cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

إم سكالبت

إم سكالبت

إم سكالبت هي أول تقنية لنحت الجسم الغير جراحي تم إعتمادها من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية لحرق الدهون وبناء العضلات. إنه أحدث ابتكار في نحت الجسم وهو حل فعال و غير جراحي للحصول على مظهر طبيعي متناسق. في حين أن التقنيات والأجهزة الأخرى جيدة في تقليل الخلايا الدهنية أو تحفيز العضلات ، لكن الطريقة الغير جراحية إم سكالبت

تذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك كما تسمح باكتساب كتلة العضلات جنبًا إلى جنب مع حرق الدهون غير المرغوب فيها. في الواقع ، تعد هذه الطريقة الفريدة أكثر فاعلية من الإجراءات الأخرى التي تستهدف دهون الجسم فقط ، بالإضافة إلى أنها لا تجعل الناس يتعرقون بسبب النظام الغذائي أو تمارين بناء الاجسام المرهقة. لا تساعدك هذه الآلة عالية الأداء في نحت ملامح عضلات البطن فحسب ، بل يمكن أن تكون أيضًا بديلاً فعالاً غير جراحي لنحت البطن.

لا يقتصر نظام إم سكالبت على حرق الدهون فقط. إنه إجراء غير جراحي لبناء عضلاتك بكفاءة واستعادة جسم مشدود والحصول على عضلات بطن مسطحة ومنحوتة.

emsculpt dubai

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

استشارة

أثناء استشارتك سوف تناقش تاريخك الطبي ومخاوفك وتوقعاتك مع أخصائي إم سكالبت. سيقوم الأخصائي بإجراء فحص شامل وتحديد ما إذا كنت مناسباً للعلاج وما إذا كان هناك أي تدابير أخرى يجب اتخاذها قبل بدء العلاج. خلال هذه المرحلة سوف تتعلم أيضًا كيفية عمل العلاج. بناءً على أهدافك ، سيتم إنشاء خطة علاجية مخصصة لك.

العلاج

يعتمد العلاج على مفهوم إنشاء مجال كهرومغناطيسي فريد يتغلغل بعمق في الجلد ويؤثر على أنسجة العضلات وكذلك الدهون. يمكن للطاقة التي تم إنشاؤها بهذه الطريقة أن تحفز ما يصل إلى 20000 تقلص عضلي فوق الحد الأقصى في كل جلسة. إنه علاج غير مؤلم ولا يتطلب وقتًا للتعافي ويضمن تحكمًا دقيقًا في حرق الدهون وبناء العضلات.

مدة العلاج 30 دقيقة لكل جلسة كما ستحتاج الى أربع جلسات كحد أدنى ، بفارق يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام. ستشعر بعد الجلسة بأحاسيس مثل نشاط بدني مكثف. يمكنك الاستلقاء والاسترخاء طوال فترة العلاج. تم اختبار هذه الطريقة سريريًا للتأكد من فعاليتها وأمانها في العديد من التجارب السريرية المستقلة مما أثبت نتائج ناجحة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يمكنك أن تشعر بنتائج حقيقية بمجرد انتهاء العلاج. يستغرق الأمر بشكل عام من أسبوعين إلى أربعة أسابيع بعد الجلسة الأخيرة حتى تشعر بتأثيرات إيجابية ، ويمكن أن يستمر التحسن الإضافي لعدة أسابيع بعد العلاج.

الرعاية اللاحقة

بعد ستة أسابيع من الجلسة الأولى لـ إم سكالبت ، يوصى بعدم تناول أطباق تحتوي على دهون كما ينصح بتجنب الطعام الذي يحتوي على المقليات أوالكحول أوالدهون الثلاثية - لتجنب حدوث ضغط على الكبد أوخطر زيادة الدهون المتحللة. في حالات نادرة ، قد تكون الجلسة الخامسة ضرورية في بعض الأحيان وذلك أيضًا بعد تقييم مدته ستة أسابيع.

يُنصح بالاستمرار في نمط حياة صحي بعد الجلسات ومن المهم أن تأخذ جلسات إضافية لزيادة مفعول الاجراء و على فترات منتظمة بناءً على اقتراح طبيبك للتأكد من بقاء النتائج معك على المدى الطويل.

إم سكالبت Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

best skin doctor in sharjah
د. انا بيتروس ممارس عام - جلدية
laser skin care clinic dubai
د. عنود الكيخيا أخصائي الجلدية
laser skin care dubai
د. براءة معطي أخصائي جلدية
laser skin treatment
د. بتول الرفاعي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. إيفانة جنبية أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatima Habib
د. فاطمة حبيب أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatma Ismail
د. فاطمة اسماعيل حسن أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Manal Al kadri
د. منال القدري Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
د. ميور بوبي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Mohammed Emad
د. محمد عماد عيطة أخصائي جلدية
skin specialist in uae
د. نمير شحادة أخصائي جلدية
underarm whitening treatment dubai
د. نداء أبو الحويلي ممارس عام - جلدية
skin specialist in dubai
د. سلوى أبو رشيد أخصائي جلدية
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

Emsculpt

Emsculpt

EMSCULPT is the first FDA cleared body contouring method to beat the stubborn fat and gain muscle. It’s the newest innovation in body sculpting and an effective non-invasive solution to achieve a naturally toned appearance. While other techniques and devices are good reducing fat cells or stimulating muscles, the non-invasive method of EMSCULPT goes further and allows gaining of muscle mass together with burning unpleasant fats. In fact, this unique method is easily more effective than other procedures that only target body fat and plus, it does not cause people to sweat over diet or excess bodybuilding. This high-performance machine not only helps you carve the contours of the abdominal muscles but can also be an effective non-surgical alternative to the abdominal etching.

The EMSCULPT is not only about burning fat. It is a non-invasive procedure to efficiently build your muscles, restore your core and get flat, sculpted abs.

emsculpt dubai

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation you will discuss your medical history, concerns and expectation with EMSCULPT specialist. The specialist will do a thorough check and determine whether you are fit for the treatment and if there are any other measures to be taken before the you start the treatment. During this stage you will also learn about how the treatment works. Based on your goals, a customized plan will be created for you.

Treatment

The treatment is based on the concept of creating a unique electromagnetic field that goes deep into the skin and impacts the muscle tissue as well as fat. The energy thus created can induce up to 20,000 supramaximal muscle contractions per session. It is painless treatment that requires no recovery time and ensures precise control over fat burning and muscle building.

The duration of the treatment is 30 minutes per session with four sessions minimum, scheduled two to three days apart. You will feel sensations like that of an intensive physical activity session. You can lie down and relax during the entire treatment. The method has been clinically tested for efficacy and safety in several independent clinical trials with successful results all over the world.

You can feel real results as soon as the treatment is over. It generally takes two to four weeks after the last session for you to experience positive effects, and further improvement can continue for several weeks post the treatment.

Aftercare

Six weeks from the first session of EMSCULPT, it’s recommended not to consume fat dishes in sauce or fat including Frying, Alcohol, Triglycerides – to avoid the liver to clutter and the risk to be overloaded by decomposed fats. In rare cases, a fifth session may sometimes be necessary and that too, after a six week’s assessment.

It is advisable to continue a healthy lifestyle after the sessions and is important that you take maintenance sessions at regular intervals based on the suggestion of your specialist in order to make sure that the results stay with you for long term.

Emsculpt Make Appointment

CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

Book Appointment

Our Specialists

Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory
Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia
Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia Dermatologist
Dr. Batoul Reffai
Dr. Batoul Reffai Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Fatima Habib
Dr. Fatima Habib Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Fatma Ismail
Dr. Fatma Ismail Hassan Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Lana Kashlan
Dr. Lana Kashlan Consultant Dermatologist
Dr. Manal Al kadri
Dr. Manal Al kadri Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
Dr. Mayur Bhobe Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mohammed Emad
Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Namir Shehadeh
Dr. Namir Shehadeh Specialist Dermatologist
underarm whitening treatment dubai
Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili General Practitioner - Dermatology
Dr. Rabab Essam
Dr. Rabab Essam Specialist Dermatology
skin specialist in dubai
Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed Specialist Dermatologist
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist