cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

علاجات تنظيف الوجه (الفيشيل)

علاجات تنظيف الوجه (الفيشيل)

نحن نفهم أن كل بشرة فريدة وكذلك احتياجاتها. نحن نحلل بشرتك وننظم خطة علاج مخصصة لوجهك. تهدف علاجات الفيشيل هذه إلى تغذية بشرتك وتنشيطها. يتم أيضًا تنفيذ بعض علاجات الفيشيل الخاصة بنا على جزء آخر من الجسم مثل الظهر والبطن واليدين والساقين والمؤخرة.

يمكن لكل من الرجال والنساء الاستفادة من مجموعتنا الواسعة من علاجات الفيشيل والتي تعالج الحالات الشائعة مثل علامات الشيخوخة وآثار حب الشباب والتجاعيد والخطوط وما إلى ذلك وتمنح البشرة إشراقة وتألقاً ونضارة تستحقها حقًا.

فوائد تنظيف الوجه (الفيشيل)

  • يحسن الدورة الدموية
  • يقشرالطبقة الخارجية للبشرة
  • يرطب البشرة بعمق
  • ينظف المسام ويزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة

استعد لتنشيط بشرتك واستمتع بجلسة مليئة بالدلال والاسترخاء في كوزمسيرج

facial plastic surgery

علاجاتنا

hydrafacial dubai

تنظيف الوجه (الفيشيل) التقليدي

يهدف تنظيف الوجه التقليدي إلى تنظيف المسام وتقشير خلايا الجلد الميتة وعلاج مشاكل البشرة الشائعة باستخدام قناع مخصص. يعمل هذا الفيشيل على ترطيب البشرة وتحسين مظهرها.

الهيدرافيشيل

يهدف علاج الهيدرافيشيل إلى ترطيب بشرتك. حيث يزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة والشوائب، مما يخلق لون بشرة أكثر إشراقًا ونعومة، بالإضافة إلى تحسين مظهر التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة وعيوب الجلد الأخرى. إنه رائع لجميع أنواع البشرة. إنه علاج متعدد الخطوات وغير مؤلم وغير مهيج للبشرة وعادة ما يستغرق من 25 إلى 40 دقيقة لإكماله.

الهيدرافيشيل المتطور

يتم دمج علاج الهيدرافيشيل مع الماس الجلدي لفوائد إضافية. كلاهما يعمل على تقليل ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة وتنظيف وتقشير وتنظيف المسام وتجديد شباب البشرة. بالحصول على كلا العلاجين، ستجعل بشرتك تبدو أفضل من أي وقت مضى.

الهيدرابيوتي

إنه علاج فائق الترطيب للوجه وهي تقنية تجميل مبتكرة يمكنها ترطيب بشرتك حتى المسام العميقة لتهدئتها واسترخائها وتنشيطها. يمكنه أيضًا إزالة الأوساخ وخلايا الجلد الميتة من مسامك لتنشيط بشرتك تمامًا.

الهيدراكول

علاج مبتكر للوجه يستخدم قوة المعالجة المائية لتجديد شباب البشرة من الداخل. كما أنه يستخدم طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية وحمض الهيالورونيك لإزالة السموم وتنظيف البشرة بعمق. يقشر، يرطب، يغذي، يزيل الرؤوس السوداء، يقلل المسام، يغذي البشرة بالأكسجين، يحسن نسيج الجلد، يعزز الكولاجين والإيلاستين وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

السوبر فيشيل جينو+

هذا علاج شائع يُعرف أيضًا باسم علاج جينو أكسجين و يعمل على زيادة الاكسجين في البشرة بالإضافة الى التقشير وتغذية البشرة. كما انه يحسن لون البشرة ويوحد ملمسها ويغذيها ويمنحها إشراقة صحية ومتوازنة. هذا العلاج مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة.

فيشيل الأكسجين

انه علاج مبتكر للعناية بالبشرة يستخدم الخصائص العلاجية والجمالية المذهلة للأكسجين لإنعاش البشرة وتجديد شبابها. يستخدم هذا العلاج لتطهير وتنعيم وتقشير البشرة لإزالة السموم من الجلد وتعزيز إنتاج الكولاجين وتجديد مستويات الأكسجين في الأنسجة.

الفيشيل العضوي

سوف يقوم هذا العلاج بتدليل وترطيب وتنشيط بشرتك بأكثر الطرق الطبيعية الممكنة دون استخدام أي مواد كيميائية موجودة في منتجات العناية بالبشرة. يتم استخدام المكونات الطبيعية فقط ، مستخلصة من الفواكه إلى الخضار إلى الأعشاب والزيوت في هذا العلاج لتجديد وإنعاش بشرتك. في أحد الطرق المتبعة، يتم استخدام الفلفل الحلو العضوي الذي يساعد على طرد السموم من الجلد وتحسين الدورة الدموية.

الفيشيل الماسي

يهدف علاج تنظيف الوجه الماسي إلى تعزيز التمثيل الغذائي للبشرة مما يجعل بشرتك تبدو نضرة وشابة إلى الأبد. من المعروف أنه يحسن لون البشرة ويقلل حجم المسام ويقلل من حب الشباب ويعطي توهجًا مثاليًا لبشرتك.

فيشيل الماجيك شامبين

يحتوي فيشيل الماجيك شامبين على مكونات نشطة توفر علاجًا مكثفًا مضادًا للشيخوخة مع تأثير فوري. إنه يحفز آليات الدفاع عن الخلايا الحية لمكافحة العوامل التي تسرع شيخوخة الجلد بشكل فعال. خلال جلسات العلاج، يصبح الجلد أكثر شبابًا و ذو ملمسًا ناعماً وموحدًا. تتلاشى التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة، مما يقلل من عيوب البشرة. والنتيجة هي بشرة متجددة ومشرقة.

فيشيل الثلج و النار

هذا الفيشيل مفيد لجميع أنواع البشرة ولأولئك الذين يبحثون عن علاج لتجديد شبابهم قبل مناسبة ما أو لتجديد جلد البشرة شهرياً. جزء "النار" من العلاج هو تجديد مكثف قوي للغاية بينما جزء "الجليد" هو تجديد مهدئ ومرطب بشكل مكثف.

فيشيل الأكوا جلو

هو علاج متعدد الخطوات مصمم لتنظيف البشرة بعمق لاستعادة إشراقها وشدها ونضارتها. يستخدم هذا العلاج المريح اسلوب 360 و الذي يعمل على جميع جوانب البشرة والأدمة من اجل صحة البشرة.

الميزو فيشيل

هو مزيج من علاج الوجه الميزوبن مع الميزوثيرابي وحسب نوع بشرتك. يساعد هذا العلاج في تعزيز إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين مما يجعل بشرتك تبدو أصغر سناً ويمنحها اشراقاً.

فيشيل الديرمافراك

إنه علاج جمالي متقدم لتعزيز وتجديد شباب البشرة وتجديد الكولاجين والإيلاستين. استنادًا إلى طريقة الإبر الدقيقة، حيث إنه يستخدم التقشير الدقيق للجلد، مع حقن الببتيد والعلاج بالضوء LED و ذلك للحصول على بشرة أكثر شبابًا وأكثر صحة ونضارة. تم تصميم هذه العلاجات لإحياء البشرة المتقدمة في السن وتجديدها مع التخلص من المسام المفتوحة والاحتقان وندبات حب الشباب والمساعدة في مقاومة التصبغ.

فيشيل الديرمابلانينج

يتضمن هذا العلاج إلى جانب تنظيف الوجه كذلك تقشير بشرتك وإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة و إزالة الشعر من الوجه. مما يحسن سطح بشرتك ويمنحها نعومة أكثر وشبابًا وإشراقًا.

ما الذي يجب أن تتوقعه؟

عند زيارتك لكوزمسيرج، سيقوم معالج / طبيب البشرة لدينا بإجراء تحليل متعمق لبشرتك، وقد يطرحون عليك أيضًا بعض الأسئلة حول نمط حياتك وإذا كان لديك أي مخاوف محددة. بناءً على التحليل والمناقشة، سيضع المعالج خطة علاجية مخصصة لبشرتك تضمن الحصول على البشرة المثالية التي تطمح لها.

علاجات تنظيف الوجه  (الفيشيل) Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

Hi there 👋

.outer-box{z-index: 999999;} @media only screen and (min-width:1500px) and (max-width:1650px) { .outer-box{width:60%;} } @media only screen and (max-width: 767px) { .search-popup{padding:15px 15px 10px !important;} }

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Cosmesurge Facial Therapies

Cosmesurge Facial Therapies

Cosmesurge Facial Therapies

We understand that every skin is unique and so are its need. We analyze your skin and curate a customized facial treatment plan for you. These facial therapies aim at nurturing and revitalizing your skin. Some of our facial therapies are also performed on other part of the body like back, stomach, hands, legs, and butt.

Both men and women can benefit from our wide range of facial therapies and addresses common conditions such as signs of aging, acne scars, wrinkles, lines etc and give the skin radiance and glow it truly deserves.

BENEFITS OF FACIALS

  • Improves blood circulation
  • Exfoliates the skin
  • Hydrates the skin
  • Cleans pores and removes dead skin cells

Get ready to revitalize your skin and enjoy a session full of pampering and relaxation at CosmeSurge

Our Treatments

Basic Facial

The basic facial is aimed at cleaning your pores, exfoliating dead skin cells, and treating common skin concerns with a custom mask. This facial treatment will moisturize skin and improve the appearance of your skin.

HydraFacial

HydraFacial aims at hydrating your skin. It removes dead skin cells and impurities, creating a more radiant, smoother skin tone, as well as improving the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines, and other skin imperfections. It is great for all skin types. It is a multistep, painless, and non-irritant treatment that usually takes 25-40 minutes to complete.

HydraFacial Advance

HydraFacial is combined with diamond dermabrasion for added benefits. They both work to reduce the appearance of fine lines, cleanse, exfoliate, clear pores, and rejuvenate the skin. By getting both treatments, your skin will be left looking and feeling better than ever.

HydraBeauty

It’s an ultra-hydrating facial treatment and an innovative cosmetic technology that can hydrate your skin to the deep pores to soothe, relax and invigorate it. It can also remove the dirt and dead skin cells off your pores to revitalize your skin completely.

HydraCool

An innovative facial treatment that uses the power of hydrotherapy to rejuvenate facial skin from within. It also makes use of the ultrasound energy & hyaluronic acid to detoxify and cleanse the skin in a deep manner. It exfoliates, hydrates, infuses nutrients, removes blackheads, reduces pores, oxygenates, improves skin texture, enhances collages and elastin and much more.

GeneO+ SuperFacial

This is a popular treatment also known as OxyGeneo treatment to Oxygenate, Exfoliate & Infuse. It improves skin tone, evens texture, and nourishes the complexion giving a balanced healthy glow. This treatment is suitable for all skin types.

Oxygen facial

An innovative skincare treatment that uses the amazing healing and aesthetic properties of oxygen to refresh, rejuvenate the skin. The treatment uses cleansing, toning and exfoliation to detoxify the skin, promote collage production and replenish oxygen levels in the tissue.

Organic Facial

It will pamper, moisturize, and revitalize your skin in the most natural way possible without the use of any chemicals that skincare products have. Only naturally born ingredients, right from fruits to vegetable to herbs and oils are used in this facial to renew and refresh your skin. In one of the versions, organic paprika is used which helps to flush the toxins from the skin and improves blood circulation.

Diamond Facial

Diamond facial aims at boosting skins metabolism thereby making your skin look fresh and young forever. It is known to improve skin tone, reduce pore size and acne and give a perfect glow to your skin.

Magic Champagne Facial

Magic Champagne contains active ingredients which provide an intensive, anti-ageing treatment with an immediate effect. It stimulates the organism defense mechanisms to effectively combat the factors that accelerate skin ageing. During the treatment sessions the skin becomes visibly younger, smooth, and uniform. Wrinkles and fine lines fade, reducing skin imperfections. The result is a rejuvenated, glowing skin.

Fire & Ice Facial

The fire and ice facial is good for all skin types and for those who are looking for a rejuvenating treatment before an event or for monthly skin maintenance. The “Fire” part of the treatment is an extremely powerful INTENSIVE RESURFACING whereas the “Ice” part is REJUVENATING, which is a soothing and intensively hydrating.

Aqua Glow Facial

The aqua glow is a multi-step treatment designed to deeply cleanse, brighten, tighten and illuminate the skin. This relaxing treatment uses a 360 approach to skin health working on all aspects of epidermis and dermis

MesoFacial

MesoFacial is a combination of facial therapy with mesopen or mesotherapy depending upon your skin. This treatment helps is boosting collagen and elastin production which makes your skin look younger and gives a glowing skin.

DermaFrac Facial

It’s an advanced aesthetic treatment to promote skin rejuvenation and renewal of collagen and elastin. Based on the method of micro-needling, it uses microdermabrasion, peptide infusion and LED light therapy to deliver a younger, healthier and firmer skin. These treatments are designed to revive and regenerate ageing skin whilst also banishing open pores, congestion and acne scarring and helping with resistant pigmentation

Dermaplaning Facial: Dermaplaning combined with facial aims to exfoliate your skin and remove dead skin cells and hair from your face. It improves the surface of your skin and giving you more smooth, youthful and radiant looking skin.

WHAT YOU SHOULD EXPECT?

Upon your visit to CosmeSurge, our Skin Therapist/Doctor will do an in-depth analysis of your skin, they might also ask you few questions about your lifestyle and if you have any specific concern. Based on the analysis and discussion, the skin therapist will curate a customized plan for your skin which ensures the perfect skin you desire.

Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment