cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

سيلفينا

سيلفينا

سيلفينا هو إجراء بسيط التدخل تمت الموافقة عليه من قِبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء ويستخدم لتحسين مظهر السيلوليت لمدة تصل إلى 3 سنوات وجلسة واحدة هي كل ما تحتاج. يقلل سيلفينا من الشكل الغير مرغوب به الناتج عن السيلوليت , و يتم ذلك باستخدام شفرة صغيرة لقطع وتحرير الألياف التي تسحب الجلد. أنه إجراء يعالج السبب الأساسي للسيلوليت للحصول على مظهر ناعم وصحي يمنح المرضى الثقة لارتداء ملابس السباحة أو الملابس القصيرة.

أغلب الأشخاص الذين جربوا علاج السيلفينا، قد أبلغوا عن أعلى معدلات الرضا عن نتائجهم. في ثلاثة أشهر، كان 85% من المرضى راضين ، وفي عام واحد ، كان 94% راضين ، وبعد عامين ، كان 96% من المرضى راضين، وبعد 3 سنوات، أصبح 93% من المرضى راضين عن الاجراء و النتائج لعلاج السيلوليت هذا مقارنة بالعلاجات الاخرى.

Cellfina Treatment

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

استشارة

أثناء استشارتك، ستناقش تاريخك الطبي ومخاوفك وتوقعاتك مع الأخصائي. سيقوم الأخصائي بإجراء فحص شامل وتحديد ما إذا كنت لائقًا للعلاج وما إذا كان هناك أي تدابير أخرى يجب اتخاذها قبل بدء العلاج. خلال هذه المرحلة سوف تتعرف أيضًا على كيفية عمل العلاج.

العلاج

تعالج تقنية السلفينا® السبب الرئيسي و الأساسي للسيلوليت - الالياف الضامة المنسوجة عبر الدهون في الفخذين والأرداف. تعمل هذه الأشرطة الضيقة على شد الجلد، مما يخلق التجعيد والحفر التي تراها على سطح الجلد. على غرار الشريط المطاطي تحت الشد ، بمجرد تحريره ، يرتد الجلد المعالج مرة أخرى لنفس النعومة في أقل من ثلاثة أيام. يتم إجراء علاج السيلوليت لمرة واحدة في عيادة الطبيب في أقل من ساعة.

سيتم وضع علامة على المناطق التي بها آثار من السيلوليت قبل الإجراء. بعد ذلك، سيتم تخدير المريض بمخدر موضعي لضمان الراحة المثلى طوال العملية. سيبدأ علاج سيلفينا بعد ذلك بمعالجة الدمامل الفردية أو العنقودية. تتكون الأداة من قرص دائري ذو غطاء شفاف مما يتيح مجال للرؤية. بمجرد وضع القرص فوق المنطقة المعالجة، يقوم القرص بتفريغ الجلد ، مما يؤدي إلى شفط يتسبب في ارتفاع الجلد، و ذلك يؤدي إلى استقرار المنطقة. بعد ذلك، سيتم إدخال شفرة صغيرة آلية تحت الجلد مباشرة وتحريكها ذهابًا وإيابًا لقطع الألياف، ويستمر الاجراء عدة ثوانٍ. سيتم بعد ذلك إزالة الشفرة، ورفع أداة الشفط، ووضع قرص السلفينا على أثار السيلوليت التالية. ستستمر هذه العملية حتى تتم معالجة جميع المناطق.

لن تتطلب الشقوق غرزًا أو خياطة على الرغم من أنه سيتم تضميد المنطقة للضغط والشفاء.

الهدف من سيلفينا هو تحسين وتقليل ظهور السيلوليت في الأرداف ومنطقة الفخذين و / أو مؤخرة الفخذين.

الرعاية اللاحقة

يمكنك العودة إلى العمل فورًا بعد العلاج ، سيكون هناك كدمات أو تورم طفيف سوف يستقر في غضون أيام قليلة. يوصى بارتداء الملابس الضاغطة لمدة من 2 الى 4 أسابيع لتقليل آثار الكدمات. يجب عليك الحد من ممارسة الرياضة لمدة ثلاثة إلى أربعة أيام بعد العملية وتجنب السباحة والتعرض للشمس لمدة أسبوع تقريبًا. ستستمر النتائج لمدة تصل إلى 3 سنوات.

العلاجات البديلة

هناك العديد من الإجراءات الجراحية وغير الجراحية لنحت الجسم. العلاجات التي تعتمد على العلاج بالليزر أو الموجات الصوتية أو تحلل الدهون أو الحقن. استشر خبرائنا لمعرفة خيار العلاج المناسب لك.

سيلفينا Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

best skin doctor in sharjah
د. انا بيتروس ممارس عام - جلدية
laser skin care clinic dubai
د. عنود الكيخيا أخصائي الجلدية
laser skin care dubai
د. براءة معطي أخصائي جلدية
laser skin treatment
د. بتول الرفاعي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. إيفانة جنبية أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatima Habib
د. فاطمة حبيب أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatma Ismail
د. فاطمة اسماعيل حسن أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Manal Al kadri
د. منال القدري Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
د. ميور بوبي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Mohammed Emad
د. محمد عماد عيطة أخصائي جلدية
skin specialist in uae
د. نمير شحادة أخصائي جلدية
underarm whitening treatment dubai
د. نداء أبو الحويلي ممارس عام - جلدية
skin specialist in dubai
د. سلوى أبو رشيد أخصائي جلدية
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

Cellfina

Cellfina

Cellfina is an FDA cleared minimally invasive procedure which is used to improve the appearance of cellulite for up to 3 years and one session is all that is required. Cellfina reduces the dimpling caused by cellulite by using a tiny blade to cut and release fibrous bands that pull down the skin. It treats the primary structural cause of cellulite for a smooth and healthy look that gives patients the confidence to wear a bathing suit and higher hemlines.

People who have tried Cellfina, have reported highest rates of satisfaction with their results. At three months, 85 percent of patients were satisfied, at one-year 94 percent were satisfied, after two years, 96 percent of patients were satisfied and after 3 years, 93 percent of patients were satisfied surpassing the patient satisfaction rates of other leading cellulite treatments.

Cellfina Treatment

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation you will discuss your medical history, concerns and expectation with the specialist. The specialist will do a thorough check and determine whether you are fit for the treatment and if there are any other measures to be taken before the you start the treatment. During this stage you will also learn about how the treatment works.

Treatment

The Cellfina® System treats the primary structural cause of cellulite—the connective bands woven throughout fat in the thighs and buttocks. These tight bands pull down the skin, creating the puckering you see on the surface of the skin. Similar to a rubber band under tension, once released, the treated skin bounces back to smooth itself out in as little as three days. This one-time cellulite treatment is performed at a doctor’s office in less than an hour.

Areas with cellulite dimpling will be marked prior to the procedure. Next, the patient will be numbed with a local anesthetic to ensure optimal comfort throughout the procedure. The Cellfina treatment will then begin by treating individual or closely clustered dimples. The instrument is comprised of a circular disk with a clear cover for visibility. Once the disk is placed over a dimple, the disk will vacuum up the skin, creating a suction that causes the skin to rise, stabilizing the area. Next, a small, motorized blade will be inserted just beneath the skin and moved back and forth to cut the fibrous bands, lasting several seconds. The blade will then be removed, the suction released, and the Cellfina disk positioned on the next dimple. This process will continue until all dimples have been addressed. Incisions will not require stitches although the area will be bandaged for compression and healing.

The goal of Cellfina is to improve and diminish the appearance of cellulite in the buttocks, hip area, and/or the back of the thighs.

Aftercare

You can return to work immediately after the treatment, there will be minor bruising or swelling which will settle down in few days. It is recommended to wear a compression garments for 2-4 weeks to reduce the bruising. You should limit your exercise for three to four days after the procedure and avoid swimming and sun exposure for about a week. The results will last up to 3 years.

Alternative Treatments

There are several invasive and non-invasive procedures for body contouring. Treatments that are based on laser therapy, radio frequency, lipolysis, or injections. Consult with our experts to find out the right treatment option for you.

    Cellfina Make Appointment

    CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

    Book Appointment

    Our Specialists

    Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory
    Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory General Practitioner - Dermatology
    Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia
    Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia Dermatologist
    Dr. Batoul Reffai
    Dr. Batoul Reffai Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Fatima Habib
    Dr. Fatima Habib Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Fatma Ismail
    Dr. Fatma Ismail Hassan Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Lana Kashlan
    Dr. Lana Kashlan Consultant Dermatologist
    Dr. Manal Al kadri
    Dr. Manal Al kadri Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Mayur Bhobe
    Dr. Mayur Bhobe Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Mohammed Emad
    Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Namir Shehadeh
    Dr. Namir Shehadeh Specialist Dermatologist
    underarm whitening treatment dubai
    Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili General Practitioner - Dermatology
    Dr. Rabab Essam
    Dr. Rabab Essam Specialist Dermatology
    skin specialist in dubai
    Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed Specialist Dermatologist
    skin clinic in dubai
    Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist