cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

علاجات تجديد اليدين والرقبة ومنطقة أعلى الصدر

علاجات تجديد اليدين والرقبة ومنطقة أعلى الصدر

الأيدي المجعدة والجلد المترهل حول الرقبة ومنطقة الصدر هي علامات منبهة للشيخوخة. تركز معظم جهودنا لمكافحة الشيخوخة على الوجه وهو أمر واضح. نظرًا لأنه من المهم اتباع روتين صارم للعناية بالبشرة واختيار العلاجات المضادة للشيخوخة لوجهك ، فإن الأمر نفسه ينطبق على المجالات الرئيسية الثلاثة الأخرى ، مثل اليد والرقبة ومنطقة الصدر.
في الواقع، تظهر العلامات الأولى للشيخوخة غالبًا على الرقبة وأعلى الصدر واليدين. يتم الكشف عن أضرار العنق والصدر من خلال الخطوط والتجاعيد والبقع العمرية والجلد المترهل بينما بالنسبة لليدين عادة ما يصبح الجلد متجعدًا أو رخوًا.
لحسن الحظ، هناك العديد من الخيارات العلاجية المتاحة لتأخير ظهور علامات الشيخوخة في هذه المناطق.

اختر الطبيب المناسب

النتائج الناجحة تعتمد على الاختيار الصحيح للطبيب. أثناء اختيار طبيبك، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • النتائج الإيجابية

  • نتائج حقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظرة جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

أثناء استشارتك ، ستناقش مخاوفك مع طبيب الأمراض الجلدية وستحصل على فرصة لفهم سبب مشكلتك وخيار العلاج المحتمل. بناءً على التقييم، سيضع طبيب الأمراض الجلدية خطة علاج مصممة خصيصًا لك. في هذه المرحلة، يمكنك الحصول على إجابة على جميع استفساراتك والحصول على الحل المناسب.

العلاج

في كوزمسيرج، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات غير الجراحية لتجديد شباب اليد والرقبة ومنطقة الصدر والتي يُعرف عنها تحسين لون البشرة وملمسها ومظهرها. ستشمل خطة العلاج المخصصة الخاصة بك إما مجموعة من العلاجات التالية أو أي منها بناءً على نوع بشرتك.

  • العلاج بالليزر : تستخدم آلات الليزر أشعة عالية التركيز من الطاقة الضوئية لتحسين لون البشرة وملمسها ومظهرها. هناك نوعان من آلات الليزر ؛ الليزر الاستئصالي الذي يعمل على تدمير الطبقة الخارجية للجلد والليزر الغير استئصالي و الذي يسخن الجلد تحت السطح مما يشجع على نمو جلد جديد. علاجات الفراكشنال ليزر والليزر الكاربوني والليزر المقطعي وليزر البيكواي هي علاجات بالليزر تُستخدم لتجديد شباب الجلد لليد والرقبة ومنطقة أعلى الصدر. نتائج العلاج بالليزر طويلة الأمد ويمكن أن تكون مثيرة، لكنها لا تظهر بين عشية وضحاها. يستغرق الأمر بضعة أشهر لملاحظة التأثيرات الكاملة لخلايا الجلد الجديدة وزيادة الكولاجين.
  • علاجات التردد الراديوي : التردد الراديوي هو إشعاع كهرومغناطيسي يخلق تأثيرًا حراريًا على الجلد. الأجهزة التي تعتمد على الترددات الراديوية تعمل على تسخين طبقات معينة من الجلد للحث على الانكماش الجلدي وتعزيز الكولاجين. نظرًا لأن طاقة التردد الراديوي توفر الحرارة اللازمة لبنية الجلد ، فإنها تؤدي إلى إنتاج الكولاجين الذي يعمل بدوره كعامل مضاد للشيخوخة. الإنديميد و النيوإيرا و السكارليت هي بعض التقنيات التي يستخدمها خبراؤنا لإعادة تسطيح البشرة بناءً على حالة بشرتك.
  • الضوء النبضي المكثف (IPL) : هذا الإجراء مشابه لإجراء الليزر، والفرق الوحيد هو أن IPL يستخدم طيفًا واسعًا من أطوال موجات الضوء، يتم توزيعها في نبضات قصيرة. يمتص هذا العلاج القائم على الضوء التصبغ الزائد في الجلد مما يساعد على استعادة بشرة أكثر تناسقًا، يساعد أيضًا في تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين الذي يحسن لون البشرة بشكل عام على المدى الطويل. IPL هو علاج غير جراحي (لا يتم إزالة الجلد أثناء العلاج) ، وعادة ما يتطلب القليل من وقت التعافي أو بدونه.
  • الحقن : يمكن حقن الفيلر الجلدي بحمض الهيالورونيك بكميات صغيرة في أجزاء مختلفة من اليدين لتنعيم التجاعيد وإخفاء الأوردة البارزة وتجديد الحجم المفقود. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على منطقة العنق والصدر. بعد علاجات تقوية الجلد هذه ، تختفي التجاعيد ويصبح الجلد أكثر مرونة ولا تظهر "خطوط النوم".
  • الميزوثيرابي و العلاج بالبلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية : المعروف أيضًا باسم العلاج بتحريض الكولاجين ، وهو يتضمن استخدام إبر قصيرة يتم إدخالها في الجلد لتجديد شبابه وتأخير ظهور علامات الشيخوخة. ستساعد الإبر المستخدمة على إحداث جروح مجهرية في الجلد وعندما يحدث ذلك ، يتم إنتاج كولاجين جديد مما يؤدي إلى تحسين لون البشرة وملمسها بشكل كبير.
  • الرعاية المنزلية : قد ينصحك خبرائنا أيضًا باستخدام بعض منتجات العناية بالبشرة كجزء من خطة العلاج. بعض الكريمات العلاجية لروتين صحي للعناية بالبشرة.

العناية ما بعد الاجراء

بناءً على خطة العلاج، قد يكون هناك القليل من التوقف عن العمل ، ولكن النتائج ستكون ملحوظة في الغالب من الجلسة الأولى نفسها. مع تقدم الجلسات ، ستلاحظ اختلافًا ملحوظًا في حالة وملمس بشرتك.

العناية اللاحقة

للحصول على نتائج طويلة الأمد ، يعد اتباع تعليمات الطبيب أمرًا حيويًا ويجب حضور جلسة المتابعة، إذا لزم الأمر. من المهم أن تكمل دورة العلاج بأكملها لتجربة النتائج.

علاجات تجديد اليدين والرقبة ومنطقة أعلى الصدر Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

best skin doctor in sharjah
د. انا بيتروس ممارس عام - جلدية
laser skin care clinic dubai
د. عنود الكيخيا أخصائي الجلدية
د. بان السهلاني طبيب عام
laser skin care dubai
د. براءة معطي أخصائي جلدية
laser skin treatment
د. بتول الرفاعي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. إيفانة جنبية أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatima Habib
د. فاطمة حبيب أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatma Ismail
د. فاطمة اسماعيل حسن أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Manal Al kadri
د. منال القدري Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
د. ميور بوبي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Mohammed Emad
د. محمد عماد عيطة أخصائي جلدية
skin specialist in uae
د. نمير شحادة أخصائي جلدية
underarm whitening treatment dubai
د. نداء أبو الحويلي ممارس عام - جلدية
skin specialist in dubai
د. سلوى أبو رشيد أخصائي جلدية
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist

Hi there 👋

.outer-box{z-index: 999999;} @media only screen and (min-width:1500px) and (max-width:1650px) { .outer-box{width:60%;} } @media only screen and (max-width: 767px) { .search-popup{padding:15px 15px 10px !important;} }

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Hand, Neck & Decolletage

Hand, Neck & Decolletage

Hand, Neck & Decolletage

Wrinkled hands, saggy skin around the neck and decolletage are telltale signs of aging. Most of our anti-aging efforts are focused on face which is obvious. As it is important to follow rigorous skincare routine and opt for anti-aging treatments for your face, the same goes for the other three key areas i.e. hand, neck and decolletage.
In fact, the first signs of aging often show up on the neck, decolletage and hands. The neck and decolletage damages are revealed through lines, wrinkles, age spots, saggy skin whereas for the hands the skin usually becomes wrinkled or loose.
Fortunately, there are multiple treatment options available for retarding the signs of aging in these areas.

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful result entirely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing the doctor you must make sure that the doctor fulfills the below parameters

  • Board-certification

  • Extensive experience

  • Positive reviews

  • Sharing real results

  • Understands your case and expectations

  • Good aesthetic eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you will discuss your concerns with the dermatologist and get an opportunity to understand the cause of your problem and the possible treatment option. Based on the evaluation, the dermatologist will create a treatment plan tailored specially for you. At this stage you can get answer to all your queries and get the right solution.

Treatment

At CosmeSurge, we offer variety of non-surgical treatments for hand, neck and decolletage rejuvenation which are known to improve the skin’s tone, texture, and appearance. Your tailored treatment plan will include either a combination of the below treatments or anyone based on your skin’s type.

  • Laser Treatments: Laser machines use highly concentrated beams of light energy to improve the skin tone, texture, and appearance. There are two types of laser machines; ablative laser that works by destroying the outer layer of the skin and non-ablative laser heats up the skin below the surface which encourages growth of new skin. Fractional CO2, Sciton, Fraxel, Picoway are laser therapies which are used for hand, neck and decolletage skin rejuvenation. The results of laser treatments are long lasting and can be dramatic, but it does not appear overnight. It takes few months to notice full effects of new skin cell and collagen boosting.
  • Radio Frequency Treatments: Radiofrequency (RF) is electromagnetic radiation that creates a thermal effect on the skin. The devices based on RF look to heat specific layers of the skin to induce dermal shrinkage and promote collagen. As the RF energy delivers heats to dermal structure, it results in production of collagen which in turn works as an anti-aging agent. EndyMed, NuEra, Scarlet are some machines that our experts use for resurfacing based on your skin’s condition.
  • Intense Pulsed Light (IPL): This procedure is like laser the only difference is that IPL uses a broad spectrum of light wavelengths, delivered in brief pulses. This light-based therapy absorbs excessive pigment in the skin which helps to restore a more even complexion and secondly, it also helps stimulate the production of collagen which improve the overall skin tone in the long run. IPL is a non-ablative treatment (no skin is removed during treatment), and typically requires little to no downtime.
  • Injectables: Dermal fillers with hyaluronic acid can be injected in small amounts into different parts of the hands to smooth out wrinkles, hide protruding veins and replenish lost volume. The same goes for the neck and decolletage area. After these skin booster treatments, the wrinkles disappear, the skin is more elastic, and "sleep lines" no longer appear.
  • PRP & Mesotherapy: Also known as collagen induction therapy, it involves the use of short needles which are inserted into the skin to rejuvenate it and retard the signs of aging. The needles used will help induce microscopic wounds in the skin and when that happens, new collage is produced resulting in an improved tone and texture of the skin and a drastic improvement.
  • Homecare: Our expert may also advise you to use certain skincare products as a part of the treatment plan. Some medicated creams for a healthy skin care routine.

Post Treatment

Based on the treatment plan, there may be little to no downtime, but the results will be noticeable mostly from the first session itself. As the sessions progress you will see a noticeable difference in the condition and texture of your skin.

Aftercare

For long-lasting results, following doctor instructions is vital and maintenance session should be attended, if required. It is important that you complete the entire course of treatment to experience the results.

Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists

Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia Dermatologist
Dr. Bara Maty Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Batoul Reffai Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Eman Amin Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Fatima Habib Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Fatma Ismail Hassan Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Jumana Salah Khaleel Abu Al Kas General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Lana Kashlan Consultant Dermatologist
Dr. Manal Al kadri Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Namir Shehadeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist