cosmeSurge

دليل كوزميسيرج الخاص بك

اكتب ما تبحث عنه. سنساعدك في العثور عليه

عمليات البحث الشعبية : الجلدية الجراحة العامة جراحة التجميل

alt_text

أروشا

أروشا

أروشا هو إجراء تنحيف سريع يضمن حلاً فعالاً ضد عيوب الجلد المرتبطة بالسيلوليت وفقدان سلالسة الجسم أو المرونة واحتباس الماء والبشرة الشبيهة بقشر البرتقال. يتم استخدامه لتحقيق الشكل المطلوب للجسم عن طريق تقليل السنتيمترات الزائدة وتحسين وضع السيلوليت. علاج أروشا مفيد في الحالات التالية:

  • معالجة السيلوليت المتقدم
  • إزالة السموم من الجسم وتصريف السوائل الزائدة
  • شد والترطيب وتوحيد لون البشرة
  • شد و تنحيف الجسم

رحلتك مع كوزمسيرج

استشارة

أثناء استشارتك للطبيب الأخصائي، ستناقش تاريخك الطبي ومخاوفك وتوقعاتك. سيقوم الأخصائي بإجراء فحص شامل وتحديد ما إذا كنت لائقًا للعلاج وما إذا كان هناك أي تدابير أخرى يجب اتخاذها قبل بدء العلاج. خلال هذه المرحلة سوف تتعلم أيضًا كيفية عمل العلاج. و بناءً على أهدافك، سيتم عمل خطة مخصصة لك.

العلاج

يحتوي علاج أروشا على وظائف الشد و نحت الجسم ومكافحة السيلوليت . تم إنشاء هذا العلاج من خطوتين لشد الجلد ونحته خصيصًا لتنسيق الجسم فوراً وتأثير شد طويل الأمد حيث يتم تغليف الجسم بلفاف لطيف ومريح للجسم. يضمن الغلاف أن الجلد يمتص تدريجياً المزيج السائل.

يعمل العلاج على إذابة الدهون المخزنة ويعمل على تحديد ملامح المنطقة المعالجة. وعلى وجه التحديد، يعمل مزيج المكونات المخصصة على عكس العوامل التي تسبب ظهور السيلوليت، مثل تمدد الأوعية الدموية واحتباس السوائل. بالإضافة الى أن تنظيف الجسم بالفرشاة الجافة، وهو جزء من العلاج، يحفز الدورة الدموية الدقيقة ويزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة ويساعد على التصريف اللمفاوي ويساعد على اختراق المواد الموضوعة للبشرة.

تستمر كل جلسة من علاج لف الجسم بأروشا لمدة 30 دقيقة تقريبًا. ستعطيك الجلسة الأولى نفسها نتائج واضحة من حيث تقليل السنتيمترات ، والجلد المشدود بالإضافة إلى إزالة السيلوليت. تأكد من الحفاظ على رطوبتك قبل موعدك. ستحتاج الى ما لا يقل عن 8 جلسات مثالية لتحسين زنحت الجسم.

الرعاية اللاحقة

من المهم أن تكمل دورة العلاج بأكملها للحصول على نتائج طويلة الأمد وتحضر جلسات إضافية إذا أوصى الأطباء بذلك. يوصى باتباع أسلوب حياة صحي وعادات غذائية بعد العلاج للحفاظ على النتائج على المدى الطويل. يُنصح بتكرار الجلسات بعد كل شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر للحفاظ على النتائج.

العلاجات البديلة

هناك العديد من الإجراءات الغير جراحية والجراحية لخفض الدهون. العلاجات التي تعتمد على العلاج بالليزر أو الموجات الصوتية أو تحلل الدهون أو الحقن. استشر أطبائنا لمعرفة خيار العلاج المناسب لك.

أروشا Make Appointment

كوزمسيرج هي علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال التجميل وأكبر سلسلة عيادات تجميل في المنطقة. خدماتنا مثبتة واستثنائية حيث لدينا فريق من الأطباء والمتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع سنوات من الخبرة. لحجز استشارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على (COSME) 26763 800 أو مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك من خلال قسم حجز المواعيد وسيقوم فريقنا بالتواصل معك.

احجز موعدك

المتخصصين لدينا

best skin doctor in sharjah
د. انا بيتروس ممارس عام - جلدية
laser skin care clinic dubai
د. عنود الكيخيا أخصائي الجلدية
laser skin care dubai
د. براءة معطي أخصائي جلدية
laser skin treatment
د. بتول الرفاعي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
د. إيفانة جنبية أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatima Habib
د. فاطمة حبيب أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Fatma Ismail
د. فاطمة اسماعيل حسن أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Manal Al kadri
د. منال القدري Specialist Dermatologist
Dr. Mayur Bhobe
د. ميور بوبي أخصائي جلدية
Dr. Mohammed Emad
د. محمد عماد عيطة أخصائي جلدية
skin specialist in uae
د. نمير شحادة أخصائي جلدية
underarm whitening treatment dubai
د. نداء أبو الحويلي ممارس عام - جلدية
skin specialist in dubai
د. سلوى أبو رشيد أخصائي جلدية
skin clinic in dubai
Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist

Hi there 👋

cosmeSurge

Your CosmeSurge Guide

Type what you are looking for. We'll help you find it

Popular Searches: Dermatologist General Surgeon Plastic Surgery

alt_text

Arosha

Arosha

Arosha is an express slimming procedure that guarantees an effective solution against the skin flaws linked with cellulite, loss of tone or elasticity, water retention and orange peel skin. It’s used for achieving the desired body shape by reducing the excess centimeters and improving the cellulite conditions. Arosha is beneficial for:

  • Tackling advanced cellulite
  • Detoxifying & draining your body of excess fluids
  • Firming moisturizing and toning
  • Tightening and toning your body

Your Journey with CosmeSurge

Consultation

During your consultation you will discuss your medical history, concerns and expectation with the specialist. The specialist will do a thorough check and determine whether you are fit for the treatment and if there are any other measures to be taken before you start the treatment. During this stage you will also learn about how the treatment works. Based on your goals, a customized plan will be created for you.

Treatment

Arosha treatment consists of Lifting, Anti-cellulite and Contouring functions. This two-step skin lifting, and contouring treatment is specifically created to provide immediate tone, firmness and long-lasting lifting effect as the body is enveloped by a pleasant and comfortable body wrap. The wrap ensures that the skin progressively absorbs the infusion blend.

The treatment dissolves stored fat and reduces the contours of the treated area. Specifically speaking, the customized ingredient blend works to reverse the factors which cause cellulite to present itself, such as blood vessel dilation and fluid retention. Body dry brushing, which is part of the treatment, stimulates micro circulation, removes dead skin cells, aids lymphatic drainage and aids penetration of products.

Each session of arosha body wrap treatment lasts for about 30 minutes. The first session itself will give you visible results in terms of centimeter reduction, tight & firm skin as well as clearing up of cellulite. Make sure to stay hydrated before your appointment. A minimum of 8 sessions are ideal for improving skin perfections

Aftercare

It is important that you complete your entire cycle of the treatment for long term results and attend additional sessions if recommended by the experts. Following a healthy lifestyle and eating habits is recommended post the treatment to maintain the results for long term. It is advisable to repeat the sessions after every 2 to 3 months in order to maintain the results.

Alternative Treatments

There are several invasive and non-invasive procedures for fat reduction. Treatments that are based on laser therapy, radio frequency, lipolysis or injections. Consult with our experts to find out the right treatment option for you.

    Arosha Make Appointment

    CosmeSurge is one of the leading aesthetic brands and the largest cosmetology chain in the region. Our services are proven and exceptional as we have team of highly qualified doctors and specialists with years of experience. To book a consultation you can call us on 800 26763 (COSME) or share your details through the book appointment section and our team will reach out to you.

    Book Appointment

    Our Specialists

    Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr Ahmed Al Khateeb Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory
    Dr. Anna Petrus Mallory General Practitioner - Dermatology
    Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia
    Dr. Anoud Al Kikhia Dermatologist
    Dr. Batoul Reffai
    Dr. Batoul Reffai Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Evana Janbeh Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Fatima Habib
    Dr. Fatima Habib Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Fatma Ismail
    Dr. Fatma Ismail Hassan Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Lana Kashlan
    Dr. Lana Kashlan Consultant Dermatologist
    Dr. Manal Al kadri
    Dr. Manal Al kadri Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Mayur Bhobe
    Dr. Mayur Bhobe Specialist Dermatologist
    skin specialist in dubai
    Dr. Salwa Abo Rashed Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Mohammed Emad
    Dr. Mohammed Emad Aeta Specialist Dermatologist
    Dr. Namir Shehadeh
    Dr. Namir Shehadeh Specialist Dermatologist
    underarm whitening treatment dubai
    Dr. Nidaa Abou-Haouili General Practitioner - Dermatology
    Dr. Rabab Essam
    Dr. Rabab Essam Specialist Dermatology
    skin clinic in dubai
    Dr. Tarek Boghdady Specialist Dermatologist