cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

ترميم وتنعيم سطح الجلد

ترميم وتنعيم سطح الجلد

من منا لا يحلم بالحصول على بشرة ناعمة وصافية ؟ كلنا ، أليس كذلك؟
بمرور الوقت ، تفقد الطبقة الخارجية للبشرة نسيجها وتصبح غير متساوية بسبب الشيخوخة والندوب وأضرار أشعة الشمس وعوامل بيئية أخرى. تساعد علاجات تقشير البشرة على تخفيف علامات الشيخوخة والتوتر هذه ، مما يساعدك على أن تبدو أصغر سناً وأكثر صحة عن طريق إزالة الطبقات الخارجية الأكثر تضرراً من الجلد
إذا كنت تعانين من تفاوت في لون البشرة ، وجفاف الجلد ، والبقع الشمسية ، والندوب وما إلى ذلك ، فإن علاجات تقشير الجلد يمكن أن تساعدك على استعادة بشرتك الناعمة والشفافة.

best skin doctor in dubai

اختر الطبيب المناسب

النتائج الناجحة تعتمد على الاختيار الصحيح للطبيب. أثناء اختيار طبيبك، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • النتائج الإيجابية

  • نتائج حقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظرة جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء استشارتك، ستناقش مخاوفك مع طبيب الأمراض الجلدية وستحصل على فرصة لفهم سبب مشكلتك وخيار العلاج المحتمل. بناءً على التقييم، سيضع طبيب الأمراض الجلدية خطة علاج مصممة خصيصًا لك. في هذه المرحلة، يمكنك الحصول على إجابة على جميع استفساراتك والحصول على الحل المناسب.

العلاج

في كوزمسيرج، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات غير الجراحية لإعادة ترميم وتنعيم الجلد والتي تُعرف بتحسين لون البشرة وملمسها ومظهرها. ستشمل خطة العلاج الخاصة بك إما مجموعة من العلاجات التالية أو أي شخص يعتمد على حالة بشرتك:

  • العلاج بالليزر : تستخدم آلات الليزر أشعة عالية التركيز من الطاقة الضوئية لتحسين لون البشرة وملمسها ومظهرها. هناك نوعان من آلات الليزر؛ الليزر الاستئصالي الذي يعمل على تدمير الطبقة الخارجية للجلد والليزر غير الاستئصالي و الذي يسخن الجلد تحت السطح مما يشجع على نمو جلد جديد. علاجات الفراكشنال والتقشير الكاربوني والليزر المقطعي والبيكواي هي علاجات بالليزر تُستخدم لتقشير الجلد. نتائج التقشير بالليزر طويلة الأمد ويمكن أن تكون دراماتيكية، لكنها لا تظهر بين عشية وضحاها. يستغرق الأمر بضعة أشهر لملاحظة التأثيرات الكاملة لخلايا الجلد الجديدة وزيادة الكولاجين.
  • علاجات التردد الراديوي : التردد الراديوي (RF) هو إشعاع كهرومغناطيسي يخلق تأثيرًا حراريًا على الجلد. الأجهزة التي تعتمد على الترددات الراديوية تعمل على تسخين طبقات معينة من الجلد للحث على الانكماش الجلدي وتعزيز الكولاجين. نظرًا لأن طاقة التردد اللاسلكي توفر الحرارة لبنية الجلد، فإنها تؤدي إلى تقشير الجلد. إنديميد و نيوإيرا و سكارليت هي بعض الآلات التي يستخدمها خبراؤنا لإعادة تسطيح البشرة بناءً على حالة بشرتك.
  • التقشير الكيميائي : هذه طريقة أخرى لإعادة ظهور الجلد حيث يتسبب المحلول المستخدم في تقشر الجلد مما يعزز نمو خلايا الجلد الجديدة. أثناء العلاج، يتم وضع محلول على بشرتك ويترك لبضع دقائق. على مدار الأيام التي تلي العلاج، ستلاحظ أن طبقات الجلد المصابة سوف تتقشر تدريجيًا، لتكشف عن بشرة أكثر نعومة وشبابًا. يستخدم خبراؤنا مجموعة مختلفة من التقشير مثل التقشير الكيميائي، والتقشير العضوي، و TCA، و كوزميلان ، وديرمالان، والتقشير بالليزر، إلخ.
  • التقشير الدقيق للجلد : طريقة أخرى لإعادة ترميم وتنعيم الجلد تتضمن التقشير الميكانيكي حيث يتم استخدام آلة لفرك الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد. التقشير الدقيق للجلد هو إجراء لطيف نسبيًا ثم كشط الجلد. أثناء العلاج ، يتم تقشير المنطقة باستخدام أداة مائلة رفيعة جدًا أو بواسطة جزيئات كاشطة دقيقة. ثم يتم تفريغ الجلد المقشر على الفور. أثناء علاج الجلد، سيستخدم طبيبك أداة أو شفرة سريعة الدوران لإزالة الجلد بدقة من المنطقة المعالجة طبقة تلو الأخرى حتى العمق المطلوب. عادة ، ستتلقى تخديرًا موضعيًا أو تخديرًا موضعيًا لضمان الراحة أثناء الإجراء وبعده
  • الوخز بالإبر الدقيقة : في هذه العملية ، تستخدم التقنية عملية الشفاء الطبيعية للبشرة لتقليل عيوب البشرة ، وعلاج أضرار أشعة الشمس ، واستعادة بشرة أكثر نعومة ووضوحًا. يسبب الوخز الميكروسكبي "إصابات" مجهرية في الجلد باستخدام أداة تحتوي على عشرات الإبر الدقيقة والقصيرة جدًا. "الإصابات" غير مرئية للعين المجردة ، لكنها تحفز استجابة الشفاء الطبيعية ، مما يحفز بشرتك على إنتاج كولاجين وإيلاستين جديدتين وتجديد خلايا جلد جديدة وصحية. نظرًا لعدم وجود تدخل من الليزر أو أي مادة كيميائية أخرى، فهو يعمل على جميع أنواع البشرة.
  • الضوء النبضي المكثف (IPL) : هذا الإجراء مشابه لليزر ، والفرق الوحيد هو أن IPL يستخدم طيفًا واسعًا من أطوال موجات الضوء ، يتم توزيعها في نبضات قصيرة. يمتص هذا العلاج القائم على الضوء الصباغ الزائد في الجلد مما يساعد على استعادة بشرة أكثر تناسقًا وثانيًا ، يساعد أيضًا في تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين الذي يحسن لون البشرة بشكل عام على المدى الطويل. IPL هو علاج غير جراحي (لا يتم إزالة الجلد أثناء العلاج) ، وعادة ما يتطلب القليل من التعافي أو بدونه.

العناية ما بعد الاجراء

بناءً على خطة العلاج، قد يكون هناك فترة استشفاء بسيطة، ولكن النتائج ستكون ملحوظة في الغالب من الجلسة الأولى نفسها. مع تقدم الجلسات، ستلاحظ اختلافًا ملحوظًا في حالة وملمس بشرتك. سيبدو أكثر صفاءً وإشراقًا، بينما يتغير مظهر البشرة بشكل كبير.

العناية اللاحقة

للحصول على نتائج طويلة الأمد، يعد اتباع تعليمات الطبيب أمرًا حيويًا ويجب حضور جلسة المتابعة، إذا لزم الأمر. نظرًا لأن مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل متورطة في التأثير على نسيج بشرتك، يوصى بشدة بإكمال العلاج بالكامل وحضور جلسة المتابعة إذا لزم الأمر حتى تظل بشرتك شابة إلى الأبد.

ترميم وتنعيم سطح الجلد Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

best skin doctor in sharjah
د. انا بيتروس ممارس عام - جلدية
laser skin care clinic dubai
د. عنود الكيخيا أخصائي الجلدية
د. بان السهلاني طبيب عام
laser skin care dubai
د. براءة معطي أخصائي جلدية
laser skin treatment
د. بتول الرفاعي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. إيفانة جنبية أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatima Habib
د. فاطمة حبيب أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatma Ismail
د. فاطمة اسماعيل حسن أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Manal Al kadri
د. منال القدري Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
د. ميور بوبي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Mohammed Emad
د. محمد عماد عيطة أخصائي جلدية
skin specialist in uae
د. نمير شحادة أخصائي جلدية
underarm whitening treatment dubai
د. نداء أبو الحويلي ممارس عام - جلدية
skin specialist in dubai
د. سلوى أبو رشيد أخصائي جلدية
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

Skin Resurfacing

Skin Resurfacing

Who doesn’t dream of having a smooth, clear, and even skin tone? We all do, right?
Over time, our skin’s outer layer loses its texture and becomes uneven due to aging, scars, sun damage and other environmental factors. Skin resurfacing treatments help to reverse these signs of aging and stress, helping you look younger, and even healthier, by removing the most damaged outer layers of skin
If you are experiencing uneven skin tone, dry skin, sunspots, scars etc. then skin resurfacing treatments can help you bring back your smooth, clear, and even skin.

best skin doctor in dubai

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful result entirely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing the doctor you must make sure that the doctor fulfills the below parameters

  • Board-certification

  • Extensive experience

  • Positive reviews

  • Sharing real results

  • Understands your case and expectations

  • Good aesthetic eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you will discuss your concerns with the dermatologist and get an opportunity to understand the cause of your problem and the possible treatment option. Based on the evaluation, the dermatologist will create a treatment plan tailored specially for you. At this stage you can get answer to all your queries and get the right solution.

Treatment

At CosmeSurge, we offer variety of non-surgical treatments for skin resurfacing which are known to improve the skin’s tone, texture, and appearance. Your tailored treatment plan will include either a combination of the below treatments or anyone based on your skin’s condition.

  • Laser Treatments: Laser machines use highly concentrated beams of light energy to improve the skin tone, texture, and appearance. There are two types of laser machines; ablative laser that works by destroying the outer layer of the skin and non-ablative laser heats up the skin below the surface which encourages growth of new skin. Fractional CO2, Sciton, Fraxel, Picoway are laser therapies which are used for skin resurfacing. The results of laser resurfacing are long lasting and can be dramatic, but it does not appear overnight. It takes few months to notice full effects of new skin cell and collagen boosting.
  • Radio Frequency Treatments: Radiofrequency (RF) is electromagnetic radiation that creates a thermal effect on the skin. The devices based on RF look to heat specific layers of the skin to induce dermal shrinkage and promote collagen. As the RF energy delivers heats to dermal structure, it results in skin resurfacing. EndyMed, NuEra, Scarlet are some machines that our experts use for resurfacing based on your skin’s condition.
  • Chemical Peels: This is another way to resurface the skin as the solution used causes the skin to peel away promoting the growth of new skin cells. During the treatment, a solution is applied onto your skin and left for a few minutes. Over the days following treatment, you will notice that the affected layers of skin will gradually peel away, revealing a smoother, younger-looking complexion. Our experts use different range of peels like chemical peel, organic peel, TCA, cosmelan, dermalan, laser peeling etc.
  • Microdermabrasion & Dermabrasion: Another way of resurfacing the skin involves mechanical exfoliation where a machine is used to rub off the outer layer of the skin. Microdermabrasion is a relatively gentle procedure then dermabrasion. During the treatment the area is exfoliated using very fine tipped instrument or by fine abrasive particles. The exfoliated skin is then immediately vacuumed away. During dermabrasion your doctor will use a rapidly rotating instrument or blade to precisely remove skin from the treated area layer by layer until the desired depth. Typically, you will receive a topical anaesthesia or local anaesthesia to ensure comfort during and after the procedure.
  • Microneedling: In this process the technology uses the skin’s natural healing process to reduce skin imperfections, treat sun damage, and restore a smoother, clearer complexion. Microneedling creates microscopic “injuries” in the skin using an instrument containing dozens of very fine, short needles. The “injuries” are not visible to the naked eye, but they do trigger the natural healing response, prompting your skin to produce new collagen and elastin and regenerate new, healthy skin cells. Since there is no involvement of laser or any other chemical, it works for all types of skin.
  • Intense Pulsed Light (IPL): This procedure is similar to laser the only difference is that IPL uses a broad spectrum of light wavelengths, delivered in brief pulses. This light-based therapy absorbs excessive pigment in the skin which helps to restore a more even complexion and secondly, it also helps stimulate the production of collagen which improve the overall skin tone in the long run. IPL is a non-ablative treatment (no skin is removed during treatment), and typically requires little to no downtime.

Post Treatment

Based on the treatment plan, there may be little to no downtime, but the results will be noticeable mostly from the first session itself. As the sessions progress you will see a noticeable difference in the condition and texture of your skin. It will appear more cleaner and brighter, while skin appearance will change dramatically.

Aftercare

For long-lasting results, following doctor instructions is vital and maintenance session should be attended, if required. Since a variety of factors are involved in affecting your skin texture, it is highly recommended that you complete the entire treatment and attend maintenance session if required so that your skin stays young forever.

Skin Resurfacing Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists

Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory
Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia
Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia Dermatologist
Dr. Bara Maty
Dr. Bara Maty Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Batoul Reffai
Dr. Batoul Reffai Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Eman Amin
Dr. Eman Amin Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Fatima Habib
Dr. Fatima Habib Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Fatma Ismail
Dr. Fatma Ismail Hassan Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Jumana Salah
Dr. Jumana Salah Khaleel Abu Al Kas General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Lana Kashlan
Dr. Lana Kashlan Consultant Dermatologist
Dr. Manal Al kadri
Dr. Manal Al kadri Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
Dr. Mayur Bhobe Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mohammed Emad
Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Namir Shehadeh
Dr. Namir Shehadeh Specialist Dermatologist
underarm whitening treatment dubai
Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Rabab Essam
Dr. Rabab Essam Specialist Dermatology
skin specialist in dubai
Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed Specialist Dermatologist
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist