cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

طب الأسنان

طب الأسنان

كل شخص يرغب بابتسامة مثالية، مشرقة، مبهرة، ومليئة بالثقة. لا تقلق، فلدينا الحلول المناسبة لجميع مشاكل الأسنان.

طبيب الأسنان التجميلي وطبيب الأسنان العام المعتمدين لدينا والحاصلين على شهادات البورد بالإضافة إلى سنوات من الخبرة في رسم آلالف الابتسامات السعيدة والجميلة على وجوه المراجعين، كما يقدم أطبائنا مجموعة واسعة من العلاجات التي ستلبي جميع احتياجاتك وتمنحك ابتسامة مثالية

تشمل علاجات الأسنان التجميلية والعامة لدينا:

best dental clinic in dubai

علاجاتنا

best dentist in dubai

تبييض الأسنان

اشتهر تبييض الأسنان، بأنه أكثر عمليات تجميل الأسنان شيوعًا. إنه يضيء أسنانك عن طريق إزالة البقع من على سطحها والتي تتكون بسبب الأطعمة والمشروبات مثل القهوة والشاي والنبيذ والتدخين وما إلى ذلك. في كوزمسيرج، نقدم طرق علاج مختلفة لتبييض الأسنان من التبييض التقليدي إلى تبييض الزووم بالليزر وكذلك مجموعات التبييض المنزلية. يعد تبييض الأسنان من أسهل الطرق وأسرعها للحصول على الابتسامة التي ترغب بها. تستغرق هذه العملية حوالي من 20 الى 30 دقيقة، ويُنصح بعدم تناول الأطعمة الملونة لمدة من 48 الى 72 ساعة.

التنظيف والتلميع

يشير هذا الإجراء إلى إزالة البلاك أو الجير (طبقة ناعمة، لزجة، محملة بالبكتريا) ورواسب الجير التي تراكمت على الأسنان بمرور الوقت. يغمر أسنانك باستمرار اللعاب الذي يحتوي على الكالسيوم والمواد الأخرى التي تساعد على تقوية الأسنان وحمايتها. في حين أن هذا أمر جيد، إلا أنه يعني أيضًا أننا نميل إلى تراكم رواسب الكالسيوم على الأسنان. عادة ما تكون هذه الرواسب ملونة للأسنان ويمكن بسهولة أن تخطئ في اعتبارها كجزء من الأسنان ، ولكنها قد تختلف أيضًا من البني إلى الأسود. إذا لم تقم بإزالتها في الوقت المحدد، فقد يتسبب ذلك في حدوث بكتيريا يمكن أن تؤدي إلى المزيد من المشاكل. ولذلك من المستحسن أن تذهب لتنظيف الأسنان بشكل دوري وتحافظ على نظافة الأسنان بانتظام. تستغرق العملية حوالي من 20 الى 30 دقيقة وهو اجراء بسيط وسهل للغاية.

الفينير واللومينير

قشرة الأسنان هي طبقة مقاومة للبقع من مادة تجميلية توضع فوق السن لإخفاء عيوب الأسنان وتحسين جمالية الأسنان بتدخل بسيط. اللومينيرهي أيضًا مواد تجميلية تؤدي نفس الوظيفة التي تؤديها القشرة، لكنها تختلف في الإجراء والنوع، أي أنها إجراء غير جراحي. الهدف الرئيسي من قشور الأسنان واللومينير هو إعادة تشكيل الأسنان وإعادة الابتسامة الى وضعها السابق. هذه المواد تجعل ابتسامتك أكثر جاذبية وتحسن مظهر الأسنان من الناحية الجمالية. تُعرف هذه الإجراءات أيضًا باسم علاجات تجديد الابتسامة.

ابتسامة هوليوود

تشير ابتسامة هوليوود إلى مجموعة من علاجات الأسنان المختلفة التي يتم تخصيصها من قبل خبرائنا حسب الاحتياجات الفردية. الهدف من هذا الإجراء هو منحك الابتسامة المثالية التي يمكنك ان تحملها بثقة. العلاجات المختلفة التي يتم تضمينها في هذا الإجراء هي تبييض الأسنان ، ومحاذاة الأسنان ، ونحت الأسنان ، ووضع القشرة ، وزراعة الأسنان ، إلخ.

زراعة الأسنان

زرع الأسنان هو جذر أسنان اصطناعي مصنوع من التيتانيوم والذي يشبه المسمار أو الدعامة وهو قوي وخفيف. يتم إدخال الغرسة جراحيًا في الفك لدعم السن البديل - تاج الأسنان والجسر وطقم الأسنان القابل للإزالة أو قد يكون ثابتاً. بمرور الوقت، يندمج عظم الفك مع غرسة الأسنان. الغرسات هي حل طويل الأمد للأسنان المفقودة التي تشعر وتعمل كسن طبيعي.

حشو أماكن التسوس

التسوس أو التجويف الناتج عنه هو ثقب في السن وغالبًا ما تسببه البكتيريا ، والتي تتراكم من تناول الأطعمة غير الصحية وبسبب عدم الاهتمام بأسنانك. تحدث الأعراض عادةً عندما يكون التسوس و التجويف أكثر تطورًا، لذلك قد لا تلاحظ وجود تجويف إلا بعد فوات الأوان. ومع ذلك، إذا لاحظت وجود تسوس أو تجويف مبكرًا، فقد تتمكن من إيقاف استمرار تسوس الأسنان وقد لا يكون من الضروري ملء التجويف. يحدث حشو التجويف عندما يملأ طبيب الأسنان هذا التجويف داخل السن بمواد الحشوة. الهدف منها هو القيام بتفادي الأعراض الناتجة عن التسوس وجعل مظهر الأسنان أكثر إرضاءً من الناحية الجمالية. هناك أنواع مختلفة من الحشوات المتاحة والتي يمكنك اختيارها عند استشارة طبيبك.

التيجان والجسور

يتم تثبيت تيجان الأسنان على السطح الخارجي للسن لاستعادة الشكل والقوة والوظيفة والمظهر. وهي تغلف السن الذي تضرر بشدة أو أصبح تالفاً ويتم تثبيته على سطح الأسنان. نظرًا لأن تيجان الأسنان تغطي كامل الجانب المرئي للسن ، فإن تاج الأسنان نفسه يصبح السطح الخارجي الجديد للسن. يمكن صنع التيجان من البورسلين أو الزركون (السيراميك شديد الصلابة) أو المعدن (الذهب أو سبيكة معدنية أخرى) أو مزيج من الاثنين معًا. تتسبب الفجوات التي خلفتها الأسنان المفقودة في نهاية المطاف في دوران الأسنان المتبقية أو الانتقال إلى المساحات الفارغة، مما قد يؤدي إلى حالة سيئة للفك. تقدم الجسور السنية أفضل الوسائل لتحسين الابتسامات عن طريق ملء الفجوات أو استبدال الأسنان المفقودة. يمكن أن تتسبب الأسنان المفقودة في حدوث تغيير في انطباق الاسنان (العض)، وتحرك الأسنان، واضطراب المفصل الصدغي الفكي ، وعوائق في الكلام، وزيادة خطر الإصابة بأمراض اللثة وزيادة فرصة تسوس الأسنان.

علاجات اللثة

إذا كنت تعاني من نزيف اللثة، أو انحسار اللثة، أو تلون اللثة أو رائحة الفم الكريهة، فهذه علامات تدل على أمراض اللثة، وإذا تركت دون علاج، فقد تأخذ منحى خطير. على الرغم من أن أمراض اللثة تتطور ببطء، إلا أنه يجب علاجها في مرحلة مبكرة. وإلا فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى فقدان الأسنان. في كوزمسيرج، خبراؤنا هم رواد مجال طب الأسنان ويستخدمون أحدث تقنيات العناية بالفم حتى تتمكن من الحصول على الحل الصحيح والدائم. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات المخصصة للحصول على حل من الخبراء في هذا المجال ليناسب احتياجاتك.

خلع الأسنان

على الرغم من أن الأسنان الدائمة كان من المفترض أن تدوم مدى الحياة، إلا أن هناك عدة أسباب لضرورة خلع الأسنان. سبب شائع جدًا يتعلق بأسنان تضررت بشدة، أو بسبب صدمة أو التسوس، بحيث لا يمكن إصلاحها. قبل تحديد موعد للإجراء، سيأخذ طبيب أسنانك أشعة سينية لتلك الأسنان. سيكون خلع الأسنان إما بسيطًا أو جراحيًا، اعتمادًا على حالة السن آن ذاك. هناك عدد قليل من المخاطر لعملية خلع الأسنان؛ ومع ذلك، إذا أوصى طبيب أسنانك بهذا الإجراء، فمن المرجح أن الفوائد تفوق الاحتمال الضئيل للمضاعفات. عادة ما يستغرق التعافي بعد خلع السن بضعة أيام.

الابتسامة المتحركة

هي قطعة على شكل أسنان تجميلية قابلة للإزالة لا تحتاج الى أي تدخل جراحي أو حقن أو مواد لاصقة لتحضيرها. إنها طريقة بسيطة وسهلة للحصول على ابتسامة جميلة وفورية. وهي مصنوعة من مادة صمغية صلبة كالأسنان عالية التقنية رقيقة جدًا وصلبة غير قابلة للكسر. يمكن وضعها على أسنانك لإخفاء البقع والفجوات والكسور والأسنان المفقودة أو الملتوية. إذا كنت تريد ابتسامة بيضاء جميلة ولكنك تشعر بالتردد في إجراء أي حقن أو حفر، فقد تكون الابتسامة المتحركة هي الحل المناسب لك.

قناة الجذر

علاج قناة الجذر يستخدم لإصلاح وحفظ الأسنان التي تعرضت للتلف أو العدوى بشدة. يمكن أن يصبح عصب ولب السن متهيجًا وملتهبًا ومصابًا بسبب التسوس العميق؛ إجراءات الأسنان المتكررة على الأسنان. أو بسبب الحشوات الكبيرة، أوانشطار السن، أو تشقق في السن. يمكن أن يحدث أيضًا بسبب صدمة في الوجه. أثناء إجراء علاج قناة الجذر، يتم إزالة العصب ولب السن وتنظيف الجزء الداخلي وإغلاقه. سيقوم طبيب الأسنان أولاً بأخذ أشعة سينية على أسنانك وقد يعطيك تخديرًا قبل الإجراء. ستشعر بألم بسيط بعد العلاج لبضعة أيام يقوم الطبيب فيها بوصف بعض المسكنات والأدوية لك. وهناك بعض الاحتياطات التي يجب اتخاذها بعد الإجراء والتي سيناقشها الطبيب معك.

جراحات الفم الصغرى

يشير مصطلح "جراحة الفم الصغرى" إلى العمليات الصغيرة وتشمل إزالة ضروس العقل والأسنان المتضررة والأسنان المكسورة بشدة، بالإضافة إلى أخذ المسحات وغيرها من الإجراءات. سيجري جراح الأسنان المتخصص لدينا تقييمًا أوليًا ويستكمل أي علاج جراحي ضروري تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي. تقدم جراحات الفم البسيطة فوائد كبيرة في الحالات التي لا تنجح فيها العلاجات الأخرى في معالجة مشاكل الأسنان الموجودة. سيوفر إجراء جراحة الأسنان تخفيف الآلام وإزالة العدوى ونتائج العلاج الشاملة طويلة الأمد لكل ما يزعج الأسنان والتي لا يمكن لأي وسيلة أخرى معالجتها.

طب أسنان الأطفال

لا داعي بأن تكون زيارة طفل لطبيب الأسنان أن تكون كابوسًا. أطباء الأسنان لدينا خبراء في جعل الأطفال يشعرون بالراحة والأمان من اليوم الأول. نحن نقدم رعاية صحية شاملة وعلاجية لفم الأطفال. خبرائنا متخصصون في علاج جميع مشاكل الأسنان للأطفال.

اختر الطبيب المناسب

النتائج الناجحة تعتمد فقط على الاختيار الصحيح للطبيب. أثناء اختيار طبيبك، يجب عليك التأكد من استيفائه للمعايير التالية:

  • شهادة البورد

  • خبرة واسعة

  • النتائج الإيجابية

  • نتائج حقيقية

  • يفهم حالتك وتوقعاتك

  • لديه نظرة جمالية جيدة

طب الأسنان Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

Dr. Abeer Soliman General Dentist
د. عبير سليمان طبيب أسنان
Dr. Inas Abdalazeem Attya Dentist
د. إيناس عطية طبيب أسنان
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. رولين بيرير طبيب أسنان
د. سمر سعيد أبو رحمة طبيب أسنان

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

Dentistry

Dentistry

Everyone wants a perfect smile, one that is radiant, dazzling, contagious and filled with confidence. Don’t worry, we have got the right solutions for all your dental problems.

Our board certified cosmetic and general dentist with more than hundreds of smiling patients, offer wide range of treatments that will cater to all your needs and give you the PERFECT SMILE

best dental clinic in dubai

Our Treatments

best dentist in dubai

Teeth Whitening

Also known as Teeth Bleaching, this happens to be the most popular cosmetic dental procedure. It brightens your teeth by removing stains on their surface that is caused by food, drinks like coffee and tea, wine, smoking, etc. At CosmeSurge, we offer different treatment methods for teeth whitening from bleaching to zoom whitening through laser as well as home whitening kits. Teeth whitening is one of the easiest and quickest way to get the smile you desire. The process takes about 20-30 minutes and you will be advised to not consume colored food for 48-72 hours.

Scaling & Polishing

This procedure refers to removal of plaque (soft, sticky, bacteria infested film) and tartar (calculus) deposits that have built up on the teeth over time. Your teeth are continually soaked in saliva which contains calcium and other substances which help strengthen and protect the teeth. While this is a good thing, it also means that we tend to get a build-up of calcium deposits on the teeth. This substance builds up over time on the teeth. Usually it is tooth coloured and can easily be mistaken as part of the teeth, but it also can vary from brown to black in colour. If you do not remove these on time it can cause bacteria which can lead to more problems. Hence, it is advisable to go for regular teeth cleaning. The procedure takes around 20-30 mins and is very simple and easy.

Veneers & Lumineers

Dental Veneer is a stain-resistant thick layer of a cosmetic material which is placed over a tooth, to hide dental flaws and improve dental aesthetics in a slightly invasive way. Lumineers are also cosmetic materials which perform the same function as veneers do, but they differ in the procedure and nature, i.e., it is a non-invasive procedure. The major goal of dental veneers and lumineers is to reshape and reposition the teeth. These materials make your smile more attractive and improve teeth appearance aesthetically. Dental lumineers and Veneers are non-invasive and there is little to no downtime. These procedures are known as Smile Makeover treatments as well.

Hollywood Smile

Hollywood smile refers to combination of various dental treatments which is customized by our experts as per individual needs. The aim of this procedure is to give you the perfect smile which you can carry with confident. Different treatments that are included in this procedure are teeth whitening, teeth alignment, teeth contouring, veneers, implants etc.

Dental Implants

A dental implant is an artificial tooth root made of titanium which looks like a screw or post and is both strong and light. The implant is surgically inserted into the jaw to support a replacement tooth – dental crown, bridge and removable or fixed dentures. Over time, the jawbone fuses to the dental implant. Implants are a long-term solution for missing teeth that feel and act as a natural tooth.

Cavity Fillings

Cavity is hole in the tooth which are often caused by bacteria, which builds up from eating unhealthy food and not caring for your teeth. Symptoms typically happen when a cavity is more developed, so you may not notice a cavity until it’s too late. However, if you catch a cavity early, you may be able to reverse the tooth decay and it may not be necessary to fill the cavity. A cavity filling is when the dentist fills the opening in your tooth with material. The objective is to urge obviate your symptoms and make the tooth more aesthetically pleasing. There are different types of fillings that are available which you can choose upon discussion with your doctor.

Crowns & Bridges

Dental crowns are fixed to the outer surface of the tooth to restore shape, strength, function and appearance. They encase a tooth that has been badly damaged or decayed and are cemented on to the surface of the teeth. Since dental crowns cover the entire visible aspect of a tooth, a dental crown itself becomes the tooth’s new outer surface. Crowns can be made of porcelain, zirconia (a very hard ceramic), metal (a gold or other metal alloy), or a combination of both.

Gaps left by missing teeth eventually cause the remaining teeth to rotate or shift into the empty spaces, which may result in a bad bite. Dental bridges offer the best means of improving smiles by filling in gaps or replacing missing teeth. Missing teeth can cause a change in occlusion (bite), shifting of the teeth, Temporomandibular joint disorder (TMJ), speech impediments, an increased risk for periodontal disease and a greater chance of tooth decay.

Gum Treatments

If you are suffering from bleeding gums, receding gums, discoloration of gums or bad breath, then these are signs of gum disease and if left untreated these can take a serious turn. Though gum disease progresses slowly but it should be treated at an early stage. Otherwise this can even lead to tooth loss. At CosmeSurge, our experts are the industry leaders and they use the most advanced oral-care technology so that you can get the right and durable solution. You can choose from a plethora of customized options to get a solution from the experts in the field that will suit your needs.

Tooth Extraction

Although permanent teeth were meant to last a lifetime, there are several reasons why tooth extraction may be needed. A very common reason involves a tooth that is too badly damaged, from trauma or decay, to be repaired. Before scheduling the procedure, your dentist will take an X-ray of your tooth. Your tooth extraction will either be simple or surgical, depending on whether your tooth is visible or impacted. There are a few risks for undergoing a tooth extraction; however, if your dentist recommends the procedure, the benefits likely outweigh the small chance of complications. It normally takes a few days to recover after a tooth extraction.

Snap-on Smile

Snap-On Smile is a removable cosmetic dental appliance that is preparation-free, injection-free, and adhesive-free. It is a simple and easy way to attain a beautiful smile. It is made from a hi-tech dental resin that is very thin, but very strong. It can be placed over your own teeth to conceal stains, gaps, chips, and missing or crooked teeth. If you want a beautiful, white smile but you feel reluctant to have any injections or drilling performed, Snap on Smile may be the answer for you.

Root Canal

A root canal is a treatment used to repair and save a tooth that is badly decayed or infected. A tooth's nerve and pulp can become irritated, inflamed, and infected due to deep decay; repeated dental procedures on a tooth; or large fillings, a crack, or chip in the tooth. It also can happen because of trauma to the face. During a root canal procedure, the nerve and pulp of the tooth are removed, and the inside is cleaned and sealed. The dentist will first take your tooth x-ray and may give you anesthesia before the procedure. You will experience pain after the treatment for few days for which you will be prescribed medications There are certain precautions to be taken after the procedure which the doctor will discuss with you.

Minor Oral Surgeries

The term “Minor oral surgery” refers to smaller operations and includes removing wisdom teeth, impacted teeth, and severely broken-down teeth, as well as apicectomies, biopsies and other procedures. Our specialist oral surgeons will carry out an initial assessment and complete any necessary surgical treatment under local anaesthesia. Minor oral surgeries offer huge benefits in cases when other treatments are not successful in addressing existing dental problems. A dental surgical procedure will provide pain relief, removal of infection, and overall long-lasting treatment results for dental concerns that no other means will be able to address.

Paediatric Dentistry

Dentist visit with a kid can be a nightmare. Our dentists are expert at making kids feel comfortable and safe from the day one. We provide comprehensive and therapeutic oral healthcare for children. Our experts specialize in treating all dental problems for children.

Choose The Right Doctor

A successful result solely depends upon the right choice of the doctor. While choosing the doctor you must make sure that he or she fulfills the below parameters:

best dentist in sharjah
  • dental clinic in sharjah

    Board-Certification

  • dental clinic in sharjah

    Extensive Experience

  • dental clinic in sharjah

    Positive Reviews

  • dental clinic in sharjah

    Sharing Real Results

  • dental clinic in sharjah

    Understands Your Case and Expectations

  • dental clinic in sharjah

    Good Aesthetic Eye

Dentistry Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists

Dr. Abeer Soliman General Dentist
Dr. Abeer Soliman General Dentist
Dr. Inas Abdalazeem Attya Dentist
Dr. Inas Abdalazeem Attya Dentist
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Roleen Pereira Dentist
Dr. Samar Saeed Abu Rahma - General Dentist Specialist
Dr. Samar Saeed Abu Rahma General Dentist