الميزوثيرابي

نظرة عامة

الميزوثيرابي هو علاج بديلٌ آمنٌ وفعالٌ لعلاج السيلوليت، وتساقط الشعر، وتجديد خلايا جلد الرقبة والوجه، وتعتبر هذه العملية غير مؤلمة عمليّاً، ولا تتطلب وقتاً للتعافي بعد إجراء العملية الجراحية، أو ضمادات ثقيلة، ولا تُستخدم فيها مَشَدَّات وأحزمة، أو تخدير.

كما يُعَدُّ علاج الميزوثيرابي طريقة حقن غير جراحية ذات مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات، فهي تعمل عن طريق تعزيز الدورة الدموية للجسم والجهاز المناعي واللمفاوي بقصد خلق استجابة بيولوجية، وعكس وظائف الأعضاء غير الطبيعية.

من تستطيع الخضوع لهذا العلاج؟

يؤدي تراكم الدهون، وفقد مرونة الجلد، والتلف الجذري الحر (هرم الخلايا) إلى ظهور علامات التقدم بالسن، وترهل الجلد وتجعده. ويمكن لعلاج الميزوثيرابي في هذه الحالة إزالة الدهون الموجودة تحت العنق، ومعالجة التلف الجذري الحر، وشد الجلد المترهل عن طريق استخدام مضادات الأكسدة والأحماض الأمينية، مِمَّا يؤدي إلى تجديد خلايا الوجه والجفون والعنق. وهذا الخيار يغنينا عن عملية شد الجلد جراحيّاً والسلبيات المصاحبة له خلال فترة التعافي.

النتائج

إن النتائج هائلة للغاية، فَبعد الانتهاء من سلسلة علاجات الميزوثيرابي، والتي تزيد عادةً عن ثلاثة أشهر، سوف تلاحظين تحسناً ملحوظاً في نوعية البشرة، وقلة النتوءات.

وفيما يتعلق بعلاج سقوط الشعر، فمن الممكن بدء عملية إعادة نمو الشعر بعد أسابيع قليلة من إجراء العملية الأولى، كما سَيُعاد تنشيط مناطق الصلع بعد قرابة ستة أشهر، بالإضافة إلى الاستعاضة عنها بنمو الشعر الطبيعي.

حجز المواعيد

Mesotherapy

OVERVIEW

Mesotherapy is a safe and effective alternative for the treatment of cellulite, hair loss and face and neck rejuvenation. The procedure is virtually painless, requires no post-operative recovery time, nor heavy bandages or girdles and anaesthesia is not used.

Mesotherapy is a non-surgical injection technique with a broad range of applications. It works by promoting your body’s circulatory, lymphatic, and immune system to create a biological response and reverse abnormal physiology.

WHO SHOULD CONSIDER THIS TREATMENT?

Ageing, sagging and wrinkling of the skin occurs from accumulation of fat, loss of skin elasticity and excessive free radical damage. Using antioxidants and amino acids, Mesotherapy can remove fat from under the neck, remove free radical damage and tighten loose skin. The effects rejuvenate the face, eyelids and neck without the recovery issues of surgical face lifting.

RESULT

The results are dramatic. After completing a series of Mesotherapy treatments, generally over a three-month period of time, you will notice improvement in skin quality and less dimpling.

In hair loss treatment, re-growth can begin just weeks after the first procedure. After approximately six months, the areas of baldness are revitalized and replaced by normal growing hair.

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT