cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

علاج حب الشباب وآثار حب الشباب

علاج حب الشباب وآثار حب الشباب

حب الشباب هو واحد من أكثر المشاكل الجلدية شيوعا التي تؤثر على كل من الرجال والنساء. من حب الشباب الخفيف إلى حالات أكثر شدة، وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من أشكال الحبوب، كالرؤوس البيضاء، الرؤوس السوداء والشعرية والبثور التي قد تتطور على وجه الفرد، والظهر، والصدر، والرقبة والكتفين.. الخ. عادة ما تظهر حبوب الشباب بسبب التغيرات الهرمونية، وبعض الأدوية، والعوامل الوراثية أو اتباع نظام غذائي مرتفع في منتجات الألبان والسكريات المكررة أو الكربوهيدرات.
عندما يتسبب حب الشباب في اختراق عميق في الجلد، فإنها تضر كل من الجلد والأنسجة أسفل الجلد. فور إزالة حب الشباب، يحاول الجسم إصلاح هذا الضرر. أثناء عملية الشفاء، ينتج الجسم الكولاجين – وهي مادة تعطي الدعم للجلد. إذا كان الجسم ينتج القليل جدا أو الكثير من الكولاجين، فإن الجلد سوف يكون الندبة.
حب الشباب النشطة وندبات حب الشباب تؤثر على مظهر الوجه الذي يمكن بدوره أن يؤثرعلى ثقة المرء بنفسه. لحسن الحظ، فإن التطورات الحديثة في الطب التجميلي جعلت من الممكن علاج حب الشباب وندبات حب الشباب.

best dermatologist in dubai

اختر الطبيب المناسب

النتائج الناجحة تعتمد على الاختيار الصحيح للطبيب. أثناء اختيار طبيبك ، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • النتائج الإيجابية

  • نتائج حقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظرة جمالية جيدة

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

الإستشارة

خلال الاستشارة، سوف تناقش مخاوفك مع طبيب الأمراض الجلدية وستحصل على فرصة لفهم سبب المشكلة والعلاج المحتمل. بناءً على تقييم البشرة، سيقوم طبيب الأمراض الجلدية بإنشاء خطة علاج مصممة خصيصًا لنوع بشرتك ومدى المشكلة. سيتم وضع خطة العلاج بعد النظر في عدة عوامل مثل شدة حب الشباب، ونوع الندبة، وموقع الندوب الخ.

العلاج

قد تكون خطة العلاج المصممة لك مزيجاً من العلاجات بالإضافة الى الأدوية وبعض حلول الرعاية المنزلية التي سوف تعطيك نتيجة طويلة الأمد. وستشمل الخطة العلاجات من القائمة التالية:

  • العلاج بالليزر : هذا النهج هو العلاج الأكثر شعبية لعلاج حب الشباب وندوب حب الشباب. العلاج آمن وفعال وغير مؤلم. تعمل علاجات الليزر إما عن طريق تدمير الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد أو عن طريق تسخين الجلد تحت السطح وتشجيع نمو الجلد الجديد. التقشير الكاربوني, السايتون ليزرأو الفراكشنل ليزر والبيكوواي هي علاجات الليزرالمعروفة لعلاج حب الشباب وندبات حب الشباب.
  • العلاجات الأخرى القائمة على الطاقة : العلاج بالضوء النبضي، الترددات الراديوية أو مزيج من مختلف التكنولوجيات القائمة على الطاقة و التي تساعد على جعل الندبة أقل وضوحا دون الإضرار بالطبقة الخارجية من الجلد. والنتائج متقنة ولا تشوبها شائبة. في كوزمسيرج، لدينا عدد من هذه العلاجات القائمة على الطاقة مثل إنديميد، فيورا، الترددات الراديوية، سكارليت.. الخ.
  • الفيلر : وهو حشو الجلد عن طريق الحقن يعتبر خيار وعلاج رائع و ذلك للحد من ظهور ندبات حب الشباب او آثارها. كما يمكن أن تضيف الحجم المطلوب تحت سطح الجلد، وترفع من سطح الجلد إن كان منخفضاً وجعله يبدو طبيعياً مع المنطقة المحيطة. الفيلر اختيار مناسب لإخفاء ندوب حب الشباب ويمكن أن تقدم نتائج فورية.
  • الوخز بالإبر الدقيقة : هذا الإجراء يمرر الإبر الصغيرة لوخز الجلد. فتعزز هذه العملية نمو الكولاجين الجديد في بشرتك، وتشجيع بشرتك على شفاء نفسها، والحد من ظهور آثار و ندوب حب الشباب الشائعة.
  • تقشير سطح الجلد : هذا الإجراء هو الأكثر شعبية لترميم وتنعيم سطح الجلد. وهو علاج تقشير يعمل بواسطة جهاز يدور بسرعة لإزالة الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد ويشجع على نمو الجلد الجديد. خلال العملية، سيقوم المختص بتخدير بشرتك قبل إزالة الطبقات الخارجية من الجلد. يتم هذا الإجراء في العيادات الخارجية، وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك العودة إلى المنزل للتعافي بعد العلاج. بعد علاج الجلد ستصبح البشرة حساسة وسوف يستغرق ذلك بضعة أشهر للعودة إلى الوضع الطبيعي.
  • تقشير سطح الجلد البسيط : إجراء بسيط يستخدم لإزالة الطبقات الخارجية أو الأكثر سطحية من الجلد باستخدام الكشط الخفيف. وتهدف هذه العملية إلى فرك أو تقشير طبقات الجلد الميتة والمتضررة من الوجه الذي يستغرق حوالي 45 دقيقة ويتطلب عدة جلسات. سيكون هناك وقت قليل للإستشفاء وبعد ذلك ستكون قادراً على استئناف نشاطك اليومي بعد يوم تقريباً.
  • التقشير الكيميائي : انه شكل قوي من التقشير لعلاج حب الشباب وندبات حب الشباب. خلال هذا الإجراء، يتم وضع محلول خاص على الجلد لإخراج الخلايا الميتة و ذلك لتحسين مظهر الجلد. يمكنك تكرار التقشير الخفيف والمتوسط للحفاظ على النتائج. يمكنك أن تحصل على تقشير عميق مرة واحدة فقط. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية المحتملة التغيرات في لون البشرة، وخاصة مع التقشير العميق المستخدم على البشرة الداكنة. وتستخدم أنواع مختلفة من التقشير مثل TCA، كوزميلان، ديرميلان من قبل خبرائنا.
  • تنظيف الوجه : هناك خيارات متعددة لتنظيف الوجه في كوزمسيرج والتي يمكن أن تساعد في علاج حب الشباب النشط في حين أن بقايا الندوب قد يحتاج بعض العلاج. تهدف العناية بالوجه إلى تطهير المسام وتقشير خلايا الجلد الميتة. تساعد المنتجات المستخدمة أثناء تنظيف الوجه على خفض الزيوت السطحية وإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة مما يحسن بدوره مظهر الجلد ويقلل من تكون الرؤوس.
  • الميزوثيرابي و العلاج بالبلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية : المعروف أيضا باسم العلاج بالكولاجين، فإنه ينطوي على استخدام الإبر القصيرة التي يتم إدراجها في الجلد لتجديد شبابه. الإبر المستخدمة سوف تساعد على حث الجروح المجهرية في الجلد وعندما يحدث ذلك، يتم إنتاج الكولاجين الجديد مما يؤدي إلى تحسين مظهر وملمس الجلد و يعمل على تحسن جذري في آثار حب الشباب الندوب.
  • تقطيع الألياف : وهو إجراء يستخدم لعلاج ندبات حب الشباب، على وجه التحديد ندبات حب الشباب ذات الأثر العميق في الجلد. تتسبب ندبات حب الشباب بعدم الرضا عندما تسحب الجلد إلى أسفل بخيوط ليفية، مما يخلق حفر واضحة. خلال فترة العلاج، تقوم إبرة صغيرة بقطع هذه الخيوط الليفية مما يؤدي إلى إطلاق توتر الندبة، مما يسمح للجلد بالارتفاع و العودة الى ارتفاعه الطبيعي. مباشرة بعد العلاج سوف تكون المنطقة منتفخة، وقد تظهر كدمات. يمكنك العودة إلى العمل على الفو، وسوف تكون قادراً على رؤية النتائج بعد فترة وجيزة من العلاج الذي يميل إلى التحسن خلال الأشهر القليلة المقبلة. ويمكن بسهولة أن يتم هذا الاجراء جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاجات الأخرى مثل الليزر, تمرير الإبر الصغيرة لوخز الجلد وعلاجات الندب لأقصى قدر من الفعالية.
  • المستحضرات المنزلية للعناية بالجلد : قد ينصحك خبيرنا أيضًا باستخدام منتجات العناية بالبشرة كجزء من خطة العلاج. بعض كريمات المعالجة، مثل تلك التي تحتوي على حمض الأزلايك أو الأحماض الهيدروكسيل المفيدة أيضا.

العناية ما بعد الاجراء

بناءً على خطة العلاج ، قد يكون هناك القليل من وقت الاستشفاء ، ولكن النتائج ستكون ملحوظة في الغالب من الجلسة الأولى نفسها. مع تقدم في الجلسات ، ستلاحظ اختلافًا ملحوظًا في حالة وملمس بشرتك. ستبدو البشرة أكثر نظافة وإشراقًا ، بينما تقل آثار حب الشباب والندبات بشكل كبير.

العناية اللاحقة

للحصول على نتائج طويلة الأمد ، اتباع تعليمات الطبيب أمرًا حيويًا ويجب حضور جلسة المتابعة ، إذا لزم الأمر. نظرًا لأن سبب حب الشباب في الغالب هو التغيرات الهرمونية ، فمن المهم إكمال دورة العلاج بأكملها.
علاج حب الشباب وآثار حب الشباب Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

best skin doctor in sharjah
د. انا بيتروس ممارس عام - جلدية
laser skin care clinic dubai
د. عنود الكيخيا أخصائي الجلدية
د. بان السهلاني طبيب عام
laser skin care dubai
د. براءة معطي أخصائي جلدية
laser skin treatment
د. بتول الرفاعي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. إيفانة جنبية أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatima Habib
د. فاطمة حبيب أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatma Ismail
د. فاطمة اسماعيل حسن أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Manal Al kadri
د. منال القدري Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
د. ميور بوبي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Mohammed Emad
د. محمد عماد عيطة أخصائي جلدية
skin specialist in uae
د. نمير شحادة أخصائي جلدية
underarm whitening treatment dubai
د. نداء أبو الحويلي ممارس عام - جلدية
skin specialist in dubai
د. سلوى أبو رشيد أخصائي جلدية
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

Acne & Acne Scars

Acne & Acne Scars

Acne is one of the most common skin problems that affect both men and women. From mild acne to more severe cases, there are a variety of categories of bumps, whiteheads, blackheads, nodules and pimples that may develop on an individual’s face, back, chest, neck and shoulders etc. Acne is usually caused due hormonal changes, certain medications, hereditary factors or a diet that is high in dairy products and refined sugars or carbohydrates.
When acne breakouts penetrate deep into the skin, they damage both the skin and the tissue beneath it. As the acne clears, the body tries to repair this damage. During the healing process, the body produces collagen—a substance that gives the skin support. If the body produces too little or too much collagen, the skin will scar.
Active acne and acne scars affect the appearance of the face which can in turn hamper one’s confidence and self-esteem. Fortunately, modern advancements in cosmetic medicine have made it possible to treat acne and acne scarring.

best dermatologist in dubai

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful result entirely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing the doctor you must make sure that the doctor fulfills the below parameters

best dermatologist in uae
  • dermatologist dubai jumeirah

    Board-certification

  • dermatologist dubai jumeirah

    Extensive experience

  • dermatologist dubai jumeirah

    Positive reviews

  • dermatologist dubai jumeirah

    Sharing real results

  • dermatologist dubai jumeirah

    Understands your case and expectations

  • dermatologist dubai jumeirah

    Good aesthetic eye

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation, you will discuss your concerns with the dermatologist and get an opportunity to understand the cause of your problem and the possible treatment option. Based on the skin evaluation, the dermatologist will create a treatment plan tailored to your skin type, tone and extent of problem. The treatment plan will be devised after considering several factors like the severity of acne, scar types, location of scars etc.

Treatment

Your tailored treatment plan may be a combination of treatments along with medication and certain home care solutions which will give you long lasting result. The plan will include treatments from the below list:

  • Laser Therapy: This approach is an increasingly popular therapy for treating acne and acne scars. The treatment is safe, effective and painless. Laser treatments work either by destroying the outer layer of the skin or by heating up the skin below the surface and encouraging the growth of new skin. Fractional CO2, Sciton, Fraxel, Picoway are laser therapies which are known to treat acne and acne scars.
  • Other Energy-Based Therapies: Pulsed light therapy, radiofrequency or combination of various energy-based technologies help make scar less noticeable without damaging the outer layer of the skin. The results are subtle but flawless. At CosmeSurge, we house number of such energy-based treatments like EndyMed, Viora, SecretRF, Scarlet etc.
  • Fillers: Injectable dermal fillers are a great treatment option for minimizing the appearance of depressed acne scars. They can also add desired volume below the skin surface, lift the divot and make it look even with the surrounding skin. Fillers are fit for atrophic acne scars and can deliver instant results.
  • Microneedling: This is a dermaroller procedure that uses small needles to prick the skin. The process promotes the growth of new collagen in your skin, encouraging your skin to heal itself, reducing the appearance of ice pick, boxcar, and rolling acne scars.
  • Dermabrasion: This procedure is popular for resurfacing the skin. It is an exfoliating treatment that works on rapidly rotating device to remove the outer layer of the skin and encouraging the growth of new skin. During the procedure, a professional will numb your skin with anesthesia before removing the outermost layers of your skin. This is an outpatient procedure, meaning that you can go home to recover following the treatment. Post the treatment skin will become sensitive and it will take few months for the skin to get back to normal.
  • Microdermabrasion: A minimally invasive procedure used to remove the outermost or most superficial layers of the skin using fine abrasive. The process is aimed at rubbing off or exfoliating the dead and damaged skin layers from the face which takes around 45 minutes and requires multiple sessions. There is little to no downtime and you should be able to resume day to day activity immediately.
  • Chemical Peels: They are a powerful form of exfoliation to treat acne and acne scars. During the procedure, a special solution is applied to the skin to take out the dead cells to improve appearance of the skin. You can repeat mild and medium peels to maintain results. You can have only one deep peel. Potential side effects include changes in skin color, especially with deep peels used on dark skin. Different types of peels like TCA, Cosmelan, Dermelan are used by our experts.
  • Facials: There are various facial options at CosmeSurge that can help treat active acne while some work to treat leftover scars. Facials aims at cleansing pores and exfoliating dead skin cells. The products used during facial helps cut down on surface oil and remove dead skin cells which in turn improves the appearance of the skin and minimizes breakouts.
  • PRP & Mesotherapy: Also known as collagen induction therapy, it involves the use of short needles which are inserted into the skin to rejuvenate it. The needles used will help induce microscopic wounds in the skin and when that happens, new collage is produced resulting in an improved tone and texture of the skin and a drastic improvement to the signs of acne scars.
  • Subcision: It is a procedure used to treat acne scarring, specifically depressed acne scars. Depressed acne scars are caused when fibrotic strands pull the skin downwards, creating the superficial indentations. During treatment a small needle cuts these fibrotic strands thereby releasing the tension of the scar, allowing the skin to rise. Immediately after the treatment the area will be swollen, and bruises may appear. You can return back to work immediately and will be able to results soon after the treatment which tends to improve over the next few months. It can easily be combined with other treatments such as laser, dermaroller and scar revisions for maximum efficacy.
  • Homecare: Our expert may also advise you to use certain skincare products as a part of the treatment plan. Some medicated creams, such as those containing azelaic acid or hydroxyl acids are helpful as well.

Post Treatment

Based on the treatment plan, there may be little to no downtime, but the results will be noticeable mostly from the first session itself. As the sessions progress you will see a noticeable difference in the condition and texture of your skin. It will appear more cleaner and brighter, while acne lesions and scars will reduce dramatically.

Aftercare

For long-lasting results, following doctor instructions is vital and maintenance session should be attended, if required. Since acne is caused mostly by hormonal changes, it is important complete the entire course of treatment.

Acne & Acne Scars Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists

Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory
Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia
Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia Dermatologist
Dr. Batoul Reffai
Dr. Batoul Reffai Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Fatima Habib
Dr. Fatima Habib Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Fatma Ismail
Dr. Fatma Ismail Hassan Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Jumana Salah
Dr. Jumana Salah Khaleel Abu Al Kas General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Lana Kashlan
Dr. Lana Kashlan Consultant Dermatologist
Dr. Manal Al kadri
Dr. Manal Al kadri Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
Dr. Mayur Bhobe Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mohammed Emad
Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Namir Shehadeh
Dr. Namir Shehadeh Specialist Dermatologist
underarm whitening treatment dubai
Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Rabab Essam
Dr. Rabab Essam Specialist Dermatology
skin specialist in dubai
Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed Specialist Dermatologist
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist