cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

تقنية الريديوستيم

تقنية الريديوستيم

الريديوستيم هو جهاز يستخدم عملية BioStimology® المبتكرة للتخلص التدريجي من الدهون تحت الجلد ودهون منطقة البطن السيئة (الحشوية) المسؤولة عن بعض أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسكري من النوع الثاني والسكتات الدماغية والسرطانات وحالات العقم عند الإناث والذكور. تم إنشاء هذه التقنية في عام 1998 في فرنسا وأعيد تصميمها في عام 2014 ، ويمكن أن تحفز بشكل طبيعي إطلاق الخلايا الدهنية عن طريق تنشيط الخلايا ذات مجال الطاقة الحيوية.

في الوقت الحالي، الإصدار الجديد من ريديوستيم (الجيل الثالث) قيد الاستخدام وقادر على تقديم نتائج تنحيف ونحت الجسم رائعة، خاصة عند محيط الخصر. العلاج طبيعي وآمن 100٪ حيث وجدت العديد من الدراسات العلمية أن الطريقة المبتكرة مفيدة. والأكثر من ذلك، أن هذا الجهاز الطبي معترف به طبياً و سريريًا وغير جراحي وغير مؤلم تمامًا ويقدم نتائج واضحة دون أي آثار جانبية.

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

استشارة

أثناء استشارتك، ستناقش تاريخك الطبي ومخاوفك وتوقعاتك مع الأخصائي. سيقوم الأخصائي بإجراء فحص شامل وتحديد ما إذا كنت لائقًا للعلاج وما إذا كان هناك أي تدابير أخرى يجب اتخاذها قبل بدء العلاج. خلال هذه المرحلة سوف تتعلم أيضًا كيفية عمل العلاج. بناءً على أهدافك، سيتم إنشاء خطة علاجية مخصصة لك.

العلاج

الريديوستيم هو جهاز طبي مثبت طبياً لإزالة الدهون الزائدة وتقديم نتائج تنحيف ممتازة. خلال الجلسة التي تبلغ مدتها 30 دقيقة، يتم تنفيذ إجراءين في وقت واحد:

  • أولاً، نشر مجال الطاقة الحيوية عن طريق تحفيز تقليل مناطق تخزين الدهون العميقة و السطحية.
  • ثانيًا، يتم التحكم في الضغط الجزئي على الجلد، مما يتيح التصريف اللمفاوي للتخلص من السموم والنفايات الأيضية.

لا يؤثر العلاج على العمليات البيولوجية الطبيعية للجسم ويقدم نتائج دائمة. لا توجد عيوب أو آثار جانبية سلبية من تقنية الريديوستيم. يُنصح بأخذ 12 جلسة على الأقل مدة كل جلسة 30 دقيقة

فقط ضع في اعتبارك ما الذي تتناوله قبل وبعد العلاج! تجنب الوجبات الثقيلة قبل ساعة إلى ساعتين من العلاج وتجنب الأطعمة الغنية بالدهون والكربوهيدرات لمدة 6 ساعات على الأقل بعد العلاج حتى لا تتعارض مع النتائج الإيجابية من العلاج.

العناية ما بعد الاجراء

من المهم أن تكمل دورة العلاج بأكملها للحصول على نتائج طويلة الأمد وتحضر جلسات إضافية إذا أوصى الخبراء بذلك. يوصى باتباع أسلوب حياة صحي وعادات غذائية بعد العلاج للحفاظ على النتائج. بعد العلاج المبدئي، يوصى بجلسة متابعة أو جلستين شهريًا للحفاظ على النتائج.

العلاجات البديلة

هناك العديد من الإجراءات الجراحية وغير الجراحية لنحت الجسم. العلاجات التي تعتمد على العلاج بالليزر أو ترددات الراديو أو تحلل الدهون أو الحقن. استشر خبرائنا لمعرفة خيار العلاج المناسب لك.

تقنية الريديوستيم Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

best skin doctor in sharjah
د. انا بيتروس ممارس عام - جلدية
laser skin care clinic dubai
د. عنود الكيخيا أخصائي الجلدية
laser skin care dubai
د. براءة معطي أخصائي جلدية
laser skin treatment
د. بتول الرفاعي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. إيفانة جنبية أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatima Habib
د. فاطمة حبيب أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatma Ismail
د. فاطمة اسماعيل حسن أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Manal Al kadri
د. منال القدري Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
د. ميور بوبي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Mohammed Emad
د. محمد عماد عيطة أخصائي جلدية
skin specialist in uae
د. نمير شحادة أخصائي جلدية
underarm whitening treatment dubai
د. نداء أبو الحويلي ممارس عام - جلدية
skin specialist in dubai
د. سلوى أبو رشيد أخصائي جلدية
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist

Hi there 👋

.outer-box{z-index: 999999;} @media only screen and (min-width:1500px) and (max-width:1650px) { .outer-box{width:60%;} } @media only screen and (max-width: 767px) { .search-popup{padding:15px 15px 10px !important;} }

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

Redustim

Redustim

Redustim

ReduStim is a device that uses the innovative BioStimology® process to progressively eliminate subcutaneous fat and bad abdominal (visceral) fat responsible for certain cardiovascular diseases, type 2 diabetes, strokes, cancers and cases of female and male infertility. Created in 1998 in France and redesigned in 2014, this technique can naturally stimulate the release of adipose cells by activating the cells with a bioenergetic field.

At present, the new version of ReduStim (Generation 3) is in use and capable of delivering great slimming results, especially at the waistline. The treatment is 100% natural and safe as many scientific studies have found the innovative method helpful. More so, this medical device is clinically recognized, non-invasive and totally painless delivering visible results with no side effects.

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation you will discuss your medical history, concerns and expectation with the specialist. The specialist will do a thorough check and determine whether you are fit for the treatment and if there are any other measures to be taken before the you start the treatment. During this stage you will also learn about how the treatment works. Based on your goals, a customized plan will be created for you.

Treatment

ReduStim is a clinically proven medical device for removing excess fat and delivering excellent slimming results. During the 30-minute session, two actions take place simultaneously:

  • First, the diffusion of a BioEnergetic field by stimulating a reduction in the visceral and body fat stores.
  • Second a controlled micro-pressure on the skin, allowing lymphatic drainage to eliminate toxins and metabolic waste.

The treatment does not affect the natural biological processes of the body and delivers durable results. There are no downsides or negative side effects of ReduStim. It is advisable to take at least 12 sessions of 30 minutes each

Just be mindful of what you eat before and after the treatment though! Avoid heavy meals 1 to 2 hours before the treatment and avoid fatty and carbohydrate-heavy food for at least 6 hours after the treatment to not negate the positive results from the treatment.

Aftercare

It is important that you complete your entire cycle of the treatment for long term results and attend additional sessions if recommended by the experts. Following a healthy lifestyle and eating habits is recommended post the treatment to maintain the results. After the starter treatment, 1 to 2 maintenance sessions per month are recommended to maintain the results.

Alternative Treatments

There are several invasive and non-invasive procedures for body contouring. Treatments that are based on laser therapy, radio frequency, lipolysis, or injections. Consult with our experts to find out the right treatment option for you.

Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists

Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia Dermatologist
Dr. Bara Maty Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Batoul Reffai Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Eman Amin Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Fatima Habib Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Fatma Ismail Hassan Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Lana Kashlan Consultant Dermatologist
Dr. Manal Al kadri Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Namir Shehadeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist