي من عملية شد الثدي ، سيتم وضع الضمادات على الجروح بعد اكتمال الإجراء. ستحتاجين إلى ارتداء ضمادة مرنة أو حمالة صدر طبية لتقليل التورم ودعم ثدييك أثناء الشفاء، وقد يتم وضع أنبوب صغير ورفيع مؤقتًا تحت الجلد لتصريف أي دم أو سوائل زائدة قد تتجمع. ستتضمن الأدوية الموصوفة لك مسكنات للألم ومضادات حيوية ومرهم للمنطقة الجراحية. قد تتمكنين من العودة إلى النشاط الطبيعي في غضون أسبوع أو نحو ذلك. يبدأ التورم في الانخفاض في غضون ثلاث أسابيع.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من أجل الحصول على نتائج ناجحة طويلة الأمد، من المهم اتباع ما يلي:

  • يجب أن تتناول الأدوية التي يصفها الجراح بانتظام لتقليل الألم
  • سيوصي الطبيب باستعمال حمالة صدر طبية، والتي يجب عليكِ ارتداؤها لبضعة أيام.
  • كما ينصح بعدم النوم على بطنك.
  • تجنبي كل الأنشطة التي تضغط على ثدييك.
  • تجنبي رفع الأشياء الثقيلة ورفع الذراعين بشكل متكرر.
  • الأنشطة الشاقة ممنوعة.
  • من المهم أن تحضري مواعيد المتابعة الخاصة بك لتتبع تقدم نتائجك.
جراحة رفع الثدي Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Breast Lift

Breast Lift

Breast Lift

Breast lift or mastopexy is a surgical procedure to address sagging, drooping, flat and stretched breasts. It also helps restore asymmetry, volume and shape to breasts. Many women choose this surgery to give their breasts a more attractive and youthful appearance.

Breast lift surgery is among the most common performed cosmetic procedures in the world as it is effective in lifting sagging breasts to a higher position on the chest.

Breast Enlargement Surgery
Who Should Consider Breast Lift?

Who Should Consider Breast Lift?

If you think that your breasts have become saggy and needs a lift, then breast lift may be your option. There are several factors that leads to saggy breasts:

  • Aging
  • Massive Weight Loss
  • Post-Pregnancy & Breast Feeding

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful plastic surgery solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing a doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

Breast Enlargement
  • Breast Surgery Dubai

    Board-Certification

  • Breast Surgery Dubai

    Extensive Experience

  • Breast Surgery Dubai

    Positive Reviews

  • Breast Surgery Dubai

    Sharing Real Results

  • Breast Surgery Dubai

    Understands your Case and Expectations

  • Breast Surgery Dubai

    Good Aesthetic Eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you will discuss your medical history with the doctor. Be completely open with the doctor about your concerns, habits and expectations. The doctor may take photos of your breasts, measure them, and talk with you about the suitable treatment option to achieve your goal. You will also learn about preparing for the surgery and planning for your recovery. You may be asked to get a mammogram and breast exam before the surgery.

Your doctor might, delay your surgery if you are pregnant or you have certain conditions like diabetes or heart issues.

There are certain guidelines that the doctor will advise you to follow before the surgery, like maintaining a healthy diet and exercise regularly, stop smoking at least three weeks before the surgery, stop alcohol intake one week before the surgery, strictly avoid anti-inflammatory drugs or medicines having aspirin so that the risk of excess bleeding is reduced.

Surgery

A breast lift surgery is an outpatient procedure which takes around 3 to 4 hours and is performed under general anaesthesia. There are different types of breast lift surgery:

  • Crescent Breast Lift: This is also commonly known as the Nipple Lift. This is used to correct the mildest symptoms of sagging (ptosis) and is a short procedure. The surgeon removes a crescent shaped tissue above the areola, and then raises the nipple to a higher position.
  • Doughnut Breast Lift: Also known as Circumareolar Breast Lift, or Apex Breast Lift. In this procedure, the surgeon will remove some tissue in the shape of a ‘doughnut’ around the areola, and then reattach the remaining tissue to the areola. This procedure is very popular in correcting mild to moderate sagging.
  • Lollipop Breast Lift: This process is used when more lift is needed than the Doughnut method. It is also known as Vertical Mastopexy. The surgeon will commence with the Doughnut method, but also make a straight incision from under the areola to the breast crease. This will allow a larger lift of the breast to compensate for the increased sagging.
  • Anchor Breast Lift: This procedure is used to correct the most severe cases of sagging. During this procedure, your surgeon will make an anchor shaped incision starting from base of the areola and travelling right down to the junction of the breast and rib cage. Here the surgeon will remove a crescent shaped piece of tissue, reposition your nipple to a higher position and shape your new breasts to appear perkier and younger.
  • Fat Grafting or Fat Transfer: from other parts of your body. The type of surgery your surgeon choses, depends on your case and your expectations from the surgery.

Post Surgery

Since it is an outpatient procedure, you can go back home on the same day. The time required for breast lift surgery recovery varies from person to person and depends upon the nature of the technique used. During your breast lift recovery, dressings or bandages will be applied to the incisions after the procedure is completed. You'll need to wear an elastic bandage or support bra to minimize swelling and support your breasts as they heal. A small, thin tube may be temporarily placed under the skin to drain any excess blood or fluid that may collect. Your prescribed medicines will include pain killers, antibiotics, and ointment for the surgical area. You may be able to go back to normal activity within a week or so. Swelling starts reducing within 3 weeks.

After Care

In order to have successful long-lasting results it is important to follow the below:

  • You should take the medications prescribed by your surgeon regularly for reducing pain.
  • You will be recommended a surgical bra, which you’ll have to wear for some days.
  • It is also advisable to not to sleep on your stomach.
  • Avoid all the activities which exert pressure on your breasts.
  • Avoid lifting heavy objects and raising arms frequently.
  • Strenuous activities are forbidden.
  • It is important to attend your follow-up appointment in order to keep track of your progress.
Breast Lift Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment