تجميل الأنف

نظرة عامة

لا شيء يضاهي تأثير حجم الأنف وشكله على جمال وجهكِ، فالأنف هو أبرز ما يميز الوجه، وحتى أبسط التغييرات فيه يمكنها أن تحسن كثيراً من مظهر الشخص، وتُكسبه المزيدَ من الثقة بالنفس.

تعتبر جراحات تجميل الأنف (أو ما يُطلق عليها “رأب الأنف” “Rhinoplasty”) من أكثر الإجراءات الطبية شيوعاً في عياداتنا، فلدينا الأطباء المحترفون في تجميل الأنف، والذين أجروا الآلاف من هذه العمليات، حيث يُجرَى هذا النوع من العمليات على الأقل مرةً واحدةً يوميّاً في المتوسط في عياداتنا في أبوظبي ودبي.

إذا كنتِ ترغبين في إعادة تشكيل أنفكِ، فإننا نوفر لك أفضل جراحات تجميل الأنف في أبوظبي ودبي.

من تستطيع الخضوع لهذا العلاج؟

إذا لم تكوني راضيةً عن شكل أنفكِ، أو ترغبين في إصلاح شكله إثر إصابة ما (أنف مكسور)، أو حتى إذا كنتِ تريدين علاج بعض مشاكل التنفس، لدينا أطباء وفريق طبي على أعلى مستوى، وعلى أتم الاستعداد لتقديم يد العون. في عيادات “كوزمِسيرج”، نقوم بالإجراءات التالية:

  • تغيير حجم الأنف وزاويته وأبعاده
  • ضبط قصبة الأنف وجعلها أكثر استقامة
  • إعادة تشكيل فتحتي الأنف أو تضييقهما
  • علاج الأنف المكسور
  • علاج مشاكل التنفس

معلومات أساسية

  • مدة الإجراء الطبي: من ساعة إلى ساعتين
  • التخدير: تخدير عام، أو منوم بسيط (مهدئ للأعصاب)، وتخدير موضعي
  • العلاج داخل/ خارج العيادة: يمكن الخروج في نفس اليوم، أو إذا لزم الأمر المبيت ليلةً واحدة داخل المشفى
  • الإجازة من العمل: من أسبوع إلى أسبوعين
  • مدة التعافي: من 4 إلى 6 أسابيع (مع الحد من التعرض لأشعة الشمس لمدة تتراوح من 6 إلى 8 أسابيع)

معلومات إضافية

التواصل الصادق الصريح مع طبيبكِ أمرٌ ضروري لنجاح هذه العملية. في مرحلة المشورة الأولية، سيسألك الطبيب عمَّا يضايقكِ في شكل أنفكِ، ويناقش معكِ جميع الاحتمالات.

في بعض الحالات، قد يتأثر مظهرُ الأنف أيضاً بالملامح الأخرى، كالخدين، الذقن، الشفاه، أو الجبهة، إلَّا أننا نضع ذلك في اعتبارنا لنمكنكِ من الحصول على أفضل شكل نهائي لأنفكِ.

النتائج

في الأيام التي تلي الجراحة، قد يتورم وجهك مع ظهور كدمات خفيفة، وقد لا تشعرين بتحسن في مظهركِ. هذا أمر طبيعي ومفهوم للغاية، ولكن هذه المرحلة ستنقضي، ويوماً بعد يوم، ستبدئين بملاحظة التحسن في شكل أنفكِ، وترتفع روحكِ المعنوية. وفي خلال أسبوع أو اثنين، ستختفي آثار الجراحة تماماً.

التعافي عملية متدرجة وبطيئة الإيقاع، وقد يتطلب الأمر من ستة أشهر إلى سنة حتى تبدأ النتائج النهائية لتجميل الأنف في الظهور، إلا أنَّه في بعض الحالات يشعر المرضى بتحسن ملحوظ في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع.

معلومات عن الجراحة

يعتبر الأنف تكويناً هيكلياً مفرغاً، وجراحة تجميل الأنف واحدة من أكثر الجراحات التجميلية تعقيداً، حيث يعمل الجراح على تغيير شكل الأنف مع الحفاظ على الأجزاء الداعمة له (الجدران الخارجية)، ومن دون الإخلال بوظيفة التنفس (الجدران الداخلية).

تقوم عملية تجميل الأنف على إزالة الغضاريف الزائدة، والكشط الخفيف للعظام الزائدة. تكون الندوب الجراحية على الأغلب مختفية داخل الأنف. إذا كان من الضروري تضييق فتحتي الأنف، تكون الندوب خفيفةً وظاهرةً أسفل كل واحدة منهما. جميع الغرز قابلة للامتصاص.

في نهاية الجراحة، يتم التضميد بجبيرة لاصقة، وبعد مرور أسبوع تُنزَعُ بدون ألم. ستختفي معظم أعراض التورم، وسيتلاشى التغير اللوني للجلد حول العين في غضون أسبوعين. يمكننا في نفس الوقت تصحيح انحراف الأنف، إلا أنَّ ذلك لا يضمن تحسن التنفس على الرغم من تحسنه بالفعل في كثير من الأحيان.

قد تشعرين بالخدر في الأسنان العلوية، وانسداد بسيط في الأنف لمدة تترواح من عدة أيام إلى عدة أسابيع بعد الجراحة. يزيد جلد الأنف السميك من صعوبة هذه العملية، مما يؤثر إلى حد ما على نتائجها النهائية، ويطيل مدة التعافي. وذلك لأن جلد الأنف السميك لا ينكمش كالجلد الرقيق، ومِن ثَمَّ لا يتعذر معه تصغير الأنف.

المضاعفات المحتملة

عندما تتم عمليات تجميل الأنف على يد جراح متمرس، تكون المضاعفات عادةً بسيطةً ونادرةً الحدوث. ورغم وجود عدد كبير من الجراحين التجميليين في عياداتنا، لكن يُسمح للقليل منهم فقط بإجراء عمليات تجميل الأنف. ومع ذلك، هناك دوماً احتمالية حدوث مضاعفات، ومنها: الالتهابات، نزيف الأنف، أو ردود الأفعال التحسسية من المخدر. الأمر عائد لكِ، فباتباع تعليمات طبيبكِ قبل وبعد العملية يمكنكِ تقليل احتمالات تعرضكِ لأيٍّ من هذه المضاعفات.

حجز المواعيد

Nose Reshaping

OVERVIEW

Nothing has a greater impact on your look like than the size and shape of your nose. It’s probably the most defining characteristic of the face and even the slightest change can greatly improve a person’s appearance and self-confidence.

Nose surgery or Rhinoplasty, is one of the more common procedures done at our clinics. Our specialised Nose Surgeons will try to artistically reshape the nose. They have performed thousands of nose surgeries and on an average day at least one nose surgery is done at our Dubai or Abu Dhabi clinics.

If you are looking for nose reshaping, we offer you the best Nose Surgery in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

WHO SHOULD CONSIDER THIS TREATMENT?

If you’re unhappy with the appearance of your nose, if you want to repair your nose after injury (broken nose) or even to cure some breathing problems, our experienced surgeons and medical staff are ready to help you. At CosmeSurge, we can:

  • Change the size, angle and proportions of your nose
  • Straighten and refine the bridge of your nose
  • Reshape or narrow the nostrils
  • Treat a broken nose
  • Breathing problems

WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW

The Essential Facts

  • Length of Procedure : 1 – 2 hours
  • Anaesthesia : General anaesthetic or light sedation (twilight anaesthesia) and local anaesthesia
  • Inpatient / Outpatient : Day case or 1-night stay
  • Time off from work : 1-2 weeks
  • Recovery Time : 4-6 weeks (limit direct sun exposure for 6-8 weeks

MORE DETAILS

Clear and honest communication between you and our physician is essential. In our initial consultation, the surgeon will ask what bothers you about your nose and to discuss all the possibilities.

In some cases, the appearance of your nose may also be influenced by other features such as the cheeks, chin, lips or forehead. We will take that into consideration to optimise the final appearance of your nose.

RESULTS

In the days following surgery, when your face is bruised and swollen, it’s easy to forget that you will be looking better. It’s quite normal and understandable, but this stage will pass. Day by day, your nose will begin to look better, and your spirits will improve. Within a week or two, you’ll no longer look as if you’ve just had surgery.

Healing is a slow and gradual process. The final results of Rhinoplasty may not be apparent for six months to a year although most patients can see significant improvement in three weeks.

THE SURGERY

The nose is a complete hollow structure, and nose surgery is one of the most sophisticated of all cosmetic surgeries. The surgeon has to change the shape of the nose while preserving its support (outside walls) and its breathing function (inside walls).

Nose surgery consists of removing the excess cartilage and gently filing down the excess bone. The scars are usually hidden inside the nose. If it is necessary to decrease the size of the nostrils, a thin scar is left at the base of each nostril. All stitches are absorbable.
At the end of the operation, a small plaster cast is applied to the nose. After a week, the cast is painlessly removed. Most of the swelling and discolouration around the eyes tends to disappear within two weeks. While we can correct a deviated septum at the same time, there is no guarantee that your breathing will actually improve although frequently it does.

Numbness of the upper teeth and mild nasal blockage may be experienced for a few days to a few weeks following surgery. Thick nasal skin makes the surgery more difficult, limiting somewhat its final result and prolonging recovery. This is because thick skin does not shrink as much as thin skin and therefore the nose cannot be made much smaller.

POSSIBLE COMPLICATIONS

When nose reshaping is performed by an experienced surgeon, complications are infrequent and usually minor. We have many plastic surgeons in our centres but only a few are allowed to perform Rhinoplasties. Nevertheless, there is always a possibility of complications, including infection, nosebleed, or a reaction to the anaesthesia. You can reduce your risks by closely following our surgeon’s instructions before and after the surgery.

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT