cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

عمليات تجميل ما بعد الأمومة

عمليات تجميل ما بعد الأمومة

عمليات تجميل ما بعد الأمومة

تعد عمليات تجميل ما بعد الأمومة الأكثر شيوعًا اليوم وتتضمن مجموعة من الجراحات التجميلية، وهي مصممة خصيصًا لمعالجة المشكلات الشائعة التي تواجهها النساء اللاتي مررن بمراحل الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية وأثرعلى شكل الجسم. تتيح الجراحة تحسين مناطق متعددة من الجسم من الناحية الجمالية باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من إجراءات نحت الجسم وتعزيز الثدي التي يتم إجراؤها معًا لتحسين التغييرات الجسدية و التي كانت لتستمر لفترة طويلة بعد الحمل.

مميزات عمليات تجميل ما بعد الأمومة هي أنها ليست مقيدة بإجراءات محددة ؛ كل إجراء مصمم خصيصًا ليلائم الاحتياجات الفردية للشخص.

Who Should Consider عمليات تجميل ما بعد الأمومة?

المرشح الأمثل لهذه الجراحة؟

جراحة تجميل ما بعد الأمومة مناسبة لك إذا كنت قد مررت بواحدة أو أكثر من حالات الحمل وترغبين في استعادة قوام ما قبل الولادة، خاصة إذا كنت تعانين من المشاكل الشائعة فترة ما بعد الحمل، بما في ذلك: ترهل أوانتفاخ البطن؛ انفصال العضلات. ترهل الجلد أو ترهل الثديين و/ أو المعدة المنتفخة؛ جيوب الدهون العنيدة أو فقدان بعض الملامح أوفقدان منطقة تحديد محيط الخصر.

تذكري أنه لا يمكنك اختيارهذه الجراحة إلا إذا كنت تخططين للتوقف عن إنجاب المزيد من الأطفال وقد مضى على الولادة ستة أشهرعلى الأقل، ولم تعودي ترضعين طفلك رضاعة طبيعية.

اختيار الجراح المناسب

تعتمد الجراحة التجميلية الناجحة على الاختيار الصحيح لجراح التجميل. أثناء اختيار الجراح ، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • نتائج إيجابية

  • مشاركة النتائج الحقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظره جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء الاستشارة الخاصة بك ، سوف تناقشي مع الطبيب أهدافك فيما يتعلق بتغيرات ما بعد الولادة. سيتعرف طبيبنا على تاريخك الطبي والعمليات الجراحية السابقة واستخداماتك للأدوية والعادات المتعلقة بالتدخين والنيكوتين والكحول. بعد ذلك ، يتم إجراء فحص حقيقي للجسم لتحديد مدى ملاءمة الإجراء لك.

في حال كنت تبحثين عن جراحة للثدي، سيقيس الطبيب عرض قاعدة الثدي ويحلل نسيج الثدي. بالنسبة لحالات التكبير، سيحصل الطبيب على قياس شامل للثدي للحصول على فكرة واضحة عن الحجم الأمثل ومنطقة الزرع.

بصرف النظر عن فحص عضلات جدار البطن ، قد يقوم الطبيب أيضًا بتقييم مناطق الدهون الزائدة والجلد في البطن و على الجانبين. بناءً على هذا التقييم، سيتم التوصية بأفضل إجراء مناسب لك. سيخبرك الطبيب أيضًا بالخيارات وتفاصيل الإجراء وكذلك النتائج.

الجراحة

يتم إجراء جراحات تجميل ما بعد الولادة في غرفة العمليات / المستشفى وتعتمد المدة على الإجراءات المحددة و المستخدمة معاً. تُجرى الجراحة تحت تأثير التخدير العام وتشمل على إجراءً واحدًا أو عمليتين معًا أوعدة إجراءات مجتمعة. هناك خمس من العمليات الجراحية المتضمنة عمليات تجميل ما بعد الولادة وهي :

  • تكبير الثدي : يتم إجراء عملية تكبير الثدي لمعالجة الثديين المفرغين بعد فقدهم للشكل الأمثل ويمكن أن يساعد الإجراء في استعادة الحجم والقوام والامتلاء للثدي المرغوب.
  • رفع الثدي : قد يوصي الطبيب بهذا الإجراء إذا كنت تعانين من ترهل الثدي بسبب الرضاعة الطبيعية أو الحمل المتعدد. يعيد هذا الإجراء الثديين إلى مظهر أكثر شبابًا في منطقة الصدر.
  • تصغير الثدي : يتم إجراء هذا الإجراء إذا تضخم ثديك بسبب الرضاعة الطبيعية وأصبح حجم الثدي غير متناسب مع باقي الجسم. يمكن أيضًا إجراء تصغير الثدي فقط أو جنبًا إلى جنب مع إجراء رفع الثدي.
  • شد البطن : يتم إجراؤها لإزالة الدهون والجلد الرخو الزائد من أجل بطن مشدود ولإصلاح عضلات البطن.
  • شفط الدهون : يتم إتخاذ هذا الإجراء لإزالة الدهون العنيدة من مناطق مختلفة من الجسم مثل الأرداف والوركين والفخذين والظهر والبطن.

ما بعد الجراحة

يختلف الوقت اللازم للتعافي من جراحة تجميل ما بعد الولادة من مريضة إلى أخرى ، ويعتمد أيضًا على العلاجات المستخدمة. بعد جراحة تجميل ما بعد الولادة ، سيتم وضع شاش أو ضمادات على شقوق الجراحة لديك. ستعمل الضمادة المرنة أو حمالة الصدر الداعمة على تقليل التورم ودعم الثديين. يمكن أيضًا استخدام ملابس ضاغطة للسيطرة على التورم في البطن والخصر والأرداف.

في حين أن بعض المرضى قد يستغرقون من أسبوع إلى عشرة أيام للتعافي، فقد يحتاج البعض الآخر من أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع أو أكثر للتعافي. تذكري أن تأخذي قسطًا كبيرًا من الراحة بعد الجراحة. تعتبر الكدمات الخفيفة والتورم والألم من بعض الآثار الجانبية الشائعة و المصاحبة للإجراء والتي تحدث في الأيام التالية للجراحة.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من أجل الحصول على نتائج ناجحة طويلة الأمد ، من المهم اتباع ما يلي:

  • تناول مسكنات الألم عن طريق الفم حسب إرشادات الطبيب.
  • يجب تجنب لمس الصدر ومناطق البطن لمدة أسبوع بعد الجراحة.
  • حافظ على الحركة بشكل محدود للشفاء بشكل أسرع.
  • تجنب الرفع والانحناء والشد لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل.
  • خذ قسطًا كافيًا من الراحة وإمشِ بين ذلك مسافات قصيرة حيث يساعد ذلك على تنشيط الدورة الدموية.
  • من المهم أن تحضر مواعيد المتابعة الخاصة بك لتتبع تقدم نتائجك.
عمليات تجميل ما بعد الأمومة Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Mommy Makeover

Mommy Makeover

Mommy Makeover

The Mommy Makeover is one of today’s most popular combination plastic surgery techniques, designed specifically to address common issues faced by women who have been through pregnancy and breastfeeding. The surgery makes it possible to aesthetically enhance multiple areas of the body using a variety of body contouring and breast enhancement procedures performed together to improve the physical changes that linger long after pregnancy.

The advantage of Mommy Makeover is that, it has no set components; each procedure is custom-tailored to fit the individual patient’s unique needs.

Who Should Consider Mommy Makeover?

Who Should Consider Mommy Makeover?

Mommy Makeover surgery is for you if you have been through one or more pregnancies and want to regain your pre-pregnancy body, especially if you are struggling with common post-pregnancy issues, including: a sagging and/or bulging tummy, separated diastasis recti muscles, loose and excess skin; sagging, ‘empty’ and/or enlarged breasts, stubborn pockets of fat, loss of contours and loss of definition around the waistline.

Remember, you can only opt for this surgery if you are planning on not having any more children and have given birth at least six months previously and are no longer breastfeeding your kid.

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful plastic surgery solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing a doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

  • Board-Certification

  • Extensive Experience

  • Positive Reviews

  • Sharing Real Results

  • Understands your Case and Expectations

  • Good Aesthetic Eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you will discuss your goals for mommy makeover with the doctor. Our doctor will learn about your medical history, past surgeries & use of medications, habits about smoking, nicotine and alcohol. After that, a physical examination is conducted to determine your candidacy for the procedure.

In case you’re seeking breast surgery, the doctor will measure the base width of the breasts and analyze the breast tissue. For augmentation cases, the doctor will have a comprehensive measurement of the breasts to have a clear idea about the optimal size and location of the implant.

Apart from examining the muscles on the abdominal wall, the doctor may also assess the areas of the excess fat and skin on the abdomen and flanks. Based on the evaluation, you will be recommended the best procedure. The doctor will also inform you about the options, details about the procedure and results.

Surgery

A Mommy Makeover surgery is done on an outpatient basis and the duration depends on the specific procedures used and combined. The surgery is performed under general anesthesia and generally includes one, two or several procedures together. Five of the surgeries included in mommy makeover are;

  • Breast Augmentation: Augmentation is done to treat deflated, shapeless breasts and the procedure can help restore volume, shape and fullness to the affected breasts post pregnancy.
  • Breast Lift: This procedure may be recommended if you have saggy breast due to breastfeeding or multiple pregnancy. The procedure restores the breasts to a more youthful projection on the chest wall
  • Breast Reduction: This procedure is performed if your breast has enlarged due to breastfeeding and the breasts have become disproportionate to the rest of the body. Breast reduction may also be performed alone or in conjunction with a breast lift.
  • Tummy Tuck: It’s done to remove loose, excess fat and skin to firm up the abdomen, and repair abdominal muscles.
  • Liposuction: This procedure is done to remove stubborn fat on various body areas such as buttocks, hips, thighs, back and abdomen.

Post Surgery

The time required for mommy makeover surgery recovery will vary from patient to patient, and it will also depend on the treatments used. Following your mommy makeover surgery, gauze or bandages will be applied to your incisions. An elastic bandage or support bra will minimize swelling and support the breasts. A compression garment may also be given to control swelling in the abdomen, waist and buttocks.

While some patients may take from a week to 10 days to recover, others may need two to three weeks or more for recovery. Remember to take plenty of rest post the surgery. Mild bruising, swelling and soreness are some of common side effects that happen in the days following the surgery.

After Care

In order to have successful long-lasting results it is important to follow the below:

  • Take oral pain medication as prescribed by the doctor.
  • You should avoid touching the breasts, abdomen areas for a week after the surgery.
  • Keep your mobility limited for quicker healing.
  • Avoid lifting, bending and straining at least two weeks.
  • Take adequate rest and in between have short walks as it will help promote good circulation.
  • It is important to attend your follow-up appointments in order to keep track of your progress.
Mommy Makeover Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment