احجز استشارتك

الطب المضاد للشيخوخة ، هو الممارسة الطبية الجراحية التي تطبق التقنيات اللازمة لاستعادة والحفاظ على وتعزيز الرفاهية والصحة والمظهر الجمالي للمرضى على أساس ثلاث ركائز رئيسية: الطب التكاملي ، الحياة الصحية المثلى للرجال والنساء و العلاجات التجميلية للحد من الآثار المصاحبة للتقدم بالعمر

الطب التكاملي

الطب التكاملي (IM) هو علاج موجه نحو الشفاء يتعامل معك بشمولية، بما في ذلك جميع جوانب نمط حياتك. وهو يؤكد على العلاقة العلاجية بين ممارستنا للعلاج وبين حالتك، وذلك بالأدلة العلمية، والاستفادة من جميع العلاجات المناسبة.

نسعى لاستعادة الصحة والعافية والحفاظ عليهما من خلال فهم مجموعة الظروف الفريدة الخاصة بك ومعالجة مجموعة كاملة من التأثيرات الجسدية والعاطفية والعقلية والاجتماعية والبيئية التي تؤثر على صحتك. إنه ليس مجرد تشخيص فوري، بل هو التزام طويل المدى بصحتك.

ينصب تركيزنا على الوقاية والرعاية بينما نساعد في تطوير السلوكيات والمهارات الصحية للعناية الذاتية الفعالة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها طوال حياتك.

في كوزمسيرج، نقدم خطة علاج شاملة لمدة 90 يومًا تساعدك على الرقي بنمط حياتك وتغييره.

الحياة الصحية المثلى
للرجال والنساء

الخلل الحميمي عبارة عن مجموعة من المشاكل التي تعوق انخراط الشخص في الأنشطة الحميمة التي تؤدي إلى عدم الرضا وتوتر العلاقة بين الزوجين. كما أن انتشاره ليس محددًا بالجنس أو العمر، بل يمكن أن يعاني منه الرجال والنساء من جميع الأعمار، ولكن فرص حدوثه تزداد مع تقدم العمر.

تحدث هذه المشاكل بسبب التغيرات الهرمونية أو الحالات الصحية الجسدية أو السكري أو انقطاع الطمث أو الحمل أو القلق أو الاكتئاب أو الصدمات الأخرى.

أعراض الخلل الحميمي

  • قلة أو غياب الرغبة
  • اضطراب الإثارة
  • اضطراب النشوة الجنسية
  • اضطراب الألم

في كوزمسيرج ، نقدم مجموعة من العلاجات للرفاهية الحميمة للرجال والنساء والتي ستعزز تجربتك.

تذكردائما أن العلاقة الجسدية الصحية هي مفتاح الحياة الزوجية السعيدة

خدمات التجميل

جسم الإنسان هو نظام معقد من الأعضاء يستمر في العمل حتى خلال النوم. وفي كل يوم ، تحدث تغييرات مختلفة في الجسم بسبب عوامل الوراثة وعملية الشيخوخة الطبيعية والتعرض لأشعة الشمس، والأضرار البيئية، وتناول الطعام وخيارات نمط الحياة

ونتيجة لذلك، يعاني الجسم من تلف يظهر جلياً على بشرتنا. ترتبط التجاعيد والهالات السوداء والخطوط الدقيقة والتصبغ والمشاكل المماثلة بعمر الشخص. تظهر مثل هذه المشاكل الجلدية بعد سن معين ويقوم الناس بالحكم عليك عندما يرونها على وجهك.
عندما يتعلق الأمر بخدمات التجميل، نقدم في كوزمسيرج النهج الشمولي، والذي يشمل:

  • العلاجات التجميلية النسائية
  • امراض وزرع الشعر
  • علاج الأوردة التجميلي
  • الإجراءات التجميلية البسيطة
  • العلاجات التجميلية لشيخوخة الجلد
  • الحقن التقنيات الجديدة

كوزمسيرج خلال فترة Covid-19

للحد من انتشار Covid-19، فإننا نتبع الإرشادات التوجيهية من قبل هيئة الصحة بدبي بدقة تامة وذلك من أجل حماية مرضانا وموظفينا. وقد خضع جميع موظفينا لاختبار Covid-19 وكانت النتائج سلبية للجميع

  • التعقيم المنتظم للعيادة
  • القناع والقفازات إلزامي للمرضى والموظفين
  • فحص درجة الحرارة عند الدخول
  • توفير المطهرات في العيادة
  • اتباع التباعد الجسدي
  • تحديد عدد المواعيد

© 2020 CosmeSurge® All rights reserved

We Are Anti-Age

    BOOK YOUR CONSULTATION

    Anti-Aging Medicine, the medical-surgical practice that applies the necessary techniques to restore, maintain and promote the well-being, health and aesthetic appearance of the patients based on three main pillars: Integrative Medicine, Men and Women Wellbeing and Aesthetic Anti-Aging Services

    Integrative Medicine

    Integrative Medicine (IM) is healing-oriented medicine that looks at you as a whole person, including all aspects of your lifestyle. It emphasizes the therapeutic relationship between our practitioners and you, is informed by evidence, and makes use of all appropriate therapies.

    We seek to restore and maintain health and wellness by understanding your unique set of circumstances and addressing the full range of physical, emotional, mental, social and environmental influences that affect your health.

    It’s not just the immediate diagnosis, but also a long-term commitment to your health. Our focus is on prevention and foster as we assist in developing health behaviours and skills for effective self-care that you can enjoy throughout your life.

    At CosmeSurge, we offer a 90 days comprehensive treatment plan which will help you upgrade and change your lifestyle.

    Men & Women
    Well-being

    Intimacy dysfunction is a set of problems hindering the engagement of a person into intimate activities leading to dissatisfaction as well as personal and relationship distress. Its prevalence is not gender or age specific, rather it can be experienced by men and women of all ages, although chances of its occurrence increase with age.

    These problems occur due to hormonal changes, physical medical conditions, diabetes, menopause, pregnancy, anxiety, depression or other trauma

    Symptoms of intimacy dysfunction

    • Lack or absence of desire
    • Arousal disorder
    • Orgasmic disorder
    • Pain disorder

    At CosmeSurge, we offer range of treatments for men & women intimate well-being which will enhance your experience.

    Remember, a Healthy physical relationship is a key to a Happy Marital Life

    Aesthetic Services

    The human body is a complex system of organs that always keep working even when we are asleep. Every day, different changes take place in the body due to genetics, the natural aging process, sun exposure, environmental damage, food intake, and lifestyle choices.

    As a result, the body suffers from damage that can be seen on our skin. Wrinkles, dark circles, fine lines, pigmentation, and similar problems are linked to the age of the person. Such skin issues appear after a specific age and people judge you when they see them on your face. When it comes to aesthetic service, at CosmeSurge we offer a holistic approach, which includes:

    • Cosmetic Surgeries
    • Cosmetic Procedures
    • Cosmetic Gynaecology
    • Hair Treatments
    • Skin Rejuvenation
    • Body Contouring

    CosmeSurge during Covid-19

    To reduce the spread of Covid-19, we are strictly following the guideline issued by DHA in order to proctect our patients and staff. All our staff underwent Covid-19 test and the results are negative for everyone.

    • Regular sterlization of clinic
    • Temparature check upon entering
    • Sanitizers available across the clinic
    • Physcial distancing is followed
    • Mask and gloves are mandatory for patients & staff
    • Limiting the number of appointments

    © 2020 CosmeSurge® All rights reserved