cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

إزالة الدهون بالتجميد

إزالة الدهون بالتجميد

تقنية تجميد الدهون الكول سكلبتنج الفريدة من نوعها هي إجراء غير جراحي ومثبت علميًا ومعتمد من إدارة الغذاء والدواء لتقليل جيوب الدهون في مناطق تراكم الدهون مثل البطن أو الخاصرة أو أسفل الذقن في جلسة واحدة فقط * من خلال تقنية تجميد الدهون . باستخدام تقنية التبريد المتقدمة واستنادًا إلى استخدام التبريد المتحكم به للتخلص من الدهون المستعصية ، أحدث هذا الإجراء ثورة حقيقية في مجال نحت الجسم في جميع أنحاء العالم حيث يستفيد منه ملايين الأشخاص كل عام.

coolsculpting abu dhabi

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

استشارة

أثناء استشارتك، ستناقش تاريخك الطبي ومخاوفك وتوقعاتك مع الطبيب الأخصائي. والذي سيقوم بإجراء فحص شامل وتحديد ما إذا كنت لائقًا للعلاج وما إذا كان هناك أي تدابير أخرى يجب اتخاذها قبل بدء العلاج. خلال هذه المرحلة سوف تتعلم أيضًا عن كيفية عمل العلاج. و بناءً على أهدافك، سيتم إنشاء خطة علاجية مخصصة لك.

العلاج

أثناء إجراء الكول سكلبتينج، يتم وضع الجهاز على جسمك ويتم التحكم في التبريد بعد أن تحدد أنت وطبيبك المنطقة المراد علاجها. يتم وضع مادة هلامية وأداة التطبيق على المنطقة المستهدفة بينما تقوم أدوات التفريغ بسحب الأنسجة في كوب مثبت في الجهاز. يتم تثبيت الأدوات أعلى المنطقة المستهدفة للمعالجة وتوفر تبريدًا محكومًا للدهون المستهدفة. قد تشعر أيضًا ببعض الشد أو الضغط الخفيف لأن معظم أدوات الجهاز تستخدم الشفط لسحب الأنسجة الدهنية في الكوب .

يستهدف هذا الإجراء الخلايا الدهنية ويبردها إلى درجات حرارة تؤدي إلى موت الخلايا الدهنية. يؤثر بشكل تلقائي في الأنسجة الدهنية تحت الجلد مع الحفاظ على الجلد والأنسجة المحيطة. بعد العلاج ، تدخل الخلايا الدهنية في حالة خمول كما ويتم تدميرها. يعالج جهاز المناعة في الجسم بشكل طبيعي هذه الدهون ويتم إزالة الخلايا الميتة. بعد العلاج، و بعد ان تم تدمير الخلايا الدهنية المستهدفة وإزالتها، وبالتالي يكون لديك عدد أقل من الخلايا الدهنية في المناطق المعالجة مما يمنحك مظهرًا أكثر رشاقة.

في معظم الحالات، يعود المرضى إلى العمل بعد انتهاء علاج الكول سكلبتنج. بعد العلاج مباشرة، قد تلاحظ بعض الآثار الجانبية المعتادة مثل الاحمرار أو التورم أو الكدمات أو الوخز أو التشنج أو الألم أو الحكة أو حساسية الجلد. قد تشعر أيضًا بإحساس بالامتلاء في مؤخرة الحلق بعد علاج المنطقة تحت الذقن. هذه الآثار الجانبية مؤقتة وتختفي عمومًا أو تهدأ في غضون أيام أو أسابيع. في حالات نادرة، قد تحدث بعض الآثار الجانبية الإضافية أيضًا في مثل هذه الحالات، يُنصح بزيارة طبيبك المختص.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من المهم أن تكمل دورة العلاج بأكملها للحصول على نتائج طويلة الأمد وتحضر جلسات إضافية إذا أوصى الطبيب بذلك. يوصى باتباع أسلوب حياة صحي وعادات غذائية بعد العلاج للحفاظ على نتائج إجراء إزالة الدهون بالتجميد على المدى الطويل.

العلاجات البديلة

هناك العديد من الإجراءات الجراحية وغير الجراحية لنحت الجسم. العلاجات التي تعتمد على العلاج بالليزر أو الموجات الصوتية أو تحلل الدهون أو الحقن. استشر خبرائنا لمعرفة خيار العلاج المناسب لك.

إزالة الدهون بالتجميد Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

best skin doctor in sharjah
د. انا بيتروس ممارس عام - جلدية
laser skin care clinic dubai
د. عنود الكيخيا أخصائي الجلدية
laser skin care dubai
د. براءة معطي أخصائي جلدية
laser skin treatment
د. بتول الرفاعي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. إيفانة جنبية أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatima Habib
د. فاطمة حبيب أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Manal Al kadri
د. منال القدري Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
د. ميور بوبي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Mohammed Emad
د. محمد عماد عيطة أخصائي جلدية
skin specialist in uae
د. نمير شحادة أخصائي جلدية
underarm whitening treatment dubai
د. نداء أبو الحويلي ممارس عام - جلدية
skin specialist in dubai
د. سلوى أبو رشيد أخصائي جلدية

OUR LOCATIONS

أبوظبي

الشارقة

العين

الفجيرة

دبي

رأس الخيمة

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

Coolsculpting

Coolsculpting

The unique CoolSculpting® fat-freezing technology is a non-surgical, scientifically proven and FDA cleared procedure to reduce pockets of fat in trouble spots such as the abdomen, flanks, or under the chin in as little as one session* through fat freezing technology. Utilizing advanced cooling technology and based on the use of controlled cooling to eliminate stubborn fat, the procedure has truly revolutionized the body contouring industry all over the world with millions of people benefitting from it each year.

coolsculpting abu dhabi

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation you will discuss your medical history, concerns and expectation with the specialist. The specialist will do a thorough check and determine whether you are fit for the treatment and if there are any other measures to be taken before the you start the treatment. During this stage you will also learn about how the treatment works. Based on your goals, a customized plan will be created for you.

Treatment

During the CoolSculpting procedure, an applicator is positioned on your body and controlled cooling is applied after you and your physician select the area to be treated. A gel pad and applicator are applied to the targeted area whereas vacuum applicators draw the tissue into the applicator cup. Applicators are secured to the treatment area and they deliver controlled cooling to the targeted fat. You may also feel some pulling, tugging or mild pinching because most applicators use a vacuum to draw fatty tissue into the applicator coup.

This procedure targets and cools fat cells to temperatures that trigger fat cell apoptosis. It selectively damages subcutaneous fatty tissue while preserving the skin and surrounding tissues. Following treatment, fat cells enter apoptosis and are destroyed. The body’s immune system naturally processes the fat and dead cells are removed. After treatment, targeted fat cells are destroyed and removed, so you have fewer fat cells in the treated areas giving you a sculpted look.

In most cases, patients return to work after their CoolSculpting treatment is over. Immediately after the treatment you may notice some typical side effects like redness, swelling, blanching, bruising, firmness, tingling, stinging, tenderness, cramping, aching, itching, or skin sensitivity. You may also experience a sensation of fullness in the back of the throat after submental area treatment. These side effects are temporary and generally go away or subside within days or weeks. In rare cases, some additional side effects may also occur in such cases it is advisable to visit your specialist.

Aftercare

It is important that you complete your entire cycle of the treatment for long term results and attend additional sessions if recommended by the experts. Following a healthy lifestyle and eating habits is recommended post the treatment to maintain the results of CoolSculpting for long term.

coolsculpting in dubai

Alternative Treatments

There are several invasive and non-invasive procedures for body contouring. Treatments that are based on laser therapy, radio frequency, lipolysis, or injections. Consult with our experts to find out the right treatment option for you.

    Coolsculpting Make Appointment

    CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

    Book Appointment

    Our Specialists

    Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory
    Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory General Practitioner - Dermatology
    Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia
    Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia Dermatologist
    Dr. Batoul Reffai
    Dr. Batoul Reffai Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Fatima Habib
    Dr. Fatima Habib Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Fatma Ismail
    Dr. Fatma Ismail Hassan Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Lana Kashlan
    Dr. Lana Kashlan Consultant Dermatologist
    Dr. Manal Al kadri
    Dr. Manal Al kadri Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Mayur Bhobe
    Dr. Mayur Bhobe Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Mohammed Emad
    Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Namir Shehadeh
    Dr. Namir Shehadeh Specialist Dermatologist
    underarm whitening treatment dubai
    Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili General Practitioner - Dermatology
    Dr. Rabab Essam
    Dr. Rabab Essam Specialist Dermatology
    skin specialist in dubai
    Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed Specialist Dermatologist
    skin clinic in dubai
    Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist