cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

طب النساء التجميلي

طب النساء التجميلي

طب النساء التجميلي هو فرصة طبية ثورية تمكن المرأة من تغيير مظهر المناطق الخاصة لتبدو أصغر سناً وأكثر طبيعية. يمكن هذا العلاج من إخفاء أو إزالة العيوب الموجودة من الولادة أو بسبب الشيخوخة أو بالوراثة، والتي قد لا تؤثر فقط على المظهر الجمالي للأعضاء الخارجية للأنثى ولكن أيضًا تخلق مشاعر مختلفة أو غير كافية.

إذا كنت تواجهين صعوبات في العلاقة الحميمة، أو غير راضية عن مظهر المهبل، فإن علاجات طب النساء التجميلية مناسبة لك.

في كوزمسيرج، صحتك الحميمية هي أول أولويتنا ونحن نضمن تعزيز صحتك الحميمة من خلال خيارات العلاجات الجراحية و غير الجراحية. يستخدم خبراؤنا تقنيات مختلفة غير جراحية مثل البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية (PRP) والليزر Q-switched والتقشير المتخصص والعلاج بالكاربوكسي والفيلر المخصص لذلك، مما يوفر نهجًا شخصيًا يلبي احتياجاتك.

best cosmetic gynecologist in dubai

علاجاتنا

good gynecologist in dubai

علاج منطقة الجي و منطقة ال أو

يساعد تعزيز منطقة ال أو على تجديد الأنسجة الحميمة لتحسين الحياة الزوجية. كما يساعد تعزيز وتحسين منطقة الجي على زيادة المتعة من خلال زيادة الحساسية في هذه المنطقة. يتم القيام بكلا الإجراءين في بيئة بسيطة وغير جراحية وفي العيادة الخارجية.

حقن البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية

تجديد المنطقة الحميمية بالبلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية هو أسلوب مبتكر للمساعدة في حل الخلل الوظيفي للمنطقة الحميمية لدى النساء باستخدام وسائل طبيعية بحتة. يتضمن هذا الإجراء من 2 إلى 4 حقن صغيرة في مناطق محددة من الأعضاء الأنثوية، أي حول قاعدة البظر. تعمل عوامل النمو المنبعثة من البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية المنشطة على تعزيز إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين داخل المنطقة الحميمة للإناث وحول البظر، مما يتسبب في توسعها بسبب سماكة الأنسجة، مما يؤدي إلى تحفيز أسهل، وتعزيز العلاقة الحميمية وتحسين الترطيب.

تجديد المهبل

من المهم علاج جفاف المنطقة الحميمة في أي مرحلة من مراحل حياتك والتخلص من الألم والحكة والإفرازات غير المنتظمة والرائحة الكريهة والإحساس بالحرقان أثناء العلاقة الحميمة. تتوفر في كوزمسيرج مجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات مثل الليزر والموجات الصوتية وعلاج الخلايا الجذعية والحقن وما إلى ذلك، لتجديد منطقة المهبل والتخفيف من أعراض الجفاف.

تضييق المهبل

يمكن أن يؤدي التقدم في السن والولادة وانقطاع الطمث إلى فقدان مرونة الجلد حول المهبل المعروف أيضًا باسم التراخي المهبلي. تشمل الأعراض فقدان الإحساس عند العلاقة الحميمية وانخفاض الشعور والرضى. هناك الكثير من خيارات العلاج بالليزر والموجات الصوتية في كوزمسيرج والتي يمكن أن تساعد في شد المهبل وتحسين صحتك الحميمة.

التشنج المهبلي

التشنج المهبلي هو حدوث ضيق في المهبل يسبب عدم الراحة، والحرقان، والألم، ومشاكل الاختراق، أو العجز التام أثناء العلاقة الحميمة. هذه الحالة قابلة للعلاج بدرجة كبيرة والشفاء التام من التشنج المهبلي هو النتيجة الطبيعية لهذا العلاج. يتخصص أطباء أمراض النساء لدينا في علاج التشنج المهبلي بأحدث تقنياتهم الفريدة.

الخلل الوظيفي الحميمي

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب لعلاج مشاكل الخلل الوظيفي الحميمي لدى الإناث والمساعدة في تعزيز مستويات المتعة لديهن. سواء كانت المشكلة مرتبطة بالهرمونات أو مشكلة أخرى، يمكن أن تساعد العلاجات دائمًا في استعادة بهجة الشباب.

ضمور المهبل

ضمور المهبل (التهاب المهبل الضموري) هو ترقق، وجفاف والتهاب في جدران المهبل التي قد تحدث عندما يكون في جسمك انخفاض في هرمون الاستروجين. يحدث ضمور المهبل في أغلب الأحيان بعد انقطاع الطمث. بالنسبة للعديد من النساء، لا يؤدي ضمور المهبل إلى جعل العلاقة الحميمية غير مؤلمة فحسب، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى حدوث أعراض بولية مؤلمة. هناك العديد من العلاجات المتاحة لعلاج ضمور المهبل وأطبائنا خبراء في ذلك.

اختر الطبيب المناسب

النتائج الناجحة تعتمد على الاختيار الصحيح للطبيب. أثناء اختيار طبيبك، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • النتائج الإيجابية

  • نتائج حقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظرة جمالية جيدة

ما الذي يجب أن تتوقعه؟

يهدف علاج تجديد الأعضاء الأنثوية أو المنطقة الحميمية الغير جراحي إلى تعزيز صحتك وتجربتك من خلال تغيير المظهر الخارجي وتعزيز الوظائف الحيوية الداخلية. ستعزز هذه العلاجات ثقتك بنفسك وتجعلك تشعرين بأنك أكثر شباباً إلى الأبد.

فترة الاستشفاء وفترة النقاهة ضئيلة. ومع ذلك، سيصف الطبيب بعض العلاجات المنزلية والأدوية خلال الفترة اللاحقة للعلاج التي تعتبر ضرورية للحصول على نتائج طويلة الأمد.

طب النساء التجميلي Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

Cosmetic Gynaecology

Cosmetic Gynaecology

Cosmetic gynaecology is a revolutionary medical opportunity empowering woman to transform the appearance of their initiate areas to look younger and more natural. It can reconstruct existing defects from giving birth, ageing & inherited irregularities, which may affect not only the aesthetic look of the external female organs but also create feelings of being different or inadequate.

If you are experiencing intimacy difficulties, unhappy with the appearance of your vagina then cosmetic gynaecology treatments are apt for you.

At CosmeSurge, your intimate wellbeing is our priority and we ensure to enhance your intimate health through various non-invasive and invasive treatment options. Our experts use different non-invasive techniques such as Platelet-Rich Plasma (PRP), Q-switched laser, specialised peels, carboxy therapy and customized fillers, curating a personalised approach that meets your needs.

best cosmetic gynecologist in dubai

Our Treatments

good gynecologist in dubai

O-Shot & G-Shot

O-Shot enhancement helps regenerate intimate tissues to increase and improve the ability to have an enhanced marital life. G-Shot (G-Spot enhancement) is a procedure intended to increase pleasure through enhancing sensitivity and stimulation. Both procedures are done in a simple, non-surgical and outpatient setting.

Platelet Rich Plasma Injections

PRP intimate rejuvenation is an innovative approach to help resolve intimate dysfunctions in women using purely natural means. This procedure involves two to four tiny injections into specific areas of the female anatomy, namely around the base Clitoris. Growth Factors released from the activated PRP, promote collagen and elastin production inside the female intimate area and around the clitoris, causing its expansion due to tissue thickening, leading to easier stimulation, enhanced marital life and improved hydration.

Vaginal Rejuvenation

Treat the dryness of the intimate area in any stage of your life and get rid of the pain, itching, irregular discharge, unpleasant smell and burning sensation of the intimate times. A variety of treatments like laser, radiofrequency, stem cells therapy, injectables etc, are available at CosmeSurge to rejuvenate the intimate area and relief from symptoms of the dryness.

Vaginal Tightening

Age, childbirth and menopause can lead to lose skin around the vagina also known as vaginal laxity. Symptoms include loss of sensation with intercourse and decreased sexual satisfaction. There are plenty of laser and radiofrequency treatments options at CosmeSurge that can help tighten your vagina and improve your intimate health.

Vaginismus

Vaginismus is vaginal tightness causing discomfort, burning, pain, penetration problems, or complete inability during intimacy. It is highly treatable and a full recovery from vaginismus is the normal outcome of treatment. Our gynaecologists specialize in treating vaginismus with their unique and latest techniques.

Intimate Dysfunction

A variety of approaches to treat female intimate dysfunction issues and help boost their pleasure levels. Whether the problem is linked to hormones or other issue, the treatments can always help restore the joys of the younger age.

Vaginal Atrophy

Vaginal atrophy (atrophic vaginitis) is thinning, drying and inflammation of the vaginal walls that may occur when your body has less estrogen. Vaginal atrophy occurs most often after menopause. For many women, vaginal atrophy not only makes intercourse painful but also leads to distressing urinary symptoms. There are various treatments available for treating vaginal atrophy and our doctors are expert at it.

Choose The Right Doctor

Successful results solely depend upon the right choice of doctor. While choosing your doctor you must ensure he or she fulfils the below parameters:

best gynecologist doctor in dubai
  • best gynecology hospital in dubai

    Board-certification

  • best gynecology hospital in dubai

    Extensive Experience

  • best gynecology hospital in dubai

    Positive Reviews

  • best gynecology hospital in dubai

    Real Results

  • best gynecology hospital in dubai

    Understands Your Case and Expectations

  • best gynecology hospital in dubai

    Good Aesthetic Eye

cosmetic gynecolog in dubai

WHAT YOU SHOULD EXPECT?

Our non-invasive intimate rejuvenation treatment aims at enhancing your intimate wellbeing and experience by transform the external appearance. These treatments will boost your confidence and make you feel younger forever.

The downtime and recovery period are minimal. However, the doctor will prescribe certain after care products which are a must for long lasting results.

    Cosmetic Gynaecology Make Appointment

    CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

    Book Appointment